Author Topic: Duale can't escape blood money curse  (Read 5421 times)

Duale can't escape blood money curse
« on: October 20, 2020, 12:03:13 PM »
MP Aden Dualeā€™s Elder Brother Dies in Tragic Road Accident

At the end of stealing is usually death or other life changing events. JM kariuki like ruto spent his years as kenyatta assistant stealing and illegally trading on wildlife trophies. However he was to killed for trying to challenge the same hounds. Duale has spent his jubilee years stealing and smuggling contraband. His accomplice his own brother is now rotting in a unmarked cementrary having his bowels evacuated in an Islamic ritual yesterday. Not even the president sent him a message of condolence

Re: Duale can't escape blood money curse
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2020, 12:15:09 PM »
You're an idiot plato on several levels.
1) Duale brother would still have died.
2) Duale brother cannot carry Duale sins.
3) What happens to Duale bro dead body is irrelevant - he is dead anyway.
4) Uhuru message of condolence means nothing.  I bet they have someone employed who just do this everyday -

« Reply #2 on: October 20, 2020, 07:21:53 PM »
You're an idiot plato on several levels.
1) Duale brother would still have died.
2) Duale brother cannot carry Duale sins.
3) What happens to Duale bro dead body is irrelevant - he is dead anyway.
4) Uhuru message of condolence means nothing.  I bet they have someone employed who just do this everyday -

You are the biggest moron in kenya right now. You support someone like Duale and his thieving family. A dead thief like duale brother is a blessing to humanity. Duale should die to. Hopefully he will grief eternally. Fuck your nonsense of supporting thieves. You are about to endorse pedophiles and rapists because in your Savant mushy brain the end justifies the means

Get therapy for autism and stop embarrassing yourself

Anyway he is,dead and maggots are feasting on his thieving ass ..f him and his family

« Reply #3 on: October 20, 2020, 07:24:58 PM »
Without our atypical brains; the world would never change. But look at you; a bean counter pretending to know shiet. All you know is heckle daily!

I don't know Duale brother and his sins. Are Duale dynasties. I don't think so.  Duale married into Gen Mohammed - not his brother. Otherwise he was Moi university graduate high school teacher dabbling in livestock trading before he got into Gen Mohammud.

Now Gen Mohammud has stolen...and basically own Garissa town. His brother was minister Maalim. When you go to Garissa  - Gen Mohammud basically decides. In Ijara - maybe Yusuf Haji. Although the former Deputy Speaker Farah Maalim also has a say towards Daabab.

Somalis are like Maasai - very agreeable to what elders or educated or rich say. It's easy to buy them off. You buy Lenana and you buy all Maasai.

Why is Gen Mohammud - a class 3 dropout rich - because he stopped your HERO RAILA right on his track in 1982!  While the educated army majors were strategizing - he simply took a few soldiers and went - and shoot down the idioitc Kenya Airforce soldiers who were too drunk! Jaluo really has no strategic mind...they were dancing to Ndombolo ya solo...and were taken one by one. The coup lasted exactly 6hrs! Zero Kaput. And you expect Raila will become KENYA PORK. His win against Kibaki lasted less than 24hrs...I was celebrating to be woken up by my dad (Kibaki man) celebrating....I was sure the gap was a million when I slept.

After Raila coup - Moi started appointing idiots like Mohammud, Barngetuny and Gen Cheruiyot - class 3 dropouts - to head the army - people who don't think but shoot or follow orders - not listen to Karl Marx. Countries that had likes of Museveni with all their brains went kaput.

Only Tonje would later save the KDF.

You are the biggest moron in kenya right now. You support someone like Duale and his thieving family. A dead thief like duale brother is a blessing to humanity. Duale should die to. Hopefully he will grief eternally. Fuck your nonsense of supporting thieves. You are about to endorse pedophiles and rapists because in your Savant mushy brain the end justifies the means

Get therapy for autism and stop embarrassing yourself

Anyway he is,dead and maggots are feasting on his thieving ass ..f him and his family

« Reply #4 on: October 20, 2020, 08:13:26 PM »
Plato/njamba/fnb na kadhalika are typical of kenyans in diaspora bitter and jealous of kenyans who never left the country and are making it big. They will hate likes of oscar sudi, sonko,Duale, grandmullah etc but don't have a problem with thieving ways of murathe, kidero, kenyattas, odingas and other dynasties. Its all about class struggle. When njamba left Kenya almost 30 years ago most of people were poor and there were no opportunities but this changed their are new kids on the block.
Thats why they hate Ruto with a passion, chicken seller from nowhere now DP and counting days to PORK.
Most diaspora Kenyans want kenya to remain poor so that they can be looked up by relatives and friends, hell no one cares any longer if you're in US we know most there work as truck drivers and nurses in old age homes.

« Reply #5 on: October 20, 2020, 08:25:27 PM »
When I left there billionaires that,are still billionaires. They never stole and are still enjoying their wealth or have passed it to future generations. I am still in touch and with these people and I am doing way better in life than I imagined. I am more informed and very satisfied with life. I just feel that it really sick for savants like pundit to praise social misfits and elevate their actions in society. I am an activist. I will always be one.

Do not psychoanalyze me. I am complicated and I am free like a bird. Free your soul from thinking you can really shake my convictions or soul. I am at peace

« Reply #6 on: October 20, 2020, 08:28:25 PM »
I am sure this is also weather-indexed. Future research for Phd candidate. Find relationship btw the bitterness in a diaspora and the weather. When autumn starts to get bitter cold - they retreat indoors - and become very embittered. When summer arrive - they shine.

In the future - and with covid-19 - showing we can work remotely for like 1/3 of the year - and now that we humans can fly with our birds - we should be like birds.

Diaspora and white population should fly south during winter - and fly north during summer.

Would make the world a better place. Living in a gloomy weather for six months away from family is not good.

Plato/njamba/fnb na kadhalika are typical of kenyans in diaspora bitter and jealous of kenyans who never left the country and are making it big. They will hate likes of oscar sudi, sonko,Duale, grandmullah etc but don't have a problem with thieving ways of murathe, kidero, kenyattas, odingas and other dynasties. Its all about class struggle. When njamba left Kenya almost 30 years ago most of people were poor and there were no opportunities but this changed their are new kids on the block.
Thats why they hate Ruto with a passion, chicken seller from nowhere now DP and counting days to PORK.
Most diaspora Kenyans want kenya to remain poor so that they can be looked up by relatives and friends, hell no one cares any longer if you're in US we know most there work as truck drivers and nurses in old age homes.

« Reply #7 on: October 20, 2020, 08:30:31 PM »
Time to come home dude. You're unhappy. Just move back to Kwinya and retire - you'll not even have time for internet of things :) - Kenya is such a beautiful place. Money is not everything. But knowing every 5 pm - you go there and connect with kenya crowd of lively people - it something else. That is living.
When I left there billionaires that,are still billionaires. They never stole and are still enjoying their wealth or have passed it to future generations. I am still in touch and with these people and I am doing way better in life than I imagined. I am more informed and very satisfied with life. I just feel that it really sick for savants like pundit to praise social misfits and elevate their actions in society. I am an activist. I will always be one.

Do not psychoanalyze me. I am complicated and I am free like a bird. Free your soul from thinking you can really shake my convictions or soul. I am at peace

« Reply #8 on: October 20, 2020, 08:31:12 PM »
Time to come home dude. You're unhappy.

I am very happy.  I can't live in kenya unless I have to

« Reply #9 on: October 20, 2020, 08:32:58 PM »
You're stealing chasing dollars. With your family background - you'd be set in Kenya - selling plots maguta maguta. Come - sell your inheritance - and go to Ngong or Kajiado or Machakos - buy land and subdivide - build yourself a nice house - speak your KikuyuEnglishAmericano - and regale the locals with life abroad- you'd be a superstar huko mavoko.

You're about to end dead in that unhappy freezing cold unwelcoming turmpstan. Abroad is where you stay for short period. You need serious targets. Don't stay forever. Give yourself say 10yrs max and you;'re out.

Switch to going to US strictly during the summers....especially when everyone gone for holidays...you can make money - when winters arrive - you fly to Kenya for six months. You can also work remotely doing tax returns kind of shiet.

That good start 50-50.

I am very happy

« Reply #10 on: October 20, 2020, 08:39:07 PM »
You're stealing chasing dollars. With your family background - you'd be set in Kenya - selling plots maguta maguta. Come - sell your inheritance - and go to Ngong or Kajiado or Machakos - buy land and subdivide - build yourself a nice house - speak your KikuyuEnglishAmericano - and regale the locals with life abroad- you'd be a superstar huko mavoko.

You're about to end dead in that unhappy freezing cold unwelcoming turmpstan. Abroad is where you stay for short period. You need serious targets. Don't stay forever. Give yourself say 10yrs max and you;'re out.

Switch to go to US strictly during the summers....especially when everyone gone for holidays...you can make money.

I am very happy

Why would I come to kenya. All my friends that relocated in 2006 are actually very unhappy. Their wives want out by hook and crook. Kenya is difficult place to live once you are abroad for a while

These are guys that spent 15 year plugging 20,000 dollars a year in real estate. The

« Reply #11 on: October 20, 2020, 08:41:53 PM »
Do 50-50. Do you see kenyans in kenya in any forum sounding like nut cases. The enjoy live. As long as money is not a problem - kenya is good. Yes if you don't have money - its the worst.

Don't come on one way ticket. Buy a house first, pay it fully in THE USA  and secure your papers. Do the same in KENYA - any of major cities - Ushago ni stress tupu. Let the kids and wife have a place they can run to if they need to..in both places. For kids definitely US is waaaaaaaaay better than Kenya. For somone like you at going 50yrs - Kenya is the best for your remaining 30yrs.

Abload ni shida tupu - no nyama choma - :) - no beer with hearty laugher  - no friends - everything so orderly-  fake life.

Why would I come to kenya. All my friends that relocated in 2006 are actually very unhappy. Their wives want out by hook and crook. Kenya is difficult place to live once you are abroad for a while

These are guys that spent 15 year plugging 20,000 dollars a year in real estate. The

« Reply #12 on: October 20, 2020, 08:49:05 PM »
I have a house in kenya and enough cash to last me. I just do not like the lifestyle there. It is drinking and dealing with small kindness everyday. Plus you got be ready to deal with criminals all over. I actually almost came back in 2005. I had businesses lined up but after 2 months I left

« Reply #13 on: October 20, 2020, 08:53:30 PM »
Well, maybe, you idea of life, is to login to your computer, and spew nonsense online. Kenya is like an extended summer party if you have money and you also get to form and keep real relationships. You're also in your own country amongst you own -n you don't have to feel the colour of your skin. Abload it like all the white people are watching every of your move :)  - just aware the black pest is upto no good.
I have a house in kenya and enough cash to last me. I just do not like the lifestyle there. It is drinking and dealing with small kindness everyday. Plus you got be ready to deal with criminals all over. I actually almost came back in 2005. I had businesses lined up but after 2 months I left

« Reply #14 on: October 20, 2020, 08:56:44 PM »
Well, maybe, you idea of life, is to login to your computer, and spew nonsense online. Kenya is like an extended summer party if you have money and you also get to form and keep real relationships. You're also in your own country amongst you own -n you don't have to feel the colour of your skin. Abload it like all the white people are watching every of your move :)
Do you have an idea i am taking $1000  while we spew shot back and forth. I am right now jogging

« Reply #15 on: October 20, 2020, 08:58:38 PM »
Thats where you went wrong bro. Someone said its better to live 1 day as a free man than many years as a slave. In US if its not black on black crime the police will kill you, the others are racist all because you black your skin color, Kenya is peaceful just buy a shamba in muranga and live a nice life, after work drink with buddies or whoever you meet at the pub Kenyans are very social I always leave the pub happy not becoz of the beer but the stories and company there, But I look at the poor and say the leadership MUST change so that majority of the population can be able to afford what I can and only Mzito Ruto will do that, I care for everyone and running to other countries to slave there I cant.

« Reply #16 on: October 20, 2020, 09:16:43 PM »
I have been here for over 25 years. I have encountered open racism in two instances. First one was a low life bus driver 9nce I filed a complaint against the idiot he was canned. The second was an alcoholic white woman they got alcohol abuse treatment and sent me a thank you for getting them to deal with their problem. Racism in US 🇺🇸 is way overplayed. We have 30 million immigrants who have come to this country in the 3 decades. Daily 🇺🇸 is relieve 90k illegal immigrants at the border. If this place was that bad we would be seeing a dramatic decrease in this migration. You just need to live here to understand why I and others aren't willing to come and face the problems in kenya. Kenya has changed so drastically for the worse since I left. I do not want to be in a place where an accident, crime or curable disease can take me out easily

One thing I have noticed is that most of kebyans that return actually end up being corrupted by kenyan culture. They go from high productive people to loafers that spend time in dimly light bars acquiring lifestyle diseases. Once a family man become a community husband trash. It is really amazing. I have 2 buddies that I do not even inform them I am in kenya coz they have become something unrecognizable to me

« Reply #17 on: October 20, 2020, 09:22:30 PM »
Most kenyans are doing well.What is 1000 dollars buddy.
Do you have an idea i am taking $1000  while we spew shot back and forth. I am right now jogging

« Reply #18 on: October 20, 2020, 09:31:54 PM »
Things you waste time on abload - kenya you have cheap labour for that - you can get two house help to clean up after you - and pretty much everything can get done - you can get laid so easily. You can live a king. Those things count. Abroad you have to do it everything for yourself - raising kids and going to work - that serious stress. In kenya - you just pay school fees. Now abload - imagine getting 2 minutes late to pick your kid from school :) - 10mins they will probably report to children department :)

Abload I find life to be very tough - no space for mistakes - you have to live on the edge.

I have been here for over 25 years. I have encountered open racism in two instances. First one was a low life bus driver 9nce I filed a complaint against the idiot he was canned. The second was an alcoholic white woman they got alcohol abuse treatment and sent me a thank you for getting them to deal with their problem. Racism in US 🇺🇸 is way overplayed. We have 30 million immigrants who have come to this country in the 3 decades. Daily 🇺🇸 is relieve 90k illegal immigrants at the border. If this place was that bad we would be seeing a dramatic decrease in this migration. You just need to live here to understand why I and others aren't willing to come and face the problems in kenya. Kenya has changed so drastically for the worse since I left. I do not want to be in a place where an accident, crime or curable disease can take me out easily

One thing I have noticed is that most of kebyans that return actually end up being corrupted by kenyan culture. They go from high productive people to loafers that spend time in dimly light bars acquiring lifestyle diseases. Once a family man become a community husband trash. It is really amazing. I have 2 buddies that I do not even inform them I am in kenya coz they have become something unrecognizable to me

« Reply #19 on: October 20, 2020, 10:01:49 PM »
Most kenyans are doing well.What is 1000 dollars buddy.
That $240k a year