Author Topic: Waiguru to be impeached...but senate might save her  (Read 3978 times)

Waiguru to be impeached...but senate might save her
« on: June 09, 2020, 09:06:24 AM »
Look like he fell out with everyone in Kirinyanga including powerful PS kibicho.

24 out of 33 Kirinyaga MCAs spend the night at the Assembly ahead of Governor Waiguru's impeachment motion today over graft and abuse of office allegations

Re: Waiguru to be impeached...but senate might save her
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2020, 09:46:56 AM »
So long as she sing Uhuru - noisemakers will be purged. Majority leaders, whips, nominated will toe the line or face the music. They only have some leeway as it strictly county politics not national. Any whiff of Tangatanga they are dead.

« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2020, 10:00:38 AM »
Anne Waiguru, the NYS chief looter is going nowhere. The Senate will for sure not impeach her. KaSweetie is still in the good books of SH.

« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2020, 10:15:35 AM »
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001374514/kirinyaga-mcas-spend-night-in-county-assembly-planning-waiguru-s-impeachment

Yes Senate now is lead by Chief Sanitizer Raila;

But as far as Kirinyanga politics go - I think she is gone.

Anne Waiguru, the NYS chief looter is going nowhere. The Senate will for sure not impeach her. KaSweetie is still in the good books of SH.

« Reply #4 on: June 09, 2020, 10:16:19 AM »
She is damaged goods - both locally and nationally -
So long as she sing Uhuru - noisemakers will be purged. Majority leaders, whips, nominated will toe the line or face the music. They only have some leeway as it strictly county politics not national. Any whiff of Tangatanga they are dead.

« Reply #5 on: June 09, 2020, 10:33:09 AM »
The MCAs as usual did a shoddy job. Senate will not pass.

« Reply #6 on: June 09, 2020, 10:50:24 AM »
They can only hang her in 2022 - if she has indeed failed the county. Her advantage is that the plotters are known Tangatanga crew - so she hides behind Handshake

She is damaged goods - both locally and nationally -

« Reply #7 on: June 09, 2020, 11:16:57 AM »
Ruto crew led by Ngirici are waiting for her in 2022 - he has fallen out with deep state :) Eng Kibicho - who is also looking for exit - as the next Kirinyanga governor.The fallout seem to step from Kibicho pet project to get KMTC given land to build hospital and school.

Obviously most MCAS are with the ground - and do not want her.

Now she is damaged locally. Nationally she is very useful like Gideon Moi is useful. Useless.

They can only hang her in 2022 - if she has indeed failed the county. Her advantage is that the plotters are known Tangatanga crew - so she hides behind Handshake

« Reply #8 on: June 09, 2020, 11:44:38 AM »
Well - for the impeachment she is safe. 2022 - Ngirici is DOA unless she quickly sanitize from Tangatanga flu. Do you read the social media you claim Ruto dominate? Thuraku army has changed course.

Anyway seem the ground is your new spin or untested theory. More nonsense exactly as Ruto phantom numbers in parliament. Ohoo Uhuru cannot call PG :) My new prediction is that Ruto will be impeached and replaced with Gideon. Kalenjin will be split and this will avert any bloodshed. Ruto has big bedroom nightmare and zero influence outside Kalenjin. I mean even his own senator and MP back Handshake.

Ruto crew led by Ngirici are waiting for her in 2022 - he has fallen out with deep state :) Eng Kibicho - who is also looking for exit - as the next Kirinyanga governor.The fallout seem to step from Kibicho pet project to get KMTC given land to build hospital and school.

Now she is damaged locally. Nationally she is very useful like Gideon Moi is useful. Useless.

« Reply #9 on: June 09, 2020, 01:56:06 PM »
She been impeached but kasweetie will still remain.in 2022 her goose is cooked she shouldn't waist time running. Main man is Kibicho. If. He doesn't run ngarici and karua have it

« Reply #10 on: June 09, 2020, 02:36:23 PM »
You play in lower league punditry
Well - for the impeachment she is safe. 2022 - Ngirici is DOA unless she quickly sanitize from Tangatanga flu. Do you read the social media you claim Ruto dominate? Thuraku army has changed course.

Anyway seem the ground is your new spin or untested theory. More nonsense exactly as Ruto phantom numbers in parliament. Ohoo Uhuru cannot call PG :) My new prediction is that Ruto will be impeached and replaced with Gideon. Kalenjin will be split and this will avert any bloodshed. Ruto has big bedroom nightmare and zero influence outside Kalenjin. I mean even his own senator and MP back Handshake.

« Reply #11 on: June 09, 2020, 02:43:18 PM »
waiguru is a moron. She shouldn't be in politics. anyway that is kirinyaga for you. A very crazy bunch. there is a lot of bangi smoking in that region and a lot local brews. Due to the area being the most fertile in central poverty is relatively low.

Btw why do women dominate Kirinyaga men so much. I places like Mwea women are the ones that ride bikes while Jizees are just lazying in the back seat. Those Mwea women are just feisty nasty little chiwawas

« Reply #12 on: June 09, 2020, 02:57:57 PM »
waiguru is a moron. She shouldn't be in politics. anyway that is kirinyaga for you. A very crazy bunch. there is a lot of bangi smoking in that region and a lot local brews. Due to the area being the most fertile in central poverty is relatively low.

Btw why do women dominate Kirinyaga men so much. I places like Mwea women are the ones that ride bikes while Jizees are just lazying in the back seat. Those Mwea women are just feisty nasty little chiwawas
Hehehe Kirinyaga women ni moto wa kuotea mbali. Basically there men don't have a voice women rule. I used to stop over at mwea to buy rice, all merus have that habit when going to and from Nairobi. But its the Kirinyaga language that used to captivate me it sounded sooo funny,its a funny language then the words are very obscene when they talk. They call donkey ngoi?  :D
Kirinyaga used to have a serious beef with meru miraa drivers as the drivers used to cause lots of accidents in mwea and people donkeys were hurt. I don't know how it is nowadays I never use that route any more for ages

« Reply #13 on: June 09, 2020, 03:03:42 PM »
Which road do you use now? That used to the only route. Mwea makangas were always nasty. The area i think is inhabited by some mbeere migrants..they used to beef with embu matatu drivers too.

« Reply #14 on: June 09, 2020, 03:09:27 PM »
Which road do you use now? That used to the only route. Mwea makangas were always nasty. The area i think is inhabited by some mbeere migrants..they used to beef with embu matatu drivers too.
The Nanyuki route. Its farther by 30km but faster less traffic I can push my vehicle to 180+ especially between nanyuki and chaka and terrain is very good most of it flat and straight as opposed to the mountainous one of through embu its torturous, the twists valleys hills decent, lots of new drivers to that area lost their lives along that route stage couch buses and those mombasa ones used to have accidents drivers not accustomed to terrain

« Reply #15 on: June 09, 2020, 03:28:10 PM »
Njuri unless you work in gov - hacking that route most weekend is tough. I am one of those guys who go shags one or twice a year. I find the traveling no fun at all.
The Nanyuki route. Its farther by 30km but faster less traffic I can push my vehicle to 180+ especially between nanyuki and chaka and terrain is very good most of it flat and straight as opposed to the mountainous one of through embu its torturous, the twists valleys hills decent, lots of new drivers to that area lost their lives along that route stage couch buses and those mombasa ones used to have accidents drivers not accustomed to terrain

« Reply #16 on: June 09, 2020, 03:41:35 PM »
Njuri unless you work in gov - hacking that route most weekend is tough. I am one of those guys who go shags one or twice a year. I find the traveling no fun at all.
I go to Nairobi like once in every 2-3months,thats when i have to check on some properties in Nairobi. Most of the time am at my ranch in Isiolo and only going to Meru and back that's the routine on weekends. I love rural lifestyle i HATE the hustle and bustle of Nairobi, I hate the congestion crime etc that i have to check my back always. Furthermore more gicagi i can do many clandestine things effortlessly. I only go to Nairobi when there is No option. Like now I will have to go pick my mum who has been there since the addict closed off the city, and also get service and spare parts for my car and equipments. After that me and Nairobi is like water and oil, i will only come live in Nairobi when am a Mbig person Nationally...

« Reply #17 on: June 09, 2020, 03:54:14 PM »
Pundit, are you a real Kale? A real Kale is every fortnight at his shamba in shags.

« Reply #18 on: June 09, 2020, 04:01:05 PM »
Pundit, are you a real Kale? A real Kale is every fortnight at his shamba in shags.

Am also surprised not typical Kalenjin. Punda works in KNBS  I guess as a data entry/analyst clerk . :)

« Reply #19 on: June 09, 2020, 04:01:59 PM »
I know. My mother use to berate me I started to buy useless lands and did some idle projects in shags. For them everything I have done in Nairobi is nothing.

The problem when you start buying those useless lands it never ends - they get broke - they want to add you more and more useless lands.  At least the Mau ones you get 5 acres - the whole of it - and I plant trees.