Author Topic: Embakassi was on fire  (Read 2499 times)

Embakassi was on fire
« on: June 02, 2022, 06:41:19 PM »
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1098533403861955/permalink/1641652166216740/?app=fbl

Re: Embakassi was on fire
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2022, 06:47:47 PM »
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="und" dir="ltr">😂😂😂😂 <a href="https://t.co/aMH5kt5fnJ">pic.twitter.com/aMH5kt5fnJ</a></p>&mdash; Ahmed Mohamed ((ASMALi)) (@Asmali77) <a href="?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 2, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2022, 06:48:34 PM »
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1098533403861955/permalink/1641652166216740/?app=fbl
Wakamba were waiting Kalonzo on facebook and social media to unload on him. I heard he got intelligence and decided not to post anything Azimio on his page. The vicious comments Kambas are churning out is simply nuts! at this rate, Kalonzo will have to deploy everything just to deliver 60%. You know anything short of 95% of Kambas to Azimio basket is fatal for team kuzimia!

« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2022, 06:54:20 PM »
Share with us plz

« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2022, 06:56:49 PM »
What is the point? Kenya Kwanza has many governor supporting them.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="und" dir="ltr">😂😂😂😂 <a href="https://t.co/aMH5kt5fnJ">pic.twitter.com/aMH5kt5fnJ</a></p>&mdash; Ahmed Mohamed ((ASMALi)) (@Asmali77) <a href="?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 2, 2022</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

« Reply #5 on: June 02, 2022, 06:58:58 PM »
Ruto has to be careful not engage Kalonzo or Ngilu directly - but concentrate on selling his bid. They will try to trip Ruto so they can make it tribal. Ruto should let Muthama and Mutua attack them. But him he should be above it.

Last time he engaged Kalonzo the idiot run all the way to DCI - asking sijui Yatta farm be investigated - just like Mutua run to police - amefinywa mkono

One thing you have to understand with Kambas - they can be very petty :). This is why GEMA despise them.

So lesson No 1 - dont engage any kamba leader - they will cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more than the bereaved.  Once they cry - Kambas will become sympathetic.

So Ruto should just sell his bid without attacking Kalonzo or Ngilue. They will shout Ruto is a thief - name it - but moment Ruto fires back - they will be crying to DCI :)

Wakamba were waiting Kalonzo on facebook and social media to unload on him. I heard he got intelligence and decided not to post anything Azimio on his page. The vicious comments Kambas are churning out is simply nuts! at this rate, Kalonzo will have to deploy everything just to deliver 60%. You know anything short of 95% of Kambas to Azimio basket is fatal for team kuzimia!

« Reply #6 on: June 02, 2022, 07:13:58 PM »

RV , you have a soft spot on Kambas . Maybe its all about living in Mavoko ?

Ruto has to be careful not engage Kalonzo or Ngilu directly - but concentrate on selling his bid. They will try to trip Ruto so they can make it tribal. Ruto should let Muthama and Mutua attack them. But him he should be above it.

Last time he engaged Kalonzo the idiot run all the way to DCI - asking sijui Yatta farm be investigated - just like Mutua run to police - amefinywa mkono

One thing you have to understand with Kambas - they can be very petty :). This is why GEMA despise them.

So lesson No 1 - dont engage any kamba leader - they will cry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! more than the bereaved.  Once they cry - Kambas will become sympathetic.

So Ruto should just sell his bid without attacking Kalonzo or Ngilue. They will shout Ruto is a thief - name it - but moment Ruto fires back - they will be crying to DCI :)

« Reply #7 on: June 02, 2022, 07:31:02 PM »
No. Kambas are alien people to us Kalenjin. We only know them as chelitkel. The ones who sharpen their teeth or make tires in town. My first experience with Kambas was kikuyus seeing them as nothing; as an abuse; there thee two kikuyus - one use claim the other - from githunguri like njamba - was actually a mkamba; in quary kikuyu spoke to kambas like they were nothing; like the word itself was an abuse; those days I use to go to quarries in Ukambani as I sourced for materials; from my wife side; they also see them as low class witches; then when I started working; kikuyus colleagues similar had same sentiments; seeing kambas as short dwarf who were good for nothing except sex:) .

It use to intrigues why GEMA and Kamba had such beef yet for me they are very close if you were an outsider; Only one meru guy who was married to kamba; was one I ever found talking favourably with kambas.

But the day we nearly got lynched after that mkamba cried - then I know better. Imagine a whole dude wailing like a woman after few punches - man - we were nearly killed - somehow he was bleeding from the eye :) We had crowd beat us - saying we had attempted to kill one guy - two people. Then again after 10yrs - me with same bro - we got into bar brawl - same thing - nearly got killed- we had to get stitches :) on our heads. I nowadays just avoid drinking with my bro huko mavuko :) . To be honest my brother like fights - and I am also quick to anger - and my rage is legendary :) as I cannot stand stupid people.

So Ruto should just avoid going into direct combat with Kamba leaders - they are likely to wail - and he will be lynched like we nearly got.

Offline sitting bull

« Reply #8 on: June 02, 2022, 07:36:42 PM »

You know nothing about kambas. Whatever kalonzo says, thats it, they will follow. Forget about mutuas, ngilus, muthamas and the other acrobats including those pseudo "kamba" accounts on fb.

« Reply #9 on: June 02, 2022, 07:43:51 PM »
We are talking percentages; it helps if you can be precise;
I believe UDA/Ruto has good ground game;
2013 - Jubilee scored less than 10 percent.
2017 - Jubilee had improved to 20 percent.
I believe Ruto will improve to 30 percent in Ukambani - though opinion polls are showing him doing 40 percent.
But like you say it's fickle support - I think 30 percent is more like it - 10 percent will fizzle out.
Generally Kalonzo has taken Kambas through a rollercoaster - and it's gonna to have some impact.
I dont think he has attained Luo-Odinga servitude kind of relationship.
You know nothing about kambas. Whatever kalonzo says, thats it, they will follow. Forget about mutuas, ngilus, muthamas and the other acrobats including those pseudo "kamba" accounts on fb.

Online KenyanPlato

« Reply #10 on: June 02, 2022, 07:51:35 PM »
No. Kambas are alien people to us Kalenjin. We only know them as chelitkel. The ones who sharpen their teeth or make tires in town. My first experience with Kambas was kikuyus seeing them as nothing; as an abuse; there thee two kikuyus - one use claim the other - from githunguri like njamba - was actually a mkamba; in quary kikuyu spoke to kambas like they were nothing; like the word itself was an abuse; those days I use to go to quarries in Ukambani as I sourced for materials; from my wife side; they also see them as low class witches; then when I started working; kikuyus colleagues similar had same sentiments; seeing kambas as short dwarf who were good for nothing except sex:) .

It use to intrigues why GEMA and Kamba had such beef yet for me they are very close if you were an outsider; Only one meru guy who was married to kamba; was one I ever found talking favourably with kambas.

But the day we nearly got lynched after that mkamba cried - then I know better. Imagine a whole dude wailing like a woman after few punches - man - we were nearly killed - somehow he was bleeding from the eye :) We had crowd beat us - saying we had attempted to kill one guy - two people. Then again after 10yrs - me with same bro - we got into bar brawl - same thing - nearly got killed- we had to get stitches :) on our heads. I nowadays just avoid drinking with my bro huko mavuko :) . To be honest my brother like fights - and I am also quick to anger - and my rage is legendary :) as I cannot stand stupid people.

So Ruto should just avoid going into direct combat with Kamba leaders - they are likely to wail - and he will be lynched like we nearly got.

Kambas were slave trades that where the hate came from. Chief kivoi was killed by Mbeere warriors. The warriors attacked the trading caravan killing all mzungus and letting one out alive to go warn others

Online KenyanPlato

« Reply #11 on: June 02, 2022, 07:52:34 PM »
Your bro is wild. I would never fight anyone in their tribal territory. You will be killed easily

« Reply #12 on: June 02, 2022, 08:02:08 PM »
Yeah ; both times we literally saw death; Nairobi people are just ever ready to lynch people. The first one I was traumatized for years; Heck Mungiki saved us - they came - and luckly I had money - I paid the guy 8k - but that time we are all bleeding. Mungiki took 6k. Gave the guy 2k. Police arrived - luckly as always there is kalenjin cop in every three police - and we got escorted by police car.
Your bro is wild. I would never fight anyone in their tribal territory. You will be killed easily

« Reply #13 on: June 02, 2022, 08:05:28 PM »
I think it deeper than that - witchcraft? poverty? begging for food?
Kambas were slave trades that where the hate came from. Chief kivoi was killed by Mbeere warriors. The warriors attacked the trading caravan killing all mzungus and letting one out alive to go warn others

Online KenyanPlato

« Reply #14 on: June 02, 2022, 08:09:57 PM »
Yes, those factors make Kambas very treacherous and willing to do dirty jobs like snitch for a living. Kikuyus would never enroll to be police. They saw police job as a job of collecting dead bodies. Kenyatta admin had to beg them. Also the army too. Kambahad big nos in police and army. They also worked for mzungus and Asians and kikuyus saw them as traitors

Online KenyanPlato

« Reply #15 on: June 02, 2022, 08:10:52 PM »
Yeah ; both times we literally saw death; Nairobi people are just ever ready to lynch people. The first one I was traumatized for years; Heck Mungiki saved us - they came - and luckly I had money - I paid the guy 8k - but that time we are all bleeding. Mungiki took 6k. Gave the guy 2k. Police arrived - luckly as always there is kalenjin cop in every three police - and we got escorted by police car.

Kambas hate kikuyus with a passion. They see us as arrogant and their oppressors

« Reply #16 on: June 02, 2022, 08:13:27 PM »
Yes Kikuyus have serious contempt for kambas; that has generated serious resentment from kambas.
Kikuyus generally are very badly behaved arrogant people - almost like Luos when have money and power.
In fact if kalenjin had not beaten kikuyus blue - they were starting to treat kalenjin with contempt.
But now they know better. They know kalenjin will kill them if they continue; so they stopped.
I have seen how kikuyus have turned Luos into almost sub-human.
In our place - yeah Luos due to cut issues were not seen as equal - but they are seen as human.
Only Indians in their previous arrogance could match Kikuyus I saw in nairobi mistreat other tribes.
Jaruo! man you can feel the contempt. In our place we treat people with courtsey.
Kambas hate kikuyus with a passion. They see us as arrogant and their oppressors

Online KenyanPlato

« Reply #17 on: June 02, 2022, 08:21:27 PM »
Kikuyus are arrogant as hell. They do not see other tribes as human or equal. Even merus were chased out of kiambu. They used to be casual laborers but got into fights over women in my village. They were evicted early in the morning

That why Njuri harbors a lot of hate for Gatheca 

I have friends who talk about luos like they are aliens. The contempt is just amazing. The more lower the social class the worst the bigotry

« Reply #18 on: June 02, 2022, 08:24:08 PM »
Yeah they have American like Exceptionalism; They feel they are above other Africans; But they accept begrudgingly that they are below Somalis and Indians.
For them hierchary is simple. Mzungu. Mhindi. Msomalia. Mkikuyu. Rest of Africans.
Kikuyus are arrogant as hell. They do not see other tribes as human or equal. Even merus were chased out of kiambu. They used to be casual laborers but got into fights over women in my village. They were evicted early in the morning

That why Njuri harbors a lot of hate for Gatheca 

« Reply #19 on: June 02, 2022, 08:33:16 PM »
RV mine was simple question and was tied to politics.
You ve now turned the thread to tribal.
What I meant was that maybe because of their support for Moi and KANU in 90s and their support for Ruto in 2010 made you have a spot for them.
You even were posting threads that Ruto can shelve GEMA for Kambas and still win.
Vile mumeleta Ukabila hapa.....You got issues.