Author Topic: Wanjigi's reception in Migori  (Read 1829 times)

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

Wanjigi's reception in Migori
« on: September 17, 2021, 04:19:39 PM »
Kenyan politics amaze me. Watch closely. He could have lost a tooth or worse. I must say that Jimmy can move quickly when missiles are approaching:

Drama in Migori as Jimmy Wanjigi is stoned like a Burukenge for saying fagia Wote!!

Wanjigi cuts short his speech and leaves Migori town after his convoy was pelted with stones
Don't steal. The Uhuruto Government hates competition.

Re: Wanjigi's reception in Migori
« Reply #1 on: September 17, 2021, 09:14:34 PM »

Wanjigi might be doing what Ruto did in ODM back in 2008-2009 or Kalonzo did to ODM-Kenya in 2007.
I now have doubts if Raila has sanctioned this strategy.
If he becomes a frequent newsmaker and gets the attention of Ruto and Raila he can become a force to rekon with.
If I was to advice him , Would tell him to Run  as Nairobis Governor .

« Reply #2 on: September 17, 2021, 09:23:58 PM »
He calls himself Jabari , the fearless one. The tour continues in Siaya amd Kisumu.
Its a wonder why Nyanzanians would stone their party member but receive Ruto with open hands as they did during Madaraka Day.

« Reply #3 on: September 17, 2021, 10:03:36 PM »
Youre political obtuse.
Nairobi historically hates Wanjigi type.
Kidero only got in because he is Ololo...a thug in a suit like Kadudu :)..sasa ametoroka homabay :) too much raw sewage.
Nairobi is for thugs and slums dogs.
Wanjigi can pamboolze shags but Nairobi he will come last.
Nairobi ni Soko type, Wanjiru type and large part of Kiambu pia.
Maina kamandas - and the Waitutus. That is Nairobi. Thug life.
But bring sophistication and long theories - hapo Nairobean (slums) have seen and heard it all.
Magari wameona..pesa wameona...you can only interest them if you enter from one end of kibra and come out alive the other end :)

Wanjigi can become a national force - but Nairobi ni moto - and even Kiambu.
His father wanjigi was mp and thug of those days - but Wanjigi jnr is soft boy.

Wanjigi can win in Muranga or Nyeri but Nairobi nope. You gotta be a real thug. Sio hiyo ya Migori :)

Peter Kenneth sijui Jimnah Mbaru sijui who - my friend - if you're not ready to swim in raw sewer - sio mawe - wacha KANIARO

Wanjigi might be doing what Ruto did in ODM back in 2008-2009 or Kalonzo did to ODM-Kenya in 2007.
If he becomes a frequent newsmaker and gets the attention of Ruto and Raila he can become a force to rekon with.

« Reply #4 on: September 17, 2021, 10:18:46 PM »
RV Nairobi politics is party based then followed by Tribal bias.
In 2013 Kidero won simply coz Jubilee had Waititu.  Luhyas and Luo combined together and voted for Kidero coz he was in ODM, then he topped it up with the so called "Midle class"  who we TNA supporters but refused to be associates with Waititu.
Sonko came with a formula which was mimicked by Sakaja and Passaris in 2017. Get the votes from your party and tribal votes from your opponent.
If James Bond was to use the same formula he will be home and dry come Aug 2022 elections. Passaris was voted by many Mt Kenyan ladies simply as because of tribe , sympathy votes due to Migunas interview and also Shebesh biggest blunder of accepting to forgive Kidero after the slap.
Lets be blunt A Jimmy in ODM vs A Wanjiru in UDA for Nairobis Governorship race , Jimmy wins hands down.

Youre political obtuse.
Kidero only got in because he is Ololo.
But bring sophistication and long theories - hapo Nairobean (slums) have seen and heard it all.

Wanjigi can become a national force - but Nairobi ni moto - and even Kiambu

« Reply #5 on: September 17, 2021, 10:24:02 PM »
Some people told Jimnah mbaru and peter Kenneth the same - that kikuyus and gema are majority - come and get them.
Nairobi is a paradox.
Historically the elect the worse of Mps.
Next is Kiambu.
The people who vote in Nairobi are enlightened urban poor.
In short if you're not comfortable in slums; sioni.
Kidero was lucky but he has run to homabay - though he is bonafide ololo.
Mambo na women rep or senate - who cares about thoses.
Mps and Governor ndio mambo iko.
And unless you have A game in slums - sioni.
If Raila - give Wanjigi the ticket - most poor ODMs will vote Wanjiru.
The GEMA will give him zero.
ODM best bet is Wanyonyi - the Weta brother.
Anyone else sioni

Wanyonyi will go hammer to hammer with Wanjiru.

And Mike Sonko or Kambas will determine the winner

In 2013 Kidero won simply coz Jubilee had Waititu.  Luhyas and Luo combined together and voted for Kidero coz he was in ODM, then he topped it up with the so called "Midle class"  who we TNA supporters but refused to be associates with Waititu.
Sonko came with a formula which was mimicked by Sakaja and Passaris in 2017. Get the votes from your party and tribal votes from your opponent.
If James Bond was to use the same formula he will be home and dry come Aug 2022 elections. Passaris was voted by many Mt Kenyan ladies simply as because of tribe , sympathy votes due to Migunas interview and also Shebesh biggest blunder of accepting to forgive Kidero after the slap.
Lets be blunt A Jimmy in ODM vs A Wanjiru in UDA for Nairobis Governorship race , Jimmy wins hands down.

Youre political obtuse.

« Reply #6 on: September 17, 2021, 10:37:11 PM »

I agree with you on the part that slum dwellers determine who bags the nomination ticket. In 2013 Waititu beat Jimnah there and in 2017 Sonko beat Peter Keneth There however  When it comes ro D Day majority around 90% vote party first then the rest 10% consider other factors .
Wanjiru is a bad candidate for UDA and Im preety sure they will play her come nominations.

Some people told Jimnah mbaru and peter Kenneth the same - that kikuyus and gema are majority - come and get them.
Nairobi is a paradox.
Historically the elect the worse of Mps.
Next is Kiambu.
The people who vote in Nairobi are enlightened urban poor.
In short if you're not comfortable in slums; sioni.
Kidero was lucky but he has run to homabay - though he is bonafide ololo.
Mambo na women rep or senate - who cares about thoses.
Mps and Governor ndio mambo iko.
And unless you have A game in slums - sioni.
If Raila - give Wanjigi the ticket - most poor ODMs will vote Wanjiru.

Youre political obtuse.

« Reply #7 on: September 17, 2021, 10:42:49 PM »
With sonko dead, Wanjiru is pretty good candidate for UDA. Nairobi is truly Hustler Nation predating Ruto campaigns. People examine those who genuinely care about slums. Mwenje was unbeatable in large embakasi - now with 2 million people. Mwenje was genuine leader. He only lost as HIV-AIds ravaged his heath.

James Bond - your friend - fakeness can be smelled before he reaches Mathare North from his Muthaiga abode.

But he says he started in Nairobi garbage and his father was Nairobi mp...so maybe he can shed his st mary pedigree and swim in the slums.

Wanjiru sio mchezo - shida ni ODM has messed her - she thought ODM would help - like your friend is thinking..that blunder plus fake degree costed her before.

Wanyonyi is geuninely admired for his work in Westland - and is unbeatable if ODM prop him. Luhyas and Luo will rally behind Weta brother - matching GEMA - and Kambas will decide. Sonko therefore is the wild horse....if he backs Wanjiru..wanjiru wins.

I agree with you on the part that slum dwellers determine who bags the nomination ticket. In 2013 Waititu beat Jimnah there and in 2017 Sonko beat Peter Keneth There however  When it comes ro D Day majority around 90% vote party first then the rest 10% consider other factors .
Wanjiru is a bad candidate for UDA and Im preety sure they will play her come nominations.

« Reply #8 on: September 17, 2021, 11:04:06 PM »
Exactly my point, with Jimmy and Wanjiru going against each other in 2022 . They will be seen as 2 ODMers going against each other.
Jimmy with his strategy of "taking on " Raila will have an upper hand amongst GEMA in Nairobi.
Now you neee to forget about Wanjiru ,She will not be in the ballot under U.D.A. take this to the bank. We know how it always plays out. She will be nominated as a senetor.

With sonko dead, Wanjiru is pretty good candidate for UDA. Nairobi is truly Hustler Nation predating Ruto campaigns. People examine those who genuinely care about slums. Mwenje was unbeatable in large embakasi - now with 2 million people. Mwenje was genuine leader. He only lost as HIV-AIds ravaged his heath.

James Bond - your friend - fakeness can be smelled before he reaches Mathare North from his Muthaiga abode.

But he says he started in Nairobi garbage and his father was Nairobi mp...so maybe he can shed his st mary pedigree and swim in the slums.

Wanjiru sio mchezo - shida ni ODM has messed her - she thought ODM would help - like your friend is thinking..that blunder plus fake degree costed her before.

Wanyonyi is geuninely admired for his work in Westland - and is unbeatable if ODM prop him. Luhyas and Luo will rally behind Weta brother - matching GEMA - and Kambas will decide. Sonko therefore is the wild horse....if he backs Wanjiru..wanjiru wins.

« Reply #9 on: September 17, 2021, 11:23:37 PM »
Uhuru was slapped with slippers in Luo Nyanza the last time he was on the opposite sides with jaCon. Magerer, too and now Wanjigi. You only get great reception over there if you are not competing with 'baba' except the Hustler because he connects with regular hustlers that do these kinds of damages.

« Reply #10 on: September 18, 2021, 10:59:36 AM »

Whoever sent this guy is a genious. This is a message of change.
Actually this should be comming from one of the politician from Nyanza. But the so fear Raila coz or what hsppened to Joe Donde, Ochoudho and Orengo. But those were years ago.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-09-18-major-falling-out-looms-between-raila-and-wanjigi/

« Reply #11 on: September 18, 2021, 11:17:13 AM »
Only way to deal with Baba in Nyanza is to dismantle gang violence that he sponsors.
And it can only be done through similar gang violence.
Obado is borrowing from KANU Ongili - or what was the name of Kanu dude in 90s with his Kisumu bagdad boys
Or Wamalwa did in Ford-Kenya to kick Raila out.

Campaigns in Migori, Homabay, Siaya, Kisumu and Busia are so violent - you need an army of goons to campaign.

You saw the violence he deployed in Kibra against Wanyama....that has been his hallmark ever since he landed in Langata in 90s..constitutuency that was so peaceful a Mzungu Leakey use to win..but Raila first campaign - 4 people died....and then he imported Luo gangs into game...and many people have died as he attempt to enact dictatorship

Raila is very violent dictator man - that is why he has never become PORK...unless we have another violent dictatorship will want to swap with.

And Uhuru backing such a man wont happen...never will

Actually this should be comming from one of the politician from Nyanza. But the so fear Raila coz or what hsppened to Joe Donde, Ochoudho and Orengo. But those were years ago.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-09-18-major-falling-out-looms-between-raila-and-wanjigi/

Offline Gikomba_Hawker

« Reply #12 on: September 18, 2021, 06:28:20 PM »
A local analysis of Wanjigi's Migori reception:

Details leak behind the scenes intrigues why Jimmy Wanjigi was stoned today in Migori
Don't steal. The Uhuruto Government hates competition.

« Reply #13 on: September 19, 2021, 08:42:35 PM »
Only way to deal with Baba in Nyanza is to dismantle gang violence that he sponsors.
And it can only be done through similar gang violence.
Obado is borrowing from KANU Ongili - or what was the name of Kanu dude in 90s with his Kisumu bagdad boys
Or Wamalwa did in Ford-Kenya to kick Raila out.

Campaigns in Migori, Homabay, Siaya, Kisumu and Busia are so violent - you need an army of goons to campaign.

You saw the violence he deployed in Kibra against Wanyama....that has been his hallmark ever since he landed in Langata in 90s..constitutuency that was so peaceful a Mzungu Leakey use to win..but Raila first campaign - 4 people died....and then he imported Luo gangs into game...and many people have died as he attempt to enact dictatorship

Raila is very violent dictator man - that is why he has never become PORK...unless we have another violent dictatorship will want to swap with.

And Uhuru backing such a man wont happen...never will

I'm reminded of this incident. Wonder if this also sponsored by Raila?

https://citizentv.co.ke/news/k-senator-gideon-moi-from-meeting-talai-3447547/