Why would Weta back Raila again? It seems you're admitting weta is big mover.
Secondly why would Lusaka play for Raila.
The Bukusu have a very good deal - see we gave Lusaka - National Senate Speaker - while Raila took even the little Minority leader from Weta - and gave it to Orengo.
This is after Bukusu were lied to in 1990s - in Ford-Kenya - before Luos shifted to NDP.
Honestly what is wrong with you Bukusus? You seem to make the wrong choices - except under small stint of Kijana Wamalwa.
Wamalwa Kijana at least had some self esteem...and had no time for a welder who is primary dropout like Raila

Hii yenu ni kufagia tu ODM. Youre like Mijikenda. Abused by ODM - Low self Esteem ama?
Why on earth would Weta join Raila - after hiyo madharua yote.
And spawn 1) National Speaker position - 3rd highest job 2) We give a Bukusu - big lift in Tranzoia 3) Lusaka takes governorship from the useless Wangamati
Ruto hires Wangamati to be Gov Chief Actuary

- in prison.
As you can see - UDA already has most of Mps in Bungoma - including Kalasingha

- the new boy.
Hii kitu the tv anaenda nayo. TV - jesus when I was in Bungoma mateka - I went to see this guy - and he was telling me how is the TV - I am was like the television? Kumbe he meat Deputy President
Huko kwa wakina Nabutola. I use to be a workmate with one of Nabutolas. The Mateka the home of the soon to be Saint Otunga
I have told you to stop your premature ejaculations celebrations.... there is nothing for UDA in Bungoma. Some excitable youths and this will be calmed by Feb - March next year. Eseli, Wamunyinyi will be re-elected easily. Wangamati may struggle a little but will wing it. At the right time, Weta will make peace with his adversaries and each will be allowed to keep/retain their current seats. It must worry you why he has not crossed over to UDA given that he has been the UDA mole all this while.
I keep insisting Raila will bag this thing by 65/35 Nationally. I sleep easy, no panic, don't have to watch every twitch or cough by the minute like you do.