Author Topic: Sonko call uhuru mlevi  (Read 7454 times)

Re: Sonko call uhuru mlevi
« Reply #20 on: February 02, 2021, 11:57:11 AM »
Deep shit digging in. Owned magistrate, Anti terror police.

Dangerous grounds.

Seems he is limping. Tortured.

« Reply #21 on: February 02, 2021, 12:35:42 PM »
I doubt such will break sonko - it will embolden him more - to reveal more.
Deep shit digging in. Owned magistrate, Anti terror police.

Dangerous grounds.

Seems he is limping. Tortured.

« Reply #22 on: February 02, 2021, 01:24:54 PM »
What more can Sonko reveal? They banged the same woman?
Pundit, do not put your hopes on Sonko. Sonko has a known criminal record. DCI does not even need new evidence against him. Just go back to the court files and dig out the last time he was sentenced to prison. Did he finish his term at Shimo La Tewa?
Sonko should stop throwing stones as he himself lives in a glass house.

I doubt such will break sonko - it will embolden him more - to reveal more.

« Reply #23 on: February 02, 2021, 01:56:51 PM »
Hizo vitisho peleka Uganda. Kenya has a functioning judiciary. Hizo Shimo la Tewa are in courts - Sonko was released because he had HIV AIDS :) and was about to die - but didn't die .

JUDICIARY ndio kuamua - and Sonko has right to appeal.

DCI ni kitu gani. Their powers LAST 24hrs - before they present you to court. The best they can do is ask for more days to investigate - otherwise you pay bail or bond - and let the lawyers handle the D- Kenya police.

Hii zio henzi ya Moi when DCI could hold you without trial :)

This is why WE OPPOSE BBI - we want to have INDEPENDENT JUDICIARY - to protect all of US.

Uhuru hawezi tisha watu because he doesn't control judiciary. D- Police officers power end exactly 24hrs.

What more can Sonko reveal? They banged the same woman?
Pundit, do not put your hopes on Sonko. Sonko has a known criminal record. DCI does not even need new evidence against him. Just go back to the court files and dig out the last time he was sentenced to prison. Did he finish his term at Shimo La Tewa?
Sonko should stop throwing stones as he himself lives in a glass house.

« Reply #24 on: February 02, 2021, 02:21:12 PM »
ufool is destroying every institution. hii ni kurogwa. only system magistrate allows DCI to hold any suspect for 2 weeks to investigate a 2019 case after a call from sagana.

These things should have ended. The ugandans really have it dark having to go with this for decades. Depressing stuff.

« Reply #25 on: February 02, 2021, 02:30:31 PM »
Khaminwa linking sonko's arrest to BBI where they want to dilute the ODPP powers through removal of security of tenure.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v=748213369440103&ref=watch_permalink

« Reply #26 on: February 02, 2021, 02:38:04 PM »
All this is working in favor of Mzito by 22 70% Of kenyans will be itching to teach Uhuru Mutheca a lesson he will never forget. Already Kambas are jumping ship and joining hustler. Annoy the masses at your own peril drunk Uhuru will soon find out.

« Reply #27 on: February 02, 2021, 03:44:29 PM »
Yes they are in fix; it's going election season; and you don't want to start political persecution; matiangi candidature died because of these kind of things; now the more they harass Sonko after kicking him out of Nairobi; the more Kamba want to avenge; and the best person to avenge is Ruto's Hustler Nation - so Machakos could flip.
All this is working in favor of Mzito by 22 70% Of kenyans will be itching to teach Uhuru Mutheca a lesson he will never forget. Already Kambas are jumping ship and joining hustler. Annoy the masses at your own peril drunk Uhuru will soon find out.

« Reply #28 on: February 02, 2021, 05:19:47 PM »
Sometimes I think you smoke the same sigara kubwa like Sonko. You have the same dealer?

Kenya's judiciary only functions when the Executive wants it to function. That is why the president can threaten the judiciary in public and faces no consequences.

As of Sonko having ukimwi, we will have to ask Rachel if there is anything to that. Maybe he healed and is now negative. There has been such case once in the world and could be he is the second.

Hizo vitisho peleka Uganda. Kenya has a functioning judiciary. :D :D :D :D Hizo Shimo la Tewa are in courts - Sonko was released because he had HIV AIDS :) and was about to die - but didn't die .

DCI ni kitu gani. Their powers LAST 24hrs - before they present you to court. The best they can do is ask for more days to investigate - otherwise you pay bail or bond - and let the lawyers handle the D- Kenya police.

This is why WE OPPOSE BBI - we want to have INDEPENDENT JUDICIARY - to protect all of US.

Uhuru hawezi tisha watu because he doesn't control judiciary. D- Police officers power end exactly 24hrs.

« Reply #29 on: February 02, 2021, 05:54:10 PM »
Nope our judiciary post 2010 is independent. Yes there is some executive interference but mostly in trying to disable it - through denying it budget and failure of uhuru to appoint.

BBI is targetting judiciary because it's too independent.

This is judiciary that annualed Uhuru election, has declared 100 Laws of kenya illegal and has disbanded parliament. This is judiciary that has rendered DCI/DPP useless except the governors..where they have invited suspension of the governors. That one has killed devolution and made governors - little pussies to be controlelled by harambee..not any different from DCs. Governors were suppose to be president of a county running a level of gov...not small boys to be threatened by DCI.

Our judiciary is the last bastion....before we go back to old good days.

That is why we must defend it.

Sometimes I think you smoke the same sigara kubwa like Sonko. You have the same dealer?

Kenya's judiciary only functions when the Executive wants it to function. That is why the president can threaten the judiciary in public and faces no consequences.

As of Sonko having ukimwi, we will have to ask Rachel if there is anything to that. Maybe he healed and is now negative. There has been such case once in the world and could be he is the second.

Hizo vitisho peleka Uganda. Kenya has a functioning judiciary. :D :D :D :D Hizo Shimo la Tewa are in courts - Sonko was released because he had HIV AIDS :) and was about to die - but didn't die .

« Reply #30 on: February 02, 2021, 06:26:01 PM »
Surprised no one is coming to Sonko rescue not even his rescue team. Once you lose power you have to lay low. I hope he has a dead man switch.

« Reply #31 on: February 02, 2021, 10:24:25 PM »

Whoever advised Sonko to say what he said really messed him up. The only place he can find company is among the hustlers.

« Reply #32 on: February 03, 2021, 05:49:24 AM »
The taxman needs to start going hard on these people. The audacity of someone having the guts to say “ I have stolen enough, paid no taxes, I can now become president” is terrible and mind boggling to some of us who believe in the traditional way of creating wealth, go out there, work your ass off, invent a product or provide  a valuable service to others. If the government was serious, someone like Ruto should owe billions in taxes all the way from moi error. It’s time to go after these guys, if they start a war, it consumes them too.

« Reply #33 on: February 03, 2021, 08:39:57 AM »
Ruto has phD in monely laundering - this they learnt in 90s - as they prepared to hand over power in post-Moi. You can bet huge sum of money is held in cold hard forex, in foreign accounts, and in labyrinth that is impossible to trace. Heck RVHH disappeared online - he could be managing the bitcoins - that Ruto has invested in.

What Ruto has openly - the books are clean - and compannies are leveraged to the gills - the biggest losers will be banks - who finance them. For example Weston - owes - KCB - more than 1B kshs - it goes down - and KCB pick the tabs.

You're dealing with naive opponent - you're dealing with somebody who understand gov inside out.

The taxman needs to start going hard on these people. The audacity of someone having the guts to say “ I have stolen enough, paid no taxes, I can now become president” is terrible and mind boggling to some of us who believe in the traditional way of creating wealth, go out there, work your ass off, invent a product or provide  a valuable service to others. If the government was serious, someone like Ruto should owe billions in taxes all the way from moi error. It’s time to go after these guys, if they start a war, it consumes them too.

« Reply #34 on: February 03, 2021, 10:35:22 AM »
Ruto has invested in mobile money apps and reaping the dividends guy is uber smart.

« Reply #35 on: February 03, 2021, 11:25:56 AM »
Why does he then have to loot cash meant for water dams like Kimwarer and Arror dams?
Ruto is just another Arap Moi, only more hungry.

Ruto has invested in mobile money apps and reaping the dividends guy is uber smart.

« Reply #36 on: February 03, 2021, 12:09:10 PM »
Why does he then have to loot cash meant for water dams like Kimwarer and Arror dams?

Whom do you want to see be President?

« Reply #37 on: February 03, 2021, 12:58:28 PM »
Anybody, but not William Ruto.

« Reply #38 on: February 03, 2021, 01:26:10 PM »

Good question , all these Raila supporters dream is seeing him become president , and they think by mudding Ruto he will become.
Just a few years ago they used to fight Uhuru for the same reason now they support him coz they think he can split Mt Kenya votes and in so doing give Raila an upper hand.
Ruto saw this and hustler movement has picked to a level where they cant stop it

« Reply #39 on: February 03, 2021, 01:27:45 PM »
What about Martha Karua ?

Anybody, but not William Ruto.