Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on February 01, 2021, 07:22:03 AM

Title: Sonko call uhuru mlevi
Post by: RV Pundit on February 01, 2021, 07:22:03 AM
He clear doesn't deserve any respect as pork of Kenya.

Eti Mlevi moja uko Sagana
https://cue.or.ke/index.php/downloads-1/category/18-universities-data-0-3
Title: Re: Sonko call uhuru mlevi
Post by: Fairandbalanced on February 01, 2021, 11:17:55 AM
Sonko is done, he is like a discarded tissue paper. What he says or does should be treated with the contempt it deserves. He is also an accused thieve with a cl pending case in court, if I were him, I would concentrate on that first.
Post by: Kadudu on February 01, 2021, 12:08:54 PM
Sonko is what he always was, a chokora.
We all know Uhuru is a mlevi. Nothing new and this was even known before 2002 when he first vied for presidency. Sonko can shout now, but he will have it very rough getting any allies in future. Everyone knows the man washes dirty linen in public.
He is even known to expose photos of women giving him a blow job. Who will trust him tomorrow with her pussy or his political secrets? :D
Post by: patel on February 01, 2021, 12:13:32 PM
Sonko throwing tantrums like a kid. Majority of Kenyans cannt believe what's coming out of that chokoraa mouth. Sonko knows his days are numbered but let him continue embarrassing himself and his family.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 01, 2021, 12:42:22 PM
Sonko has not changed. He is still valueable because he cannot connect with people. He like Ruto is willing to spend money. Therefore if he decided to run for Nairobi governorship - or Machakos - he will win. I think he is going for Machakos.

Uhuru the mlevi if he choose to play politics will be get ripped apart.

If he was smart - he would be busy on his legacy - and building a retirement mansion outside Nairobi.

Outside he is going to get dragged through mud.

The lameduck hawezi TISHA MTU TENA. He is one year to go home.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on February 01, 2021, 01:33:09 PM
As a kale, it must be very painful to hear Uhuru openly declare that he does not owe your thieve anything, what happened to Uhuru Kumi and Ruto Kumi. I still remember your guy crying like a baby on the podium. I think your anxiety comes from the fact that without Kikuyus, Raila will beat Ruto like a drum, your 1.5m kale vote and boda boda, chokora vote cannot beat Raila machinery and system behind him.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 01, 2021, 01:38:17 PM
As a kale, it must be very painful to hear Uhuru openly declare that he does not owe your thieve anything, what happened to Uhuru Kumi and Ruto Kumi. I still remember your guy crying like a baby on the podium. I think your anxiety comes from the fact that without Kikuyus, Raila will beat Ruto like a drum, your 1.5m kale vote and boda boda, chokora vote cannot beat Raila machinery and system behind him.
kales has won without a single kikuyu vote
Post by: Fairandbalanced on February 01, 2021, 01:45:35 PM
Won? Moi rigged every election including mlolongo, please do not dig that carcass up, it’s ugly.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on February 01, 2021, 01:49:06 PM
?s=21.... it’s a fake PhD just like his primitive thirst for wealth accumulation. His phD just like his wealth was acquired without any added value to Kenyans.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 01, 2021, 03:40:54 PM
Moi generally won - and only brazen rigging was done by Kibaki - in any case what make you think your community is so important - right now Kalenjin are 6.5m against 8.1m kikuyus (census we suspect was rigged :).

Ruto is not going to prostrate before you to win PORK. Out there - they are many tribes willing to join his quest for power.

Won? Moi rigged every election including mlolongo, please do not dig that carcass up, it’s ugly.
Post by: Kadudu on February 01, 2021, 04:36:18 PM
PhD is relative in Kenya. Question is how the holder of such a title received it?
We should not belittle PhDs like this.

?s=21.... it’s a fake PhD just like his primitive thirst for wealth accumulation. His phD just like his wealth was acquired without any added value to Kenyans.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on February 01, 2021, 05:13:27 PM
I think Kikuyu numbers are fake, there are way more Kikuyus in the world that 8.1 m, maybe they all migrated to Boston, Dallas, Atlanta and Seattle.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 01, 2021, 05:55:36 PM
They are not giving birth; already central lead in the number of protected constitutuencies.
I think Kikuyu numbers are fake, there are way more Kikuyus in the world that 8.1 m, maybe they all migrated to Boston, Dallas, Atlanta and Seattle.
Post by: audacityofhope on February 01, 2021, 07:11:27 PM
We all know Uhuru is a mlevi. Nothing new and this was even known before 2002 when he first vied for presidency. Sonko can shout now, but he will have it very rough getting any allies in future. Everyone knows the man washes dirty linen in public.
He is even known to expose photos of women giving him a blow job. Who will trust him tomorrow with her pussy or his political secrets? :D
KaInsect, there is a species here called @RV Pundit of the bonde la ufa habitat who only discovered that Ouru is a mlevi in 2017 with the advent of Jubilee 2.0. Otherwise how do you explain this and the subsequent nonsensical post he made below?  :o

Ruto defly respond to Uhuru; You owe me no debt; we owe Kenya a debt of transformation and unity.

Deflating the drunkard ufool.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-01-31-no-one-has-my-political-debt-ruto/

So for 10 years you voted not once but 3 times for a drunkard fool to lead your country of birth. You must be the much bigger fool, don't you think? 

We had no complains until when we had. I voted Uhuru in 2013 - and he delivered. Then I voted again (twice) - with even more kenyans - because everyone saw what great success Jubilee 1.0 had bean.

But as you can see we are rational people and have disembarked from it.

Uhuru is misbehaving because he has no accountability and secondly because you're aiding him. He also won't be running again - so he is giving us the middle finger.

Who is to blame...YOU AND RAILA.

You have abandoned project kenya for cynical reason. You are trying to punish Kenya for refusing to elect Raila.

In stead of doing your opposition job - you have basically given Uhuru free pass - without even asking for anything - just as long as he seem to disagree with Ruto.

It very cynical way to run politics and public affairs. It's childish.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 01, 2021, 07:26:21 PM
I am not kumbekumbe my friend. I have called Uhuru mlevi from day one in 2002. I have heard Ruto refer to Uhuru as mlevi as early as 2002. And I have heard in 2003-2007. He was telling people that he will be running gov because the mlevi will be busy drinking.

In 2002 in my home town of Litein - I heard Ruto say they had put the mlevi so they can run the show :)

Maybe Uhuru finally go the intel on that..and that is why he has been hard on Ruto.

But obviously he has struggled to run the gov - :) - so afadhali akubali ukweli - let Ruto run the show.

The man is heavy drinker and chain smoker.

KaInsect, there is a species here called @RV Pundit of the bonde la ufa habitat who only discovered that Ouru is a mlevi in 2017 with the advent of Jubilee 2.0. Otherwise how do you explain this and the subsequent nonsensical post he made below?  :o

Ruto defly respond to Uhuru; You owe me no debt; we owe Kenya a debt of transformation and unity.

Deflating the drunkard ufool.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-01-31-no-one-has-my-political-debt-ruto/

So for 10 years you voted not once but 3 times for a drunkard fool to lead your country of birth. You must be the much bigger fool, don't you think? 

We had no complains until when we had. I voted Uhuru in 2013 - and he delivered. Then I voted again (twice) - with even more kenyans - because everyone saw what great success Jubilee 1.0 had bean.

But as you can see we are rational people and have disembarked from it.

Uhuru is misbehaving because he has no accountability and secondly because you're aiding him. He also won't be running again - so he is giving us the middle finger.

Who is to blame...YOU AND RAILA.

You have abandoned project kenya for cynical reason. You are trying to punish Kenya for refusing to elect Raila.

In stead of doing your opposition job - you have basically given Uhuru free pass - without even asking for anything - just as long as he seem to disagree with Ruto.

It very cynical way to run politics and public affairs. It's childish.
Post by: Kadudu on February 01, 2021, 10:47:35 PM
So you are admitting your man is responsible for the Jubilee borrowing spree and not Uhuru? All those financial scandals since 2013 should be pointed at Ruto. Innocent Uhuru was busy drinking with his pals as Ruto looted state coffers dry.

I am not kumbekumbe my friend. I have called Uhuru mlevi from day one in 2002. I have heard Ruto refer to Uhuru as mlevi as early as 2002. And I have heard in 2003-2007. He was telling people that he will be running gov because the mlevi will be busy drinking.

In 2002 in my home town of Litein - I heard Ruto say they had put the mlevi so they can run the show :)

Maybe Uhuru finally go the intel on that..and that is why he has been hard on Ruto.

But obviously he has struggled to run the gov - :) - so afadhali akubali ukweli - let Ruto run the show.

Post by: RV Pundit on February 02, 2021, 03:13:36 AM
Ruto is total responsible for jubilee 1.0 and has never shied from it
Post by: GeeMail on February 02, 2021, 10:05:33 AM
Afadhali a drunkard who can blame the drink for his failures. Now that Ruto is responsible for Jubilee failures, what has the teetotaller been drinking? Wheelbarrows?
Post by: RV Pundit on February 02, 2021, 10:55:14 AM
Which Jubilee failures - Jubilee 1.0 - was already marked and done away with. NASA groupies are still bitter.

We are waiting for handshake/Jubilee 2.0.

Every rational kenyan knows Ruto has very little in gov

Afadhali a drunkard who can blame the drink for his failures. Now that Ruto is responsible for Jubilee failures, what has the teetotaller been drinking? Wheelbarrows?
Post by: audacityofhope on February 02, 2021, 11:11:36 AM
When in a hole, stop digging. @RV Pundit should just STFU. Hana point. With "Ruto" in charge, what happened to the laptops and stadiums? Bure kabisa!

So you are admitting your man is responsible for the Jubilee borrowing spree and not Uhuru? All those financial scandals since 2013 should be pointed at Ruto. Innocent Uhuru was busy drinking with his pals as Ruto looted state coffers dry.

Post by: gout on February 02, 2021, 11:57:11 AM
Deep shit digging in. Owned magistrate, Anti terror police.

Dangerous grounds.

Seems he is limping. Tortured.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 02, 2021, 12:35:42 PM
I doubt such will break sonko - it will embolden him more - to reveal more.
Deep shit digging in. Owned magistrate, Anti terror police.

Dangerous grounds.

Seems he is limping. Tortured.
Post by: Kadudu on February 02, 2021, 01:24:54 PM
What more can Sonko reveal? They banged the same woman?
Pundit, do not put your hopes on Sonko. Sonko has a known criminal record. DCI does not even need new evidence against him. Just go back to the court files and dig out the last time he was sentenced to prison. Did he finish his term at Shimo La Tewa?
Sonko should stop throwing stones as he himself lives in a glass house.

I doubt such will break sonko - it will embolden him more - to reveal more.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 02, 2021, 01:56:51 PM
Hizo vitisho peleka Uganda. Kenya has a functioning judiciary. Hizo Shimo la Tewa are in courts - Sonko was released because he had HIV AIDS :) and was about to die - but didn't die .

JUDICIARY ndio kuamua - and Sonko has right to appeal.

DCI ni kitu gani. Their powers LAST 24hrs - before they present you to court. The best they can do is ask for more days to investigate - otherwise you pay bail or bond - and let the lawyers handle the D- Kenya police.

Hii zio henzi ya Moi when DCI could hold you without trial :)

This is why WE OPPOSE BBI - we want to have INDEPENDENT JUDICIARY - to protect all of US.

Uhuru hawezi tisha watu because he doesn't control judiciary. D- Police officers power end exactly 24hrs.

What more can Sonko reveal? They banged the same woman?
Pundit, do not put your hopes on Sonko. Sonko has a known criminal record. DCI does not even need new evidence against him. Just go back to the court files and dig out the last time he was sentenced to prison. Did he finish his term at Shimo La Tewa?
Sonko should stop throwing stones as he himself lives in a glass house.
Post by: gout on February 02, 2021, 02:21:12 PM
ufool is destroying every institution. hii ni kurogwa. only system magistrate allows DCI to hold any suspect for 2 weeks to investigate a 2019 case after a call from sagana.

These things should have ended. The ugandans really have it dark having to go with this for decades. Depressing stuff.
Post by: gout on February 02, 2021, 02:30:31 PM
Khaminwa linking sonko's arrest to BBI where they want to dilute the ODPP powers through removal of security of tenure.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v=748213369440103&ref=watch_permalink
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on February 02, 2021, 02:38:04 PM
All this is working in favor of Mzito by 22 70% Of kenyans will be itching to teach Uhuru Mutheca a lesson he will never forget. Already Kambas are jumping ship and joining hustler. Annoy the masses at your own peril drunk Uhuru will soon find out.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 02, 2021, 03:44:29 PM
Yes they are in fix; it's going election season; and you don't want to start political persecution; matiangi candidature died because of these kind of things; now the more they harass Sonko after kicking him out of Nairobi; the more Kamba want to avenge; and the best person to avenge is Ruto's Hustler Nation - so Machakos could flip.
All this is working in favor of Mzito by 22 70% Of kenyans will be itching to teach Uhuru Mutheca a lesson he will never forget. Already Kambas are jumping ship and joining hustler. Annoy the masses at your own peril drunk Uhuru will soon find out.
Post by: Kadudu on February 02, 2021, 05:19:47 PM
Sometimes I think you smoke the same sigara kubwa like Sonko. You have the same dealer?

Kenya's judiciary only functions when the Executive wants it to function. That is why the president can threaten the judiciary in public and faces no consequences.

As of Sonko having ukimwi, we will have to ask Rachel if there is anything to that. Maybe he healed and is now negative. There has been such case once in the world and could be he is the second.

Hizo vitisho peleka Uganda. Kenya has a functioning judiciary. :D :D :D :D Hizo Shimo la Tewa are in courts - Sonko was released because he had HIV AIDS :) and was about to die - but didn't die .

DCI ni kitu gani. Their powers LAST 24hrs - before they present you to court. The best they can do is ask for more days to investigate - otherwise you pay bail or bond - and let the lawyers handle the D- Kenya police.

This is why WE OPPOSE BBI - we want to have INDEPENDENT JUDICIARY - to protect all of US.

Uhuru hawezi tisha watu because he doesn't control judiciary. D- Police officers power end exactly 24hrs.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 02, 2021, 05:54:10 PM
Nope our judiciary post 2010 is independent. Yes there is some executive interference but mostly in trying to disable it - through denying it budget and failure of uhuru to appoint.

BBI is targetting judiciary because it's too independent.

This is judiciary that annualed Uhuru election, has declared 100 Laws of kenya illegal and has disbanded parliament. This is judiciary that has rendered DCI/DPP useless except the governors..where they have invited suspension of the governors. That one has killed devolution and made governors - little pussies to be controlelled by harambee..not any different from DCs. Governors were suppose to be president of a county running a level of gov...not small boys to be threatened by DCI.

Our judiciary is the last bastion....before we go back to old good days.

That is why we must defend it.

Sometimes I think you smoke the same sigara kubwa like Sonko. You have the same dealer?

Kenya's judiciary only functions when the Executive wants it to function. That is why the president can threaten the judiciary in public and faces no consequences.

As of Sonko having ukimwi, we will have to ask Rachel if there is anything to that. Maybe he healed and is now negative. There has been such case once in the world and could be he is the second.

Hizo vitisho peleka Uganda. Kenya has a functioning judiciary. :D :D :D :D Hizo Shimo la Tewa are in courts - Sonko was released because he had HIV AIDS :) and was about to die - but didn't die .

Post by: patel on February 02, 2021, 06:26:01 PM
Surprised no one is coming to Sonko rescue not even his rescue team. Once you lose power you have to lay low. I hope he has a dead man switch.
Post by: GeeMail on February 02, 2021, 10:24:25 PM

Whoever advised Sonko to say what he said really messed him up. The only place he can find company is among the hustlers.
Post by: Fairandbalanced on February 03, 2021, 05:49:24 AM
The taxman needs to start going hard on these people. The audacity of someone having the guts to say “ I have stolen enough, paid no taxes, I can now become president” is terrible and mind boggling to some of us who believe in the traditional way of creating wealth, go out there, work your ass off, invent a product or provide  a valuable service to others. If the government was serious, someone like Ruto should owe billions in taxes all the way from moi error. It’s time to go after these guys, if they start a war, it consumes them too.
Post by: RV Pundit on February 03, 2021, 08:39:57 AM
Ruto has phD in monely laundering - this they learnt in 90s - as they prepared to hand over power in post-Moi. You can bet huge sum of money is held in cold hard forex, in foreign accounts, and in labyrinth that is impossible to trace. Heck RVHH disappeared online - he could be managing the bitcoins - that Ruto has invested in.

What Ruto has openly - the books are clean - and compannies are leveraged to the gills - the biggest losers will be banks - who finance them. For example Weston - owes - KCB - more than 1B kshs - it goes down - and KCB pick the tabs.

You're dealing with naive opponent - you're dealing with somebody who understand gov inside out.

The taxman needs to start going hard on these people. The audacity of someone having the guts to say “ I have stolen enough, paid no taxes, I can now become president” is terrible and mind boggling to some of us who believe in the traditional way of creating wealth, go out there, work your ass off, invent a product or provide  a valuable service to others. If the government was serious, someone like Ruto should owe billions in taxes all the way from moi error. It’s time to go after these guys, if they start a war, it consumes them too.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on February 03, 2021, 10:35:22 AM
Ruto has invested in mobile money apps and reaping the dividends guy is uber smart.
Post by: Kadudu on February 03, 2021, 11:25:56 AM
Why does he then have to loot cash meant for water dams like Kimwarer and Arror dams?
Ruto is just another Arap Moi, only more hungry.

Ruto has invested in mobile money apps and reaping the dividends guy is uber smart.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on February 03, 2021, 12:09:10 PM
Why does he then have to loot cash meant for water dams like Kimwarer and Arror dams?

Whom do you want to see be President?
Post by: Kadudu on February 03, 2021, 12:58:28 PM
Anybody, but not William Ruto.

Post by: Nowayhaha on February 03, 2021, 01:26:10 PM

Good question , all these Raila supporters dream is seeing him become president , and they think by mudding Ruto he will become.
Just a few years ago they used to fight Uhuru for the same reason now they support him coz they think he can split Mt Kenya votes and in so doing give Raila an upper hand.
Ruto saw this and hustler movement has picked to a level where they cant stop it

Post by: Nowayhaha on February 03, 2021, 01:27:45 PM
What about Martha Karua ?

Post by: Njuri Ncheke on February 03, 2021, 01:47:54 PM

This is a very weak position and obviously means you support baba. The truth however is, no sooner will a camel pass through the needle's eye than baba will become president.
Post by: Kadudu on February 03, 2021, 07:06:46 PM
This is a very weak position. It means anybody against Ruto is for Baba.
Mind you I prefer Martha Karua to Ruto. Although I do not like her at all after her record in Kibaki's government defending the undefencible. Positive thing is her name has never featured any where near any financial scandal. She is not known to own mashamba and hotels.

This is a very weak position and obviously means you support baba. The truth however is, no sooner will a camel pass through the needle's eye than baba will become president.
Post by: audacityofhope on February 04, 2021, 02:30:22 AM
KaInsect, where were you when this scandal broke? Living under a rock? If you have a relative in Kenya hooked on cigarettes when they could have kicked the habit, this is Martha's contribution...

And as to what she owns, there is an estate in Kitengela built around 2013 where a unit today goes for 15.5M cash or 17M loan. Who buys a house in Kitengela for that much? Anyway the houses are nice, just that they are proceeds of crime. Read this story, she actually planted her mole into KRA when she was Minister of Justice.
Kenyan politics has no innocent people. They are all thieves coz you need money to "defeat" your political competitors in sham elections. Karua's legacy will always be blighted by her reckless ambitious short sightedness that introduced "blatant" election theft to Kenya that has since spread to its African neighbors. Nkt.

British American Tobacco 'bribed' Kenyan politician Martha Karua to stop action against cigarette smuggling (https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/crime/british-american-tobacco-bribed-kenyan-politician-martha-karua-stop-action-against-cigarette-smuggling-a6779236.html)
Mind you I prefer Martha Karua to Ruto. Although I do not like her at all after her record in Kibaki's government defending the undefencible. Positive thing is her name has never featured any where near any financial scandal. She is not known to own mashamba and hotels.

Post by: RV Pundit on February 04, 2021, 07:01:13 AM
Yes martha is as corrupt as any other; she sold East Gate estate in Umoja to police. She is not poor.
KaInsect, where were you when this scandal broke? Living under a rock? If you have a relative in Kenya hooked on cigarettes when they could have kicked the habit, this is Martha's contribution...

And as to what she owns, there is an estate in Kitengela built around 2013 where a unit today goes for 15.5M cash or 17M loan. Who buys a house in Kitengela for that much? Anyway the houses are nice, just that they are proceeds of crime. Read this story, she actually planted her mole into KRA when she was Minister of Justice.
Kenyan politics has no innocent people. They are all thieves coz you need money to "defeat" your political competitors in sham elections. Karua's legacy will always be blighted by her reckless ambitious short sightedness that introduced "blatant" election theft to Kenya that has since spread to its African neighbors. Nkt.

British American Tobacco 'bribed' Kenyan politician Martha Karua to stop action against cigarette smuggling (https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/crime/british-american-tobacco-bribed-kenyan-politician-martha-karua-stop-action-against-cigarette-smuggling-a6779236.html)

Post by: Kadudu on February 04, 2021, 12:14:12 PM
Somehow I missed that one. Now I know why she was defending corruption in Kenya with so much passion.

British American Tobacco 'bribed'
 (https://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/crime/british-american-tobacco-bribed-kenyan-politician-martha-karua-stop-action-against-cigarette-smuggling-a6779236.html)