Tues 9th August 2022, Election Day
Anne Waiguru, the NYS chief looter is going nowhere. The Senate will for sure not impeach her. KaSweetie is still in the good books of SH.
So long as she sing Uhuru - noisemakers will be purged. Majority leaders, whips, nominated will toe the line or face the music. They only have some leeway as it strictly county politics not national. Any whiff of Tangatanga they are dead.
She is damaged goods - both locally and nationally - Quote from: Robina on June 09, 2020, 09:46:56 AMSo long as she sing Uhuru - noisemakers will be purged. Majority leaders, whips, nominated will toe the line or face the music. They only have some leeway as it strictly county politics not national. Any whiff of Tangatanga they are dead.
They can only hang her in 2022 - if she has indeed failed the county. Her advantage is that the plotters are known Tangatanga crew - so she hides behind Handshake
Ruto crew led by Ngirici are waiting for her in 2022 - he has fallen out with deep state Eng Kibicho - who is also looking for exit - as the next Kirinyanga governor.The fallout seem to step from Kibicho pet project to get KMTC given land to build hospital and school.Obviously most MCAS are with the ground - and do not want her.Now she is damaged locally. Nationally she is very useful like Gideon Moi is useful. Useless.
Well - for the impeachment she is safe. 2022 - Ngirici is DOA unless she quickly sanitize from Tangatanga flu. Do you read the social media you claim Ruto dominate? Thuraku army has changed course.Anyway seem the ground is your new spin or untested theory. More nonsense exactly as Ruto phantom numbers in parliament. Ohoo Uhuru cannot call PG My new prediction is that Ruto will be impeached and replaced with Gideon. Kalenjin will be split and this will avert any bloodshed. Ruto has big bedroom nightmare and zero influence outside Kalenjin. I mean even his own senator and MP back Handshake.Quote from: RV Pundit on June 09, 2020, 11:16:57 AMRuto crew led by Ngirici are waiting for her in 2022 - he has fallen out with deep state Eng Kibicho - who is also looking for exit - as the next Kirinyanga governor.The fallout seem to step from Kibicho pet project to get KMTC given land to build hospital and school.Obviously most MCAS are with the ground - and do not want her.Now she is damaged locally. Nationally she is very useful like Gideon Moi is useful. Useless.
waiguru is a moron. She shouldn't be in politics. anyway that is kirinyaga for you. A very crazy bunch. there is a lot of bangi smoking in that region and a lot local brews. Due to the area being the most fertile in central poverty is relatively low. Btw why do women dominate Kirinyaga men so much. I places like Mwea women are the ones that ride bikes while Jizees are just lazying in the back seat. Those Mwea women are just feisty nasty little chiwawas
Which road do you use now? That used to the only route. Mwea makangas were always nasty. The area i think is inhabited by some mbeere migrants..they used to beef with embu matatu drivers too.
Quote from: KenyanPlato on June 09, 2020, 03:03:42 PMWhich road do you use now? That used to the only route. Mwea makangas were always nasty. The area i think is inhabited by some mbeere migrants..they used to beef with embu matatu drivers too.The Nanyuki route. Its farther by 30km but faster less traffic I can push my vehicle to 180+ especially between nanyuki and chaka and terrain is very good most of it flat and straight as opposed to the mountainous one of through embu its torturous, the twists valleys hills decent, lots of new drivers to that area lost their lives along that route stage couch buses and those mombasa ones used to have accidents drivers not accustomed to terrain
Njuri unless you work in gov - hacking that route most weekend is tough. I am one of those guys who go shags one or twice a year. I find the traveling no fun at all.Quote from: Njuri Ncheke on June 09, 2020, 03:09:27 PMQuote from: KenyanPlato on June 09, 2020, 03:03:42 PMWhich road do you use now? That used to the only route. Mwea makangas were always nasty. The area i think is inhabited by some mbeere migrants..they used to beef with embu matatu drivers too.The Nanyuki route. Its farther by 30km but faster less traffic I can push my vehicle to 180+ especially between nanyuki and chaka and terrain is very good most of it flat and straight as opposed to the mountainous one of through embu its torturous, the twists valleys hills decent, lots of new drivers to that area lost their lives along that route stage couch buses and those mombasa ones used to have accidents drivers not accustomed to terrain
Njuri unless you work in gov - hacking that route most weekend is tough. I am one of those guys who go shags one or twice a year. I find the traveling no fun at all.
Pundit, are you a real Kale? A real Kale is every fortnight at his shamba in shags.Quote from: RV Pundit on June 09, 2020, 03:28:10 PMNjuri unless you work in gov - hacking that route most weekend is tough. I am one of those guys who go shags one or twice a year. I find the traveling no fun at all.
Pundit, are you a real Kale? A real Kale is every fortnight at his shamba in shags.