Author Topic: Nyachae son joins Ruto  (Read 5167 times)

Nyachae son joins Ruto
« on: October 14, 2020, 08:22:22 PM »
Test tube baby Matiangi will not even breathe in Gusii. Ruto will sit on his neck on his homeground.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-10-14-dp-ruto-meets-charles-nyachae-ahead-of-kisii-tour/

Re: Nyachae son joins Ruto
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2020, 08:27:51 PM »
He got rejected by kisiis. I have met him twice. Very brilliant lawyer. He is Orengo..caliber

My aunt educated him in lower primary.  He was not well taken care off by nyachae. My aunt told me she used to get him extra ration of food as he was big and had a huge appetite

He is not a politician type. Very honest so he can't play the game

Kisiis fear kalenjins they have a trust deficit with them.

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2020, 10:16:14 PM »
Invalid Tweet ID?s=21

« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2020, 10:44:39 PM »
So Ruto is embrassing dynasties in Kisii. :D :D :D

« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2020, 10:57:54 PM »
The opposite.

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2020, 06:33:15 AM »
Test tube baby Matiangi will not even breathe in Gusii. Ruto will sit on his neck on his homeground.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-10-14-dp-ruto-meets-charles-nyachae-ahead-of-kisii-tour/

I see why Ruto is camping there , In 2017  ODM never got a single MP elected . There are some sits for grabs there , In 2022 Ruto might fish half of the MP seats

Bobasi Constituency winner: INNOCENT MOMANYI OBIRI (PDP) 25 408 votes (37,88%) (provisional results)
Bonchari Constituency winner: JOHN OROO OYIOKA (PDP) 11 963 votes (31,22%) (provisional results)
Bomachoge Borabu Constituency winner: ZADOC ABEL OGUTU (IND)14 112 votes (39,37%) (provisional results)
Bomachoge Chache Constituency winner: MIRUKA ONDIEKI ALFAH (KNC) 19 162 votes (61,76%) (provisional results)
Kitutu Chache North Constituency winner: JIMMY NURU ONDIEKI ANGWENYI (Jubilee)14 999 votes (45,69%) (provisional results)
Kitutu Chache South Constituency winner:
Nyaribari Chache Constituency winner: RICHARD NYAGAKA TONGI (Jubilee)13 730 votes (24,93%) (provisional results)
Nyaribari Masaba Constituency winner: EZEKIEL MACHOGU OMBAKI (NAPK) 15 773 votes (35,97%) (provisional results)
South Mugirango Constituency winner: SILVANUS OSORO ONYIEGO (KNC) 11 114 votes (22,21% (provisional results)

« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2020, 07:54:52 AM »
He got rejected by kisiis. I have met him twice. Very brilliant lawyer. He is Orengo..caliber

My aunt educated him in lower primary.  He was not well taken care off by nyachae. My aunt told me she used to get him extra ration of food as he was big and had a huge appetite

Why would Kisii fear Kalenjins.? And how is this related to Ruto. I remember they actually shot Ruto with a poisoned arrow in 07. Mzito was lucky to survive he loves Kisiis.
And by the way going by your post it appears your family has brushed with who is who in Kenya, mara your uncle sijui auntie, dad etc.

« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2020, 08:53:35 AM »
https://weeklycitizen.co.ke/scramble-for-gusii-vote-block-begins-in-earnest/

The political contest, popularity and supremacy between William Ruto and Raila Odinga over the Kisii vote has deepened the political temperatures between the two leaders in the region as campaigns for the next general election intensifies.

The scramble for the Kisii votes by the two has created anxiety, tension and jitters among supporters of the two leaders. Ruto and Raila supporters are burning the midnight oil to make sure that their favourite candidate hits the ground to garner support at the grass-root. Raila has to demonstrate that he is strong enough in the race compared to Ruto, who is making his first stab at the presidency, by making sure that he commands total support from the region.

Since the advent of the multi-party system, Raila has been enjoying support from the Gusii community, but of late, his popularity has started diminishing, a clear indication that he is losing political grip in the land of Omugusii, a factor which could complicate his bid for the top seat. To demonstrate how he is losing popularity in Gusiiland, there is no MP who was elected on Raila’s ODM party ticket in the last general election. Nyamira and Kisii counties which form the Gusii family have 13 MPs but none is elected on the ODM ticket an indication that the Kisii community is losing political confidence in Raila.

The only seats which the ODM party managed to secure are those of governors, John Nyagarama (Nyamira), James Ongwae (Kisii), senators Sam Ongeri (Kisii), Okongo Omogeni (Nyamira) and Janet Ongera (Kisii women rep). In 2007 and 2013 general election, ODM party had the majority of the seats in Gusiiland, thus making it a stamping ground for Raila in the region, but in 2017, the Jubilee party turned tables against ODM, an indicator that in the next general election, things could be worse for Raila in his quest for the top seat.

When Ruto announced that he was going to tour Kisii county, Raila supporters panicked, for they had been giving their boss false information that Ruto had no following in Gusiiland, and that he was just a passing cloud.
However, since the rallies by Ruto in Kisii county, the ODM leadership has been having sleepless nights mapping out, and scheming on how to counter current popularity of Ruto in Gusiiland. Raila’s leading ODM leaders from the Kisii county have also ditched him, the people who were behind Ruto’s triumphal tour to the county.

Kisii deputy governor Joash Maangi, the county ODM chairman, Samuel Omwando and Don Bosco Gichana who lent Raila a Hummer vehicle have since ditched Raila in favour of Ruto for the presidency, and they were the men who made sure that Ruto’s visit was not going to be disrupted as planned by his political detractors. Maangi who is leading the Ruto presidential campaign in Gusiiland has expressed his confidence that after the retirement of Uhuru Kenyatta, Ruto will be the next in the throne.

Maangi argues that as much as Raila is his party boss, he was for Ruto because of the development he has brought to the entire Gusii region. Omwando on his part, said Raila politics in Gusiiland was irrelevant because it was making the community economically bankrupt. Some of the voters from the community who spoke to us said that they had resolved to ditch Raila politics in Gusiiland because it was unproductive. A voter who identified himself as Dennis Okeyo protested that for a long time, Raila has been using the community to get votes but soon after the elections, he forgets them only to come back when the next elections are due.

Okeyo noted that the handshake between Raila and Uhuru has only his Luo community and challenged him to state what the handshake has assisted the Kisii community with. Leaders from Nyamira county who are supporting Ruto for the top seat have ruled out Raila becoming the next president of Kenya. MPs Joash Nyamoko (North Mugirango), and Vincent Kemosi (West Mugirango) told us that the Kisii community has no space for Raila’s brand of politics which was not assisting the community to grow economically.

Nyamoko said that this time round, Raila was going to get a shock of the year because he could not get votes from the community as it has been the case in the previous general elections. “Raila for a long time has misused our community politically. When he is in the government, he serves his own community, ignoring ours, and therefore this time around, we have no space for him,” Nyamoko stated.

« Reply #8 on: October 15, 2020, 09:20:00 AM »

Why would Kisii fear Kalenjins.? And how is this related to Ruto. I remember they actually shot Ruto with a poisoned arrow in 07. Mzito was lucky to survive he loves Kisiis.
And by the way going by your post it appears your family has brushed with who is who in Kenya, mara your uncle sijui auntie, dad etc.
Kisiis have been killed and displaced by kalenjins at every opportunity these bigots get. I have a close relationship with Kisiis. They are victims of kalenjins elections violence.

They wanted ruto dead to avenge their displacement in rv

Njuri you are being fooled by animals. People who are willing to commit genocide in kenya

« Reply #9 on: October 15, 2020, 09:25:52 AM »
Kalenjin-Gusii is not hatred - it;s more political envy from Gusii. Kalenjin-Gusii wars are like part of life. It's almost a non-issue like Pokot fighting Tugen or Samburu or Turkana. It always been like that.

Otherwise I can speak for kispigsis - and I can say the relationship btw Gusii-kipisigs - is almost 3rd - Nandi/other kalenjin, Maasai and then Gusii. The intermariage is all over. The shared heritage/clans. Name it. It almost like Terik-Nandi or Sabaot-Bukusu.

Gusii for most kipsigisis are uncles  - too close - and yet always needing some 'discipline' to show them who the boss is :) - but of all tribes - a Kisii man can move to Kipsigis and become a kipsigis the next month if he wants. Their girls get married - and they are seen just as kipsigis girl. Nobody will give you lots of question like if you marry a luo or kikuyu or embu like me. Maasai and Gusii are just seen as good as kipsigis women. They also marry our girls bila drama.

Ruto himself - their clan traces it's root to Gusii - and Ruto traces his ancenstry to Kuria. Nearly 1/3 of Kipsigis are probably disguised Gusiis. The war was always there - and soon the relationship would resume.

More like Kikuyus-Maasaia. You cannot say Maasai hate Kikuyus. And you cannot say Kikuyus hate Maasai. There are fights but ultimately a Kikuyus is half maasai and Maasai is half kikuyu - lots of intermarriages lasting centuries.

Yes the relationship btw Kalenjin - Kikuyus is of course a diffuclt one because there is no historical basis - maybe Tugens sort of call Kikuyu kamama - like we call Gusii.

Relationship with Luos is also bit complicated. As much as we see them as our nilotic brothers - we abhor their culture (unclutured) - Kalenjin minimum for cooperation is always circumscion - most Bantus neigbouring Kalenjin accepted the rite of passages - but stubborn Luos refuse - so we basically don't inter-marry or intermingle or make friends. Most kalenjin see Luos as uncouth children. We see Gusii as Kichwa Ngumu. Maasai of course we see them as ultimate brave proud cultured warriors.

Kisiis have been killed and displaced by kalenjins at every opportunity these bigots get. I have a close relationship with Kisiis. They are victims of kalenjins elections violence.

Njuri you are being fooled by animals. People who are willing to commit genocide in kenya

« Reply #10 on: October 15, 2020, 09:50:19 AM »
Kalenjin-Gusii is not hatred - it;s more political envy from Gusii. Kalenjin-Gusii wars are like part of life. It's almost a non-issue like Pokot fighting Tugen or Samburu or Turkana. It always been like that.

Otherwise I can speak for kispigsis - and I can say the relationship btw Gusii-kipisigs - is almost 3rd - Nandi/other kalenjin, Maasai and then Gusii. The intermariage is all over. The shared heritage/clans. Name it. It almost like Terik-Nandi or Sabaot-Bukusu.

Gusii for most kipsigisis are uncles  - too close - and yet always needing some 'discipline' to show them who the boss is :) - but of all tribes - a Kisii man can move to Kipsigis and become a kipsigis the next month if he wants. Their girls get married - and they are seen just as kipsigis girl. Nobody will give you lots of question like if you marry a luo or kikuyu or embu like me. Maasai and Gusii are just seen as good as kipsigis women. They also marry our girls bila drama.

Ruto himself - their clan traces it's root to Gusii - and Ruto traces his ancenstry to Kuria. Nearly 1/3 of Kipsigis are probably disguised Gusiis. The war was always there - and soon the relationship would resume.

More like Kikuyus-Maasaia. You cannot say Maasai hate Kikuyus. And you cannot say Kikuyus hate Maasai. There are fights but ultimately a Kikuyus is half maasai and Maasai is half kikuyu - lots of intermarriages lasting centuries.

Yes the relationship btw Kalenjin - Kikuyus is of course a diffuclt one because there is no historical basis - maybe Tugens sort of call Kikuyu kamama - like we call Gusii.

Relationship with Luos is also bit complicated. As much as we see them as our nilotic brothers - we abhor their culture (unclutured) - Kalenjin minimum for cooperation is always circumscion - most Bantus neigbouring Kalenjin accepted the rite of passages - but stubborn Luos refuse - so we basically don't inter-marry or intermingle or make friends. Most kalenjin see Luos as uncouth children. We see Gusii as Kichwa Ngumu. Maasai of course we see them as ultimate brave proud cultured warriors.

Very detailed analysis. Kisiis will vote Ruto overwhelmingly. Kisii are liberal they marry alot from other tribes like kamba I dont know the marriage figures for luo or luhyas. And like Kikuyu kisii settle anyone in Kenya so the blunt of any violence they will face. Kisii is very overpopulated I have never been there but stories I get indicate that, I have a cousin that was married there and I haven't seen her for a good 20 years I don't know whatever happened to her.

« Reply #11 on: October 15, 2020, 10:04:32 AM »
Can you elaborate?

The opposite.

« Reply #12 on: October 15, 2020, 10:11:21 AM »
Raila was first to embrace it before he decided again to oppose it - although he claims his father or Jomo or moi were not - which is irrelevant - because they are dead and we are talking about them.
Uhuru is calling for truce. Nyachae is joining.
 Dynasties are joing hustlers. They are one doing the embracing :).
 They know they cannot win. They are outnumbered. They may have the guns but they know they cannot outrun the hustlers.
Can you elaborate?

« Reply #13 on: October 15, 2020, 10:35:21 AM »

Very detailed analysis. Kisiis will vote Ruto overwhelmingly. Kisii are liberal they marry alot from other tribes like kamba I dont know the marriage figures for luo or luhyas. And like Kikuyu kisii settle anyone in Kenya so the blunt of any violence they will face. Kisii is very overpopulated I have never been there but stories I get indicate that, I have a cousin that was married there and I haven't seen her for a good 20 years I don't know whatever happened to her.

This is nonsense. I talked to several Kisiis off the boat and asked why they voted for uhuru. They told because kikuyus are not selfish to them. Kisiis have benefited from kikuyus. In kale land kisiis are seen as slaves not worthy their life. In my village before elections all kisiis are given assurance of safety and an opportunity for our community to evacuate them home. Even during pev we made sure they had a sanctuary in our community. This they have not forgotten. Ruto is trying to use nyachae son but even nyachae family knows what kind of people kales are. Pundit loves to whitewash crimes against humanity like they are soccer matches to keep scores. He has been desantitized to murder. When a man opens a pregnant woman stomach with a machete that is not about land or political grievance but a lack of humanity. Wewe endelea to listen to this twisted bs

« Reply #14 on: October 15, 2020, 11:09:48 AM »
He has been desantitized to murder. When a man opens a pregnant woman stomach with a machete that is not about land or political grievance but a lack of humanity. Wewe endelea to listen to this twisted bs
Plato Pundit is more of a hooligan than a killer, armchair general, in real life pundit is harmless as a fly, believe me I can tell which people are dangerous even from posting,furthermore what you accuse kalenjin of is what pundit accuses kikuyus of during clashes. Both Kikuyu and Kalenjin have a sweet hatred for each other.
And if kikuyu were peaceful as you always say then you don't need give Kisii any assurances in your villages as they wont need any. How someone would end up deep inside another kabilas territory and live there baffles me.

« Reply #15 on: October 15, 2020, 11:10:48 AM »
What a comedy. Nyachaes long lost Gusii to Raila in 2007 ODM wave. The old man and Ongeris were out in the cold for 5 years till 2013. Both times - Raila and Uhuru had to campaign alone without toxic Mobutu who they hate due to frequent genocide by Kipsigis. 2017 was Matiang'i effect that boosted Uhuruto - not anything anti-Raila. Matiang'i is their new Prince - sterling national status unlike say Mdvds or PK. Matiang'i is a solid character- in Jubilee 1.0 he manhandled media into digital migration- and soon emerged as top performer. Mobutu insecurity started way back but mlolongo could not hurt Matiang'i. I don't even need to tell you about the MPs, senators, governors- only DG Maang'i and 3 MPs back "wildly popular" hustler. Just last week the entire crew were at SH pouring praise on the man.

Pundit really needs to test-drive this "ground" he keeps singing about. Matiba had 100+ cars entourage in 92. Mobutu without his handouts would address empty benches. Folks go for the money not to vote him. He literally has to pay people to follow him - and then mara genocide - hustler rainbow coalition need lots of make-believe promises and pretences - any whiff of Kalenjin madness and usual DNA cracks erupt.

Mobutu best ally is peace - his worst enemy is Kalenjin savages.

« Reply #16 on: October 15, 2020, 11:21:23 AM »
He has been desantitized to murder. When a man opens a pregnant woman stomach with a machete that is not about land or political grievance but a lack of humanity. Wewe endelea to listen to this twisted bs
Plato Pundit is more of a hooligan than a killer, armchair general, in real life pundit is harmless as a fly, believe me I can tell which people are dangerous even from posting,furthermore what you accuse kalenjin of is what pundit accuses kikuyus of during clashes. Both Kikuyu and Kalenjin have a sweet hatred for each other.
And if kikuyu were peaceful as you always say then you don't need give Kisii any assurances in your villages as they wont need any. How someone would end up deep inside another kabilas territory and live there baffles me.

I didn't say he is murderer. It is his rationalization of kalenjin savagery through his pseudo history that I am condemning. Pundit suffers Dunning-kruger effect. He knows so little about a subject and in his mind he is an expert. Everyman is a legend in his mind but pundit is way overboard. You can see it in his economic punditry

There is no love lost between kales and kikuyus ..

« Reply #17 on: October 15, 2020, 11:43:48 AM »
Pundit is honestly quite good in Political analysis but very poor in economic matters its true he suffers from delusional grandeur on his mental abilities at times but cut him some slack. Pundit is a true reprentation of 8-4-4 system.

« Reply #18 on: October 15, 2020, 11:51:57 AM »
Pundit is honestly quite good in Political analysis but very poor in economic matters its true he suffers from delusional grandeur on his mental abilities at times but cut him some slack. Pundit is a true reprentation of 8-4-4 system.

I'm sorry - do you mean RV Pundit or Njuri Ncheke? - am abit confused.

« Reply #19 on: October 15, 2020, 12:03:25 PM »
Matiangi is not a politician.
Politics is like courting a woman.
You'll see makanga like Oscar sudi takes a girl off his feet and Njamab with his drunning -madonna effect struggle.
Matiangi will not be the first such characters.
You see him already flopping in Gusii - he needs to relax, smile more and look less like Idi Amin Dada.

What a comedy. Nyachaes long lost Gusii to Raila in 2007 ODM wave. The old man and Ongeris were out in the cold for 5 years till 2013. Both times - Raila and Uhuru had to campaign alone without toxic Mobutu who they hate due to frequent genocide by Kipsigis. 2017 was Matiang'i effect that boosted Uhuruto - not anything anti-Raila. Matiang'i is their new Prince - sterling national status unlike say Mdvds or PK. Matiang'i is a solid character- in Jubilee 1.0 he manhandled media into digital migration- and soon emerged as top performer. Mobutu insecurity started way back but mlolongo could not hurt Matiang'i. I don't even need to tell you about the MPs, senators, governors- only DG Maang'i and 3 MPs back "wildly popular" hustler. Just last week the entire crew were at SH pouring praise on the man.

Pundit really needs to test-drive this "ground" he keeps singing about. Matiba had 100+ cars entourage in 92. Mobutu without his handouts would address empty benches. Folks go for the money not to vote him. He literally has to pay people to follow him - and then mara genocide - hustler rainbow coalition need lots of make-believe promises and pretences - any whiff of Kalenjin madness and usual DNA cracks erupt.

Mobutu best ally is peace - his worst enemy is Kalenjin savages.