Author Topic: Dollar is in trouble  (Read 2242 times)

Dollar is in trouble
« on: April 27, 2023, 01:33:11 PM »

Re: Dollar is in trouble
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2023, 02:20:36 PM »
Now you have come to understand

« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2023, 02:48:58 PM »
Vietnam, Mongolia, Cambodia, etc will use it most since they criss-cross the border daily. Its like Mpesa in East Africa. Its a convenient currency. Try using it in NRB, or Islamabad.
« Last Edit: April 27, 2023, 04:06:12 PM by Georgesoros »

« Reply #3 on: April 27, 2023, 03:13:24 PM »
Now you have come to understand
Yes putin isn't coming out empty handed

Offline .

« Reply #4 on: April 27, 2023, 04:20:10 PM »

It is unfortunate, but on these matters, over the long term, I am rarely wrong :roll:
They argued with me hapa for a full month saying America is still king in everything including, (in the famous paraphrased words of our combative blathee :lol:), "kunyamba kwa Jerome Powell" :roll: :roll: :roll:

NA BADO

That they ain't seen NOTHING yet is an understatement.
For those still there; leave that place, that place, that place I tells ya before it is too late.
It is never too late to start making your exit plan.
I started making mine in 2007/08 when I started noticing VERY CRAZY THINGS happening in even the top cities hapo, things that I have discussed on this forum ad nausem

- The corporate welfare (bailouts) of Goldman- Sachs et al ( a.k.a the TOO BIG TO FAILS - remember that?) after they - the corporates - LOOTED in broad daylight and literally precipitated the 2007/08/09 financial crisis.
- The crazy numbers of MUNICIPAL BANKRUPTCIES all across the TSA that have never been resolved to date
- The rise of homeless and tent cities in every city in the Union as well as corollary rise in DRUG USE and effects, including the legalization of medical NDHOM aka CUSH aka WEEDI ritru mbit ritru mbit. Add the onset of Big Pharma becoming LEGAL DRUG DEALERS dealing in oxycontin and so on in BROAD DAYLIGHT ati "to cure pain" :lol:
- The endless printing of the TSA dollar as an economic solution rather than sound fiscal and monetary policy
- The MAINSTREAMING of the Transgender agenda. Forget gayism which went mainstream kitaambo
- The staggering collapse of the CBD areas of cities like Detroit :o
- The acceleration in the collapse of the crumbling infra there.

America is DONE, homies. FINITO.. I am getting tired of repeating this and will not do it any further :roll:

Start making your exit plans pronto, or at the minimum, invest bigly nyumbani (or elsewhere) so that when the dung hits the fan, you have a soft landing.
Those who have already left the sinking ship are the wise ones.

My predictions on what to expect between now and 2030 from Hameillikwa;

1. A recession like has never been seen that will make the Great Depression of the 1920s look like a children's game
2. Third world style power blackouts in major cities, water issues (boil water notices, no water, contaminated water etc) which has already started but will get TEN TIMES WORSE
3. Accelerated collapse of Hamellikwan cities and INFRA in particular. Potholes in the CBDs of major cities, crumbling bridges, etc etc etc
4. Increasing militarization of Hamellikwan police and increasing authoritarianism as Hamillikwans realize their gava and its media factotums have been LYING TO THEM ALL LONG  about the reality of their long gone superpower tag. Gava will come down hard on dissidents, hence increasing gun control laws to curb any rebellion in advance - already happening.
5. Ultimately, as all collapsing empires do, Hamellikwa will start a war. Details below.

USA will wag the dog and blame China for all its woes. Mass media hapo will hype things up. THE WAR MOST LIKELY WILL BE OVER TAIWAN. China will eventually invade USA like USA did Japan and countless other countries ever since (taste of its own medicine :lol: :lol: :lol:)

And George Washington's Land of the Free will be turned into just another third world republic with urban forests, torn down homes and a subdued/chastened populace :D.

Don't believe me?

Let's compare notes in 2025 and 2030 respectively :D

Ni hayo tu.

Offline cookie1

• Regular
« Reply #6 on: April 27, 2023, 07:49:46 PM »

Offline .

« Reply #7 on: April 27, 2023, 08:31:48 PM »
https://news.bitcoin.com/economist-warns-of-catastrophic-fall-in-american-living-standard-elon-musk-weighs-in-on-de-dollarization-us-dollar-weaponization/Tesla and Twitter CEO Elon Musk tweeted:

If you weaponize currency enough times, other countries will stop using it.

The same Elon Musk that many of the naysayers were pointing to as proof of Hamellikwa's strength and dominance :D
In fact these days I do not have to prove too much of what I'm saying. Hamirrikwa's OWN LEADERS AND CORPORATE TITANS are the ones saying/proving it for me WITH WORDS OUT OF THEIR OWN MOUTHS :roll:

What amazes me the most is that EVEN WHEN THEIR OWN LEADERS SAY IT, the average Hamillikwan still does not believe it :lol:

Na haya yote ni kionjo tu. Mambo bwado gabsaaaa

Ni hayo tu

Offline .

« Reply #8 on: April 27, 2023, 08:46:00 PM »
US ndorra is still king in nairoberry.

https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/markets/capital-markets/wealthy-kenyans-stash-near-sh1-trillion-in-dollar-accounts--4214198

when discussing national economics, a crumbling USD 7.5 billion pekee is not worth posting about hapa blo :roll:

According to the FED, total M0 - karatasi na coins ALONE - was USD $2.3 Trillion or 2,300 BILLION USD.

If we skip M1 and  go to M2 the number goes up TIMES 10.

https://www.gobankingrates.com/money/economy/how-much-money-is-in-the-world/

What is  a PALTRY 7.5 billion USD as a percentage of that? :lol:

Ni hayo tu

Offline .

« Reply #9 on: April 27, 2023, 08:51:27 PM »

Superpower ndiyo hiyo hiyo  :D 8)

Ni hayo tu

Offline cookie1

• Regular
« Reply #10 on: April 28, 2023, 06:14:37 AM »
To use your own logic, hamelica is a $22 trillion economy and these tent cities you you keep yapping ambout are not worth a total of $1 mirrion ndoras. Do the math blathee, they are not an iota of the greatest country earth has ever known.

Sorry man, you missed the post gfc boom of jobs, crypto, stocks and housing. Now you want us to njoin you in that miserable and hoperess ndust bowl huko kitengera. Wacha we enjoy spring pore pore and then we ngo full blown mode in summer.

Ni hayo tu

Offline .

« Reply #11 on: April 28, 2023, 11:20:21 PM »
To use your own logic, hamelica is a $22 trillion economy and these tent cities you you keep yapping ambout are not worth a total of $1 mirrion ndoras. Do the math blathee, they are not an iota of the greatest country earth has ever known.

Sorry man, you missed the post gfc boom of jobs, crypto, stocks and housing. Now you want us to njoin you in that miserable and hoperess ndust bowl huko kitengera. Wacha we enjoy spring pore pore and then we ngo full blown mode in summer.

Ni hayo tu

This is the type of delusionality I'm getting tired of addressing  :D

I asked you a very simple question many posts ago.

Name JUST ONE major infra project the USA has undertaken since 1980

You never answer questions so I am not expecting an answer :roll:

You just dish pablum (with no figures or even one shred of evidence provided) as a response

Ni hayo tu

« Reply #12 on: April 28, 2023, 11:23:25 PM »
The dollar is on the decline.Thats why america is exporting war everywhere.

Offline .

« Reply #13 on: April 29, 2023, 09:33:45 AM »

« Reply #14 on: April 30, 2023, 04:38:19 PM »
The USA simply doesn't appreciate that its empire will collapse, not with a Thud, but a Whimper.
Kinzhal and S500 are critical, Poseidon and Sarmat indispensable because they can effect the Thud - but it's Mir, SPFS, CIPS and BRICS that will cause the Whimper.
@alykhansatchu

« Reply #15 on: May 06, 2023, 04:35:34 PM »
The USA is a juggernaut that’s not going anywhere anytime soon. If the country frustrated you as an individual, deal with it, it’s a personal problem. Once you figure out life here, you do not want to live anywhere else, it’s the best country and it’s not even close. I have seen people from Europe cry when they get a green card or citizenship. Is it perfect for everyone? The answer is a big no, it’s has the highest rates of incarceration in the developed world, wealth gap increasing, high rates of homelessness etc but still better that most places except some little places like Monaco etc do you know that the USA has like 100yrs worth of food and even oil that they do not touch? It’s an empire that’s not going to collapse in our lifetime so there is no need to even waste time thinking about it not unless it’s for academic purposes. The UK has been in this decline for almost a century, a small island that is still surviving and a first world country. Imagine how long it will take a juggernaut like USA!!

« Reply #16 on: May 06, 2023, 07:14:33 PM »