My friend - you should know I don't throw figures carelessly. I have read about Kenya politics ever since I was 10yrs! In class 5-6 to be precise. And I use to lock myself in a room full of newspaper dating 1960s. My father had this mini -library - room full of books, newspapers and files that he locked shut. I discovered I could climb through the ceiling from one bedroom to that room - drop in and immerse myself in the world of books. Then my father would only allow us to each get I think 25 books - that was KCPE era - annually - we would loan - and you had to return all the 25 - sometimes he'd be generous to allow for another picking - but he kept his books.
Anyway long and shot - I was like a walking encyolopedia in kenya politics.
Eventually my brothers discovered my littles secrets - and while I saw newspaper to read kenya politics - they saw money - we were so different - they really hated anything books - prefering to chase girls
So they started working cahoot of local butcherman to sell that treasure trove. You know what they use to transport them - DONKEY
. The rate was one kilo of newspaper was equal to one kilo of sugar. They use to do that periodically. They leave the "visible" stuff - but inside the shelves - it had become meat wrapping. All the money would end up in Walk-man radio for my one bro and the other one was interested with entertaining girls with soda and bread in our sleeping keja
. I hated radios - except BBC English and I hated girls. They use to think I was crazy - which I was - because I'd stay indoors for weeks - as long as I had books- Times, Economist, Nation, Weekly Review - and then tonnes of yellow rags
with salacious stories . Many people in our village had rare sight of me. The first girl I slept with - that was 95 - I was in form 1 - my bro came with two girls - and handed one to me - I didn't know what to do with her - I imagine that when I insert my penis - I would feel incredible warmth
- I felt nothing - I had no sperms those days - so we just slept until morning with my little dick in her thing. I told my brothers they were nuts to follow girls for all that. That girl would die of HIV-AIDS - and I was for many years so worried
. The 2nd girl in middle of kcse - she pleaded that I show her geography and she'd give me the thing - after geography paper one - we went and did the thing - got so messed up - because this time no soon I had enter the vagina - than I heard gushing
- I had finished in less than a second. She sat there stumped - me with my shrivel dick and her with vagina full of hair
- out of the great shame and confusion- I decided to run and crossed the swamp - pretending we had been found in that little bush by the school by passerbys - big problem - I had to figure out how to get back to school with half my trousers wet and muddy
(
Anyway there is NOTHING NOTHING you can teach me about Kenya POLITICS.
NOTHING.
It an okay theory - 65% magic number - backed up by nothing. Even at .com there used to be a standard called evidence. You tried to table some opinion polls from London briefcase digital marketing company. And Ipsos or Infotrak from March 2018 - before civil war killed Mobutu dream. Now he has no party but you have solid numbers. How many MPs back him? In Jubilee- let alone NASA? You do not have credible polls, by elections, influencers - the pseudoscience beacons you patented - instead you have the quicksands you mocked before: FB likes, tweets, crowds, and hope.
Show us something that is not so lame: a by election rout maybe? More than a handful of MPs? A credible poll perhaps? No? Okay
NASA got 45% - not GEMA. While you're busy following Uhuru to retirement - Ruto is busy growing into NASA. Let see how many in Jubilee will switch sides . Just assume we are starting at 2017 45-55 - so far I think for every Jubilee supporter Ruto has lost - very few - he is gaining 2-3 in NASA. That in plain maths will results in NASA 35 and Jubilee 65% - or the BEST case if Uhuru will be stupid enough to put his money and time on you 40% with Ruto 60%.
Well okay - am not wholly doubting Thomas I take you at your word: you're DevOps Engineer- a glorified IT systems admin. Maybe a big deal - better than Average Joe from your neighborhood. 99.9% uptime... checking logs on an app made in Lithuania. Smh. You overrate yourself just as you overrate Mobutu - bizarre obsession with iQ - if booting and shutting servers makes you genius God help Zamunda.
45% of what? Not 85%... according to GM. That voodoo is just that. Am sure you have President Mobutu potraits in your small cabin in Mavoko. Keep the faith it works wonders.
Ruto is already a victim in hustler nation mind. Why Uhuru cannot dismiss his guys - I don't know.
Ruto is inherited GEMA (45% sio mbaya) to add to Jubilee Asili. We are giving Raila - Tuju and Murathe - and Kamanda
Your IQ is very low - technically you cannot scratch my balls.
Mara you do unity programming games mara manufacturing mara sijui nini.
Me think - you're just a tech oil snakes man
Some of us are hired to run complicated systems with 99.9% availability.
That takes a lot of skills, long nights and dedication...and some breathe here.
They cannot impeach Mobutu anymore than they can summary dismiss his CS Keters, Jubilee deputy leader, etc - to deny him victim card. These are strategic people: Mobutu has been crafting a "think tank" of Khalwales, Ndii, Muthama, Owallo, Omar,.. even Mutunga and Yash Ghai - after realizing donkey work is roadmap to nowhere. After listening to Sudi, Murkomen and Nyoros he needs a few brains after all. You are stuck in old game - you can line up all warriors or hustlers but noone will give up hard, cold cash for wheelbarrow. Even a retard gets that - a turkey in the oven vs a bat in the ceiling.
Don't overrate yourself. At least MOAS are NBS numbers - excel macros - hii ingine ni hard thinking huwezi. Mobutu frenzy is panic but he is course-correcting with few Yash Ghais... your Uhurutopia, they are playing Raila vitendawili are worse than Professor Makau Mutua or Dr Miguna Miguna nonsense. IQ 40.