Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on November 04, 2024, 11:12:44 PM
-
And realize their destiny is rule east n even South Africa. Genetic n culture already tells is kalenjin, Tutsi n Hima are the same. Kalenjin shoulds NOT allow any more genocide by Bantus cannabilistic tribes of Tutsi. Ruto,Kagame n Museveni should form Southern nilotic confederations. It will start With DNA. Get People dna tested.
-
Maasai although Eastern nilotes are after centuries part of the union. Union of kamatusa plus Tutsi n Hima With alliance With Ethiopia n Somalis will stop cannabilistic primitives from messing up the region.
-
Devoid of maa kalenjin genes n culture like you have in Kikuyu the pure nilotes n pure Bantus are terrible. Its behoves of nilo cushitic to save the region.
-
Sorry Tutsi are bantu speaking
Museveni people are pure bantus banyankoles and hima plain simple so who will kalenjin unite with unless you bring back the failed KAMATUSA.
Kalenjin should unite with Luos.
-
You're an idiot if you think Hima as Bantus.
Hima and Tutsi are NOT bantus.
Hima is basically Lumbwa/umpa - like Merus call kalenjin.
In Tanzania they are called Wahumba - Wahima.
DNA already proven that Hima and Tutsi are Kalenjin.
If you have seen hima/tutsi and their cattle - moving around - you will know instantly they are kalenjin or maasai.
Museveni people are pure bantus banyankoles and hima plain simple so who will kalenjin unite with unless you bring back the failed KAMATUSA.
-
Is Samia Suluhu a Hima?
-
She is Swahili/Arab from Zanzibar.
Is Samia Suluhu a Hima?
-
She is Swahili/Arab from Zanzibar.
Is Samia Suluhu a Hima?
Yes - so you see your Aryan race only rule in few countries. Rwanda and Uganda - and Kenya for 2 seconds.
What happens when crazy Muhoozi soils the Aryan pedigree with his Idi Amin antics? He may declare Uganda extends to Nakuru😊
-
Our Aryan rule extends further down to Southern africa - there is cattle arristrocarzy from Kenya to South Africa to DRC - and we leave the Fulanis to do their similar thing in west africa.
Cowards cannot LEAD.
Yes - so you see your Aryan race only rule in few countries. Rwanda and Uganda - and Kenya for 2 seconds.
What happens when crazy Muhoozi soils the Aryan pedigree with his Idi Amin antics? He may declare Uganda extends to Nakuru😊
-
This DNA map of genetic distance btw communities - Tutsi/Kalenjin/Maa/Hima - are one people.
We must therefore create a unity - not only to save our Tutsi/Hima/Banyamulenge kins from genocide - but to also provide the leadership.
When I saw hima and tutsi settlement from Mbarara - I just knew these people are kalenjin.
Hima pretty much run all Uganda kingdoms - from Buganda to Bunyoro
https://vahaduo.github.io/g25views/#Africa3
-
Well some Kikuyu priests believe they have Jewish roots. Just one crazy Muhoozi - and the rosy narrative implodes.
Race or ethnicity does not infer superiority. Probably al Shabaab chief that blow up hotels in Mogadishu is in your group.
-
Crazy Muhoozi cannot threaten kenya with all these warlike tribes; We will take the war to son of baitch.
Well some Kikuyu priests believe they have Jewish roots. Just one crazy Muhoozi - and the rosy narrative implodes.
Race or ethnicity does not infer superiority. Probably al Shabaab chief that blow up hotels in Mogadishu is in your group.
-
I mean once that Aryan civil war happens what will be the narrative?
Crazy Muhoozi cannot threaten kenya with all these warlike tribes; We will take the war to son of baitch.
-
It wont happen because Muhoozi will not dare. M7 should finish that son before he finish him.
I mean once that Aryan civil war happens what will be the narrative?
-
Tswana shows you can do it without the killings and madness. Keep the cattle in a desert and oversee the minerals wealth without suicidal thivery.
-
You're an idiot if you think Hima as Bantus.
Hima and Tutsi are NOT bantus.
Hima is basically Lumbwa/umpa - like Merus call kalenjin.
In Tanzania they are called Wahumba - Wahima.
DNA already proven that Hima and Tutsi are Kalenjin.
If you have seen hima/tutsi and their cattle - moving around - you will know instantly they are kalenjin or maasai.
Let me educate you, Kalenjins are close to other nilotic people like luos my friends and far from tutsi hima, you have plenty of wishful thinking probably combination or mursik and hard liquor, Kalenjins are proper negroes from south sudan physical characteristics of kalenjina are way off, look at Ruto and other kalenjins they are more south Sudanese dinka luo nuer
-
Nope Kalenjin are Nilo-Cushitic people.
Pokot/Marakwet/some Moi tugens - intermarried with Turkanas - and got re-injection of Dinka genes.
I dont know if you have seen Hima/Tutsi - majority are not cushitic.
They are just like Kalenjin and Maa - Nilo-Cushitic/Nilo-Hamitic
There are some kalenjin or maa who look cushitic completely - also you see the same in Kikuyus/Merus.
This because you meru/kikuyu are mixed with Kalenjin/Maa.
Again DNA has been done.
Got to this site -https://vahaduo.github.io/g25views/#Africa3
Let me educate you, Kalenjins are close to other nilotic people like luos my friends and far from tutsi hima, you have plenty of wishful thinking probably combination or mursik and hard liquor, Kalenjins are proper negroes from south sudan physical characteristics of kalenjina are way off, look at Ruto and other kalenjins they are more south Sudanese dinka luo nuer
-
Njuri let me explain to you how Hima/Tutsi left Southern Nilotic and went to become Bantus.
Kalenjin lived in Tanzania to Kenya to Uganda together with southern cushitic people and khoisans
Bantus and Eastern Nilotes arrived in early iron age.
Iteso of Eastern Nilotes - kicked kalenjin from Uganda - until Mt Elgon.
Maasai split Kalenjin into Datooga and Kalenjin in Tanzania.
Hima/Tutsi split from Datooga - and joined the early Bantus - as cattle keepers - who were befrieded by chiefs/kings - and later they overthrew them - and enslaved them.Hima - have bantus slaves - just like Tutsi have.
The Bantus that took in lots of KAlenjin/Maa start from Kuria to Sukuma to Nyamwezi then you enter Hima (Western Uganda near Tanzania) then Rwanda and Burundi - and DRC of course. Some few extend further south to even Malawi and beyond.
-
Upuzi, kalenjins are Nilotes the rest are Bantu…….
-
Yet the Bantus have attempted to genocide them - right now they are trying to exterminate the Banyamulenge.
Tutsi/Hima are kalenjin as shown by DNA - and both groups need to realize this - and form alliance against more genocide - from the bantus of central africa.
-
Upuzi , fact is Kalenjin wre nilotes more closer to Luos …….
Yet the Bantus have attempted to genocide them - right now they are trying to exterminate the Banyamulenge.
Tutsi/Hima are kalenjin as shown by DNA - and both groups need to realize this - and form alliance against more genocide - from the bantus of central africa.
-
Kalenjin and Luos are not anywhere close. Modern day Luo is half Bantu. Half Dinka. Luo-Luhya are closer to each other.
Kalenjin and Maasai are very close - to be one tribe - DNA wise - if not for language difference.
Although Maasai linguistically is close to Iteso/Turkana/Karamoja.
Kalenjin were one tribe with Luos/Maa waaaaaaay back in Sudan - kitu 3000yrs or more ago.
Kalenjin left and joined Southern Cushites in Ethiopia highlands - then came to Kenya.
They stayed with cushites for centuries - until early Bantus and Eastern Nilotes came 2,000yrs ago.
Luos came to kenya 500yrs ago.
Kalenjin and Maa pretty much lived together, intermarried, intermixed - etc - for those 2,000 centuries. Pokot and northern Kalenjin intermixed with Turkana group.
Kalenjin are closer to Tanzania Datooga. Hima/Tutsi broke away from Kalenjin of Tanzania and entered Bantu land.
But if you know PRIMARY level History you'll not know anything
-
Im talking about facts Pundit not fake ass MOAS .
As a Kikuyu I can understand 60% Tutsi . I understand 0 % Kalenjin
Facts are stubborn and you try to create your own facts
Kalenjin and Luos are not anywhere close. Modern day Luo is half Bantu. Half Dinka. Luo-Luhya are closer to each other.
Kalenjin and Maasai are very close - to be one tribe - DNA wise - if not for language difference.
Kalenjin were one tribe with Luos/Maa waaaaaaay back in Sudan - kitu 3000yrs or more ago.
Kalenjin left and joined Southern Cushites in Ethiopia highlands - then came to Kenya.
They stayed with cushites for centuries - until early Bantus and Eastern Nilotes came 2,000yrs ago.
Kalenjin and Maa pretty much lived together, intermarried, intermixed - etc - for those 2,000 centuries. Pokot and northern Kalenjin intermixed with Turkana group.
Kalenjin are closer to Tanzania Datooga. Hima/Tutsi broke away from Kalenjin of Tanzania and entered Bantu land.
-
Im talking about facts Pundit not fake ass MOAS .
As a Kikuyu I can understand 60% Tutsi . I understand 0 % Kalenjin
Facts are stubborn and you try to create your own facts
Tutsi speak Bantus language but are not Bantus. Are swahili speakers bantu
-
Okay without any further adue place kalenjin and tutsi dna here we compare with that of Hutus and baganda
-
https://vahaduo.github.io/g25views/#Africa3 go to that site... Tutsi..Ogiek..sengwer are closest..n maa...datooga..n some Kikuyu
-
If you know basic dna
-
If you know basic dna
This is a blog anyone can say anything.
I say Merus are 45 percent bantu 35 percent nilotic and rest cushitic
All kabilas especially in east africa are very mixed
I didnt see kalenjin dna atleast
I will conduct my own research
And please use reliable sites not blogs.
-
Tutsi n Hima expanded from kalenjin central Tanzania towards Highlands of Rwanda n slowly assimilated into Hutus/Bairu
-
Evidence that Pundit is nuts . Tutsi are Bantu . Kalenjin are Nilotes . These are mere facts
-
Only a nut case would this that Tutsi are Bantus.
Evidence that Pundit is nuts . Tutsi are Bantu . Kalenjin are Nilotes . These are mere facts
-
Facts brother …… I look at facts you like self deception ….
Only a nut case would this Tutsi are Bantus.
-
The only fact you have is language - they speak Bantu language.
There are many people who lose their language.
The other facts dont support you.
Starting with Phenotype, Genotype, Culture, etc.
DNA is conclusive test in modern era to know someone ancestry.
That is most incontrovertible fact.
Tutsi DNA has been tested and they are Kalenjin or Maa in ancestry.
-
The evidence is very clear - that Tutsi/Hima - are Kalenjin or Maa.
Museveni, Ruto and Kagame should sponsor a proper genetic and historical study
So we can help save our people in Tanzania, DRC, RW, BU, Uganda and all over Southern Africa from some genocidal bantus.
-
Pundit you pretend to know history but your ujuaji fails you .
Tutsi themselves have tried to trace their roots and they confirm they are bantus from genes and all .
Kalenjins are nilotes with close genes with South Sudans .
These are just facts , you cant change facts
-
Tutsi themselves have tried to trace their roots and they confirm they are bantus from genes and all .
When did they do this....dna has now conclusive says Tutsi are kalenjin cousins. They not Bantus. At best they like Kikuyu...lots of nilotic n cushitic blood. They are kalenjin or maa
-
This DNA map of genetic distance btw communities - Tutsi/Kalenjin/Maa/Hima - are one people.
We must therefore create a unity - not only to save our Tutsi/Hima/Banyamulenge kins from genocide - but to also provide the leadership.
When I saw hima and tutsi settlement from Mbarara - I just knew these people are kalenjin.
Correction, Most Ugandan Kingdoms are Ruled by the Bito Luos. Jobito or as the Bantus would say, Babito. Not the Himas
-
Pundit is somewhat correct. Kalenjins(Southern Nilotic) Split from the main group more than 3000 years ago. They intermixed with the existing souther cushitic peoples similar to the Iraqw. It is evident in some of their language and culture E.G Circumsion (Both male and female)
-
Check Kagame scholar analysis …….
When did they do this....dna has now conclusive says Tutsi are kalenjin cousins. They not Bantus. At best they like Kikuyu...lots of nilotic n cushitic blood. They are kalenjin or maa
-
The closest Kalenjins intermixed were with Kisiis predominantly Bomet residents the rest are Nilotes as they are . What are known as Kipsigis
I always wonder why Kalenjins are not proud of their Nilotic ancestry they always want to associate themselves with Bantu or Cushites .Inferiority complex I bet ……..
Pundit is somewhat correct. Kalenjins(Southern Nilotic) Split from the main group more than 3000 years ago. They intermixed with the existing souther cushitic peoples similar to the Iraqw. It is evident in some of their language and culture E.G Circumsion (Both male and female)
-
The closest Kalenjins intermixed were with Kisiis predominantly Bomet residents the rest are Nilotes as they are . What are known as Kipsigis
I always wonder why Kalenjins are not proud of their Nilotic ancestry they always want to associate themselves with Bantu or Cushites .Inferiority complex I bet ……..
primary level history. The most bantu of kalenjin are Sabaots. We are talking 5000yrs ago. Kalenjin n cushites been in around for centuries. Inferiority complex ni wewe
-
Check Kagame scholar analysis …….
link
-
Correction, Most Ugandan Kingdoms are Ruled by the Bito Luos. Jobito or as the Bantus would say, Babito. Not the Himas
Luos arrived about 500yrs ago..they indeed ruled over central Sudanic n Northern Bantus of Uganda. Their influence was short lived.
-
Pundit has rewired to bushman since Gen Z indicated they can be tribeless.
-
I have not changed. Gen Zs are middle class kids doing kalongolongo.
Pundit has rewired to bushman since Gen Z indicated they can be tribeless.