Author Topic: As Raila run to border towns btw Siaya and Busia - maDVD take the center stage  (Read 882 times)

Weta finished job kitambo - Bungoma and Tranzoia iko locked. The few Bukusu who had remained waiting for Tim to make Nairobi governor have seen left the sinking Azimio ship in Bukusuland.

Kakamega ndio iko kazi

There is no comeback from this response to the above.
If you need a translation,  ask me or @Pragmatic

TAWE KHANDI TAWE

Invalid Tweet ID?s=20&t=huRzJAmd5aFiSHXKMLGwSw

Maybe Robina can ask you. Some of us know Western more than you do. You probably just know Bungoma pekee yake :)

Your cousin Wangamati is two months from going back to the streets - aandike cv.

If you talk nicely - we have by-election for senate - seat - immediately election is over -  when Weta will become NA Speaker and 3rd in command in kenya.

There is no comeback from this response to the above.
If you need a translation,  ask me or @Pragmatic

Ruto is locking NASA strongholds and RV GEMA strongholds. Enigma, he is! Senile Mzee is still getting junk news from Atwoli, Oparanya, and washed up western leaders. Bukusu is going 90% Ruto and Maragoli 80. Coast 70%.  Raila's only hope is to scope 85% mountain vote, or he is losing for the 5th! time.

Bukusu ndio kila kitu - they are almost half; if you add Maragoli; tayari uko 60 percent of Luhyas;Atwoli & Oparanya are Luo-luhya - marama/bunyore/marachi/banyala/samia - hawa sio mainstream.

Coast the same - Giriama of Kingi ndio kusema amongst Mijikenda - next is Digo (Still with largely Raila) - but Durumas and most kwale are in Ruto camp;

Ruto is locking NASA strongholds and RV GEMA strongholds. Enigma, he is! Senile Mzee is still getting junk news from Atwoli, Oparanya, and washed up western leaders. Bukusu is going 90% Ruto and Maragoli 80. Coast 70%.  Raila's only hope is to scope 85% mountain vote, or he is losing for the 5th! time.