Author Topic: The TAWE movement in Mulembe.  (Read 986 times)

The TAWE movement in Mulembe.
« on: May 27, 2022, 10:12:33 AM »
?s=20&t=zBq_soAX5WJTsIrFzyfahg

Re: The TAWE movement in Mulembe.
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2022, 01:30:48 PM »
?s=20&t=zBq_soAX5WJTsIrFzyfahg
I posted this clip on this thread: https://nipate.net/index.php?topic=12545.msg116091

Typical of what he has been doing, Pundit went into a lame attempt to drown it, in off topic noise:
Maybe Robina can ask you. Some of us know Western more than you do. You probably just know Bungoma pekee yake :)

Your cousin Wangamati is two months from going back to the streets - aandike cv.

If you talk nicely - we have by-election for senate - seat - immediately election is over -  when Weta will become NA Speaker and 3rd in command in kenya.

There is no comeback from this response to the above.
If you need a translation,  ask me or @Pragmatic

So, continue burying your head in the sand. This TAWE has caught on, on the ground and you will know on Aug 10 just how Ruto votes were reduced to zero by this juggernaut of a wave. It is a Luyia thing bwana!. This now will be in every rally in western

?s=20&t=MHkWMiGHWi9MrMkjiR7Gsg

« Reply #2 on: May 27, 2022, 01:33:18 PM »
Busia tuliwaachia though I saw well attended funyula rally by Kenya kwanza.Sisi iko n bukusu n maragoli

« Reply #3 on: May 27, 2022, 01:39:50 PM »
I hear he cancelled two rallies in Tranzoia..kubaya..at least Busia he had Luos from siaya kwao

« Reply #4 on: May 27, 2022, 01:53:19 PM »
?s=20&t=E12ZILScwZ9dXsNjZvNahQ

Likes & more likes and still counting .....

I remember how that "ndani ndani ndani kabisa" by KAU's Nick Salat, dented NASA in 2017. Politics is not about inshas, it is about which slogan catches on most.

« Reply #5 on: May 27, 2022, 02:02:44 PM »
The fuller version:
Wanjala is a mobiliser in the league of the late Kajwang and Martin Shikuku. He knows how to work up crowds.

?s=20&t=E12ZILScwZ9dXsNjZvNahQ