Forum => Kenya Discussion => Topic started by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 06:52:49 PM

Title: Jubilee replace Ogiek with Kikuyu - Crazy!
Post by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 06:52:49 PM
We have received information that Jubilee Party has replaced the nomination of late Senator Victor Prengei with Isaac Ngugi from Nyandarua.

Uhuru is determined to go home without any legacy
Title: Re: Jubilee replace Ogiek with Kikuyu - Crazy!
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 23, 2021, 07:55:08 PM
Ogiek can get their nomination from uda
Post by: GeeMail on September 23, 2021, 08:08:36 PM

;)
Post by: vooke on September 23, 2021, 08:12:34 PM
Should have been with a PWD or another Ogiek. And talking of Ogiek, I saw a tweet to the effect that Okoyu word for a dirt poor man, Mugiiki is from Ogiek because they used to be homeless, living on trees and dirty

Ndii once famously said Jubilee is ever looking for a banana peel to trip on
Post by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 08:23:20 PM
Your people have no wisdom; that is why kenyans were hunting you after 5yrs of power in 2007; while Kalenjin ruled with ironfist for 25yrs without any consequences.

What message are you sending to many marginalized communities - this Ngugi dude - what is his real use in senate? It's not like Jubilee gov cannot find him another job earning 700k in parliament for the next few months.

OPTICS OPTICs.

That is why Ruto is sleepwalking to PORK

Post by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 08:28:08 PM
Yes if no Ogiek; then Olmollo; Njemps; or even new Zimbwabwe tribe of Shonas :)

To replace him with most dominant tribe is a kick on the principle of equity and equality - and this Jubilee 2.0 mess - now the party is left with 12 mostly kikuyu mps - out of 170mps it started with.

General Ogiek/okiek meant poor - at least for Maasai or Kalenjin or Somali or Kikuyus - because they did not keep cattle or farm - they were just like their cousins khoisans - living a life entirely dependant on hunting and gathering - and beekeeping - almost all the honey words are from them.

Ogiek value dogs more than cows. They keep many hunting dogs. For them a dog is the most prized possession and they use it to pay dowry.

In our place to tell someone of Ogiek ancestry - just look for someone keeping more than two dogs. Generally they keep six and more dogs. Some keep even 15 dogs - and they go hunting with them - in a group - with many dogs - like 100 - well trained hunting dogs. The dogs smells the animals - and lead them to their hunters.

Should have been with a PWD or another Ogiek. And talking of Ogiek, I saw a tweet to the effect that Okoyu word for a dirt poor man, Mugiiki is from Ogiek because they used to be homeless, living on trees and dirty

Ndii once famously said Jubilee is ever looking for a banana peel to trip on
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 23, 2021, 08:45:27 PM
See who is talking..how many njemps did urp wing nominate? It is the eleventh hour of uhuru 10 years, elect someone else to appoint an ogiek..
Post by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 08:48:03 PM
If you studied Moi = Ruto - Moi appointed figures heads from other communities - but deputies would be his guy - and the deputies wielded real power. You are slightly better than Jaluos in Ujinga and hubris.

What is PR loss from replacing kikuyu with Ogiek...you're making every kikuyu looks bad...after trying to fight the poor Northern Kenya...sasa umefika kwa Ogiek...people still living in forests?

See who is talking..how many njemps did urp wing nominate? It is the eleventh hour of uhuru 10 years, elect someone else to appoint an ogiek..
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 23, 2021, 08:53:19 PM
Who gives a shit about kikuyu looking good or bad. Kenyans have no love lost with kikuyu. We consciously know you would want any excuse to kill us. You will soon be in power to get a chance to oppress kikuyus. You had 24 years and that wasn't enough. Kenya is doomed. Nothing can salvage the shithole. Nothing even a miracle

As for now wait for August 2022 to take on your frustrations on kikuyus. You have poor kikuyus in your corner they good bedfellows. You can blame you poverty on kikuyus, they have stolen from you for centuries that is the lie you been sold since birth. Kenyans are morons. Kabisa kabisa.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 09:02:03 PM
You bring it to yourself with ujinga kama hii - so much nobody will come to your rescue. You will be beaten from Mandera to Busia - from Turkana to Lunga Lunga.

Leadership require a lot of wisdom. Symbolism of snatching ogiek seat - for a able bodied man from Nyandarua!! Crazy! Irresponsible!

Who gives a shit about kikuyu looking good or bad. Kenyans have no love lost with kikuyu. We consciously know you would want any excuse to kill us. You will soon be in power to get a chance to oppress kikuyus. You had 24 years and that wasn't enough. Kenya is doomed. Nothing can salvage the shithole. Nothing even a miracle

As for now wait for August 2022 to take on your frustrations on kikuyus. You have poor kikuyus in your corner they good bedfellows. You can blame you poverty on kikuyus, they have stolen from you for centuries that is the lie you been sold since birth. Kenyans are morons. Kabisa kabisa.
Post by: GeeMail on September 23, 2021, 09:06:51 PM
From Pundit who celebrated exclusion of Luo even now to say marginalized Ogiek is rich. High priest abuse whole tribes all day and Pundit say nothing but want to include marginalized now.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 09:10:08 PM
Show me when I celebrated exclusion of Luos. When has Ruto abused a tribe?
From Pundit who celebrated exclusion of Luo even now to say marginalized Ogiek is rich. High priest abuse whole tribes all day and Pundit say nothing but want to include marginalized now.
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 23, 2021, 09:23:15 PM
You bring it to yourself with ujinga kama hii - so much nobody will come to your rescue. You will be beaten from Mandera to Busia - from Turkana to Lunga Lunga.

Leadership require a lot of wisdom. Symbolism of snatching ogiek seat - for a able bodied man from Nyandarua!! Crazy! Irresponsible!

It is your kind of thinking that will keep kenya backwards. Uda has a big chuck of kikuyu poor. Why would these same poor face the wrath of other kenyans?

Anyway like I said you will beat kikuyus a few weeks before you turn on each other.

Post by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 09:25:57 PM
UDA is going to mainstream your people, teach them good manners and they will thrive again, trading, buying property and living happily in Mandera or Homabay. UDA will end tribalism.

Kenya cannot prosper with such kind of crazy moves!

We need win-win. Ogiek can win. Kikuyu can win. Nobody has to lose. Symbolism is VERY important.This was an Ogiek seat - give it to them for few months. It's not worthy for Jubilee to hand it to able bodied Kikuyu - he is not marginalized - like Ogiek still wearing animal skin. This seat is very important for Ogiek...they have land issues...and many other issues that need a channel. They cannot even win a MCA seat considering their numbers - so this only way for them to get to parliament and have their voices heard.

As for Ngugi - if he really wants gov job - let it not be an ogiek one - gov is big enough to find him a job - he can be send to become Mama Ngina diaper changer and paid 700k per month. He is not representing any special interest in parliament...he just want a job.

Your siege mentality is brought by poor leadership. See new leaders like Moses Kuria are even worse - shouting in TV - that we need 40 percent - some of these  things - are never said.

It is your kind of thinking that will keep kenya backwards. Uda has a big chuck of kikuyu poor. Why would these same poor face the wrath of other kenyans?

Anyway like I said you will beat kikuyus a few weeks before you turn on each other.
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 23, 2021, 09:49:35 PM
You do not understand kikuyus. They are liberal and not conservative like your people. That why it easy to buy this group and have everyone shouting here and there. Ogieks better shed the animal skins. The retards have been squeezed by kipsigis out of all forest. Nurkomen is an ogiek why isn't he helping them?

The arrogance of kikuyus is what makes them be successful. They have this arrogance that they can eke a fortune out of a miserable shithole anywhere in the world.

Post by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 10:07:24 PM
2007 showed many sensible kikuyus that arrogance had no future; the arrogance was de-horned. Now they see your type trying to incite kikuyu nationalism and they chase you away :)

Most kikuyus in kenya now just want to do business and live like everyone else....and they know their population is going down...so they have to learn to be kenya first and foremost.

If you were to go near kikuyu diaspora - they will probably stone you - kale pale Githunguri with your nonsense.

You do not understand kikuyus. They are liberal and not conservative like your people. That why it easy to buy this group and have everyone shouting here and there. Ogieks better shed the animal skins. The retards have been squeezed by kipsigis out of all forest. Nurkomen is an ogiek why isn't he helping them?

The arrogance of kikuyus is what makes them be successful. They have this arrogance that they can eke a fortune out of a miserable shithole anywhere in the world.

Post by: KenyanPlato on September 23, 2021, 10:40:52 PM
You just do not understand the kikuyu thinking. E
They are only going to ruto to stick it to uhuru not with some idea that it is the patriotic thing to do. Those poor kikuyus you see ruto are like warthog. They never learn. Mau mau war would have a bigger lesson.  They been evicted from rift Valley going back to the 50s but they still keep on going back

There some stupidity that comes with being poor. I am not sure what it is. Right now poor kikuyus have rediscovered mombasa. They are going there in droves to buy cheap land
Post by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 10:51:38 PM
You have moved 10,000 miles to Deleware but if the poor move to 200 miles to Mombasa it wrong? What kind of logic is that? Central is simply not enough to accomodate 8m kikuyus.
You just do not understand the kikuyu thinking. E
They are only going to ruto to stick it to uhuru not with some idea that it is the patriotic thing to do. Those poor kikuyus you see ruto are like warthog. They never learn. Mau mau war would have a bigger lesson.  They been evicted from rift Valley going back to the 50s but they still keep on going back

There some stupidity that comes with being poor. I am not sure what it is. Right now poor kikuyus have rediscovered mombasa. They are going there in droves to buy cheap land
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 23, 2021, 11:15:29 PM
I won't be here if I had to watch my back all the time and was surrounded by poor american wait for a reason to evict me.. Central is not full. You do not need big land to earn a living. It playing with your life to leave your ancestral area in kenya and permanently settle in another area. You will eventually lose everything or even life.

If there were no African Americans here I doubt I would settle here

My point is those poor kikuyus are being baited with cheap land not knowing that seller have plan to eventually reclaim the land.

Post by: Arcadian_Dreamer on September 23, 2021, 11:31:43 PM
I won't be here if I had to watch my back all the time and was surrounded by poor american wait for a reason to evict me.. Central is not full. You do not need big land to earn a living. It playing with your life to leave your ancestral area in kenya and permanently settle in another area. You will eventually lose everything or even life.

If there were no African Americans here I doubt I would settle here

My point is those poor kikuyus are being baited with cheap land not knowing that seller have plan to eventually reclaim the land.

It is not a big a deal. Lay like an envelope, you will be fine. Just support local politicians, adopt their customs, befriend them. Most people in this country are hospitable.

It is the rotten uthamaki supremacy ideology that does you in. We are all blacks at the end of the day, we can get along.

Post by: RV Pundit on September 23, 2021, 11:41:33 PM
Yes for long term stability; this is what is required; even in the US of A; people still complain if you do not adopt their customs and become friendly - and will likely to mistreat you. But if you jell and integrate; all will be fine.

There is also need to recognize the political rights of natives supersede you as diaspora - once you move to Ogiek land and take their leadership - they will natural be alarmed.

Heck if there is a path to assimilate like maasai offer; take it; become Saitoti aka  George Kinuthia Kiarie. People go to US and first thing they do is to Angelizice the names of their kids.

"George was brought up in Olkeri, Maasailand, which is a Maasai region and Zacharia Kiarie had gone through the Maasai initiation rites so he had his son George go through these rites to become a Maasai by assimilation"

It is not a big a deal. Lay like an envelope, you will be fine. Just support local politicians, adopt their customs, befriend them. Most people in this country are hospitable.

It is the rotten uthamaki supremacy ideology that does you in. We are all blacks at the end of the day, we can get along.

Post by: KenyanPlato on September 24, 2021, 01:31:52 AM
There is no appeasement that would stop you being a victim. Kales attack non local at their own wish. Past relationships matter less. You have heard Pundit saying that he cannot even assure his own wife safety during displacements. I known people who have been as friendly and cordial with locals but have been attacked. Kenya is a whole different animal. Once chaos start your standing matters less. My sister was in mombasa during 90s clashes. The cowards would hunt them at night. These were the same locals that they were renting from and supporting their businesses but someone had asked them to evict them. Anyone buying property in kenya outside their homeland should be aware that they can lose it in a new York minute and there will be no reclaiming it
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 24, 2021, 01:33:57 AM
Maasai are weak and they have a historical ties with kikuyus that precede colonization. As matter of fact kikuyus are more at ease with maasais than with anyone all the other gema affiliates Meru and Embu. I would feel safer dealing with a maasai than a mmeru
Post by: RV Pundit on September 24, 2021, 01:38:41 AM
It all about de-risking;and getting enough space/time to escape; if you're nice; youre likely to escape; if youre a.hole; you will be the first target.

Otherwise you're very right - biggest factor before you buy property in kenya - consider risk of tribal clashes. This 2022 if Uhuru and Ruto do not reconcile...most definitely I wont be in Kenya. Uganda or Rwanda looks very good option for another home for my family....I cannot trust Nairobi or Ushago.

In 2007 - I was lucky but some colleagues they had to charter flights to pick them. After 2 days when they run out of enemies - they will invent new ones.

There is no appeasement that would stop you being a victim. Kales attack non local at their own wish. Past relationships matter less. You have heard Pundit saying that he cannot even assure his own wife safety during displacements. I known people who have been as friendly and cordial with locals but have been attacked. Kenya is a whole different animal. Once chaos start your standing matters less. My sister was in mombasa during 90s clashes. The cowards would hunt them at night. These were the same locals that they were renting from and supporting their businesses but someone had asked them to evict them. Anyone buying property in kenya outside their homeland should be aware that they can lose it in a new York minute and there will be no reclaiming it
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 24, 2021, 04:11:42 AM
RV, You go again prove that you Nyaoist traits and hate against Kikuyu.
One Jubilee is not a Kikuyu party, Jubilee is not run by Kikuyus and lets also be fair to Uhuru he does not know nor carw what happens there.
The Chair of Jubilee is not a Kikuyu , The Secretary General is not a Kikuyu. Jubilee secretariate is run by NMC. It has members from all communities .Whatever decision they make does not necessarily represent Kikuyus , Why you single out Kikuyus out Kikuyus is beyond measure, just goes to show your biasesness against Kikuyus.
Secondly you dont represent UDA so do not pretend to talk on its behalf. You say you are a Pundit , continue doing that dont tell us UDA will do this or will do that. That is not punditry . Thats campaigning.
Thirdly you like talking of hunting.  The NIS lurking in inet will hunt and catch you . Continue with war mongering. They might not have succeeded with the ICC cases but be sure you are on their list for hate speech.
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 24, 2021, 05:25:05 AM

Here you go, Kikuyus celebrating another Kikuyu getting the position.

(https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E__NjqmVIAQbG1S?format=jpg&name=large)
Post by: RV Pundit on September 24, 2021, 06:07:14 AM
Tuju is titular head but small cabal of kikuyu elite led by tribalistic Uhuru run the show and I will call it.The thread is clear and njamba made it real.
Post by: Stockguru on September 24, 2021, 06:49:58 AM
One Jubilee is not a Kikuyu party, Jubilee is not run by Kikuyus and lets also be fair to Uhuru he does not know nor carw what happens there.
The Chair of Jubilee is not a Kikuyu , The Secretary General is not a Kikuyu. Jubilee secretariate is run by NMC. It has members from all communities .Whatever decision they make does not necessarily represent Kikuyus , Why you single out Kikuyus out Kikuyus is beyond measure, just goes to show your biasesness against Kikuyus.
Secondly you dont represent UDA so do not pretend to talk on its behalf. You say you are a Pundit , continue doing that dont tell us UDA will do this or will do that. That is not punditry . Thats campaigning.
Thirdly you like talking of hunting.  The NIS lurking in inet will hunt and catch you . Continue with war mongering. They might not have succeeded with the ICC cases but be sure you are on their list for hate speech.

You are such an emotional wreck. What is Pundit saying that is not the truth. Your Utopian nonsense is what have left the kikuyus so deluded. You and your cohort sold them Jubilee as the bridge to the future but Jubilee has just sent them back to the village broke and desolate. I hate the likes of you. you want to dish tribal supremacy but you do not like the consequences. When the whistle will blown in Kenya I can assure you kikuyus will get thrashing of lfetime. everyone wants a piece of Kikuyu. They want to tame your belligernce and arrogance. Kikuyus have single handely shitted on every tribe quest to have an united nation.

For the last 10 years, the Kikuyu poor have provided enough political cover for the Kikuyu oligarchs to loot and pillage. Now you are wondering why everyone want to Knock you rickety teeth out. I say prepare your ass grease it good coz you will gonna get need that grease post August

Post by: Nowayhaha on September 24, 2021, 07:04:37 AM
Funny , this is 2007 Narrative . It wont work , It never did in 2013 and it never did in 2017. You know why ? Because Ruto was by Kikuyus side in 2013 and defended their win in 2017. One of the reason why Kikuyus are supporting Ruto apart from Raila phobia which came by by the kind of talk you are doing here.

We know it hurts many for Kikuyus supporting Ruto. From Raila Maniacs and The 20% Kalenjin Nyayoists like you.
 Jubilee was Uhuru and Rutos party . It was voted for in 2017 , When Kikuyus were voting for Jubilee they were voting for Uhuru and Ruto for reasons well known. Now Uhuru betrayed Kikuyus and Ruto and simply Ruto and Kikuyus moved all together to UDA.
You will be here come 2022 lets see the thrashing Kikuyus will get . Not in the ballot not violence wise.
So between me and you who is arrogant ? Dont think we dont know who you are. We know ....Trust me.

You are such an emotional wreck. What is Pundit saying that is not the truth. Your Utopian nonsense is what have left the kikuyus so deluded. You and your cohort sold them Jubilee as the bridge to the future but Jubilee has just sent them back to the village broke and desolate. I hate the likes of you. you want to dish tribal supremacy but you do not like the consequences. When the whistle will blown in Kenya I can assure you kikuyus will get thrashing of lfetime. everyone wants a piece of Kikuyu. They want to tame your belligernce and arrogance. Kikuyus have single handely shitted on every tribe quest to have an united nation.

For the last 10 years, the Kikuyu poor have provided enough political cover for the Kikuyu oligarchs to loot and pillage. Now you are wondering why everyone want to Knock you rickety teeth out. I say prepare your ass grease it good coz you will gonna get need that grease post August
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 24, 2021, 07:06:24 AM

who makes Jubilee National Management Committee ? Is Njamba a member ?

Tuju is titular head but small cabal of kikuyu elite led by tribalistic Uhuru run the show and I will call it.The thread is clear and njamba made it real.
Post by: KenyanPlato on September 24, 2021, 07:29:17 AM
No time to engage you. Your cognitive dissonance is so high it can't be cured. Keep on crying like a little bitch everytime you hear the truth that contradicts your delusion.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 24, 2021, 08:57:59 AM
This boy is damaged by kabogo drugs. Pia ni shoga
No time to engage you. Your cognitive dissonance is so high it can't be cured. Keep on crying like a little bitch everytime you hear the truth that contradicts your delusion.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 24, 2021, 08:58:45 AM
Raila runs ODM. Uhuru runs Jubilee (whatever is left of it). Ruto runs UDA. The rest are details
Post by: vooke on September 24, 2021, 09:42:25 AM
Lakini Pundito,
Are parties not bound by the list of nomination candidates they forwarded before 2017 elections? I'd need to Jubilee's list. Maybe it was not tribalism
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on September 24, 2021, 10:03:18 AM
Maasai are weak and they have a historical ties with kikuyus that precede colonization. As matter of fact kikuyus are more at ease with maasais than with anyone all the other gema affiliates Meru and Embu. I would feel safer dealing with a maasai than a mmeru
Very true Masaai and Kikuyu often have very deep rooted relationship its like they complement each other they don't have any animosity whatsoever unless propelled by politicians.
Post by: Njuri Ncheke on September 24, 2021, 10:10:18 AM
You have to give it up to baba Moi for empowering marginalized communities,during his era minorities had senior position but since Kibaki took over they gradually declined under Uhuru they are virtually vanquished. Uhuru is a promoter of the elites and cares less about the masses. He will go down as the most hated PORK all time,what he doesn't reckon is his promotion of the elites and dynasty will be the precipice to their demise.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 24, 2021, 10:35:00 AM
Not sure, yes they should be bound, but they say Ogiek did not make it because he was 38yrs - which is strange - because they should have asked for another dorobo of 35yrs.
Lakini Pundito,
Are parties not bound by the list of nomination candidates they forwarded before 2017 elections? I'd need to Jubilee's list. Maybe it was not tribalism
Post by: Kadudu on September 24, 2021, 11:13:17 AM
Stupid move by Jubilee. Reminds me of Migori senataorial seat which was "reserved" for the Kuria only for the Luo to grab it in 2017. Some political compromises are good for the sake of peace in a society. Jubilee has much more to loose giving that seat to a Kikuyu than giving it to a Kikuyu who does not even need it anyway.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 24, 2021, 11:23:29 AM
One of reason we voted No - Kuria, Mt elgon, Ilchamus, Iteso,Mbeere amongst other sub tribes may never be happy in the devolved gov - at the very least - they should be allowed to join  Kisii, Transzoia, Laikipia and such counties - and also each dominant tribe of those counties should always select a deputy governor or senate from the small tribes. The same for place like Eldoret - Luhyas/Kikuyus - deserve some positions if not Mp seat.

We can only build a better kenya if everyone is happy.

We need to end tribalism, fix historical marginalization by giving these small tribes a big boost, etc.

Once it done - we will be happy of our ethnic origin - and yet united as kenyans.

Gov should also be wary of localized solution - leave those to counties - only implement programmes that are national in character - and can be applied everywhere. Like free primary education. If there are roads - share them EQUALLY.

Stupid move by Jubilee. Reminds me of Migori senataorial seat which was "reserved" for the Kuria only for the Luo to grab it in 2017. Some political compromises are good for the sake of peace in a society. Jubilee has much more to loose giving that seat to a Kikuyu than giving it to a Kikuyu who does not even need it anyway.
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 24, 2021, 11:25:15 AM
Well thats your perception , from how Uhuru "runs"  parties since 2002 , everyone know he doesnt give a damn on what hsppens there , he might be involved in matters where he has interests.
Mostly before elections or the purge which happened.
Like you want us to believe he told them nominate Ngugi and not an Ogiek. He never even cared about TNA after elections reason Sakaja had to battle out alone for the Nomimation and Chairmans post. If you would have said Tuju was Kitu Kidogo to dish out that post , thats plausible or there was Kimunyas hand that would be believable.

Now Raila and Ruto they are micro managers  but still some decisions are made without his blessings like the purging of Otiende Omollo , It was Obadi who took it personal and also he went woth his collegues on trying to set up Otiende Omollo one of Railas favourite against Raila. You need to stop seeing Kikuyu ghosts in everything.
Raila runs ODM. Uhuru runs Jubilee (whatever is left of it). Ruto runs UDA. The rest are details
Post by: RV Pundit on September 24, 2021, 11:28:24 AM
Jubilee is being managed by Kikuyus elites for kikuyus elites; accept and move on; the beneficiary is clearly a kikuyu; who has snatched a seat from Ogiek; it smell very bad and affect every kikuyu. That is my point. It bad optics.

If you had some brain cells - you should be in forefront castigating Tuju and the kikuyu cabal running jubilee for dirtfying kikuyu brand.

But you have a problem with truth and you rather battle me - instead of seeing and smelling this very nasty attack on our efforts to correct marginalization.

Tuju hakuna kitu naweza fanya - just titular head.

And this is not random - this almost Jubilee 2.0 Policy - consistent attack on Somalis, Turkanas and related counties - and now they are on Ogiek...running on USELESS PROPAGANDA called 1M1S - taking all development to central - all major appointments to Kikuyus - and rolling back Jubilee 1.0 gains.

We will call this out.  If you're afraid to call out Kikuyunization 3.0 under Uhuru - we will call it out. I know Uhuru think he is cementing legacy with his people - but he is undermining national unity.

If Ruto is going to develop Kalenjin land to exclusion of rest of kenya then akwende huko. We kalenjin do not want such. We no longer interested in such. We want better kenya for everyone.

Well thats your perception , from how Uhuru "runs"  parties since 2002 , everyone know he doesnt give a damn on what hsppens there , he might be involved in matters where he has interests.
Like you want us to believe he told them nominate Ngugi and not an Ogiek. He never even cared about TNA after elections reason Sakaja had to battle out alone for the Nomimation and Chairmans post. If you would have said Tuju was Kitu Kidogo to dish out that post , thats plausible or there was Kimunyas hand that would be believable.

Now Raila and Ruto they are micro managers  but still some decisions are made without his blessings like the purging of Otiende Omollo , It was Obadi who took it personal and also he went woth his collegues on trying to set up Otiende Omollo one of Railas favourite against Raila. You need to stop seeing Kikuyu ghosts in everything.
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 24, 2021, 11:40:00 AM

Okay name the Kikuyu cabal running Jubilee, who are the Jubilee NMC.
My point is very simple , The people who made this decision didnt make it on behalf of Kikuyus nor did they consult Kikuyus. They should be castigated as NMC. Kikuyus are busy supporting  Ruto and UDA its very evident. This is hurting everuone including Ruto opponents who thought they would tie Uhuru to Kikuyus. They tried using handshake to say Raila has supported Uhuru in Jubilee 2 and now support us in 2022 elections but Kikuyus have told them thats your deal with Uhuru our support is with Ruto.
So stop with this narrative ati Tuju and NMC is doimg it on behalf of Kikuyus.

Jubilee is being managed by Kikuyus elites for kikuyus elites; accept and move on; the beneficiary is clearly a kikuyu; who has snatched a seat from Ogiek; it smell very bad and affect every kikuyu. That is my point. It bad optics.

If you had some brain cells - you should be in forefront castigating Tuju and the kikuyu cabal running jubilee for dirtfying kikuyu brand.

But you have a problem with truth and you rather battle me - instead of seeing and smelling this very nasty attack on our efforts to correct marginalization.

And this is not random - this almost Jubilee 2.0 consistent attack on Somalis, Turkanas and related counties - and now they are on Ogiek...running on USELESS PROPAGANDA called 1M1S.

Post by: Nowayhaha on September 24, 2021, 11:46:10 AM

Boss several times we have told you support  Raila as you did in 2005 and 2007. Honestly thats where you belong. You do not own Ruto nor do you add any value on his quest to become President Aug 2022.

Now if you can demarry Kalenjins from Ruto if he was tp make a bad decision as  below . Why tie Kikuyus to wrong decisions by Tuju and NMC ? If its logic it should cut accross board , or it can apply to one and not the other.

If Ruto is going to develop Kalenjin land to exclusion of rest of kenya then akwende huko. We kalenjin do not want such. We no longer interested in such. We want better kenya for everyone.
Post by: RV Pundit on September 24, 2021, 11:49:53 AM
Yes I am very happy Kikuyu people have refused such nonsense. Nobody is accusing kikuyu people. This time round they have generally refused to buy elite crap like 1m1s, or development, and all the machination to isolate them.

But do not deny there is deliberate Uhuru and cabal policy to promote kikuyu interest above national interest.

So understand this clearly
1) Uhuru and his elite have deliberately promoted kikuyu interest - in gov projects, appointments and patronage.
2) Kikuyu hustler nation has refused to board.

My point is very simple , The people who made this decision didnt make it on behalf of Kikuyus nor did they consult Kikuyus. They should be castigated as NMC. Kikuyus are busy supporting  Ruto and UDA its very evident. This is hurting everuone including Ruto opponents who thought they would tie Uhuru to Kikuyus. They tried using handshake to say Raila has supported Uhuru in Jubilee 2 and now support us in 2022 elections but Kikuyus have told them thats your deal with Uhuru our support is with Ruto.

And this is not random - this almost Jubilee 2.0 consistent attack on Somalis, Turkanas and related counties - and now they are on Ogiek...running on USELESS PROPAGANDA called 1M1S.

Post by: RV Pundit on September 24, 2021, 11:53:33 AM
Kalenjin elite and kalenjin people right now are on the same page - they are in team Kenya.
Some kikuyu elite - not all - are in team Kikuyu. Kikuyu people are mostly in team kenya.
Refer to Revenue formuala, 1m1ms, BBI debate, Ogiek, appointments, Sijui Mau mau road, double lane to Nyeri.

Kalenjin will be very dissapointed in Ruto if they are hoping he will be in team kalenjin.

Personally I am ahead because I know Ruto will run away from Kalenjin.

So I am okay - I do not expect anything from Ruto - that he wont do to other tribes.

I know Ruto is not small minded individual like Uhuru in Jubilee 2.0 - and he will want to get bigger legacy - beyond even Kenya.

Jubilee 1.0 was doing way better - so much better - it improved nationally from 50 to 55 percent.

This one is busy dividing kenya into tribes - and favouring kikuyus only - not even Merus or Embus feel anything.

How are they able to do this - DESPERADOs called Raila, Kalonzo and maDVD have given them a leeway in exchange of PRADOS.

I am happy Ruto has refused such desperations - and has called out for win-win - and now he is not embolden to any tribe - not even kikuyus.

Boss several times we have told you support  Raila as you did in 2005 and 2007. Honestly thats where you belong. You do not own Ruto nor do you add any value on his quest to become President Aug 2022.

Now if you can demarry Kalenjins from Ruto if he was tp make a bad decision as  below . Why tie Kikuyus to wrong decisions by Tuju and NMC ? If its logic it should cut accross board , or it can apply to one and not the other.
Post by: Nowayhaha on September 24, 2021, 12:05:47 PM

Well finally you see for what it is. In the begining you resorted yo attsaking Kikuyus directly.
FYI Kikuyus are very much dissapointed with Uhuru far much than the rest of Kenyans.

Your people have no wisdom; that is why kenyans were hunting you after 5yrs of power in 2007; while Kalenjin ruled with ironfist for 25yrs without any consequences.

What message are you sending to many marginalized communities - this Ngugi dude - what is his real use in senate? It's not like Jubilee gov cannot find him another job earning 700k in parliament for the next few months.

OPTICS OPTICs.

That is why Ruto is sleepwalking to PORK

Yes I am very happy Kikuyu people have refused such nonsense. Nobody is accusing kikuyu people. This time round they have generally refused to buy elite crap like 1m1s, or development, and all the machination to isolate them.

But do not deny there is deliberate Uhuru and cabal policy to promote kikuyu interest above national interest.

So understand this clearly
1) Uhuru and his elite have deliberately promoted kikuyu interest - in gov projects, appointments and patronage.
2) Kikuyu hustler nation has refused to board.

Post by: RV Pundit on September 24, 2021, 12:22:22 PM
We have light banter with Njamba always - nothing serious man. I told you I grew up supporting a kikuyu. Dude nothing is serious here.

Njamba is the least tribal of kikuyus - but sometimes he will wear the shoes of an average kikuyu - and I also will do the same - and we engage.

If you're not tribal like me and njamba - it's NOTHING serious.

Well finally you see for what it is. In the begining you resorted yo attsaking Kikuyus directly.
FYI Kikuyus are very much dissapointed with Uhuru far much than the rest of Kenyans.

Post by: Nowayhaha on September 24, 2021, 12:47:29 PM

Nothing much to say . Its for the people to Judge.

We have light banter with Njamba always - nothing serious man. I told you I grew up supporting a kikuyu. Dude nothing is serious here.

Njamba is the least tribal of kikuyus - but sometimes he will wear the shoes of an average kikuyu - and I also will do the same - and we engage.

If you're not tribal like me and njamba - it's NOTHING serious.

Post by: vooke on September 24, 2021, 01:22:03 PM
Not sure, yes they should be bound, but they say Ogiek did not make it because he was 38yrs - which is strange - because they should have asked for another dorobo of 35yrs.
Lakini Pundito,

That's what I'm hearing, not sure if it's one of those peabrained excuses Uhuru spews