Author Topic: We The Hustler Nation Against Uhuru & Ruto Reconciliation  (Read 3420 times)

We The Hustler Nation Against Uhuru & Ruto Reconciliation
« on: October 15, 2020, 07:01:40 AM »
After Realizing the BBI will be defeated in the referendumn be it 2021 or 2022  . Uhuru seems wants to reconcile with Ruto .
If Ruto reconciles  with Uhuru he will destroy his brand  just as Railas brand was destroyed in 2018 after the handshake we decided to focus on the bigger picture which is 2022  elections and leave Uhuru to build his legacy .( Started with Big 4 Agenda  and Once realised he wont achieve anything switched to BBI - Change the constitution )
No that we are 20 Months to election Ruto cannot afford to lose focus - The Presidency is his to lose .  For Uhuru its  Drop BBI - Yes Reconciliation , Support BBI No Reconciliation

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-10-15-major-hurdles-in-uhuru-ruto-reconciliation-bid/

On the other hand, there are allies and strategists of Ruto who think there is no need for a truce 22 months to the 2022 General Elections.

The DP's team believes Ruto already enjoys sizable support across the country with his 'hustler movement' narrative.

They see the push for reconciliation spearheaded by a section of Uhuru’s inner circle as a way of cornering Ruto and his troops into supporting BBI.

Ruto has also been trying to duck the Jubilee baggage in his campaigns, projecting himself as an 'outsider' in government and promising benefits if elected president.

Belgut MP Nelson Koech said time is running out for reconciliation and all they want is respect for the Deputy President as they also respect the President.

“Since the handshake in 2018, the things we have seen in this government of President Uhuru are too disheartening to think about.

They have humiliated the DP, harassed his friends, the economy is bad,
he and Raila are pushing for the unpopular BBI in attempts to amend the Constitution and this government has become a graveyard of the careers of top civil servants who have been victimised,”
 Koech told the Star on Wednesday

The National Assembly Minority leader said Ruto was targeting Uhuru with the dynasty campaign. “Unless these guys are masqueraders, they should tell the DP to tone it down,” he added.

But governance expert Prof Kaburu Kinoti said all was well between Uhuru and Ruto until the handshake between the President and ODM leader Raila Odinga. The DP had been excluded from consultations.

The would-be reconcilers should trace the genesis of the animosity to the Raila-Uhuru deal, he said

“It is fatally wrong to accuse Ruto of campaigning now yet he was behaving like so even during their first term in office,” Kinoti said.

Re: We The Hustler Nation Against Uhuru & Ruto Reconciliation
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2020, 07:51:33 AM »

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/politics/article/2001390136/uhuruto-allies-not-ready-for-ceasefire
Kiharu MP Ndindi Nyoro said they were not interested in a truce because it would not add value to their team. “Why now? We will soldier on as it is. They know their strategies are not working.”

Nandi Senator Samson Cherargei said the horse had bolted. “We are not interested in political truce.”

« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2020, 10:15:39 AM »
Yes only if he brings all the cards on the table. Uhuru has been hiddng dangerous cards and engaging in a proxy war.

« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2020, 02:56:56 PM »
Ouru has  nothing to gain reconciling  with Ruto.  The only thing Ouru has left to worry about is to protect his family name and wealth which Ruto is determined to destroy. Why in the world would Ouru reconcile with his existential threat? Destroying Ruto is actually the legacy which Ouru has no choice but to pursue at all costs.

Yes only if he brings all the cards on the table. Uhuru has been hiddng dangerous cards and engaging in a proxy war.

« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2020, 03:30:47 PM »
It a no-brainer whose interest it is to resurrect the carcass. Who has been clinging to Uhurutopia - despite obvious bruises from abuse - until media called him out over the covid "social distancing". He had to be shamed out of the tent - Murathe is still trying to evict the bitch from Pangani cabin. Mt Kenya has deserted Mobutu - and this is the reason for the frenzied efforts in Ukambani, Mijikenda and Gusii. Trouble is most of those regions have kingpins who won't touch him with a 10ft pole - Mobutu is nore repulsive than corona :)

Hustler nation is spin to explain away the influencer exodus from the camp. It's the new Uhurutopia - smoke to mask the fiction - how else do you save face as Waigurus, Kaninis, Warugurus, Kionis go mteja? It like an abused spouse with heavy makeup to hide the bruises - claiming she has quit the marriage by herself - while everyone knows she is now persona non grata. Bitch bolted without the kids... Lol one moment  influencers are not key - next minute it loud hurrays that Karua or Nyachae has joined them. Now there is a GOLDEN CHANCE - MCA by-elections in Murang'a and Naivasha - but Tissue Paper guy is still finding his compass.

Ouru has  nothing to gain reconciling  with Ruto.  The only thing Ouru has left to worry about is to protect his family name and wealth which Ruto is determined to destroy. Why in the world would Ouru reconcile with his existential threat? Destroying Ruto is actually the legacy which Ouru has no choice but to pursue at all costs.

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2020, 03:44:51 PM »
Uhuru has intelligence - NIS - who do polling as pastime. He knows Raila has no traction. He knows Ruto is very popular not only in GEMA but also in the country. He knows Raila politics has expired. He knows BBI is DOA.  He knows Hustler Nation is real.

It not only Uhuru who knows that. The foreign intelligence services knows this too. They do their own polling. They foreign investors and creditors have done the same.

All have told Uhuru - he needs to negotiate his way out - with Ruto - and forget about the dead cat Raila.

That is what it is. He is negotiating for himself because Ruto has cornered him. He wants a way out of this self instigated crisis. Ruto has proven even more deadly than Raila because he is in GEMA hearts and minds.

For Raila at least you can send troops to Kondele, Mathare and Kibra....well all  Kisumu, Nairobi and maybe Mombasa slums...and you're covered. With Ruto you don't even know where to start!

It a no-brainer whose interest it is to resurrect the carcass. Who has been clinging to Uhurutopia - despite obvious bruises from abuse - until media called him out over the covid "social distancing". He had to be shamed out of the tent - Murathe is still trying to evict the bitch from Pangani cabin. Mt Kenya has deserted Mobutu - and this is the reason for the frenzied efforts in Ukambani, Mijikenda and Gusii. Trouble is most of those regions have kingpins who won't touch him with a 10ft pole - Mobutu is nore repulsive than corona :)

Hustler nation is spin to explain away the influencer exodus from the camp. It's the new Uhurutopia - smoke to mask the fiction - how else do you save face as Waigurus, Kaninis, Warugurus, Kionis go mteja? It like an abused spouse with heavy makeup to hide the bruises - claiming she has quit the marriage by herself - while everyone knows she is now persona non grata. Bitch bolted without the kids... Lol one moment  influencers are not key - next minute it loud hurrays that Karua or Nyachae has joined them. Now there is a GOLDEN CHANCE - MCA by-elections in Murang'a and Naivasha - but Tissue Paper guy is still finding his compass.

« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2020, 03:49:47 PM »
I keep telling you what my grandfather told me. You guys are just babies. Little kids. Akili hakuna. Iko tu akili ya masomo. Strategic, tactical and Ukora hakuna. Hiyo wachie wakikuyu n wanandi :) . You guys are too naive for life :). You culture expect people to be honest and hounourable - so you're NOT prepared to deal with ukora, to anticipate or plan for Ukora, or even do Ukora yourself.

This biggest problem that has put a stop on a Luo presidency all these years. Utoto!

I told you a few months ago when Ruto was on the ropes - to go on it - and grab something from Uhuru.

You said - huh - we are happy as long as Ruto is unhappy.

That was window of opportunity - when Uhuru needed Raila so much to rescue himself from Ruto stronghold in parliament.

And in return - Raila would have gone for  Ministries - including even Finance. But he got nothing.

Now he is NO LONGER needed. His services are not needed. Uhuru has realized Ruto despite loosing parliament is too strong - he saw in the senate debate. Too strong. Matiangi and Raila are now telling him to teargas churches to block Ruto...imagine for first time a church fundraiser is being BLOCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by a gov!

What happen in Mumias Catholic church is near similar to Kiambaa incident. Uhuru blocking a church fundraiser!!!!!!!! that is crossing the line. That is after tear-gasing a church in Muranga - just to stop Ruto. People that sending thugs on sunday to block Ruto from attending a church service!!!

« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2020, 04:18:22 PM »
I do not think Ouru is worried about Ruto's popularity.  Hoi Poloi are like chess pieces, they are moved back and forth as needed.  Once a politician controls all the forces that move the Hoi poloi, then moving them one way or the other is a no-brainer.  Ouru has the guns, the money and with Raila on his side, they can move the hoi poloi as needed when the time is ripe.  Timing is important, you do not want to move them too soon or too late.  Ruto does not have the guns, and the likes of Raila who can help move huge segments of the population at the right time.  Also Ruto has bad timing. 2 years before the elections only creates fatique and burn-out plus he does not have the guns to install him into power.  You will see what happens when Ouru and RAO are ready to move the hoi poloi into a sudden direction.

I keep telling you what my grandfather told me. You guys are just babies. Little kids. Akili hakuna. Iko tu akili ya masomo. Strategic, tactical and Ukora hakuna. Hiyo wachie wakikuyu n wanandi :) . You guys are too naive for life :). You culture expect people to be honest and hounourable - so you're NOT prepared to deal with ukora, to anticipate or plan for Ukora, or even do Ukora yourself.

This biggest problem that has put a stop on a Luo presidency all these years. Utoto!

I told you a few months ago when Ruto was on the ropes - to go on it - and grab something from Uhuru.

That was window of opportunity - when Uhuru needed Raila so much to rescue himself from Ruto stronghold in parliament.

And in return - Raila would have gone for  Ministries - including even Finance. But he got nothing.

Now he is NO LONGER needed. His services are not needed. Uhuru has realized Ruto despite loosing parliament is too strong - he saw in the senate debate. Too strong. Matiangi and Raila are now telling him to teargas churches to block Ruto...imagine for first time a church fundraiser is being BLOCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by a gov!

What happen in Mumias Catholic church is near similar to Kiambaa incident. Uhuru blocking a church fundraiser!!!!!!!! that is crossing the line. That is after tear-gasing a church in Muranga - just to stop Ruto. People that sending thugs on sunday to block Ruto from attending a church service!!!

« Reply #8 on: October 15, 2020, 04:57:38 PM »
By the time you're blocking Ruto from giving out wheelbarrows and worse blocking churches and tear-gassing them - then clearly you've the lost the  plot. Uhuru is on the rope. Raila is dead - expired - nobody cares what he says.

There is a new Raila - actually better - because Kenya listen to him. That is Ruto. He has unprecedented support of Non-GEMA and GEMA. He is threatening to unleash the poor on the rich.

You gotta negotiate fast - because if he let the slum dwellers do what Mwenje used to do in Embakasi - that Kenyatta farm - can be subdivided into small plots in a single day :) And from there - if they stay long enough - they can never ever be removed :)

The dynasties are on the rope - best evidence - Murangaa church and Mumias church and Gusii church. Even the police are starting to get worried about going to hell now :).

I do not think Ouru is worried about Ruto's popularity.  Hoi Poloi are like chess pieces, they are moved back and forth as needed.  Once a politician controls all the forces that move the Hoi poloi, then moving them one way or the other is a no-brainer.  Ouru has the guns, the money and with Raila on his side, they can move the hoi poloi as needed when the time is ripe.  Timing is important, you do not want to move them too soon or too late.  Ruto does not have the guns, and the likes of Raila who can help move huge segments of the population at the right time.  Also Ruto has bad timing. 2 years before the elections only creates fatique and burn-out plus he does not have the guns to install him into power.  You will see what happens when Ouru and RAO are ready to move the hoi poloi into a sudden direction.

« Reply #9 on: October 15, 2020, 06:01:23 PM »
Why do you assume pressure is on Uhuru?  - or what makes you think it is not the rogue DPORK they are reining in? This is someone seeking bonga-points where he is been unwelcome before. Barely a fortnight ago he was declared persona non grata for attempting a coup 8) - and this was just the icing of the well- documented abuse. Last weekend they could hardly glance at each other during national prayers - Mobutu was not even allowed to address the gathering. The very recent events don't signal detente from Uhuru side - Tangatanga fingerprints are all over this.

Uhuru has intelligence - NIS - who do polling as pastime. He knows Raila has no traction. He knows Ruto is very popular not only in GEMA but also in the country. He knows Raila politics has expired. He knows BBI is DOA.  He knows Hustler Nation is real.

It not only Uhuru who knows that. The foreign intelligence services knows this too. They do their own polling. They foreign investors and creditors have done the same.

All have told Uhuru - he needs to negotiate his way out - with Ruto - and forget about the dead cat Raila.

That is what it is. He is negotiating for himself because Ruto has cornered him. He wants a way out of this self instigated crisis. Ruto has proven even more deadly than Raila because he is in GEMA hearts and minds.

For Raila at least you can send troops to Kondele, Mathare and Kibra....well all  Kisumu, Nairobi and maybe Mombasa slums...and you're covered. With Ruto you don't even know where to start!

« Reply #10 on: October 15, 2020, 06:05:33 PM »
Kichwa yako hapana mzuri

What happen in Mumias Catholic church is near similar to Kiambaa incident.

« Reply #11 on: October 15, 2020, 06:08:47 PM »
Uhuru is on the ropes. You don't need front row seat to understand politics. There is local pressure - and international pressure - for him to reconcile and prepare to hand over power to Ruto. Ingine ni PR. Latest rumours - the French did not sign anything  - until kenya sorts its political issues. Chinese did the same.

Obviously for Uhuru to admit he's been beaten 10-nil with all the machinery will take some time.

By the time you're blocking churches - then wewe umekwisha.

Why do you assume pressure is on Uhuru?  - or what makes you think it is not the rogue DPORK they are reining in? This is someone seeking bonga-points where he is been unwelcome before. Barely a fortnight go he was declared persona non grata for attempting a coup 8) - and this was just the icing of the well- documented abuse. Last weekend they could barely glance at each other during national prayers - Mobutu was not even allowed to address the gathering. The very recent events don't signal detente from Uhuru side - Tangatanga fingerprints are all over this.

« Reply #12 on: October 15, 2020, 06:11:51 PM »
Kichwa yako hapana mzuri

Robina , who did Kiisii vote for in 92 and 97 elections and what was the reason.
Do you know in 2002  Raila had a run in with them similar to Rutos 2007 and actually they wanted to circumcise Raila.

« Reply #13 on: October 15, 2020, 06:13:53 PM »
US was issuing warning on democracy on east africa - meaning kenya included. The international pressure - and local one -mean Raila will be dropped soon.

« Reply #14 on: October 15, 2020, 06:23:45 PM »
Pundit starts from hubris - the baseless assumption that Mobutu is unbeatable. Even the Uhurutopia chaos denialism was always more delusion than spin. The hustler nation bad timing is a continuation of early campaigns 2018- todate. We saw tears when the chest-thumping and puffing about numbers was met with such summary purge - but to Pundit all these are signs that Mobutu is very powerful :) The senators who broke ALL party ranks over revenue are not the same who hanged Waititu and Kindiki in a huff. UhuRao have all the time and tools to cut him to size. Now China is concerned about Kenyan democracy :o - they lend South Sudan and DRC warzones - signing contracts under hail of bullets. Mobutu is a small fly with no gravitas to attract foreigners - 2007 took all non-GEMA brinkmanship - hii one-man guitar is nothing.

« Reply #15 on: October 15, 2020, 06:57:30 PM »
Kichwa yako hapana mzuri

Robina , who did Kiisii vote for in 92 and 97 elections and what was the reason.
Do you know in 2002  Raila had a run in with them similar to Rutos 2007 and actually they wanted to circumcise Raila.

That may well have been - the ethnic meter is supreme. 97 Moi-Kibaki split but Kanu bigger slice. 2002 their son Nyachae to a man. 2007-13 Baba as Nyachae had expired. 2017-22-? Matiang'i season. Similarly no miracle has made Mobutu demigod in Kalenjin but good old tribalism - and he had to wait for Moi to go senile. Gema and Gusii iko wenyewe - Uhuru and Matiang'i are in their prime - Mobutu is an ALIEN. I was amused by your likening of Mobutu and Matiba recently.

« Reply #16 on: October 15, 2020, 10:52:34 PM »
Kichwa yako hapana mzuri

That may well have been - the ethnic meter is supreme. 97 Moi-Kibaki split but Kanu bigger slice. 2002 their son Nyachae to a man. 2007-13 Baba as Nyachae had expired. 2017-22-? Matiang'i season. Similarly no miracle has made Mobutu demigod in Kalenjin but good old tribalism - and he had to wait for Moi to go senile. Gema and Gusii iko wenyewe - Uhuru and Matiang'i are in their prime - Mobutu is an ALIEN. I was amused by your likening of Mobutu and Matiba recently.
They voted Moi because of their close proximity, In 2013 Majority voted Raila because of their close proximity.
A big number detest Raila due to Nyanza rivarly and cultural reasons in 2022 they have an alternative with Ruto as those who went for proximity reasons with Raila have the same reasons to go with Ruto.