Tues 9th August 2022, Election Day
I'm a hustler baby (I'm a hustler)I just want you to know (Wanna let you know)It ain't where I been (It ain't where I been)But where I'm bout to go (Top of the world!)
I'm like a young Marvin in his hey'I'm a hustler, homie, you a customer cronyGot some dirt on my shoulder; could you brush it off for me?
Every day I'm hustlin'Every day I'm hustlin'Every day I'm hustlin'Every day I'm hustlin'Every day I'm hustlin'Every day I'm hustlin'Every day I'm hustlin'Every day I'm, every day I'm
I'm a hustler, I'm a, I'm a hustler, homey, yeahI'm a hustler, I'm a, I'm a hustler, homey, yeahNigga, ask, nigga, nigga, ask about me, yeahNigga, ask, nigga, nigga, ask about me, yeahI'm a hustler, I'm a, I'm a hustler, homey, yeahI'm a hustler, I'm a, I'm a hustler, homey, yeahNigga, ask, nigga, nigga, ask about me, yeahNigga, ask, nigga, nigga, ask about me, yeahI'm a hustler, I'm a, I'm a hustler, homey, yeahI'm a hustler, I'm a, I'm a hustler, homey, yeah
Cause I don't wanna hear that crapWhy? I'd rather be a New Jack... Hustler
I'm like, "What it do? What it do?"There's a full court pressure, I'm just goin' for the twoIf I'm open for the three, I'ma take it in a secondEven if there's one second, I'ma make it, it's nothin'I don't take it for granted, I don't take it for nothin'I take it for what it's worth to the dirt, motherfucker, yeah[Chorus]Baby, you gotta know that I'm just out hereDoin' what I gotta do for me and you, and we eatin'So, tell me , why the f is you tripping?I'm takin' these chancesMy head to the sky, my feet on the groundMy fingers to the judge, if the money don't moveThen I won't budge, won't budgeNo, I won't budge, no, Lord
See, it's a cold world, so homie, bundle upWe ain't on this grind for nothin', now get your hustle up[Chorus]Baby, you gotta know that I'm just out hereDoin' what I gotta do for me and you, and we eatin'So, tell me , why the f is you tripping?I'm takin' these chancesMy head to the sky, my feet on the groundMy fingers to the judge, if the money don't moveThen I won't budge, won't budgeNo, I won't budge, no, Lord
Same old , just a different day (day)Out here tryna get it (get it), each and every way (way)Momma need a house (house)Baby need some shoes (shoes, okay)Times are getting hard (hard, okay)Guess what I’mma do (What's that?)Hustle, hustle, hustle, hard (hard)Hustle, hustle, hustle, hard (okay, hard)Hustle, hustle, hustle, hard (it's the good, hard)Closed mouths don’t get fed on this boulevard
Na-na-na, diva is a female version of a hustler, of a hustler, of a, of a hustlerNa-na-na, diva is a female version of a hustler, of a hustler, of a, of a hustler
Work at 9-5 Baby I'm a hustlerI'ma keep hustlin
Every youth have a goal and a planBetter than than fi a beg a manTry a thing, if you no win a still hustlingWe see, we a hustleWe a hustle, we a hustle SherlockWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustleWe a hustle RIVERTON, we a hustle, dews landWe a hustle way go, we a hustle mi sayWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustle, PortmoreWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustle, Spanish townWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustle, south sideWe a hustle south side, we a hustle
Book fi buy, school fee fi payMi meditation never ever strayWork before mi old and greySo all if a play station mi no play[Hook]We see, we a hustleWe a hustle, we a hustle SherlockWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustleWe a hustle RIVERTON, we a hustle, dews landWe a hustle way go, we a hustle mi sayWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustle, PortmoreWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustle, Spanish townWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustle, south sideWe a hustle south side, we a hustle
Tear out di road from town to countryEvery youth say a money wi a go faStrength inna mi backSo mi mother can't suffer[Hook]We see, we a hustleWe a hustle, we a hustle SherlockWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustleWe a hustle RIVERTON, we a hustle, dews landWe a hustle way go, we a hustle mi sayWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustle, PortmoreWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustle, Spanish townWe a hustle, we a hustle, we a hustle, south sideWe a hustle south side, we a hustle
Ni ojuelegbaThey know my storyFrom holdup studioI be hustle to work eeNi ojuelegba oMe and CDFrom holdup studioWe been hustle to work eeNi ojuelegba oMy people dey thereMy people sufferDem dey pray for blessing ehNi ojuelegba oMy people dey thereDem dey pray for blessingFor better living eh eh
Hii ni ngoma ya wadhii wana-hustleHii ni ngoma ya wadhii wana-hustleHii ni ngoma ya wadhii wana-hustleSalari oh, salari oh oh ohNinatafuta salari oh, salari oh oh ohSalari oh, salari oh oh ohSi tutafute salari oh, salari oh oh ohWhen you see me pray I am struggling to find my wayI hustle night and day So I can feed my lovely family
Great work No Way. I am adding these to my loops. Lazy dynasties and their captured vassals, serfs; cannot keep up with the hustlers - philosophically, dedication, the passion name it. All I see them asking is why are you jealous of our lazy bums not knowing hustlers despise that entitlement shit and madharao? They drop their names and they are worse off than a wheelbarrow sugarcane vendor.Anthony B is apt- Dynasty only want to raid the barn cannot plant the corn!//www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-hCpJ2e30k
Mi nahema hema hema na life inavyosongaMilima na mabonde panda shuka tuko bombaElim kiwazim kichwani zinatugongaNiko kwenye rimHustler tafuta ungaYes I,Kwenye conman street tafuta maslahiBefore sija-dieOh myWhen will I have my own HyundaiMjukuu wa Maasai
NisemejeNtaonekana chiziNifanyejeOh my, na naNina-struggle na lifeLooking for kitu fineNipatacho tu ni rhymesNina-struggle na lifeLooking for kitu fineHopin it could be mineHuo ni za viraka kizeeNifanyejeMboga ni za kwa zima kizeeNisemejeMalazi ni ya makanja mazeeNifanyejeKesho pia itafika mazeeNifanyeje mie
I'm a hustler, trust my frame and age