Author Topic: Kenyan Asian couple lost their Westlands Nairobi plot ot Kalejin mafia  (Read 3632 times)

Re: Kenyan Asian couple lost their Westlands Nairobi plot ot Kalejin mafia
« Reply #20 on: November 10, 2022, 02:20:19 PM »
Simply because they are runnning the country today.

Notice, even the DCI has not mentioned the people who sent the Bukusu auctioneer and all attention is on the naive auctioneer. He too will come out unscarthed since he cannot be charged in court without the evidence against him pointing at the men who sent him.

Most likely it is the last time we are hearing of this saga. I still recall Ruto claiming now Kenya is back "to the rule of the law". Just empty words.

Why will the Kalenjin criminals escape?

Isnt there a court process that takes a while before the auctioneers are given chance to get hold of the property??
Was it followed??
A senior cop needs to be fired due to this crap. It is supposed to be a lawful process, not a mob process.

« Reply #21 on: November 10, 2022, 08:51:51 PM »
Nonsense. Your fellow Bukusu is one in trouble. These conmen have been on it since 2015 - how does Ruto get involved here?
Baraza here is in big soup - because he demolished someone house with fake court order :)
It is the digital age so finding an answer to your questions is simpler than you think. The owner of the barking dog is in plain sight. It is not about Barasa being a bukusu.

UDP Bungoma Gubernatorial candidate Zachariah Baraza and Deputy President William Ruto at his Karen residence on January 24, 2022.

« Reply #22 on: November 11, 2022, 11:03:16 AM »
Kadudu and audacityofdope always trying to make everything tribal. Baraza should be hanged.

« Reply #23 on: November 11, 2022, 12:48:24 PM »
All the 7 million of us are Ruto friends, allies, comrades. Kumbe kumbe
It is the digital age so finding an answer to your questions is simpler than you think. The owner of the barking dog is in plain sight. It is not about Barasa being a bukusu.

UDP Bungoma Gubernatorial candidate Zachariah Baraza and Deputy President William Ruto at his Karen residence on January 24, 2022.

« Reply #24 on: November 11, 2022, 10:59:12 PM »
Okay let us talk of those 7 million. Yah right, photos abound of hustlers, boda boda mama mbogas in one-on-one photo op like this one of Barasa & Ruto? Heck why not start with yours, as one of the 7 million. show us a picture of you and ruto, where the security let you through to take a one-on-one with Ruto. You are telling Nipateans that Ruto randomly picked Barasa from a crowd of 7 million for this photo op.
All the 7 million of us are Ruto friends, allies, comrades. Kumbe kumbe

« Reply #25 on: November 11, 2022, 11:30:13 PM »
Ruto met you mother in Bungoma...and your father if they are alive. It was campaigning season. All are welcome. You need to own Baraza the thug if you must be tribal. Or just realize this is just another thugs...thugs dont have tribes.

Bottom line there was no premise to call these thugs kalenjin mafia. There are thugs. End of story.

If a pattern emerges where kalejin thugs are regularly in these kinds scandal like Moi time - yes you can call them Kalenjin or Ruto thugs.

Okay let us talk of those 7 million. Yah right, photos abound of hustlers, boda boda mama mbogas in one-on-one photo op like this one of Barasa & Ruto? Heck why not start with yours, as one of the 7 million. show us a picture of you and ruto, where the security let you through to take a one-on-one with Ruto. You are telling Nipateans that Ruto randomly picked Barasa from a crowd of 7 million for this photo op.

« Reply #27 on: November 14, 2022, 09:54:29 PM »
The thug joined Azimio. He will have his day in court.

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/high-court-summons-auctioneer-zachary-baraza-eviction-shah-4019730

Police were present at the demolition, so arent they supposed to ask for a court order before offering protection?
The guy disobeyed orders and I see some judge protecting him that he has a constitutional right to destroy others property.

« Reply #28 on: November 14, 2022, 11:27:38 PM »

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/high-court-summons-auctioneer-zachary-baraza-eviction-shah-4019730

Police were present at the demolition, so arent they supposed to ask for a court order before offering protection?
The guy disobeyed orders and I see some judge protecting him that he has a constitutional right to destroy others property.

Where does it say that Police were present at the demolitions?
Any policeman there was happenstance, not there for the purpose of demolitions but just happening to pass by and not wanting to get involved.

« Reply #29 on: November 15, 2022, 12:33:31 AM »

Any policeman there was happenstance, not there for the purpose of demolitions but just happening to pass by and not wanting to get involved.

Earlier news reports stated that police were on site to provide security.

« Reply #30 on: November 15, 2022, 10:53:13 AM »
Watch the various videos and you will see police presence as the house is being demolished and vandalised. The whole process went on for 2 days and one cannot say police were not informed as they were called several times and even were there only to drive off again. Someone up the in the government called the police off. We might never get to know the truth as the fall guy is now the auctioneer.

« Reply #31 on: November 15, 2022, 12:15:06 PM »
Kenya police are for hire.
You pay them 1,500 for protection per police as per the law.
Or you can pay them jini ya maji.

I think this guy just walked to nearest police station; paid the cops; and that is that.

You cannot look for imaginary powers when Baraza is well know thug involving in this kind of deals.

You desperate to link this to Ruto or someone powerful because you're a tribalist.

This kind of lease fraud is very common in Nairobi and Mombasa -- along the cost - Mike Sonko can write a whole book - becuase he is also involved.

I think he wants to monopolize that sector - so Sonko get involved if he is not active on it.

The target is always Indian or white old dude or windows or those that have run to UK...and they strike when lease about to expire....or someone has died...they take over the land...flip if for some millions..

There are four types of criminals in Kenya - white collar
1) Wash wash - gold type scammers/fake currencies/fake tenders.
2) Land lease fraudstars - targeting old rich white/asian families.
3) Tenderprenuers - old gov corruption - KEMSA type - get supply contract and supply air.
4) Drug dealers

Mike Sonko plays in all of them almost.

Watch the various videos and you will see police presence as the house is being demolished and vandalised. The whole process went on for 2 days and one cannot say police were not informed as they were called several times and even were there only to drive off again. Someone up the in the government called the police off. We might never get to know the truth as the fall guy is now the auctioneer.

« Reply #32 on: November 15, 2022, 04:02:49 PM »
Kenya police are for hire.
You pay them 1,500 for protection per police as per the law.
Or you can pay them jini ya maji.

I think this guy just walked to nearest police station; paid the cops; and that is that.

You cannot look for imaginary powers when Baraza is well know thug involving in this kind of deals.

You desperate to link this to Ruto or someone powerful because you're a tribalist.

This kind of lease fraud is very common in Nairobi and Mombasa -- along the cost - Mike Sonko can write a whole book - becuase he is also involved.

I think he wants to monopolize that sector - so Sonko get involved if he is not active on it.

The target is always Indian or white old dude or windows or those that have run to UK...and they strike when lease about to expire....or someone has died...they take over the land...flip if for some millions..

There are four types of criminals in Kenya - white collar
1) Wash wash - gold type scammers/fake currencies/fake tenders.
2) Land lease fraudstars - targeting old rich white/asian families.
3) Tenderprenuers - old gov corruption - KEMSA type - get supply contract and supply air.
4) Drug dealers

Mike Sonko plays in all of them almost.

Problem is they have to do it lawfully. This was clearly illegal.
The boss should have asked for court papers authorizing the evicction.

« Reply #33 on: November 15, 2022, 05:08:18 PM »
How can police certify a court order. This Baraza guy will take the blame.

Maybe Judiciary need to build USSD app where you enter some code and it says that court order is legit.

« Reply #34 on: November 15, 2022, 09:23:33 PM »

Maybe Judiciary need to build USSD app where you enter some code and it says that court order is legit.
[/q

Is falsifying a doc a crime?
So if i give police a fake doc then am liable for all damages.

« Reply #35 on: November 15, 2022, 10:07:08 PM »
Of course - police are not one who demolish the house - they provided security so you can enforce a court order - that is detail to the police. They only provided security. This guy therefore will take the blame. The police next time need to find way to verify court orders - but this was not police order to remove the house - it's was auctioneer with fake order.

So the guy should be tried 1) demolishing a house 2) lying to police 3) faking a court order - all those criminal - and then mhindi should due him for damages in a civil case.

[/q

« Reply #36 on: November 15, 2022, 11:11:00 PM »
Of course - police are not one who demolish the house - they provided security so you can enforce a court order - that is detail to the police. They only provided security. This guy therefore will take the blame. The police next time need to find way to verify court orders - but this was not police order to remove the house - it's was auctioneer with fake order.

So the guy should be tried 1) demolishing a house 2) lying to police 3) faking a court order - all those criminal - and then mhindi should due him for damages in a civil case.

[/q

I doubt anything will happen.
Money talks in Kenya.
SAD!!!

« Reply #37 on: November 23, 2022, 12:47:13 PM »
Those are just frontmen for the real owners. Next land will be transfered to another entity then sold to a Chinese developer for billions.

https://nation.africa/kenya/counties/nairobi/revealed-elaborate-plot-to-evict-city-family-and-grab-its-land-started-in-2015-4013516
Only the real owners are this connected and have the power for this to happen .....

?s=20&t=5RuyXuKVNfD-upKoIGWbJg