Author Topic: Uhuru’s kin disowns elders who visited Raila in Bondo  (Read 6968 times)

Uhuru’s kin disowns elders who visited Raila in Bondo
« on: October 17, 2020, 11:49:25 AM »
Politics

Uhuru’s kin disowns elders who visited Raila in Bondo
Saturday, October 17, 2020

By Simon Ciuri

Former Kiambu governor William Kabogo accused Mr  Peter Kenneth and Mr David Murathe of trying to divide the community and to “auction them for self-gain” ahead of the 2022 General Election.

National Council of Elders patron Kung’u Muigai, who is President Uhuru Kenyatta’s cousin, on Friday disowned Kikuyu elders who visited the rural home of ODM leader Raila Odinga last Saturday, saying they were neither sent by the President nor the council.

Mr Muigai made the remarks while in Thika, Kiambu County, where he attended a requiem mass of Mr Peter Mbothi and Mr Christopher Kariuki, who were killed two weeks ago in Kenol, Murang’a County, during a chaotic church fund-raiser organised by Kiharu MP Ndindi Nyoro and Kandara’s Alice Wahome, whose chief guest was Deputy President William Ruto.

“President Kenyatta did not send anyone to Bondo and was not aware of the visit. It was the work of Mr Peter Kenneth and Mr David Murathe. The National Council of Elders never sent them,” said Mr Muigai, who urged Mt Kenya leaders to desist from politics of opportunism, which he said will divide the country.

Mr Muigai’s sentiments were echoed by former Kiambu governor William Kabogo, who accused Mr Kenneth and Mr Murathe of trying to divide the community and to “auction them for self-gain” ahead of the 2022 General Election.
https://nation.africa/kenya/news/politics/-uhuru-s-kin-disowns-elders-who-visited-raila-in-bondo-2483428

Re: Uhuru’s kin disowns elders who visited Raila in Bondo
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2020, 11:56:53 AM »
Baba and your robots robina and co wake up and smell the coffee, already you were conned by fake wazees over 100Million. When will you stop being empty debes?

« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2020, 12:01:47 PM »
Kabogo is a narcissist. He thinks kikuyus owe him something. He can't believe crackhead uhuru has all the power to diss him. He is now irked that blue eyed boy pk is upstag..ing him. Bondo thing is now in history books it has been passed by events.. today we await bbi..

« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2020, 12:10:31 PM »
Kabogo is a narcissist. He thinks kikuyus owe him something. He can't believe crackhead uhuru has all the power to diss him. He is now irked that blue eyed boy pk is upstag..ing him. Bondo thing is now in history books it has been passed by events.. today we await bbi..
Okay what about Kungu Muigai who is very close to Uhuru and its well known Uhuru consults him widely Is he also a narcissist?

« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2020, 12:19:14 PM »
Kungu is a patriot. He was WW FRIEND a man of his word. Ww was my mentor so kungu is a father to me

« Reply #5 on: October 17, 2020, 12:32:57 PM »
Kungu is a patriot. He was WW FRIEND a man of his word. Ww was my mentor so kungu is a father to me
Yes Kungu is widely respected. Most likely even in Kenyatas family they are non partisan, mama ngina has been pushing Uhuru to mend relationship with Ruto if only for peace sake,that's why Uhuru will never tosha  anyone 2022. Kabogo on the other hand is just following mood on the ground, Ruto is unstoppable especially among the mountain youth. Walk around Isiolo have never come across a single baba supporter be it Somali,samburu,meru,borana or turkana it's that bad,actually only thing uniting the kabilas is Hustler nation.

« Reply #6 on: October 17, 2020, 12:43:36 PM »
Precisely. Raila and Robinas are living in fools paradise. Raila politics expired the day he refused to participate in re-run election. That was the expiry date. There is no serious person who can back someone afraid to contest an election he has gone to annual.

He should at least have run so hard and lost crying rigging again. He betrayed his supporters, judiciary and basically all the institutions.

Uhuru has done his research - he knows Baba alikwisha kitambo - even Mijikenda have abandoned him. Raila only support now is Luo Nyanza and even there - serious questions are being asked.

Best thing for Baba to do please retire. But for Ruto sake please don't do it until after 2022 august. Nothing brings GEMA out than project defeat Raila.

Yes Kungu is widely respected. Most likely even in Kenyatas family they are non partisan, mama ngina has been pushing Uhuru to mend relationship with Ruto if only for peace sake,that's why Uhuru will never tosha  anyone 2022. Kabogo on the other hand is just following mood on the ground, Ruto is unstoppable especially among the mountain youth. Walk around Isiolo have never come across a single baba supporter be it Somali,samburu,meru,borana or turkana it's that bad,actually only thing uniting the kabilas is Hustler nation.

« Reply #7 on: October 17, 2020, 12:59:12 PM »
Kenyan politics is a zero sum game. The kenyattas from the father side are more honorable and hate to see what ngina turned their family name into. Ngina was born by corrupt chief muhoho. Kenyatta was an orphan that got abused by his uncle who was an alcoholic. This made kenyatta in my opinion become a needy unbalanced person. The muigais are a different breed and do not go stealing ovyo ovyo..about

On kikuyu youth they will elect ruto because they are hurting and naive. They thought crackhead uhuru could deliver power and prosperity to them. They will suffer from kaelnjin nationalism and will be back to fold within 2 years of ruto
Presidency. Anyway you meru are waiting like vultures for everyone else to do the work. You are one lazy nation. Docile scavengers

« Reply #8 on: October 17, 2020, 01:08:12 PM »
Ngengi Muigai look like a thug to me - and so is Magana - I met someoone working for him - he tells me Mzee is good. Beth Mugo look pretty nasty too. Muhoho and Mama Ngina look like sophisticated thugs compared to them. I worked with a Muhoho  Kenyatta (must be grandsons) - and he was very humble guy - despite their wealth.
Kenyan politics is a zero sum game. The kenyattas from the father side are more honorable and hate to see what ngina turned their family name into. Ngina was born by corrupt chief muhoho. Kenyatta was an orphan that got abused by his uncle who was an alcoholic. This made kenyatta in my opinion become a needy unbalanced person. The muigais are a different breed and do not go stealing ovyo ovyo..about

On kikuyu youth they will elect ruto because they are hurting and naive. They thought crackhead uhuru could deliver power and prosperity to them. They will suffer from kaelnjin nationalism and will be back to fold within 2 years of ruto
Presidency. Anyway you meru are waiting like vultures for everyone else to do the work. You are one lazy nation. Docile scavengers

« Reply #9 on: October 17, 2020, 02:21:27 PM »

What do you want Merus to do.? They are firmly in Mzito Rutos corner under lock and key.
You see some Kikuyus like you will always abhor jealous against us simply because you see us as not going through the trials and tribulations that you encounter in Kenya. Simply we choose to stick to our homelands and live peacefuly, we don't have to scheme or watch our backs constantly(this is a reason women complain okuyu are weak in bed) because you worry a warrior has overran your kaploti in nakuru or eldoret hence cannot concentrate well kwa kusoma katiba when needed.
Again Kikuyu will always act as a buffer zone for us against kabila cia ruguru, that's how things are and when mzito Ruto is PORK 22 we will again seat on the Mbig table having spent the least energy.

« Reply #10 on: October 17, 2020, 03:51:18 PM »
I used to work with this Meru woman from deep deep inside of Meru. The most embarrassing human I have ever encountered here in the USA, she used to Gucokia Kīmīra so hard that muzungus would literally throw up in their mouth. For those who do not speak Kikuyu, that action is when you loudly blow air forcefully inwards through your nose and swallow the mucus. I did not want that woman anywhere near me or even being associated with her. Njuri is so proud of Merus being isolated in their own stupidity, kutembea ni kuona mengi, Kikuyus have been able to expand their base and build a very powerful diaspora, it’s called vision and that’s why we are not buying into wheelbarrownomics, we want more, we deserve more. Two years is long time in politics, my family alone, let’s say 150 strong, no one even wants to hear the name Ruto, things are spreading slowly and people will eventually wake up to this stupidity.

« Reply #11 on: October 17, 2020, 04:00:42 PM »
I used to work with this Meru woman from deep deep inside of Meru. The most embarrassing human I have ever encountered here in the USA, she used to Gucokia Kīmīra so hard that muzungus would literally throw up in their mouth. For those who do not speak Kikuyu, that action is when you loudly blow air forcefully inwards through your nose and swallow the mucus. I did not want that woman anywhere near me or even being associated with her. Njuri is so proud of Merus being isolated in their own stupidity, kutembea ni kuona mengi, Kikuyus have been able to expand their base and build a very powerful diaspora, it’s called vision and that’s why we are not buying into wheelbarrownomics, we want more, we deserve more. Two years is long time in politics, my family alone, let’s say 150 strong, no one even wants to hear the name Ruto, things are spreading slowly and people will eventually wake up to this stupidity.
Mzito Ruto is in Meru as you blow a fuse and suffer a melt down, wewe ndio utacokia kimira na kikora this time. Hate on Merus but we are loyal for a noble cause. Your relatives will continue singing your tune to get those dollars you hustling in US but come kura utashangaa.

« Reply #12 on: October 17, 2020, 04:32:22 PM »

« Reply #13 on: October 17, 2020, 04:34:38 PM »
There is no hatred here or meltdown. I have also met some awesome sophisticated Merus. The fact is, two years is a long time in politics, the only person campaigning right now is Ruto even though Mutua is also drawing crowds on his listening tour. Do not write off the other side before you hear them, they could have something better than Moi2 wheelbarrownomics. For me, I cannot in good conscience vote for someone like Ruto and that’s actually before I saw what he is all about. If the other side does not have an agenda that I can believe in, I will stay this one out.

« Reply #14 on: October 17, 2020, 04:41:18 PM »
We didn't see long insha on Uhuru - who is 10 times worse than Ruto. Please save these inshas for yourself. We know your problem. You don't have a good kikuyu candidate to support. Therefore you're praying that one will emerge soon.
There is no hatred here or meltdown. I have also met some awesome sophisticated Merus. The fact is, two years is a long time in politics, the only person campaigning right now is Ruto even though Mutua is also drawing crowds on his listening tour. Do not write off the other side before you hear them, they could have something better than Moi2 wheelbarrownomics. For me, I cannot in good conscience vote for someone like Ruto and that’s actually before I saw what he is all about. If the other side does not have an agenda that I can believe in, I will stay this one out.

« Reply #15 on: October 17, 2020, 05:08:17 PM »
?s=21

« Reply #16 on: October 17, 2020, 05:28:42 PM »
?s=21

« Reply #17 on: October 17, 2020, 06:08:20 PM »
Relatives seem to be already telling Uhuru you are taking us through a very dangerous curve. Once the people are nolonger with you even relatives keep away funny enough Uhuru has been in these shoes before when his uncle Muhoho and cousin Beth Mugo in 2002 opted for Kibaki instead.

« Reply #18 on: October 17, 2020, 06:26:01 PM »
When you have money - all you need is fame and people to respect and listen to you (higher maslow law needs)- when people start seeing your as good for nothing dynasties - it really hurt these guys.

This is what is hurting them dynasties - esp if the people from your own tribe or village don't give a damn anymore what you say.

They have to do a 360 and try to run infront - to lead the masses to where they want :) . That I expect we see a lot in 2021.

Relatives seem to be already telling Uhuru you are taking us through a very dangerous curve. Once the people are nolonger with you even relatives keep away funny enough Uhuru has been in these shoes before when his uncle Muhoho and cousin Beth Mugo in 2002 opted for Kibaki instead.

« Reply #19 on: October 17, 2020, 06:28:15 PM »
Lol..Njuri why do your women sometimes be like this? We have one in my hood. She is kichwa maji kabisa. She is so uninvited to so many parties because she bring her religiousujinga..smack inside the party.
When I was in high school my friend that lived in isiolo told me that Meru girls wore Duke socks and army barret kofias even when it was 35 degrees. He was a Casanova but would never touch meru girls

Anyway you will get hooves and intestines after we get the house mutton