Author Topic: Eisten - Raila amechoma tena - calls Mitumba dead people clothes  (Read 3592 times)

Re: Eisten - Raila amechoma tena - calls Mitumba dead people clothes
« Reply #20 on: June 07, 2022, 10:25:20 AM »
PORK Raila cannot follow any rules. He will rules by his whims. You challenge him - then you will face it. He can even expell you from Nairobi and say hii shamba ya wamaasai. You guys dont know Raila all these years. Man and his suporters thrive on high level chaos....ultimately it to make Raila above any law, order and rules. And that makes him incredibly powerful dictator..and that is what he wants...to be able to do whatever he wants. Dont even dare challenge him - ask people in Luo Nyanza - what he has done there for 30yrs!
Hehehe  :D

Offline einstein_g

« Reply #21 on: June 07, 2022, 10:31:23 AM »
Yeah I don't trust him... even how his supporters talk with impunity. Like when he's summoned by NCIC, Luo guys be like Raila is an institution buana, enigma. He'll do whatever he wants

PORK Raila cannot follow any rules. He will rules by his whims. You challenge him - then you will face it. He can even expell you from Nairobi and say hii shamba ya wamaasai. You guys dont know Raila all these years. Man and his suporters thrive on high level chaos....ultimately it to make Raila above any law, order and rules.
Hehehe  :D

« Reply #22 on: June 07, 2022, 10:31:49 AM »
RV , we are talking facts here. Nil Kenyan opinion polls has ever got it right in Kenyan General election. This is a fact , facts are stubborn .
Opinion polls had Raila winning 2007,2013 and 2017 elections . He lost and that is a fact.  F.A.C.T. fact.

Opinon polls were and ARE real - the messaging is not on such scale - it few tinkering.
Dont pass nonsenscial rants

One good reason you should never trust opinion polls.
They are always bought. Kalonzo was doing the bidding then came in Raila.
I was a Uhuru supporter then but for sure I knew there was noway Raila could beat Kibaki, We lobied Uhuru to go back to Kibaki or his career was Kaput.
Same case as now , There is noway Raila can beat Ruto with RVGEMA united.  Raila has been buying opinion polls since 2007 .

That period btw April - Sept 2007 was period of great change in Kalenjin politics.
Kalenjin had natural disdain for Raila and his politics.
He was not even under consideration until in Sept 2007 something strange happened.
I think ni uganga?

But generally speaking Kalenjin liked Kalonzo - he was mild mannered and loyal - too attributes Kalenjin consider the most important for leadership

Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #23 on: June 07, 2022, 10:34:07 AM »
They dont get it wrong comptely either. Dont throw the baby with bath water. Opinion polls are not as accurate as tribal modelling but most of them are good. They are not excellent. Maybe 80 percen accurate.A few of course like Infotrak are propaganda.
RV , we are talking facts here. Nil Kenyan opinion polls has ever got it right in Kenyan General election. This is a fact , facts are stubborn .
Opinion polls had Raila winning 2007,2013 and 2017 elections . He lost and that is a fact.  F.A.C.T. fact.

« Reply #24 on: June 07, 2022, 10:43:19 AM »
Now imagine when he is PORK - he will be original tinpot dictator- I wont even waste a day before I move to Uganda. Kenya will descend into unprecedented chaos and it will not be easy to remove him except maybe civil war.
Yeah I don't trust him... even how his supporters talk with impunity. Like when he's summoned by NCIC, Luo guys be like Raila is an institution buana, enigma. He'll do whatever he wants

« Reply #25 on: June 07, 2022, 10:52:21 AM »

A fact is a fact . No excuses.
what is fact in your explaination ?

They dont get it wrong comptely either. Dont throw the baby with bath water. Opinion polls are not as accurate as tribal modelling but most of them are good. They are not excellent. Maybe 80 percen accurate.A few of course like Infotrak are propaganda.

« Reply #26 on: June 07, 2022, 12:21:03 PM »
This is good point wasted on much needed clearer EPZ policy away from state capture.

It can always be turned into propaganda fodder- dynasty state capture through EPZ, and continued destruction of livelihoods in Gikomba and Nyamakima.

Offline einstein_g

« Reply #27 on: June 07, 2022, 04:05:48 PM »
Moving to Uganda is like going from frying pan to fire lol.. Ssebo has refused with that seat for 40+ years, like it's his personal property. I was seeing some stats that UG has 4x less household electricity connection rate compared to Kenya. But UG probably has lots of good, cheap land.

The way I see it, devolution is a good thing. If you really hate the presidency, put all your focus into your county. If WSR lost, I'd advice him to focus legit on doing business. He can be one of the richest men in Africa without stealing a cent. Then maybe do a Trump-style comeback.

Now imagine when he is PORK - he will be original tinpot dictator- I wont even waste a day before I move to Uganda. Kenya will descend into unprecedented chaos and it will not be easy to remove him except maybe civil war.

« Reply #28 on: June 07, 2022, 04:22:49 PM »
Museveni is one of the best PORK if you know; I live in Uganda; Unless you're into politics; the country is excellent - shida stima and such - but generally cost of living is very low; Uganda is a place I know and even with Ruto; I still plan to relocate there or have properties there. Uganda is Africa hidden pearl. It's just like Kericho my town. I am just lost for a choice.
Moving to Uganda is like going from frying pan to fire lol.. Ssebo has refused with that seat for 40+ years, like it's his personal property. I was seeing some stats that UG has 4x less household electricity connection rate compared to Kenya. But UG probably has lots of good, cheap land.

The way I see it, devolution is a good thing. If you really hate the presidency, put all your focus into your county. If WSR lost, I'd advice him to focus legit on doing business. He can be one of the richest men in Africa without stealing a cent. Then maybe do a Trump-style comeback.

« Reply #29 on: June 07, 2022, 05:12:41 PM »
Einstein g, another one of Pundit's alternative accounts.  :D

« Reply #30 on: June 07, 2022, 05:13:38 PM »
I am not your problem. Focus on WSR.My problem is Raila. You need to seperate issues.
Einstein g, another one of Pundit's alternative accounts.  :D

« Reply #31 on: June 07, 2022, 05:18:29 PM »
Look like Manifesto yote has been reduced to Mitumba is dead people clothes

« Reply #32 on: June 07, 2022, 06:10:14 PM »
Permanent hand-foot-mouth disease

To be fair, some of the clothes were worn by people who are still alive.  This is a "game-changing gaff" only among the hustler gullible.  Does it move the needle on tribal arithmetic?  Nope.

« Reply #33 on: June 07, 2022, 06:46:28 PM »
Very little impact - but this election is about that. You cannot afford to blunder a lot. This fodder for the hustler nation - who have cast this as poor versus rich - which counter propaganda to two kabila mbili too much
To be fair, some of the clothes were worn by people who are still alive.  This is a "game-changing gaff" only among the hustler gullible.  Does it move the needle on tribal arithmetic?  Nope.

« Reply #34 on: June 07, 2022, 07:17:13 PM »
Echo chamber again.