Whatever is in BBI - Kenya don't need it. We have had so many BBIs. We don't need more. We changed constitution in 2010. We have Ndugu, Krigler, Akiwumi, Akilono, Koech, Mwangi, Otieno, Wagalla, TJRC, so many reports - all gathering dust.
Kenya wants the conversation to changed to something else - after 30yrs of Raila reforms reforms constitution - there is serious FATIQUE.
And that is why this Hustler Nations Movement is catching fire...
Uhuru need to shift back to Big 4 - Tell us how many house he is planning to build, how manufacturing can be improved, how food security can be secured and such kind of talk.
Hii mambo ya Raila ya constitution kila siku - too much!
What use of having PM, Sijui DPM - when president through executive orders - has rendered Ruto a flower girl. What will change - we only have PORK - and Governors - the rest are details - even most governors now are flower girls too.
Why add more - when even little DPORK that was helping winner-take-it-all has already been bastardized.
There is nothing to see here. He said like everyone else, he will wait to read the documents and scrutinize it’s contents. What’s wrong with that? Every intelligent person should do the same. Ruto supporters should also not oppose it without reading and scrutinizing it, it’s common sense.