Author Topic: Ruto formed Jubilee precisely for this.  (Read 3493 times)

Ruto formed Jubilee precisely for this.
« on: March 25, 2019, 10:35:26 AM »
Strong parties survive for a long time. KANU continues to survive till now. ODM has survived since 2005 despite Raila mismanaging it, turning it now into Luo party and still has some national support

Coalition do not survive. If Jubilee was a coalition like it was pre-2016 - Raila and his groupies would have found it easy to break it apart. NASA died. CORD died. PNU died. NARC died. These is because they are loosely coupled so people can easily move out. They are come-we-stay. Parties you have to wait till next election - there is strong coupling - and you cannot switch mid-stream parties. You have to go through divorce proceedings - when that is eventually granted - you go into dividing shared property.

Jubilee is a very strong party with nearly 200mps (including alied) from every corner of the country. You cannot split such a party easily.If Uhuru was to go rogue - he'd struggle to slice off even GEMA from Jubilee.

The fear that maybe one man like Raphael Tuju will pull a David Maanzo on Ruto by holding to the certificate and seal of Jubilee is unfounded. Parties now are under stronger institutions supervised by Registart of Political parties. Jubilee NEC is the decision making organ - not Tuju or Murathe. NEC can fire Tuju any day.

The laughable attempt to split jubilee into tanga tanga and kieleweke hasn't gone far. It would have been easy when Jubilee was 10 parties to splinter it. Nobody in Jubilee want the music (the eating) to stop....and Uhuru is in this fight alone.

Re: Ruto formed Jubilee precisely for this.
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2019, 04:27:46 PM »
You are going ahead of yourself.

You do not have enough to make the conclusions you now do.

Parties formed for the sake of gaining power can only be classified after they have left power and survived. You are able to speak of KANU - even though it is more of a briefcase party than a real powerhouse.

You wrongly smear ODM - but then when were you ever objective in respect of people you despise? I hardly can think of any party that can today be compared to ODM. The truth is it is all about Raila. We can measure its effectiveness and longevity most accurately once Raila is out of it or out of politics.

Ruto and Uhuru are no party people. I need not substantiate that do I?

As for Ruto forming Jubilee... you got jokes. Jubilee was formed by County Commissioners around Kenya.

Strong parties survive for a long time. KANU continues to survive till now. ODM has survived since 2005 despite Raila mismanaging it, turning it now into Luo party and still has some national support

Coalition do not survive. If Jubilee was a coalition like it was pre-2016 - Raila and his groupies would have found it easy to break it apart. NASA died. CORD died. PNU died. NARC died. These is because they are loosely coupled so people can easily move out. They are come-we-stay. Parties you have to wait till next election - there is strong coupling - and you cannot switch mid-stream parties. You have to go through divorce proceedings - when that is eventually granted - you go into dividing shared property.

Jubilee is a very strong party with nearly 200mps (including alied) from every corner of the country. You cannot split such a party easily.If Uhuru was to go rogue - he'd struggle to slice off even GEMA from Jubilee.

The fear that maybe one man like Raphael Tuju will pull a David Maanzo on Ruto by holding to the certificate and seal of Jubilee is unfounded. Parties now are under stronger institutions supervised by Registart of Political parties. Jubilee NEC is the decision making organ - not Tuju or Murathe. NEC can fire Tuju any day.

The laughable attempt to split jubilee into tanga tanga and kieleweke hasn't gone far. It would have been easy when Jubilee was 10 parties to splinter it. Nobody in Jubilee want the music (the eating) to stop....and Uhuru is in this fight alone.

« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2019, 05:03:40 PM »
Pundit is now at the bargaining stage of the death of his political hero Lootall. Lol..he is begging the Nandi gods spare lootall life. Lol never seen a smart man reduced to a propagandist like this in front of my own eyes.

« Reply #3 on: March 25, 2019, 05:47:42 PM »
Pundit is now at the bargaining stage of the death of his political hero Lootall. Lol..he is begging the Nandi gods spare lootall life. Lol never seen a smart man reduced to a propagandist like this in front of my own eyes.
You own mother chased Maina Kamanda and his few mps from churches in kiambu and instead prayed for Ruto.Before that Zainab of ODM had attempt to hit a Ruto at maendeleo ya wanna wake meeting only for the women to burst into Ruto songs.Ruto my Fren is incredibly popular all over the country except in Siaya.Infotrak are telling us Kenya s don't like Raila crazy ideas and agree with Dr Ruto that all we need is an office of Opposition...not expanded executive...worse a parliamentary one.

« Reply #4 on: March 25, 2019, 06:05:04 PM »
There you go with usual lies. Dr Ruto is the brains behind Jubilee. He formed it specifically to tie down GEMA. It now hard for likes of Gitua-Kibicho to split Jubilee into URP/TNA and name all the 10 parties.

Jubilee is not going anyway until end of this parliament because nobody want it dissolved.

Parties formed for the sake of gaining power can only be classified after they have left power and survived. You are able to speak of KANU - even though it is more of a briefcase party than a real powerhouse.

You wrongly smear ODM - but then when were you ever objective in respect of people you despise? I hardly can think of any party that can today be compared to ODM. The truth is it is all about Raila. We can measure its effectiveness and longevity most accurately once Raila is out of it or out of politics.

As for Ruto forming Jubilee... you got jokes. Jubilee was formed by County Commissioners around Kenya.

« Reply #6 on: March 25, 2019, 06:55:03 PM »
Ruto 2 year party is dead - and you are castigating ODM? Uhuru/Raila boy is the certificate issuer - and they also control registrar - it is the reality of Kenya. Ruto registered United Green Movement  :) or something like that - last year. The ground is shifting slowly but surely in GEMA as the mwizi narrative goes in to overdrive. By 2021 MPs will line up with the popular side obviously - if Uhuru will be definitely going home it will be up in the air - if Uhuru will be getting say PM expect GEMA and the MPigs to lineup behind their man. Referendum is still a big wild card that can make or break Ruto. Uhuru will use referendum to finish off Ruto in GEMA like the former did to Raila with Kalenjin in 2010. Regardless of the outcome Raila remains the big winner here - it is hard for Pundit to admit but Ruto has really lost since Handshake. Being hammered on corruption - he has no control of the referendum - and will not be able to influence new IEBC and new SCOTUS. He has no control of parliament either. Very bad position to be while running for PORK.

« Reply #7 on: March 25, 2019, 07:04:13 PM »
If Ruto controlled parliament he would block Magoha - Uhuru just replaced his corrupt boy Echesa with Raila man.

« Reply #8 on: March 25, 2019, 07:07:21 PM »
I guess we live in different universe. Ruto controls jubilee party - so much Uhuru is afraid to call a PG meeting to endorse handshake - which remain upopular within Jubilee circle.

GEMA Mps and people are against handshake - and want Uhuru to cancel it. Uhuru has no option except to drop Raila soon. That is why Nancy - Op groupies are now desperately trying to get Kamanda to face the LION (Ruto) with bare hands.

Certificate issuing ended long time ago. Jubilee NEC - which Ruto controls - will decide on all party matters. NEC fired Veronica who was party Sec Gen and hired Tuju. Murathe is home and Tuju if he says one more bad word - is gone too.

There is no way you can convince Jubilee members to leave the bird on hand - and go for two in the forest - and worse with Raila.

The handshake and referendum are already proving to be unpopular on their own. You just need to give Raila enough rope to hang himself - and he is doing a splendid job now.

The question is when will Uhuru pull the plug on his men at Harambee house? I think pretty soon. Unpopular handshake at least within Jubilee is just a hard sell.

Bottomline: Jubilee is a proven winning system that nobody want demolished for some unknown Raila concoction. If Uhuru is desperate - Jubilee will find him a JOB

See how Kamanda was humiliated by Njamba's pastor - they had to pray for Ruto :) - Sending Kamanda to face the Lion - Raila is afraid of - is not fair :)
https://www.facebook.com/dennisitumbi/videos/10219857874225672/

Ruto 2 year party is dead - and you are castigating ODM? Uhuru/Raila boy is the certificate issuer - and they also control registrar - it is the reality of Kenya. Ruto registered United Green Movement  :) or something like that - last year. The ground is shifting slowly but surely in GEMA as the mwizi narrative goes in to overdrive. By 2021 MPs will line up with the popular side obviously - if Uhuru will be definitely going home it will be up in the air - if Uhuru will be getting say PM expect GEMA and the MPigs to lineup behind their man. Referendum is still a big wild card that can make or break Ruto. Uhuru will use referendum to finish off Ruto in GEMA like the former did to Raila with Kalenjin in 2010 regardless of the outcome. Raila remain the big winner here - it is hard for Pundit to admit but Ruto has really lost since Handshake. Being hammered on corruption - he has no control of the referendum - and will not be able to influence new IEBC and new SCOTUS. He has no control of parliament either. Very bad position to be while running for PORK.

« Reply #9 on: March 25, 2019, 07:08:49 PM »
Why - Ruto long decided to allow Uhuru to ran the show in his last term - that is called respect. Final respect. Let him nail his legacy. Uhuru is suppose to reciprocate by clearing the way for the messiah!
If Ruto controlled parliament he would block Magoha - Uhuru just replaced his corrupt boy Echesa with Raila man.

« Reply #10 on: March 25, 2019, 07:22:30 PM »
And how is Uhuru reciprocating this respect? When you get off the echo chamber for air it won't be pretty. At least try to adjust pole pole - sudden withdrawal symptoms can be kali sana.

Why - Ruto long decided to allow Uhuru to ran the show in his last term - that is called respect. Final respect. Let him nail his legacy. Uhuru is suppose to reciprocate by clearing the way for the messiah!

« Reply #11 on: March 25, 2019, 07:26:39 PM »
He will reciprocate -  he deleted his facebook and twitter with 3m - follower - largest in Africa - and possibly 3rd biggest worldwide after Obama and Trump. You know there are 'wakoras' who were feeding him misinformation at OP and Raila - but once Uhuru come to realisation that their idea is hollow and unworkable - and he is - doing that - he will be back. Uhuru is well known gentlemen. Give him time. Ruto need to give him space and respect to nail his legacy. Hio tu...but if he start thinking post-2022 - hapo amekanya wire ya stima.
And how is Uhuru reciprocating this respect? When you get off the echo chamber for air it won't be pretty. At least try to adjust pole pole - sudden withdrawal symptoms can be kali sana.

« Reply #12 on: March 25, 2019, 07:30:52 PM »
Glad you are adjusting pole pole from Ruto is the annointed heir. When your boy starts preaching his new outfit - United Green Movement - let's see then how many GEMA follow him. For now they all struggle to pretend the problem is Raila even as Uhuru rain blows on Ruto - DCI, Matiang'i, name it. How long will the charade last?

There you go with usual lies. Dr Ruto is the brains behind Jubilee. He formed it specifically to tie down GEMA. It now hard for likes of Gitua-Kibicho to split Jubilee into URP/TNA and name all the 10 parties.

Jubilee is not going anyway until end of this parliament because nobody want it dissolved.

« Reply #13 on: March 25, 2019, 07:39:26 PM »
Woi i pity you. So you count suspending twitter as a serious event - a signal he will endorse your man - while he has made actual moves to undermine him.

1) Uhuru especially through Murathe has made it clear he will not honor MOU
2) Anti-corruption witch-hunt - and sending Kamanda crew to badmouth him as mwizi in GEMA
3) Taking away DPORK functions thro Matiang'i committee

These are clear signals of Uhuru stand you are welcome to ignore or blame on the shadowy Nancy Gitau - I think she's more powerful than Biwott  :)

He will reciprocate -  he deleted his facebook and twitter with 3m - follower - largest in Africa - and possibly 3rd biggest worldwide after Obama and Trump. You know there are 'wakoras' who were feeding him misinformation at OP and Raila - but once Uhuru come to realisation that their idea is hollow and unworkable - and he is - doing that - he will be back. Uhuru is well known gentlemen. Give him time. Ruto need to give him space and respect to nail his legacy. Hio tu...but if he start thinking post-2022 - hapo amekanya wire ya stima.

« Reply #14 on: March 25, 2019, 07:40:38 PM »
He will reciprocate -  he deleted his facebook and twitter with 3m - follower - largest in Africa - and possibly 3rd biggest worldwide after Obama and Trump.
Pundit, yawa, wacha bhangi. The biggest facebook following world wide numbers in paltry 7 digit figures, eti 3 million? They are in the 100 million ballpark range and are dominated by celebrities, not political figures. Mwache kuacha siasa ingine mpaka kwa vision, jameni. Christiano Ronaldo, The Kardashians, Beyonce, etc...those are your facebook/social media kings and queens.

« Reply #15 on: March 25, 2019, 07:49:55 PM »
Eti Green Movement ? I thought Prof Maathai is dead. Jubilee party - of more than 250 mps and senators - nearly 30 governors and thousands of MCAS - is not going to be easy to dismantle.

Let me help you. In any gov - there is always power struggle - people get hired and fired everyday - to survive you've to be adept. You make one wrong move like Murathe - and you're out.

It cutthroat competition for power and money. Uhuru is at mercy of such competing forces. Each side feed Uhuru with their fitinas and ultimately somebody has to lose.

Ruto has PHD in this - having mastered the game under Moi.

Ruto is facing an resurgence of attack from the same Nancy Gitau-Op - he faced during his first term - and eventually had most of them fired - Nancy and Iringo. Now this new attack from Gitau, Kibicho and his br's Muhoho - Gigiri grp. Their main arsenal is Raila & of course ropping in Uhuru trusted bro - plus interior ministry. Those are pretty powerful tools to have...and Ruto has to contend with that..and I think he has done incredibly well to survive their attacks and turn it around. It helps that Ruto runs a parrellel NIS and the other group are political neophytes. They already failed with Sonko who is playing jujistu moves never seen in Africa :) - yet to appoint a Deputy Governor. You got to respect Sonko.

Anyway this war will continue and eventually whoever loses - will get buried. I know Nancy-Gitau- have already lost. Jubilee doesn't want their nonsense. GEMA leaders and people don't understand their game.

Yes Ruto may have been damaged by his graft fightback like during the 'local tribunal' but sometimes you don't have any option. Ruto has very good intelligence networks. He knew they were laying a trap for him - just like Raila had laid the waki tribunal trap - and there only way to survive there is to fightback and PR baadaye.  You can always turn the story around like ICC thing.

In short Ruto will emerge the winner because he is political adept, is 10 steps ahead of them with his paralleled intelligence and experience - and has prepared "all" his life for this.

Glad you are adjusting pole pole from Ruto is the annointed heir. When your boy starts preaching his new outfit - United Green Movement - let's see then how many GEMA follow him. For now they all struggle to pretend the problem is Raila even as Uhuru rain blows on Ruto - DCI, Matiang'i, name it. How long will the charade last?

« Reply #16 on: March 25, 2019, 07:51:31 PM »
Of course we were talking politics. Why would you bring Kim Kardashiani in serious issues. Uhuru has largest social media following in Africa. For a politician.
]
Pundit, yawa, wacha bhangi. The biggest facebook following world wide numbers in paltry 7 digit figures, eti 3 million? They are in the 100 million ballpark range and are dominated by celebrities, not political figures. Mwache kuacha siasa ingine mpaka kwa vision, jameni. Christiano Ronaldo, The Kardashians, Beyonce, etc...those are your facebook/social media kings and queens.

« Reply #17 on: March 25, 2019, 07:56:44 PM »
Ruto has Phd in politics.He knows how to make things happen. The first win post-handshake was making sure Raila never get into gov or any nusu mkate. Ruto made sure Raila prize would be roving AU ambassador role - and his people were never smelling cabinet. The best they've got so far is chairmen of film commission and such mundane bodies.

I can go on and on - but this games of wits - and in Dr Ruto you're dealing with the VERY BEST.

Woi i pity you. So you count suspending twitter as a serious event - a signal he will endorse your man - while he has made actual moves to undermine him.

1) Uhuru especially through Murathe has made it clear he will not honor MOU
2) Anti-corruption witch-hunt - and sending Kamanda crew to badmouth him as mwizi in GEMA
3) Taking away DPORK functions thro Matiang'i committee

These are clear signals of Uhuru stand you are welcome to ignore or blame on the shadowy Nancy Gitau - I think she's more powerful than Biwott  :)

« Reply #18 on: March 25, 2019, 07:57:31 PM »
So how did Magoha get in or he's also a Ruto man? :D :D What happens when DCI goes to Treasury? Is that's part of Ruto strategy? Githu Muigai fired the first salvo.

« Reply #19 on: March 25, 2019, 08:03:20 PM »
Magoha got in thanks to Matiangi obviously. Matiangi is basically doing Ruto job now - as supervsor of ministries. Ruto lost - and whatever he said about presidency is BS.

Ruto job is to make sure Matiangi fails and fails spetacularly. As always Uhuru will ran to Ruto when shits hit the fan - just like when Murathe & Tuju - made huge mess- and Ruto went to clean it. Uhuru knows Ruto is mr fix it. But he also knows he is obsessed about 2022.

Matiangi will fail. You cannot supervise your colleagues. They will make you fail. Matiangi obviously need his lackeys like Magoha...to get stuff done..and unless he get Uhuru to replace key ministers with his men...then he will be sabotaged...and beside without the political adeptness....a civil servant can do such a job effectively.

So how did Magoha get in or he's also a Ruto man? :D :D What happens when DCI goes to Treasury? Is that's part of Ruto strategy? Githu Muigai fired the first salvo.