Author Topic: Jubilee replace Ogiek with Kikuyu - Crazy!  (Read 6189 times)

Jubilee replace Ogiek with Kikuyu - Crazy!
« on: September 23, 2021, 06:52:49 PM »
We have received information that Jubilee Party has replaced the nomination of late Senator Victor Prengei with Isaac Ngugi from Nyandarua.

Uhuru is determined to go home without any legacy

Re: Jubilee replace Ogiek with Kikuyu - Crazy!
« Reply #1 on: September 23, 2021, 07:55:08 PM »
Ogiek can get their nomination from uda

« Reply #2 on: September 23, 2021, 08:08:36 PM »

;)

« Reply #3 on: September 23, 2021, 08:12:34 PM »
Should have been with a PWD or another Ogiek. And talking of Ogiek, I saw a tweet to the effect that Okoyu word for a dirt poor man, Mugiiki is from Ogiek because they used to be homeless, living on trees and dirty

Ndii once famously said Jubilee is ever looking for a banana peel to trip on

« Reply #4 on: September 23, 2021, 08:23:20 PM »
Your people have no wisdom; that is why kenyans were hunting you after 5yrs of power in 2007; while Kalenjin ruled with ironfist for 25yrs without any consequences.

What message are you sending to many marginalized communities - this Ngugi dude - what is his real use in senate? It's not like Jubilee gov cannot find him another job earning 700k in parliament for the next few months.

OPTICS OPTICs.

That is why Ruto is sleepwalking to PORK

« Reply #5 on: September 23, 2021, 08:28:08 PM »
Yes if no Ogiek; then Olmollo; Njemps; or even new Zimbwabwe tribe of Shonas :)

To replace him with most dominant tribe is a kick on the principle of equity and equality - and this Jubilee 2.0 mess - now the party is left with 12 mostly kikuyu mps - out of 170mps it started with.

General Ogiek/okiek meant poor - at least for Maasai or Kalenjin or Somali or Kikuyus - because they did not keep cattle or farm - they were just like their cousins khoisans - living a life entirely dependant on hunting and gathering - and beekeeping - almost all the honey words are from them.

Ogiek value dogs more than cows. They keep many hunting dogs. For them a dog is the most prized possession and they use it to pay dowry.

In our place to tell someone of Ogiek ancestry - just look for someone keeping more than two dogs. Generally they keep six and more dogs. Some keep even 15 dogs - and they go hunting with them - in a group - with many dogs - like 100 - well trained hunting dogs. The dogs smells the animals - and lead them to their hunters.

Should have been with a PWD or another Ogiek. And talking of Ogiek, I saw a tweet to the effect that Okoyu word for a dirt poor man, Mugiiki is from Ogiek because they used to be homeless, living on trees and dirty

Ndii once famously said Jubilee is ever looking for a banana peel to trip on

« Reply #6 on: September 23, 2021, 08:45:27 PM »
See who is talking..how many njemps did urp wing nominate? It is the eleventh hour of uhuru 10 years, elect someone else to appoint an ogiek..

« Reply #7 on: September 23, 2021, 08:48:03 PM »
If you studied Moi = Ruto - Moi appointed figures heads from other communities - but deputies would be his guy - and the deputies wielded real power. You are slightly better than Jaluos in Ujinga and hubris.

What is PR loss from replacing kikuyu with Ogiek...you're making every kikuyu looks bad...after trying to fight the poor Northern Kenya...sasa umefika kwa Ogiek...people still living in forests?

See who is talking..how many njemps did urp wing nominate? It is the eleventh hour of uhuru 10 years, elect someone else to appoint an ogiek..

« Reply #8 on: September 23, 2021, 08:53:19 PM »
Who gives a shit about kikuyu looking good or bad. Kenyans have no love lost with kikuyu. We consciously know you would want any excuse to kill us. You will soon be in power to get a chance to oppress kikuyus. You had 24 years and that wasn't enough. Kenya is doomed. Nothing can salvage the shithole. Nothing even a miracle

As for now wait for August 2022 to take on your frustrations on kikuyus. You have poor kikuyus in your corner they good bedfellows. You can blame you poverty on kikuyus, they have stolen from you for centuries that is the lie you been sold since birth. Kenyans are morons. Kabisa kabisa.

« Reply #9 on: September 23, 2021, 09:02:03 PM »
You bring it to yourself with ujinga kama hii - so much nobody will come to your rescue. You will be beaten from Mandera to Busia - from Turkana to Lunga Lunga.

Leadership require a lot of wisdom. Symbolism of snatching ogiek seat - for a able bodied man from Nyandarua!! Crazy! Irresponsible!

Who gives a shit about kikuyu looking good or bad. Kenyans have no love lost with kikuyu. We consciously know you would want any excuse to kill us. You will soon be in power to get a chance to oppress kikuyus. You had 24 years and that wasn't enough. Kenya is doomed. Nothing can salvage the shithole. Nothing even a miracle

As for now wait for August 2022 to take on your frustrations on kikuyus. You have poor kikuyus in your corner they good bedfellows. You can blame you poverty on kikuyus, they have stolen from you for centuries that is the lie you been sold since birth. Kenyans are morons. Kabisa kabisa.

« Reply #10 on: September 23, 2021, 09:06:51 PM »
From Pundit who celebrated exclusion of Luo even now to say marginalized Ogiek is rich. High priest abuse whole tribes all day and Pundit say nothing but want to include marginalized now.

« Reply #11 on: September 23, 2021, 09:10:08 PM »
Show me when I celebrated exclusion of Luos. When has Ruto abused a tribe?
From Pundit who celebrated exclusion of Luo even now to say marginalized Ogiek is rich. High priest abuse whole tribes all day and Pundit say nothing but want to include marginalized now.

« Reply #12 on: September 23, 2021, 09:23:15 PM »
You bring it to yourself with ujinga kama hii - so much nobody will come to your rescue. You will be beaten from Mandera to Busia - from Turkana to Lunga Lunga.

Leadership require a lot of wisdom. Symbolism of snatching ogiek seat - for a able bodied man from Nyandarua!! Crazy! Irresponsible!

It is your kind of thinking that will keep kenya backwards. Uda has a big chuck of kikuyu poor. Why would these same poor face the wrath of other kenyans?

Anyway like I said you will beat kikuyus a few weeks before you turn on each other.

« Reply #13 on: September 23, 2021, 09:25:57 PM »
UDA is going to mainstream your people, teach them good manners and they will thrive again, trading, buying property and living happily in Mandera or Homabay. UDA will end tribalism.

Kenya cannot prosper with such kind of crazy moves!

We need win-win. Ogiek can win. Kikuyu can win. Nobody has to lose. Symbolism is VERY important.This was an Ogiek seat - give it to them for few months. It's not worthy for Jubilee to hand it to able bodied Kikuyu - he is not marginalized - like Ogiek still wearing animal skin. This seat is very important for Ogiek...they have land issues...and many other issues that need a channel. They cannot even win a MCA seat considering their numbers - so this only way for them to get to parliament and have their voices heard.

As for Ngugi - if he really wants gov job - let it not be an ogiek one - gov is big enough to find him a job - he can be send to become Mama Ngina diaper changer and paid 700k per month. He is not representing any special interest in parliament...he just want a job.

Your siege mentality is brought by poor leadership. See new leaders like Moses Kuria are even worse - shouting in TV - that we need 40 percent - some of these  things - are never said.

It is your kind of thinking that will keep kenya backwards. Uda has a big chuck of kikuyu poor. Why would these same poor face the wrath of other kenyans?

Anyway like I said you will beat kikuyus a few weeks before you turn on each other.

« Reply #14 on: September 23, 2021, 09:49:35 PM »
You do not understand kikuyus. They are liberal and not conservative like your people. That why it easy to buy this group and have everyone shouting here and there. Ogieks better shed the animal skins. The retards have been squeezed by kipsigis out of all forest. Nurkomen is an ogiek why isn't he helping them?

The arrogance of kikuyus is what makes them be successful. They have this arrogance that they can eke a fortune out of a miserable shithole anywhere in the world.

« Reply #15 on: September 23, 2021, 10:07:24 PM »
2007 showed many sensible kikuyus that arrogance had no future; the arrogance was de-horned. Now they see your type trying to incite kikuyu nationalism and they chase you away :)

Most kikuyus in kenya now just want to do business and live like everyone else....and they know their population is going down...so they have to learn to be kenya first and foremost.

If you were to go near kikuyu diaspora - they will probably stone you - kale pale Githunguri with your nonsense.

You do not understand kikuyus. They are liberal and not conservative like your people. That why it easy to buy this group and have everyone shouting here and there. Ogieks better shed the animal skins. The retards have been squeezed by kipsigis out of all forest. Nurkomen is an ogiek why isn't he helping them?

The arrogance of kikuyus is what makes them be successful. They have this arrogance that they can eke a fortune out of a miserable shithole anywhere in the world.

« Reply #16 on: September 23, 2021, 10:40:52 PM »
You just do not understand the kikuyu thinking. E
They are only going to ruto to stick it to uhuru not with some idea that it is the patriotic thing to do. Those poor kikuyus you see ruto are like warthog. They never learn. Mau mau war would have a bigger lesson.  They been evicted from rift Valley going back to the 50s but they still keep on going back

There some stupidity that comes with being poor. I am not sure what it is. Right now poor kikuyus have rediscovered mombasa. They are going there in droves to buy cheap land

« Reply #17 on: September 23, 2021, 10:51:38 PM »
You have moved 10,000 miles to Deleware but if the poor move to 200 miles to Mombasa it wrong? What kind of logic is that? Central is simply not enough to accomodate 8m kikuyus.
You just do not understand the kikuyu thinking. E
They are only going to ruto to stick it to uhuru not with some idea that it is the patriotic thing to do. Those poor kikuyus you see ruto are like warthog. They never learn. Mau mau war would have a bigger lesson.  They been evicted from rift Valley going back to the 50s but they still keep on going back

There some stupidity that comes with being poor. I am not sure what it is. Right now poor kikuyus have rediscovered mombasa. They are going there in droves to buy cheap land

« Reply #18 on: September 23, 2021, 11:15:29 PM »
I won't be here if I had to watch my back all the time and was surrounded by poor american wait for a reason to evict me.. Central is not full. You do not need big land to earn a living. It playing with your life to leave your ancestral area in kenya and permanently settle in another area. You will eventually lose everything or even life.

If there were no African Americans here I doubt I would settle here

My point is those poor kikuyus are being baited with cheap land not knowing that seller have plan to eventually reclaim the land.

« Reply #19 on: September 23, 2021, 11:31:43 PM »
I won't be here if I had to watch my back all the time and was surrounded by poor american wait for a reason to evict me.. Central is not full. You do not need big land to earn a living. It playing with your life to leave your ancestral area in kenya and permanently settle in another area. You will eventually lose everything or even life.

If there were no African Americans here I doubt I would settle here

My point is those poor kikuyus are being baited with cheap land not knowing that seller have plan to eventually reclaim the land.

It is not a big a deal. Lay like an envelope, you will be fine. Just support local politicians, adopt their customs, befriend them. Most people in this country are hospitable.

It is the rotten uthamaki supremacy ideology that does you in. We are all blacks at the end of the day, we can get along.