Is Hon Raila nuts...or what? What is the nexus btw Mitumba and dead people? https://t.co/7ZWomxJnUL
— Ahmednasir Abdullahi SC (@ahmednasirlaw) June 7, 2022
Permanent hand-foot-mouth diseaseIs Hon Raila nuts...or what? What is the nexus btw Mitumba and dead people? https://t.co/7ZWomxJnUL
Sijui shida yake inakuwanga nini? The other time he was saying ati Mungu anakojoa. I honestly don't feel like I understand this guy. At least WSR I understand
He does this everyday - now in election period - every word is says he is being scrutinize - any slip of the tounge - and this is where discipline comes in - he has to tame himself and his team - because every word he says - will be used against him.
The next two months - Raila has to be extremely careful - this period he normally proof the naysayers right by saying stupid things.
Ruto has to tame Gachagua - that one likely to say stupid things - like kura ya wakamba ni kidogo.
The teams need to strictly stick to the script - without trying to sound funny like Raila - which in this time - will be taken out of context.Sijui shida yake inakuwanga nini? The other time he was saying ati Mungu anakojoa. I honestly don't feel like I understand this guy. At least WSR I understand
Is age catching up with him or What?Even in his rallies,He makes some not funny jokes or vulgarity.
He looses track in the middle of conversation.
Btw, IF say WSR lost this, on a scale of 1 - 10, how disappointed would you be? Like do you have a big problem with a Raila presidency?
He does this everyday - now in election period - every word is says he is being scrutinize - any slip of the tounge - and this is where discipline comes in - he has to tame himself and his team - because every word he says - will be used against him.
The next two months - Raila has to be extremely careful - this period he normally proof the naysayers right by saying stupid things.
Ruto has to tame Gachagua - that one likely to say stupid things - like kura ya wakamba ni kidogo - it old clip - but such words can erase all uda efforts in Ukambani. Kabogo lost kiambu in last day of Jubilee nomination ...by denigrating women.
The teams need to strictly stick to the script - without trying to sound funny like Raila - which in this time - will be taken out of context.Sijui shida yake inakuwanga nini? The other time he was saying ati Mungu anakojoa. I honestly don't feel like I understand this guy. At least WSR I understand
100% disappointed. I will move to Uganda and start investing there. Raila and his bunch of morons will make such a mess of the country - it will not take one year before you all come running to Uganda. The man doesnt have the temperament and wisdom to lead..and now in old age...family will take over...and his bunch of crazy followers.
Maybe I am infected by my father - fear of Odinga - :) - my father had no time completely for Raila - or Luos as leaders generally - he held very dim view - and I have come to agree with him - at least on Raila.Btw, IF say WSR lost this, on a scale of 1 - 10, how disappointed would you be? Like do you have a big problem with a Raila presidency?
In regards to Gachagua let him be . He just needs to play Uhuru and Ruto in 2013 and have a strong PR team. Play politics and let his PR team do the wash up.
Gachagua needs to attack his oponents . Ruto in 2013 was attacking the Ntimamas and calling them Dinasours and Vasco Da Gama. ODM tried to play Ruto but once the people understood the context Ntimama lost his Senators bid.
Unfortunately politics is all about going all out. Why Mt Kenya people aligned with Gachagua is simply he asked where is Mau Maus land. The outcome Uhuru went M.I.A. Im 100% Uhuru would be out there speaking his broken Kikuyu trying to incite GEMA against Ruto. Dawa yake was Gachagua , Moses Kuria started well but Ulevi made him lose focus.
If Uhuru tries to utter a word , Gachagua will be there to give him a dose of his own good medicine.
RV you and Kambas there is a thing , You are always praising them. Is it that you were given a good one ?He does this everyday - now in election period - every word is says he is being scrutinize - any slip of the tounge - and this is where discipline comes in - he has to tame himself and his team - because every word he says - will be used against him.
Ruto has to tame Gachagua - that one likely to say stupid things - like kura ya wakamba ni kidogo - it old clip - but such words can erase all uda efforts in Ukambani. Kabogo lost kiambu in last day of Jubilee nomination ...by denigrating women.
And you voted for Raila in 2007 and claim he won. Usitubebe ufala.
That period btw April - Sept 2007 was period of great change in Kalenjin politics.
Kalenjin had natural disdain for Raila and his politics.
He was not even under consideration until in Sept 2007 something strange happened.
I think ni uganga?
But generally speaking Kalenjin liked Kalonzo - he was mild mannered and loyal - too attributes Kalenjin consider the most important for leadership
Invalid Tweet ID
One good reason you should never trust opinion polls.
They are always bought. Kalonzo was doing the bidding then came in Raila.
I was a Uhuru supporter then but for sure I knew there was noway Raila could beat Kibaki, We lobied Uhuru to go back to Kibaki or his career was Kaput.
Same case as now , There is noway Raila can beat Ruto with RVGEMA united. Raila has been buying opinion polls since 2007 .That period btw April - Sept 2007 was period of great change in Kalenjin politics.
He was not even under consideration until in Sept 2007 something strange happened.
I think ni uganga?
But generally speaking Kalenjin liked Kalonzo - he was mild mannered and loyal - too attributes Kalenjin consider the most important for leadership
Invalid Tweet ID
In fact I rather Uhuru continues for 10yrs - at least Kenya will be broke- but will survive.
Raila will turn kenya on it's head.
Uhuru and Moi will be first to be told takataka toka hapa.
In fact Ruto with majority of Mps will be invited to statehouse.
And then Raila revenge mission will begin from 1966!!
Ask Museveni and Uganda what it feels like to be ruled by people who lack wisdom, temperament and maturity.
Idi Amin type.
Yeah Raila needs very very good managers around him. Otherwise there'll even be a major fallout in Azimio. This was actually the biggest decision factor for me in 2013. I wasn't supporting either horse but decided Jubilee like on the eve of the elections, just on the basis of how campaigns were managed. Jubilee campaigns were well run, even if you control for the fact that they had more money. With many young guys like Sakaja leading and Uhuru/WSR not wanting to control everythingIn fact I rather Uhuru continues for 10yrs - at least Kenya will be broke- but will survive.
Ask Museveni and Uganda what it feels like to be ruled by people who lack wisdom, temperament and maturity.
Idi Amin type.
Does he want them? He thrives in chaos. Chaos will make him powerful. He will simply suspend constitution through high level chaos.Yeah Raila needs very very good managers around him. Otherwise there'll even be a major fallout in Azimio. This was actually the biggest decision factor for me in 2013. I wasn't supporting either horse but decided Jubilee like on the eve of the elections, just on the basis of how campaigns were managed. Jubilee campaigns were well run, even if you control for the fact that they had more money. With many young guys like Sakaja leading and Uhuru/WSR not wanting to control everythingIn fact I rather Uhuru continues for 10yrs - at least Kenya will be broke- but will survive.
Idi Amin type.
Hehehe :D
PORK Raila cannot follow any rules. He will rules by his whims. You challenge him - then you will face it. He can even expell you from Nairobi and say hii shamba ya wamaasai. You guys dont know Raila all these years. Man and his suporters thrive on high level chaos....ultimately it to make Raila above any law, order and rules.Hehehe :D
Opinon polls were and ARE real - the messaging is not on such scale - it few tinkering.
Dont pass nonsenscial rants
One good reason you should never trust opinion polls.
They are always bought. Kalonzo was doing the bidding then came in Raila.
I was a Uhuru supporter then but for sure I knew there was noway Raila could beat Kibaki, We lobied Uhuru to go back to Kibaki or his career was Kaput.
Same case as now , There is noway Raila can beat Ruto with RVGEMA united. Raila has been buying opinion polls since 2007 .That period btw April - Sept 2007 was period of great change in Kalenjin politics.
I think ni uganga?
Invalid Tweet ID
RV , we are talking facts here. Nil Kenyan opinion polls has ever got it right in Kenyan General election. This is a fact , facts are stubborn .
Opinion polls had Raila winning 2007,2013 and 2017 elections . He lost and that is a fact. F.A.C.T. fact.
Yeah I don't trust him... even how his supporters talk with impunity. Like when he's summoned by NCIC, Luo guys be like Raila is an institution buana, enigma. He'll do whatever he wants
They dont get it wrong comptely either. Dont throw the baby with bath water. Opinion polls are not as accurate as tribal modelling but most of them are good. They are not excellent. Maybe 80 percen accurate.A few of course like Infotrak are propaganda.RV , we are talking facts here. Nil Kenyan opinion polls has ever got it right in Kenyan General election. This is a fact , facts are stubborn .
Opinion polls had Raila winning 2007,2013 and 2017 elections . He lost and that is a fact. F.A.C.T. fact.
Now imagine when he is PORK - he will be original tinpot dictator- I wont even waste a day before I move to Uganda. Kenya will descend into unprecedented chaos and it will not be easy to remove him except maybe civil war.Yeah I don't trust him... even how his supporters talk with impunity. Like when he's summoned by NCIC, Luo guys be like Raila is an institution buana, enigma. He'll do whatever he wants
Moving to Uganda is like going from frying pan to fire lol.. Ssebo has refused with that seat for 40+ years, like it's his personal property. I was seeing some stats that UG has 4x less household electricity connection rate compared to Kenya. But UG probably has lots of good, cheap land.
The way I see it, devolution is a good thing. If you really hate the presidency, put all your focus into your county. If WSR lost, I'd advice him to focus legit on doing business. He can be one of the richest men in Africa without stealing a cent. Then maybe do a Trump-style comeback.
Einstein g, another one of Pundit's alternative accounts. :D
Trickle down is dangerous. They branded business people's merchandise counterfeit & destroyed them. Now clothing enterprises are dealers in dead-people's wares to be banned. BOTTOM UP,using TVET will assist these enterprises grow from sewing,cottage to textile & leather industry.
— William Samoei Ruto, PhD (@WilliamsRuto) June 7, 2022
Permanent hand-foot-mouth diseaseIs Hon Raila nuts...or what? What is the nexus btw Mitumba and dead people? https://t.co/7ZWomxJnUL
To be fair, some of the clothes were worn by people who are still alive. This is a "game-changing gaff" only among the hustler gullible. Does it move the needle on tribal arithmetic? Nope.
Even he who has no vision once had a vision and supported #MitumbaBan pic.twitter.com/eNRP1KKRRz
— Robert ALAI, HSC (@RobertAlai) June 7, 2022