Author Topic: Ruto to address G7 - and replace Putin permanently  (Read 2540 times)

Ruto to address G7 - and replace Putin permanently
« on: May 30, 2024, 12:44:14 PM »

Re: Ruto to address G7 - and replace Putin permanently
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2024, 04:35:24 PM »
 8) 8) that would be serious ju-jitsu move. Bated breath here.

« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2024, 04:35:33 PM »
Kenya = Russia :D :D :D :D

« Reply #3 on: May 31, 2024, 05:23:20 AM »
Wewe wacha jokes  :D

« Reply #4 on: May 31, 2024, 05:43:23 AM »
Zelensky addressed G7 in 2022 where are they now ….

« Reply #5 on: May 31, 2024, 07:12:55 AM »
Zelensky is going into Ukrainan annals of history as independent hero. Ukraine are nearly successful in gaining independence from being Russian vassal state.

Russia will eventually sue for peace and accept to foot repatriation bill - and rebuild Ukraine.

Next they join EU and NATO - and progress - with jobs, investment - etc like all former eastern europeans countries of USSR - now happly progressing in EU.

« Reply #6 on: May 31, 2024, 08:57:07 AM »
Tough luck. More likely Russia will capture more oblasts - Zelensky will flee and new regime will sign non-aligned treaty. If Trump wins it's over. My guy is Mearsheimer on this.

Ruto address is about increasing Kenya clout and image. Hio tu. Not at all relatable to Ukraine.

Zelensky is going into Ukrainan annals of history as independent hero. Ukraine are nearly successful in gaining independence from being Russian vassal state.

Russia will eventually sue for peace and accept to foot repatriation bill - and rebuild Ukraine.

Next they join EU and NATO - and progress - with jobs, investment - etc like all former eastern europeans countries of USSR - now happly progressing in EU.

« Reply #7 on: May 31, 2024, 09:10:03 AM »
Why would NATO - let even assume Trump wins - abandon Ukraine - when its doing Lord Work on RUssia - for nothing - more than donated weaponry?

Make it make sense.

Like Ruto - Zelenkesy has found himself a sweatspot to be indispensable. NATO uses Ukraine. Ukraine use NAT0. WIN-WIN STRATEGY. Ruto is doing the same - proposing what NATO cant run away from.

NATO are not supporting Ukrainian cause - they are fighting their own proxy wars with Russia.

Normally they spend billions preparing for this - but here comes Ukranians saying - give us very little and we make your life easy.

Be sober when doing analysis.

Tough luck. More likely Russia will capture more oblasts - Zelensky will flee and new regime will sign non-aligned treaty. If Trump wins it's over. My guy is Mearsheimer on this.

Ruto address is about increasing Kenya clout and image. Hio tu. Not at all relatable to Ukraine.

« Last Edit: May 31, 2024, 09:46:33 AM by Nefertiti »

« Reply #8 on: May 31, 2024, 09:37:21 AM »
Mearsheimer... have you bothered to watch his analysis?

Simple: US big threat is China, not Russia, so Ukraine and Israel-Gaza should be parked for later asap. It is why Afghanistan was abandoned so heartlessly. This is Trump logic if you listen past the bluster. Here of course Dems vs GOP differ - but if you see how narrowly Ukraine aid survived in the House - and the loong delay - tells you Trump-led GOP would abandon Ukraine. EU is divided and without US they cannot contain Russia.

On the ground. NATO is not as powerful as yore and Russia has BEAT the sanctions. China is supplying Russia despite the denials. Xi is very happy to hold the US down in Ukraine and Gaza.

I am sober as ever. No, NATO is not a country. Either: slog it out with Russia for years (Biden). Or abandon Ukraine (Trump). Pick your poison.

Why would NATO - let even assume Trump wins - abandon Ukraine - when its doing Lord Work on RUssia - for nothing - more than donated weaponry?

Make it make sense.

Like Ruto - Zelenkesy has found himself a sweatspot to be indispensable. NATO uses Ukraine. Ukraine use NAT0. WIN-WIN STRATEGY. Ruto is doing the same - proposing what NATO cant run away from.

NATO are not supporting Ukrainian cause - they are fighting their own proxy wars with Russia.

Normally they spend billions preparing for this - but here comes Ukranians saying - give us very little and we make your life easy.

« Reply #9 on: May 31, 2024, 12:00:14 PM »
How do you fight China when it avoid war at all cost.
It Russia who declared War on Ukraine.
Yes post-Russia - NATO will face - bigger enemy in CHINA.
But first they must dispense with Putin/Russia - and set it on free fall like they did USSR.
It's nearly there.
Ukranians are doing hell of a job for HUGE DISCOUNT.
It would be INSANE to abandon Ukraine and fight a war with China that doesnt exist.
Chinese are too intelligent for NATO. You cannot bait chinese - they will refuse to go to war until they are ready.
Putin has miscalculated.

Simple: US big threat is China, not Russia, so Ukraine and Israel-Gaza should be parked for later asap. It is why Afghanistan was abandoned so heartlessly. This is Trump logic if you listen past the bluster. Here of course Dems vs GOP differ - but if you see how narrowly Ukraine aid survived in the House - and the loong delay - tells you Trump-led GOP would abandon Ukraine. EU is divided and without US they cannot contain Russia.

On the ground. NATO is not as powerful as yore and Russia has BEAT the sanctions. China is supplying Russia despite the denials. Xi is very happy to hold the US down in Ukraine and Gaza.

I am sober as ever. No, NATO is not a country. Either: slog it out with Russia for years (Biden). Or abandon Ukraine (Trump). Pick your poison.

Make it make sense.

« Reply #10 on: May 31, 2024, 01:03:55 PM »
Maybe.

By all accounts - IMF, etc - Russia economy is doing well. Thanks to failure of sanctions.

It's not my conjecture that NATO is disunited - US delayed cash and weapons for a year - until Trump allowed GOP speaker to approve. Why are you imagining US position when it is live in the news? "Ukraine is not the 51st US state" - they are saying this openly on the House floor. If Trump wins he will force Zelensky out and new guy will sign peace treaty easy-peasy. Trump has made this quite clear. Otherwise status quo of attrition continues.

Pivot to China is full-time job. Because Russia sanctions have bled Germany and UK into recession. If war continue, Germany will not sanction China on top of Russia because that will crash their own economy. See how this pins down the US. Of course Putin had no choice once comedian wanted to join NATO: the US miscalculated by provoking Russia.

Same as Gaza: MBS, MBZ or Erdogan will not cooperate on anything if we are arming Israel to expunge Palestine. They are cutting deals with Xi right now and bad-mouthing Biden. Big problem there.

But first they must dispense with Putin/Russia - and set it on free fall like they did USSR.
It's nearly there.
It would be INSANE to abandon Ukraine and fight a war with China that doesnt exist.
Chinese are too intelligent for NATO. You cannot bait chinese - they will refuse to go to war until they are ready.
Putin has miscalculated.

Make it make sense.

« Reply #11 on: May 31, 2024, 02:08:44 PM »
All your arguments are premised one US and one mad man criminal Trump.
Maybe.

By all accounts - IMF, etc - Russia economy is doing well. Thanks to failure of sanctions.

It's not my conjecture that NATO is disunited - US delayed cash and weapons for a year - until Trump allowed GOP speaker to approve. Why are you imagining US position when it is live in the news? "Ukraine is not the 51st US state" - they are saying this openly on the House floor. If Trump wins he will force Zelensky out and new guy will sign peace treaty easy-peasy. Trump has made this quite clear. Otherwise status quo of attrition continues.

Pivot to China is full-time job. Because Russia sanctions have bled Germany and UK into recession. If war continue, Germany will not sanction China on top of Russia because that will crash their own economy. See how this pins down the US. Of course Putin had no choice once comedian wanted to join NATO: the US miscalculated by provoking Russia.

Same as Gaza: MBS, MBZ or Erdogan will not cooperate on anything if we are arming Israel to expunge Palestine. They are cutting deals with Xi right now and bad-mouthing Biden. Big problem there.

It's nearly there.
Putin has miscalculated.

Make it make sense.

« Reply #12 on: May 31, 2024, 02:23:39 PM »
President Ruto is set to attend EU summit in Switzerland to end the Russia-Ukraine conflict; the meeting dubbed “Summit on Peace in Ukraine” is scheduled to be held from June 15-16, 2024.