Author Topic: Ruto wanted to kill Uhuru-Stanley Livondo.  (Read 8410 times)

Ruto wanted to kill Uhuru-Stanley Livondo.
« on: February 19, 2022, 09:15:49 PM »

Re: Ruto wanted to kill Uhuru-Stanley Livondo.
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2022, 09:20:28 PM »
That might well be true or false - just provide more evidence.
But we know for sure his competitor Raila did overthrow a legitimate gov
And wanted to bomb Moi and his cabinet.
And recently swore himself as president.

Offline lelewela

« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2022, 11:34:48 PM »
This is his last straw, if wants to burn the country with his stupid theatrics he his ill advised by Atwoli & Co. He is no longer the head of Mungiki, Kenyans are tired of the Kenyattas ,Mois and Odingas.

Uhuru will end up as the most incompetent president Kenya ever had. Whats is difficult with retiring in peace , and making sure a free and fair elections is conducted ?

Hiyo bangi yake asituletee,shenzi!

« Reply #3 on: February 19, 2022, 11:55:10 PM »
This is his last straw, if wants to burn the country with his stupid theatrics he his ill advised by Atwoli & Co. He is no longer the head of Mungiki, Kenyans are tired of the Kenyattas ,Mois and Odingas.

Uhuru will end up as the most incompetent president Kenya ever had. Whats is difficult with retiring in peace , and making sure a free and fair elections is conducted ?

I doubt it.  We often conflate our own preferences with those of the rest of the world.  In any case the Odingas have not been in power at any point  :D .

Offline lelewela

« Reply #4 on: February 20, 2022, 12:21:54 AM »
Odingas have been in power in Luo Nyanza, Kibera  as MPs  and Kenya since tested in 2007 as PM and failed to claim there stolen election , as well for the last 5 years . Raila is a lazy incompetent nob like he brother Uhuru.
He went to India with more 200m living below poverty line, he comes to tell Kenyan Modi will support in paying 6,000 shillings for the jobless , what an idiot he is .

He can lie to Luo nyanza but not the rest of citizens.

I doubt it.  We often conflate our own preferences with those of the rest of the world.  In any case the Odingas have not been in power at any point  :D .

« Reply #5 on: February 20, 2022, 01:54:58 AM »
Peleka ushezi kwi nyukwa. What's the 1st thing you do when in mid-air you learn that you security may be compromised? You land that equipment as quick was possible. Uhuru flew safely back to NBO from Dubai.

« Reply #6 on: February 20, 2022, 02:04:57 AM »
Ruto need to reinforce his security. These things thats how they start remember JM kariuki ?  It's slowly dawning to uhuru and his people that Raila has no path to presidency...

« Reply #7 on: February 20, 2022, 03:53:23 AM »
The desperados will throw everything including the kitchen sink to win back mt Kenya.I hope they don't push it because Ruto and kalenjin are not Raila...they will go the full hog.Its appears nothing will be spared ..Rwanda went down that way. If anything was to happen to Uhuru or Ruto now that they have politiczed this - it will go down the wire Rwanda way. When politics fail - military take over - if not civil war gangs of many warlords like somalia take over.

« Reply #8 on: February 20, 2022, 06:37:57 AM »
Did itumbi not say that uhuru wanted to kill uhuru at lamada?did he not?

All is fair in war,there no morals in politics.

To make matters even worse, Uhuru diehards are going to claim ruto slapped him twice in state house,

wacha katambe.

« Reply #9 on: February 20, 2022, 06:44:37 AM »
Yes, they have run vicious malicious campaign against Raila before, and I expect they will attempt to do so on RUto, without care, because they are on the ropes. They have allowed Ruto to take over Mt kenya and have 5 months to basically turn the people 360 - degrees - it's going to be very intense and vicious - unless Mt Kenya people do what they have done so far - press the ignore button.

We will see if Uhuru will do it himself or he will leave it to Livondos. If they dont summon Livondo for questioning then we know he was sent there.

Definitely this looks like a balloon being floated...if it flies they will double down. Kiambaa & ICC has been played...without much effect. Ruto ni Mwizi na Mashamba sounds like the Anti-Kikuyu propaganda of the yore and made Ruto look like a lost Kikuyu :) finding his way home.

Ruto I guess has prepared for this kind of vicious propaganda - from the few remnants in Mt kenya still opposed to his candidature.

I am not sure how he will respond but he has Phd in propaganda. This was coming as they need to find a reason to justify betraying Ruto and abandoning 10-10.

Did itumbi not say that uhuru wanted to kill uhuru at lamada?did he not?

All is fair in war,there no morals in politics.

To make matters even worse, Uhuru diehards are going to claim ruto slapped him twice in state house,

wacha katambe.

« Reply #10 on: February 20, 2022, 07:01:51 AM »
Pundit,

Uhuru bado hajaongea.Mambo bado....

(1) He will remind kikuyu people of Molo clashes,
(2) Kiambaa 2007/8,
(3) The assasination theory,
(4) How ruto has been using boys (Ndindi/Ichungwa) to abuse their father (uhuru).He will curse them at Ihura stadium in Muranga.
(5) How Ruto stole public money and fought BBI which was mean't to help GEMA
(6) How he wanted o slap him in statehouse but uhuru gave him an uppercut,
(7) How he was blackmailing GOK projects.

You will hear the most stupid things in the coming days and weeks...Then DCI will summon ruto on assasination theory,then murathe will hire some jigger infest drunkards to protest against him outside DCI office at muthaiga,then message resonates.

expect lots of chaos moving ahead,

Martha koome will now know why she can't vote like sending money via M-pesa

« Reply #11 on: February 20, 2022, 07:11:22 AM »
Most of those cards have already been played.
In fact even this assassination theory is not new.
PEV/Kiambaa- is something Kikuyus are not keen to revisit - they are happy with current peace.
They know opening the wounds will lead to nothing but more hurt.
They are more keen for long lasting peace with RVs - and if giving RVs PORK is the price - they are willing to pay.
They are not worried about their past - BUT THEIR FUTURE.
Telling them what happened in the past is waste of time - tell them what will happen if Ruto or Raila wins.
Ruto has spend last four years successfully wading through all the shiets they have thrown at him and still smelling good.
The problem is selling Raila.
Whom you have spend 60yrs demonizing since 1965 GEMA oathing :)
So expecting people to choose bigger evil is not being rational.
End of day - Raila and Luo remain bigger monster than Ruto and Kalenjin in many GEMA minds.
They have seen Kalenjin/Ruto/Moi evil - they can live with it.
They dont know how evil the Luo/Raila will be - but they know what they have done to them for 60yrs
And that is biggest worry -
They know no sooner is Raila inside - than he will avenge the Jaramogi pain and then revenge for his own.
Pundit,

Uhuru bado hajaongea.Mambo bado....

(1) He will remind kikuyu people of Molo clashes,
(2) Kiambaa 2007/8,
(3) The assasination theory,
(4) How ruto has been using boys (Ndindi/Ichungwa) to abuse their father (uhuru).He will curse them at Ihura stadium in Muranga.
(5) How Ruto stole public money and fought BBI which was mean't to help GEMA
(6) How he wanted o slap him in statehouse but uhuru gave him an uppercut,
(7) How he was blackmailing GOK projects.

You will hear the most stupid things in the coming days and weeks...Then DCI will summon ruto on assasination theory,then murathe will hire some jigger infest drunkards to protest against him outside DCI office at muthaiga,then message resonates.

expect lots of chaos moving ahead,

Martha koome will now know why she can't vote like sending money via M-pesa

« Reply #12 on: February 20, 2022, 08:30:59 AM »
Livondo is a hired gun. Either Kuria hired him to revenge for the massive snubbing or was hired from above as a Kitchen sink strategy unfolds from the horizon. The cabal knows that the only way to wrestle MT Kenya from DP is to go tribal. The only major problem is that Raila is running; the same folks have demonized him for 30 years. Even bare lies could have picked traction quickly if Raila was a Mountaineer. The problem is Raila is not from the mountain and he is the guy that has brought pain to the same mountain for decades. Pains such as No Raila, no peace, boycott mt Kenya businesses, 42 vs. 1, and much more!

« Reply #13 on: February 20, 2022, 10:19:22 AM »
Yes their problem at end of it all is selling Raila. They are going to push for such radical narrative to explain Uhuru mindboggling decision. If I was UDA - the best thing if they mention Ruto name - is to simply ask for international probe -  and evidence
Livondo is a hired gun. Either Kuria hired him to revenge for the massive snubbing or was hired from above as a Kitchen sink strategy unfolds from the horizon. The cabal knows that the only way to wrestle MT Kenya from DP is to go tribal. The only major problem is that Raila is running; the same folks have demonized him for 30 years. Even bare lies could have picked traction quickly if Raila was a Mountaineer. The problem is Raila is not from the mountain and he is the guy that has brought pain to the same mountain for decades. Pains such as No Raila, no peace, boycott mt Kenya businesses, 42 vs. 1, and much more!

« Reply #14 on: February 20, 2022, 04:47:34 PM »
Moses Kuria now disowns Livondo, says he should be arrested.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-02-20-kuria-wants-livondo-probed-over-uhuru-assassination-plot/

« Reply #15 on: February 20, 2022, 05:58:18 PM »
He must be new in Kenya - anything done to bring down Ruto is legal - and if illegal - is legal.
Uhuru struggling to regain Mt Kenya is simply spilling the beans through Livondo
Moses Kuria has to be part of it - unless he was naive to invite Livondo and not know what he will say.
He is now an enemy in Ruto camp - and he should expect to be treated as one.
It's going to get vicious - as the d-day approach.
As long as they dont rig or kill or attempt to kill Ruto - they can get away with almost everything.
Otherwise the political risk of meltdown keep increasing - and the prospect of civil war remain high.
Moses Kuria now disowns Livondo, says he should be arrested.
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2022-02-20-kuria-wants-livondo-probed-over-uhuru-assassination-plot/

« Reply #16 on: February 20, 2022, 06:17:32 PM »
Pundit I don't know what mursik you drink on daily basis but just to bring you to reality so called 2 Million kalenjim worriors don't have capacity to wage civil war in Kenya apart from kalenjin RV where else can you gain territory??? Be objective not petty.

« Reply #17 on: February 20, 2022, 06:27:09 PM »
You enjoy my punditry when I am predicting good stuff for you part.
But you dont like me explaining what Livondo kind of talk will eventually lead to?
You can bury your head in the sand but dirty politics can get dangerous if not managed.
I clearly dont need to keep repeating nasty war scenarios every few months.
Please use the search function.
The capacity of both sides are well known.
If Uhuru and his group play rough - dont think Ruto will play nice forever.
He is only playing nice because it's in his interest to play nice - if he was to lose Mt Kenya votes - you'll see another Ruto and a different Kalenjin political landscape. For now the daggers are hidden.
But if you rig  him or compromise the supreme court or attempt to kill him - you think he will play Mr Nice :)
Some of us predicted 2007 violence but nobody listened. You rig and you burn kenya. Naah just few Luos will throw stones and we are back to the streets. That is scenario of 2013 and 2017 - and I made such prediction. Not 2007 or 2022. The players are different.
You were busy with Kibaki is in charge of security and bla de bla. 48hrs later you have 600K people evicted. Ruto is dead man walking songs for 3yrs.
In short - NJuri still water run deep - Uhuru is putting one leg - I hope he doesnt jump with both legs.
Ruto is in this to win - and he wont accept anything that is less than credible election.
Kalenjin are nice people - until they are not nice :(. You wont tell when they flip. It's my job here to help you understand.
Uhuru-Ruto war is MAD - mutually assured destruction - just like Russia/USA war.

As for capacity - when you win in West Pokot - :) - come and I will tell you more.
Maybe you think - the war will always be fought with arrows - what if it becomes guns, grenades and bombs?
What if military and police force split - with weapons split?
What if Museveni and Salva Kiir send 10,000 guns.

That is when you'll know Kalenjin ni moto ya kuotea mbali. You have well trained millions of soldiers with a cause. They just need small weapon upgrade and no police will go to RV - KDF yes. Sio Mungiki which you need to mobilize. This is almost entire community flipping into a military mode....1st of all forget about Kenya gov ever stepping in rift valley....hiyo sahau...secession is like default day one achieved. You will be needing heavy military escort during the day - if there are no guns involved. Otherwise at night - you'd be killed.

Again - like Farah Maalim said - when you're dealing with Ruto and Kalenjin - remember these is not Raila and Luos that you can play around - rig them left right - and kill them. This is whole different BALLGAME. These are people who will transform into a army in a second.....and it's not small community....it huge.

Pundit I don't know what mursik you drink on daily basis but just to bring you to reality so called 2 Million kalenjim worriors don't have capacity to wage civil war in Kenya apart from kalenjin RV where else can you gain territory??? Be objective not petty.

« Reply #18 on: February 20, 2022, 06:47:32 PM »
Pundit am good at military strategy far than you,you are a kid to me when it comes to war,take it from me kalenjim don't have capacity to cause civil war in Kenya.
Am on record saying kenya security forces kdf included are the weakest. Putting that into consideration and saying they will disentigrate too but even with that your scenario even doesn't come into play,you are hoping on marching down the highway from Eldoret to Nairobi (addis ababa)Tigray style.
Pundit be easy wacha blood pressure bure. Sisi GEMA ndio tutaweka Ruto kama rais kalenjins nyinyi ni kusindikiza, after that we remote control mzito Ruto after Linturi becomes his pimp.

« Reply #19 on: February 20, 2022, 06:55:56 PM »
I have given you scenarios that can lead to civil war or Ethiopia situation now - where your military generals have given up on Tigray.
1) Attempt or kill Ruto
2) Rig Ruto and compromise supreme court to deliver unfair verdict.
Those are two scenarios.
I dont see how Uhuru dirty politics will bring Ruto to engage in similar dirty politics.
It's in Ruto interest to play clean.

Pundit am good at military strategy far than you,you are a kid to me when it comes to war,take it from me kalenjim don't have capacity to cause civil war in Kenya.
Am on record saying kenya security forces kdf included are the weakest. Putting that into consideration and saying they will disentigrate too but even with that your scenario even doesn't come into play,you are hoping on marching down the highway from Eldoret to Nairobi (addis ababa)Tigray style.
Pundit be easy wacha blood pressure bure. Sisi GEMA ndio tutaweka Ruto kama rais kalenjins nyinyi ni kusindikiza, after that we remote control mzito Ruto after Linturi becomes his pimp.