Author Topic: Robina..Waiguru/Shebesh/Wanga wako na kibarua  (Read 4234 times)

Robina..Waiguru/Shebesh/Wanga wako na kibarua
« on: September 10, 2019, 10:23:28 PM »
« Last Edit: September 11, 2019, 09:11:26 AM by RV Pundit »

Re: Robina..Waiguru/Shebesh/Wanga wako na kibarua
« Reply #1 on: September 10, 2019, 10:53:00 PM »
You drew a blank? that's what I thought. :) I know it feigned bravado but I still bother to paint the picture for you. Shebesh and Uhuru are not gunning for PORK. The "kibarua" is for Ruto to build a new party and find a way to keep his residual Gema support. Herd his flock there all while Uhuru rains blows on him. With the Jubilee civil war and mayhem in Mt Kenya - that all the distraction Babu need to fend Ruto off his non-Gema base. Ruto had Gema + URP at first whistle - upto March 7th 2018. The ball was on Babu's half of the field. Sure as sunrise he was all over rocking Babu boat - buying the Khalwales and Jumwas. But now the game is firmly back on Ruto half. A very dangerous place - playing defense without a lead - just a matter of one-off chance and game over. Ruto Gema bulwark - just as Hillary Clinton "blue wall"  :) - is cracking slow but sure.

« Reply #2 on: September 11, 2019, 09:16:10 AM »
Why would Ruto form another party when he controls 95% of Jubilee? In GEMA I told you the dissenting voices are about 7 mps against 67mps. All Kikuyus mps from Nakuru & Lakipia support Ruto. All Kikuyu Mps in Nairobi except Kasarani Mp support Ruto. All 11 Kiambu Mps except 3 (Kuria,Mwathe & Paul Koinange) support Ruto. All Muranga Mps except Muturi Kigano support Ruto. All Nyeri mps except Wambugu support Ruto. All Kirinyanga Mps support Ruto. All Meru mps except Maoka Maore support Ruto. All Tharaka Nithi mps support Ruto. All Embu Mps support Ruto. All Mps from Kalenjin land support Ruto except Kutuny. All Maasai Mps in Jubilee are in Ruto corner. All Turkana Mps in Jubilee support Ruto. All Luhya mps in Jubilee support Ruto. All pastoralist mps from Marsabit, Isiolo,NEP and coast support Ruto. All Jubilee mps in coast are in Ruto camp.All Kuria mps are in Ruto camp. Ruto is only having problem in Gusii and part of coast.

Who really is against Ruto - one loud mouth Wambugu, Kamanda (nominated mp) and who else???

Why would Uhuru abandon all that political support from Jubilee - nearly 200Mps - to go round with 7 mps that Kibicho & Nancy have so far managed to convert :)

According to Ndindi - word is Raila has been abandoned for being a hard sell  - now they are trying Matiangi.

You drew a blank? that's what I thought. :) I know it feigned bravado but I still bother to paint the picture for you. Shebesh and Uhuru are not gunning for PORK. The "kibarua" is for Ruto to build a new party and find a way to keep his residual Gema support. Herd his flock there all while Uhuru rains blows on him. With the Jubilee civil war and mayhem in Mt Kenya - that all the distraction Babu need to fend Ruto off his non-Gema base. Ruto had Gema + URP at first whistle - upto March 7th 2018. The ball was on Babu's half of the field. Sure as sunrise he was all over rocking Babu boat - buying the Khalwales and Jumwas. But now the game is firmly back on Ruto half. A very dangerous place - playing defense without a lead - just a matter of one-off chance and game over. Ruto Gema bulwark - just as Hillary Clinton "blue wall"  :) - is cracking slow but sure.

« Reply #3 on: September 11, 2019, 09:17:31 PM »
Why would Ruto form another party when he controls 95% of Jubilee? In GEMA I told you the dissenting voices are about 7 mps against 67mps. All Kikuyus mps from Nakuru & Lakipia support Ruto. All Kikuyu Mps in Nairobi except Kasarani Mp support Ruto. All 11 Kiambu Mps except 3 (Kuria,Mwathe & Paul Koinange) support Ruto. All Muranga Mps except Muturi Kigano support Ruto. All Nyeri mps except Wambugu support Ruto. All Kirinyanga Mps support Ruto. All Meru mps except Maoka Maore support Ruto. All Tharaka Nithi mps support Ruto. All Embu Mps support Ruto. All Mps from Kalenjin land support Ruto except Kutuny. All Maasai Mps in Jubilee are in Ruto corner. All Turkana Mps in Jubilee support Ruto. All Luhya mps in Jubilee support Ruto. All pastoralist mps from Marsabit, Isiolo,NEP and coast support Ruto. All Jubilee mps in coast are in Ruto camp.All Kuria mps are in Ruto camp. Ruto is only having problem in Gusii and part of coast.

Who really is against Ruto - one loud mouth Wambugu, Kamanda (nominated mp) and who else???

Why would Uhuru abandon all that political support from Jubilee - nearly 200Mps - to go round with 7 mps that Kibicho & Nancy have so far managed to convert :)

According to Ndindi - word is Raila has been abandoned for being a hard sell  - now they are trying Matiangi.

You drew a blank? that's what I thought. :) I know it feigned bravado but I still bother to paint the picture for you. Shebesh and Uhuru are not gunning for PORK. The "kibarua" is for Ruto to build a new party and find a way to keep his residual Gema support. Herd his flock there all while Uhuru rains blows on him. With the Jubilee civil war and mayhem in Mt Kenya - that all the distraction Babu o fend Ruto off his non-Gema base. Ruto had Gema + URP at first whistle - upto March 7th 2018. The ball was on Babu's half of the field. Sure as sunrise he was all over rocking Babu boat - buying the Khalwales and Jumwas. But now the game is firmly back on Ruto half. A very dangerous place - playing defense without a lead - just a matter of one-off chance and game over. Ruto Gema bulwark - just as Hillary Clinton "blue wall"  :) - is cracking slow but sure.
For the first time since the advent of multiparty mt. kenya region has only 1 mp who's not in ruling party, jubilee. That's Thika town Mp Wainaina, cause he spent heavily to be the only independent Mp. Anyhow that's not  the norm, Mt. kenya isn't not a monolithic unit that votes for Mps from one party. It give credence to wide held opinion among the mps that lost that they were rigged out during party nominations.  The chiefs, county executives and NIS were used to make sure only Jubilee mps were elected. The likes of Mathira and mukurweini Mp for example would have lost to independents if it wasn't for the state influence using government operators. In central the attrition rate for Mps is above 70% so it matters little who the current mps support. Also there are quit a number of  formidable former mps that are against tanga tanga team.

« Reply #4 on: September 12, 2019, 07:30:51 AM »
Hk, it easy to be against tanga tanga, but it's suicidal to sell Raila.If the next election is about Ruto and Raila then you gotta make a choice.If they start selling someone else like Matiangi or even a fellow GEMA leader they could get some traction.

« Reply #5 on: September 12, 2019, 03:41:51 PM »
Pundit kweli - you live in your own parallel world.

1. Ruto used MLOLONGO - repeat after me. hk is so right. One could have argued in 1989 - after KANU mlolongo elections where even Kibaki was almost rigged out of Othaya. That "all Kanu MPs support Moi". It is a meaningless statement.

2. That aside - of you course Mt Kenya has more influential political leaders than MPs. PORK, CS's and governors. Most of these were strong Ruto disciples before the Handshake. Now of course they have deserted Ruto - going either mute, independent or outright opposing Ruto.

PORK - openly opposes Ruto and backs Babu
CS's - all but Kiunjuri are mute or oppose Ruto. The other day Ruto accused them of plotting his murder.. before the circus ended with his spinner Itumbi in the dock
Governors - Kimemia, Kiraitu, Njuki and now Waititu have smartly gone "neutral" on Ruto. Wa Iria is running his own party. Waiguru of course is Handshake Women Leader. She has just torpedoed Punguza Mzigo in the county assembly... as a warning shot to Ruto. Where was Ruto girl Ngirici  8) Let see in Nyeri, Kiambu and other counties if Ruto Punguza will make headway. There is a reason why Ruto sponsor Aukot with 9ft pole - cause he might be left with egg on the face once it flop. He should be confident as Babu who openly sponsor BBI.

So you see - apart from the Moses Kurias and other anti-Ruto MPs you ignore - the crew he rigged out are not holding punches. I still believe it was miscalculation to execute mlolongo - a coup in Uhuru backyard - and rattle Uhuru and the elite. It is the ruthless Uhuru raining blows that has distracted Ruto from focusing on the non-GEMA coalition. Which puts him in a very delicate position... cause it do or die for him in Mt Kenya now. No traction outside URP zones. Without mending fences with Uhuru I don't see how Ruto can retain GEMA support.

3. Jubilee Party iko na wenyewe. I heard someone say Murathe has never submitted resignation letter to Tuju. I asked you why can't Ruto call a PG - since according to you he controls all MPs? Hehe we know how that would go... they would need Mutyambai "mboys" - GSU - to keep the peace. MV Ruto can't hold mere PG, can't agree on by-elections, can't agree on anything. How do you see Jubilee elections going - let alone presidential primaries :D Forget ODM men in black - Jubilee elections would be like Kogalo match or Rambo movie.

« Reply #6 on: September 12, 2019, 04:20:32 PM »
Hk, it easy to be against tanga tanga, but it's suicidal to sell Raila.If the next election is about Ruto and Raila then you gotta make a choice.If they start selling someone else like Matiangi or even a fellow GEMA leader they could get some traction.

Uhuru does not need to sell Babu - that would be as silly as backing Ruto. I told you a year ago it would be very foolish to give a vulture like Ruto a blank cheque - and wait for 50-50 - that silly as Babu MOU with Kibaki. Uhuru is smart to wage war of attrition against Ruto... he has all tools in the kit and time to do this. I see slow but sure results of this in the Kurias, Wa Irias, Waititus, Waigurus deserting Ruto. Now Ruto is forced to spend all his energy fighting a losing battle with Uhuru in Mt Kenya - what happened to Mijikenda and Luhya? And Duale - has Garissa voted for Mzigo? I only see Khalwale escorting Mariga - Moses Kuria is backing ODM guy - other Nairobi MPs are silent - kina Jaguar are scared of Uhuru wrath. Sonko cannot even utter the name Ruto :D The lightweight Nixon "Jenerali" Korir is the campaign manager - together with Ken Okoth mpango MCA lady - why can't Lusaka and such Ruto Luhya heavy-weights help Ruto? There is sizeable Luhya block in Kibra, no?

« Reply #7 on: September 12, 2019, 04:37:13 PM »
Baseless allegations started by losers in Mt Kenya. They had a chance in the real election if indeed they were rigged out in Jubilee nomination..Most of them run as independents - and they ALL LOST - except for Thika Jungle Nuts wainana.

Why is central so Jubilee..it because Jubilee 1.0 was a mean stable machine that was working and people liked it. That is why Jubilee grew by nearly 5% in 2017. That is huge feat for a party seeking re-election.

I see you guys shifting position - now that majority - nearly 95% of Jubilee mps support Ruto - we have to go look for a few PS and CSes, a few former mps, a few governors, etc etc.

The reality is Nancy & Muhohos (Gigiri grp) managed to convince Raila to do the handshake - and that gave them leverage - & Uhuru ear. Ruto, of course, wanted nothing to do with Raila - a rival. That is the genesis of Ruto and Uhuru difference. Uhuru, therefore, decided to move ahead and cut off Ruto from the handshake. Ruto gave his minimum condition...that Raila was NOT going to join gov. Uhuru would find him a job outside the country. There would be no NARA - national unity gov.

Now, 2-years later - BBI has completely failed to sell in Jubilee despite enormous resources that has been thrown at it. The reason - Ruto is just a political goliath. He has not given space for handshake or BBI to grow - he has attacked it from sea, air and land.

The result is obvious. NIS & opinion polling that Uhuru has seen are so dire. HANDSHAKE & BBI is unwanted in Jubilee zones. It has lukewarm support in NASA support.Uhuru is not a fool to continue with a failed project. He will cut off the handshake and make a deal with Ruto.

Pundit kweli - you live in your own parallel world.

1. Ruto used MLOLONGO - repeat after me. hk is so right. One could have argued in 1989 - after KANU mlolongo elections where even Kibaki was almost rigged out of Othaya. That "all Kanu MPs support Moi". It is a meaningless statement.

2. That aside - of you course Mt Kenya has more influential political leaders than MPs. PORK, CS's and governors. Most of these were strong Ruto disciples before the Handshake. Now of course they have deserted Ruto - going either mute, independent or outright opposing Ruto.

PORK - openly opposes Ruto and backs Babu
CS's - all but Kiunjuri are mute or oppose Ruto. The other day Ruto accused them of plotting his murder.. before the circus ended with his spinner Itumbi in the dock
Governors - Kimemia, Kiraitu, Njuki and now Waititu have smartly gone "neutral" on Ruto. Wa Iria is running his own party. Waiguru of course is Handshake Women Leader. She has just torpedoed Punguza Mzigo in the county assembly... as a warning shot to Ruto. Where was Ruto girl Ngirici  8) Let see in Nyeri, Kiambu and other counties if Ruto Punguza will make headway. There is a reason why Ruto sponsor Aukot with 9ft pole - cause he might be left with egg on the face once it flop. He should be confident as Babu who openly sponsor BBI.

So you see - apart from the Moses Kurias and other anti-Ruto MPs you ignore - the crew he rigged out are not holding punches. I still believe it was miscalculation to execute mlolongo - a coup in Uhuru backyard - and rattle Uhuru and the elite. It is the ruthless Uhuru raining blows that has distracted Ruto from focusing on the non-GEMA coalition. Which puts him in a very delicate position... cause it do or die for him in Mt Kenya now. No traction outside URP zones. Without mending fences with Uhuru I don't see how Ruto can retain GEMA support.

3. Jubilee Party iko na wenyewe. I heard someone say Murathe has never submitted resignation letter to Tuju. I asked you why can't Ruto call a PG - since according to you he controls all MPs? Hehe we know how that would go... they would need Mutyambai "mboys" - GSU - to keep the peace. MV Ruto can't hold mere PG, can't agree on by-elections, can't agree on anything. How do you see Jubilee elections going - let alone presidential primaries :D Forget ODM men in black - Jubilee elections would be like Kogalo match or Rambo movie.

« Last Edit: September 12, 2019, 05:38:44 PM by RV Pundit »

« Reply #8 on: September 12, 2019, 04:41:23 PM »
All that is nought when Ruto has the people. When Ruto is hugely popular in Jubilee zones. There is nothing Nancy & Kibicho can do about that. Even in their Nyeri & Muranga villages..they cannot sell BBI or Handshake that they are forcing MPS to sell.

The likes of Moses Kuria, Kangata, Mwaura, name them - took Kibicho money - went to the ground - they found it too hostile - so they resorted to being independent - while majority are trooping back to Ruto.

When MPs said we cannot sell pork in Saudi Arabia - they tried civil servants - and that too failed. You cannot sell Raila in CENTRAL. Uhuru cannot dare do that.

Uhuru has NO time. He has 2yrs to nail his legacy or amend the constitution. Wacha BBI ikuje - next month - ndio tuone :)

Uhuru does not need to sell Babu - that would be as silly as backing Ruto. I told you a year ago it would be very foolish to give a vulture like Ruto a blank cheque - and wait for 50-50 - that silly as Babu MOU with Kibaki. Uhuru is smart to wage war of attrition against Ruto... he has all tools in the kit and time to do this. I see slow but sure results of this in the Kurias, Wa Irias, Waititus, Waigurus deserting Ruto. Now Ruto is forced to spend all his energy fighting a losing battle with Uhuru in Mt Kenya - what happened to Mijikenda and Luhya? And Duale - has Garissa voted for Mzigo? I only see Khalwale escorting Mariga - Moses Kuria is backing ODM guy - other Nairobi MPs are silent - kina Jaguar are scared of Uhuru wrath. Sonko cannot even utter the name Ruto :D The lightweight Nixon "Jenerali" Korir is the campaign manager - together with Ken Okoth mpango MCA lady - why can't Lusaka and such Ruto Luhya heavy-weights help Ruto? There is sizeable Luhya block in Kibra, no?

« Reply #9 on: September 13, 2019, 01:19:11 AM »
Pundit with your Kibicho sijui Jezebel THEORIES - vitendawili  :) - as BBI train ram home fullsteam. Utalia sana. All those governors were Ruto boys before Handshake. You gave us many redlines - which recede with the horizon - we are still waiting for MAD. Now you have clung to Aukot Punguza - which of course is heading nowhere - even Nyoro and Sudi oppose Punguza. Once Punguza get torpedoed by counties and MPs - BBI will be the real drama. Your boy fickle hold on GEMA via mlolongo MPs will evaporate during referendum.

Of course you can keep your fingers crossed about Uhuru playing Babu - hope spring eternal - but reality is a mean cold bitch.

« Reply #10 on: September 13, 2019, 07:25:31 AM »
Both PMI and BBI are doomed.PMI will obviously pass thro counties.BBI is designed to fail from the start.It illegal ab initio and jubilee MPs that Ruto has will torpedo it as soon as it's land in parliament.Raila need at least 2/3 of MPs to amend Katiba via parliament.He needs 1/2 if he starts signature collection like Aukot.Collecting 1m signature will take Raila another year including verification by IEBC.Then 3 months for MCA to reject it which they will.Rift valley alone has 14 counties that are mostly under Ruto armpits..so Ruto just need 10 counties outside RV to kill it. If BBI miraculously pass counties, parliament will be waiting for it.It will require 175 mps something only Ruto can get.Raia ain't getting any near there.He needs a referendum which ain't happening anytime soon.Kibicho-Nancy have failed to sell handshake and BBI.I know you're waiting for some miracle proposal from BBI that would make it popular but there is nothing in there.You keep going personal because your arguments and mind is weak and fickle.As always time is the arbitrator.
« Last Edit: September 13, 2019, 08:45:30 AM by RV Pundit »

« Reply #11 on: September 13, 2019, 12:22:22 PM »
Pundit are these the guys you claim will support Ruto Punguza?  :( :-\  they don't even want IEBC to reduce the 290 constituencies - and you think they will slash to 150. They are also in tussle with SRC - and Aukot want to cap their budget. I told you Punguza only value is setting the bar high for BBI. Now expect a choreographed BBI bill - more devolution, gender parity, etc. That will not threaten MPs - and in fact give them more power through parliamentary. Counties will approve BBI for the same reason some are approving Punguza - more devolved funds. Once BBI match that and create PM and deputies - expect the Luhya, Mijikenda, Somali and all small tribes to back the "inclusion". Ruto has no numbers to block BBI in parliament - cause he now does not have NA after Duale defect. He can't "sit" on BBI or stall it. Worst it can be rejected by either House - which I doubt. BBI is going to pass without referendum  8) - after 24+ counties and parliament approval. In the very slim chance it get rejected by either house, I see a scenario of URP pastoralist coalition crumbling - as the Duales, ole Lenkus, Kingi's and MCAs back BBI. Ruto No would end up with 99% Kalenjin and a few Kikuyus - not even 30% as 2010.

Bottomline: all these BBI, Punguza maneno are akin to evil spirits haunting Ruto - who had his ducks in a row before Handshake. It like a political hurricane - just as Ruto near completion of the ivory tower.

MPs plot how they will keep their jobs
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001337876/mps-plot-how-they-will-keep-their-jobs

« Reply #12 on: September 13, 2019, 12:33:26 PM »
Pundit and your delusions. What is the reason MPs will torpedo BBI? when it makes them the electors and controllers of the Executive? 8) 8) Explain Duale's new conversion to support PM - or is it just Kibicho-Jezebel machinations. I mean, you are a logical and objective debater - tell us this: say Punguza pass counties 24+ and get stalled by MPs for obvious reason. Now BBI come with 35% devolved allocation - what will make counties reject it? The MCAs will know Punguza is dead - and they want more cash - so you think they will listen to Ruto? Outside Kalenjin it a hard sell why MCAs would reject more cash once Punguza is dead.

So, BBI wind up in parliament - and it propose to make MPs small kings - what make them reject it? Come on, give us sound reasons for that. Only Kalenjin and some Kikuyu (not even GEMA) MPs would reject it. Their unanimous rejection of Punguza reinforces our view of MPigs - they love themselves more than Kenya, Wanjiku and most definitely William Ruto. See it Murkomen pushing that anti-IEBC boundary bill 8) - even Sudi reject Punguza. :)

About BBI not managing to collect mere 1M signatures - yaawwnnn - you got jokes. I won't even rebut this blinker.

« Reply #13 on: September 13, 2019, 12:42:48 PM »
Pundit: here's my prediction and let's wait. At least this one has a timeline unlike your MAD horizon.

1. Punguza will flop in the counties and if not then it flop in parliament.

2. BBI will pass counties and get approved by both houses - no referendum will be needed.

Your boy need to get ready to deputize Babu or Uhuru as DPM. Once his green movement - which has a nobody for Kibra candidate :) - wind up with 50 MPs.

« Reply #14 on: September 13, 2019, 01:03:45 PM »
Let try help you.Overhauling a constitutions like BBI & PMI wants done is not easy thing. If it's just retouching it - it would be possible. I wish PMI had restricted itself to a one issues at time.

The last overhaul - was done in 2010 - after many years of constitutional debate - 30yrs of serious opposition agitation and it took a war in 2007 to shock kenyans enough to do it.

What does Ruto/Jubilee wants - they don't want constitution changed. Why would Jubilee want a constitution that has worked for them changed?

PMI is just a pawn in the game with BBI. PMI will be killed together with BBI.

Anyway my predictions.
a) PMI
1) PMI will pass counties (because of sync issues with BBI - if they had both come at same them - Ruto/Jubilee as the majority would have killed them both).
2) Parliament will use all reasons to deny PMI a chance to proceed. It will be court battles but they will likely sit on it until BBI comes - somewhere in 2021 :) if ever they make tha far.

b) BBI
1) BBI once released will be shoot down in parliament - it won't even pass committee stage - for being illegal ab initio. Jubilee majority in parliament (who is Duale :)) do not want it. In fact Uhuru will probably sit on BBI report :). I can tell majority Jubilee Mps have been waiting and waiting for BBI - so they can give Uhuru & Raila the middle finger.
2) Raila will attempt to go the OKOA BBI REDUX 'Popular Initiative'.
3) Raila will really struggle to collect BBI signatures....they may not achieve 1M signature. Last time they failed when CORD was stronger.
4) Raila will struggle again in IEBC - for verification. BBI will be robustly opposed by Ruto men.
5) If BBI get to counties - it will die a premature death. Ruto will easily marshall 24 counties to kill it.
6) If BBI get to parliament - it will die PMI death or both will be voted on - and rejected.
7) IEBC will NOT BE funded to conduct referendum in 2011 or 2022 - just months to general election - both will be bundled together with 2022 elections.

Lastly, if BBI passes - the new PORK - becomes ceremonial - PM head of gov - if PMI succeeds - you know the drill. Obviously both will fail terribly.

Jubilee Ruto running most likely with Kikuyu PM (Kiunjuri) will begin a new term with Uhuru going to deal with lung cancer.

Raila will know better than bring NyokoNyoko on Ruto gov - and will quietly retire.

Bottomline:Uhuru is playing along - stringing up Raila - so he can govern in peace

Pundit: here's my prediction and let's wait. At least this one has a timeline unlike your MAD horizon.

1. Punguza will flop in the counties and if not then it flop in parliament.

2. BBI will pass counties and get approved by both houses - no referendum will be needed.

Your boy need to get ready to deputize Babu or Uhuru as DPM. Once his green movement - which has a nobody for Kibra candidate :) - wind up with 50 MPs.

« Reply #15 on: September 13, 2019, 01:21:24 PM »
FYI,
Raila 2010 constitution makes a referendum mandatory for anything touching on many sections.
BBI will pass counties and get approved by both houses - no referendum will be needed.

« Reply #16 on: September 13, 2019, 04:21:21 PM »
BBI is not changing the term of office of PORK - merely making it ceremonial. It is another big loophole. Parliament role is also not changing. It possible to skirt around Katiba 2010 without a referendum. You already know MP's will "sit" on Punguza ad infinitum. So long as PORK, MP's and MCA interests are aligned - expect all legal gymnastics.

Punguza of course is DOA - once again poor Ruto slept on the job - his "numbers" mean nothing when MP's welfare conflict with his interest. Babu is way better than Ruto in this chess game.

FYI,
Raila 2010 constitution makes a referendum mandatory for anything touching on many sections.
BBI will pass counties and get approved by both houses - no referendum will be needed.

« Reply #17 on: September 13, 2019, 04:57:45 PM »
As usual this is just if's and maybe's about Uhuru - pure CONJECTURE - Ruto call it karata or guesswork. :) Nothing factual. Instead the empirical evidence - in fact the live news show us BBI crew compiling report - the Duales and Waigurus defecting - as Uhuru hammer Ruto midgets hard. Meantime we been yawning and waiting for Godot - your dream of Uhuru playing Babu. Hehe - hope spring eternal. It is why I call your MAD and such theories a horizon or rainbow - that always look so near but never materialize.

Bottomline:Uhuru is playing along - stringing up Raila - so he can govern in peace

« Reply #18 on: September 13, 2019, 05:27:10 PM »
Pundit kweli you can spin tales - i thought La Mada saga was your limit. Your hope of Uhuru playing Babu is not even a horizon - it more like the sky - a fiction that depend on your visual limit. Or in this case your imagination.

« Reply #19 on: September 13, 2019, 06:00:46 PM »
Pundit i see you still stuck on Kiunjuri - whose achievement is what again? Only objective test for the man is losing Laikipia governorship to a nobody. As Devolution and Agric CS - we have Galana white elephant - and Tugens & Turkana dropping dead in summer - as the fool stammer all over in deep Kikuyu accent.

Uhuru who was supposed to be so scared of Ruto - you mentioned something about him needing diapers :) - cause Ruto is so dangerous if scorned. Instead the guy has been groveling at Uhuru feet - as he fight for dear life. Not only has Uhuru reneged on 2012 MOU - the PORK position itself is about to transfigure into a mere figurehead. It a comedy really - that your boy is gunning so hard - "leading" opinion polls - for a job about to disappear. It seem now hapless Kiunjuri will be PM :o - not Duale the bellicose wariahe - cause after BBI VP will be akin to Deputy Queen in UK. :D

Now Uhuru has lung cancer. I heard the promiscous Ruto has  HIV. You need to confirm this rumor before investing so many eggs in his basket. Aukot & Punguza - who a fortnight ago had you so excited - is not a meaningful divestment.