Youre political obtuse.
Nairobi historically hates Wanjigi type.
Kidero only got in because he is Ololo...a thug in a suit like Kadudu
..sasa ametoroka homabay
too much raw sewage.
Nairobi is for thugs and slums dogs.
Wanjigi can pamboolze shags but Nairobi he will come last.
Nairobi ni Soko type, Wanjiru type and large part of Kiambu pia.
Maina kamandas - and the Waitutus. That is Nairobi. Thug life.
But bring sophistication and long theories - hapo Nairobean (slums) have seen and heard it all.
Magari wameona..pesa wameona...you can only interest them if you enter from one end of kibra and come out alive the other end
Wanjigi can become a national force - but Nairobi ni moto - and even Kiambu.
His father wanjigi was mp and thug of those days - but Wanjigi jnr is soft boy.
Wanjigi can win in Muranga or Nyeri but Nairobi nope. You gotta be a real thug. Sio hiyo ya Migori
Peter Kenneth sijui Jimnah Mbaru sijui who - my friend - if you're not ready to swim in raw sewer - sio mawe - wacha KANIARO
Wanjigi might be doing what Ruto did in ODM back in 2008-2009 or Kalonzo did to ODM-Kenya in 2007.
I now have doubts if Raila has sanctioned this strategy.
If he becomes a frequent newsmaker and gets the attention of Ruto and Raila he can become a force to rekon with.
If I was to advice him , Would tell him to Run as Nairobis Governor .