Author Topic: April 3,2022:Uhuru warns ruto.  (Read 3562 times)

April 3,2022:Uhuru warns ruto.
« on: April 04, 2022, 07:57:03 AM »
1) Abusing me at my door step in Ichaweri won't make you president.

2) If anything happened to Raila on Friday,Kenya would be on fire.

Re: April 3,2022:Uhuru warns ruto.
« Reply #1 on: April 04, 2022, 09:16:04 AM »
I've seen UDA people insulting him over this and while I understand the double-standard complaint (why didn't you talk when Ruto car was stoned?) I really don't understand the idea that he was threatening fire if Raila gets hurt. That's a spin of monumental proportions. He was just asking, "You guys, think about it: What if the Dude had actually got hurt? Isn't that how skirmishes start?" This is very obvious to me, so I think those guys spinning it into threats are mean-spirited.

« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2022, 09:24:36 AM »
Where was he when some of us was saying same thing about Kondele. This is not isolated incident. Uhuru has cheered violence perpetrated by ODM. He did it in Kibera by-elections. He has also basically told everyone who cared to listen that handshake was as reward of Raila violence - to stop him from burning kiosks and such. The subliminal message - if you cause enough chaos including swearing yourself - you'll get rewarded

The sickening double standards, the politicization of key institutions that ought to fight violence, and erosion of public confidence on police/prov admin/dci is leading us to 2007 PEV. The worst is that supreme court just delivered half-arsed BBI ruling that leaves many doubting it's ability to mediate close elections in four months time.

People will eventually say enough is enough - and deal with Uhuru - and his biased security forces. If the security force kill civilians allied to UDA - UDA civilians will kill Azimio civilians. That is taking us back to 2007 pogrom and this time we might not be very luckly - we might lose the country to civil war like Ethiopia, and many African countries.

I've seen UDA people insulting him over this and while I understand the double-standard complaint (why didn't you talk when Ruto car was stoned?) I really don't understand the idea that he was threatening fire if Raila gets hurt. That's a spin of monumental proportions. He was just asking, "You guys, think about it: What if the Dude had actually got hurt? Isn't that how skirmishes start?" This is very obvious to me, so I think those guys spinning it into threats are mean-spirited.

« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2022, 09:54:29 AM »
Does UDA have the monopoly of violence?

Where was he when some of us was saying same thing about Kondele. This is not isolated incident. Uhuru has cheered violence perpetrated by ODM. He did it in Kibera by-elections. He has also basically told everyone who cared to listen that handshake was as reward of Raila violence - to stop him from burning kiosks and such. The subliminal message - if you cause enough chaos including swearing yourself - you'll get rewarded

The sickening double standards, the politicization of key institutions that ought to fight violence, and erosion of public confidence on police/prov admin/dci is leading us to 2007 PEV. The worst is that supreme court just delivered half-arsed BBI ruling that leaves many doubting it's ability to mediate close elections in four months time.

People will eventually say enough is enough - and deal with Uhuru - and his biased security forces. If the security force kill civilians allied to UDA - UDA civilians will kill Azimio civilians. That is taking us back to 2007 pogrom and this time we might not be very luckly - we might lose the country to civil war like Ethiopia, and many African countries.

« Reply #4 on: April 04, 2022, 09:57:02 AM »
It's true about the double standards, like I said, hapo nakubali. These double standards against the non-gok candidate have always been there. Only now the sides have switched. But it's wrong regardless of the target.

I think the ones saying he was threatening fire are being disingenuous. I saw that as more like a caution. The ones complaining about double standards are obviously correct, though 

« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2022, 10:20:22 AM »
Nope. That is where civil war comes in. Uhuru misuse the police to kill or harm UDA. UDA kill or harm Azimio. Azimio retailiate. Then security forces split into Azimio-UDA. Then you have a civil war. No winners. Just losers.

« Reply #6 on: April 04, 2022, 10:22:35 AM »
A whole head of state saying if Raila had been touched there would be fire - you find that just a mere caution. Please stop it. These are things that we can say - but Uhuru - is crossing the line.

A responsible PORK - should simply call for peaceful campaigns - and end there. There is no need for a rider that touching Raila would have resulted in fire (even if it would have). That is crazy - that is admission that gov has failed and intend to fail. That is incitement. That is telling us Raila is a small GOD?

It's true about the double standards, like I said, hapo nakubali. These double standards against the non-gok candidate have always been there. Only now the sides have switched. But it's wrong regardless of the target.

I think the ones saying he was threatening fire are being disingenuous. I saw that as more like a caution. The ones complaining about double standards are obviously correct, though 

« Reply #7 on: April 04, 2022, 11:12:06 AM »
Nope. That is where civil war comes in. Uhuru misuse the police to kill or harm UDA. UDA kill or harm Azimio. Azimio retailiate. Then security forces split into Azimio-UDA. Then you have a civil war. No winners. Just losers.

Precisely,It's now back to Mungiki and Warrior settings,War cries
The main game is simple:

PROVOKE
PROPAGANDA
REVENGE
DISINTEGRATE
FALSE FLAGS

.Katiba itabadilishwa kwa lazima after elections like analysts are sayin

I just fear power...i fear it.

« Reply #8 on: April 04, 2022, 11:12:38 AM »
Pundit, this is where you lose all your objectivity. Regardless of whether it was wise or not, are you seriously telling me that when you listened to that speech, you understood Uhuru to be saying something like, "Wewe, touch Raila and see: I'll rain hellfire on you!" And not, "You guys might unwittingly unleash skirmishes." You genuinely believe he meant the first and not the latter from that speech?

« Reply #9 on: April 04, 2022, 11:14:14 AM »
Pundit, this is where you lose all your objectivity. Regardless of whether it was wise or not, are you seriously telling me that when you listened to that speech, you understood Uhuru to be saying something like, "Wewe, touch Raila and see: I'll rain hellfire on you!" And not, "You guys might unwittingly unleash skirmishes." You genuinely believe he meant the first and not the latter from that speech?

Wacha ujinga

« Reply #10 on: April 04, 2022, 11:16:10 AM »

Wacha ujinga

Njamba, ujinga is your preserve. Sikunyanganyi.  :D

« Reply #11 on: April 04, 2022, 11:18:51 AM »

Wacha ujinga

Njamba, ujinga is your preserve. Sikunyanganyi.  :D

Afadhali ujinga wangu kuliko hio masomo yako ambayo hayawezi kufumbua Rais anachosema.

Mafi ya kuku.

Am not Njamba,I am a shoe shiner in the statehouse of the republic of Kenya.

« Reply #12 on: April 04, 2022, 11:25:03 AM »

Mafi ya kuku.

Njamba, masomo or not, usitusi shoe-shiners by including a frothing lowlife like yourself among them. I'm sure they'd be offended by the association.

If you had a working mind you could shoot down my thoughts without being this chokora you are being here. Kumbaff.

« Reply #13 on: April 04, 2022, 11:28:23 AM »
And PS: I'm not saying there are no double standards. Of course there are! It's true Uhuru shut up when Ruto's car was stoned. What I'm not agreeing is that Uhuru stood up and threatened. You can say he was careless and unfair but what he said did not sound like what I'm reading on social media.

IN FACT, the real threat-sounding thing he said that people are surprisingly ignoring while focussing on this one is the one about voting "Don't insult me thinking it'll get you votes: Utashangaa." THAT sounded to me like a veiled threat much more than this thing about lighting fire by harming Raila.

« Reply #14 on: April 04, 2022, 11:31:29 AM »
If Raila had been touched, the country would have lit.
Now please use past, present, present continous, future tense
And simple logic
To understand that Uhuru is elevating Raila to some small GOD who shall not be touched - or they would have been or will be fire..
Same crap.
Uhuru has become no different from a Kondele youth.
Whole PORk should never say that.
Even if it's true indeed that his supporters will react violently.
But those are best left unsaid - for saying it LEGITIMIZE SUCH VIOLENT REACTIONS.
He is saying it's would have been "okay" or "expected" for fire to erupt if Raila had been injured.
No it's no okay - it a sad reality - but never okay
And PS: I'm not saying there are no double standards. Of course there are! It's true Uhuru shut up when Ruto's car was stoned. What I'm not agreeing is that Uhuru stood up and threatened. You can say he was careless and unfair but what he said did not sound like what I'm reading on social media.

« Reply #15 on: April 04, 2022, 11:34:19 AM »
Pundit, you guys are missing the real threat-like thing he said by discussing ad nauseum this sentence that was NOT a threat. What he said about votes, that's the real eyebrow-raising thing, if you're looking at 2022 elections.

« Reply #16 on: April 04, 2022, 11:35:17 AM »
What did he says about votes?
Head of state should never say what he said - about fire if Raila had been touched.
Uhuru is mlevi who is shattering the remaining legacy he got left.
Pundit, you guys are missing the real threat-like thing he said by discussing this sentence that was NOT a threat. What he said about votes, that's the real eyebrow-raising thing, if you're looking at 2022 elections.

« Reply #17 on: April 04, 2022, 11:35:56 AM »

Mafi ya kuku.

Njamba, masomo or not, usitusi shoe-shiners by including a frothing lowlife like yourself among them. I'm sure they'd be offended by the association.

If you had a working mind you could shoot down my thoughts without being this chokora you are being here. Kumbaff.

An educated fool who struggles to interpret a simple sentence,

It's better to be chokoraa than mjinga educated fool

« Reply #18 on: April 04, 2022, 11:36:58 AM »
Happen to even best brains - like prof nyongo - once you subscribe to Ojingaism. Uhuru is completely infected with Ojingaism. Now calling Raila BABA.
An educated fool who struggles to interpret a simple sentence,

It's better to be chokoraa than mjinga educated fool

« Reply #19 on: April 04, 2022, 11:39:23 AM »
If Raila had been touched, the country would have lit.
Now please use past, present, present continous, future tense
And simple logic
To understand that Uhuru is elevating Raila to some small GOD who shall not be touched - or they would have been or will be fire..
Same crap.
Uhuru has become no different from a Kondele youth.
Whole PORk should never say that.
Even if it's true indeed that his supporters will react violently.
But those are best left unsaid - for saying it LEGITIMIZE SUCH VIOLENT REACTIONS.
He is saying it's would have been "okay" or "expected" for fire to erupt if Raila had been injured.
No it's no okay - it a sad reality - but never okay

But this is true whether it's Raila, Ruto, or even this Uhuru.

Are you telling me if someone shoots Samoei tomorrow or downs his plane, there won't be fire in Kenya? Are you telling me if one of these guys is killed by other hands abs not nature, this country won't see fire? So tell me how this is about Uhuru raising Raila as a god?

People here are always castigating you when you talk about violence in RV and your response is always the same: I'm warning you about what will happen, not inciting. So tell me how your warnings are different from saying, "If you guys harm this person, there will be chaos."? Especially when we all know it's true there will be chaos if it looks like someone has been killed and not just fallen sick or something?