Author Topic: Conman Dreamer Mwale has made it finally  (Read 2573 times)

Conman Dreamer Mwale has made it finally
« on: September 26, 2020, 12:35:16 AM »

Re: Conman Dreamer Mwale has made it finally
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2020, 12:47:03 AM »
Why name it "Hamptons"? Do we not have our own indigenous names? I don't want to share names with people who detest me.

The architecture is European, the architect is a Mzungu, the name is Anglo, sigh! African bourgeoise class never cease to amaze me. They don't possess a shred of self awareness or cultural pride.

Clueless consumers. God help us.

« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2020, 12:51:10 AM »
Yes right from our name. its like meeting a chinese named John smith. we need mass dropping of english names.
Why name it "Hamptons"? Do we not have our own indigenous names? I don't want to share names with people who detest me.

The architecture is European, the architect is a Mzungu, the name is Anglo, sigh! African bourgeoise class never cease to amaze me. They don't possess a shred of self awareness or cultural pride.

« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2020, 12:59:33 AM »

What should he name it?  Shamakhokho Mart  :D

Me?  I don't understand the economics behind what he is doing.  If you are looking to help the people of Butere I am thinking they have less ostentatious needs.  Less ostentatious and more sustainable.

« Reply #4 on: September 26, 2020, 01:04:51 AM »

This guy last year made a pre las vegas 7s kenyan bash , then he came with a host of so called investors trying to sell this so called medical city which will be  located near airport  and movement to and from airport would be using cable cars.
Now if this is the project he was selling then on ground things are different.

« Reply #5 on: September 26, 2020, 01:19:41 AM »
This guy is as good conman as Elon Musk. I got give it to him for craziness..why do Luyhias seem to be into these type of cults.

« Reply #6 on: September 26, 2020, 03:09:23 AM »

Me?  I don't understand the economics behind what he is doing.  If you are looking to help the people of Butere I am thinking they have less ostentatious needs.  Less ostentatious and more sustainable.

I would take Shamakhokho over Hamptons. It has more charm and earthiness to it.

Malls are the flavor of the month in a copy and paste country, every self respecting town or city has to have one or two for bragging rights remember that.  :D

« Reply #7 on: September 26, 2020, 03:14:45 AM »

I would take Shamakhokho over Hamptons. It has more charm and earthiness to it.

Malls are the flavor of the month in a copy and paste country, every self respecting town or city has to have one or two for bragging rights remember that.  :D

Point taken.  I just thought since he was talking billions, maybe our robust brothers in Western might benefit working in a Nike sweatshop(or something similar)  than maybe guarding a shiny mall.

« Reply #8 on: September 26, 2020, 03:49:27 AM »
Point taken.  I just thought since he was talking billions, maybe our robust brothers in Western might benefit working in a Nike sweatshop(or something similar)  than maybe guarding a shiny mall.

:D :D

There you go taking unprovoked shots at our Western brothers, security guard cliche and all.

Malls are economic minus because you end up repatriating local money to Ulaya, I hope Kenyans understand that basic fact. A local dealer selling Nike sneakers eventually ends up lining the pockets of white executives and shareholders in Seattle. Economics and politics are inseparable. Trump wants to keep non whites out of the US, same time he wants their money hence why they are falling over themselves to sign trade treaties with global south. The West is/has been waging a trade war on the world. I don't want my hard earned money to end up in a white supremacist country.

« Reply #9 on: September 26, 2020, 07:27:37 AM »
This guy is as good conman as Elon Musk. I got give it to him for craziness..why do Luyhias seem to be into these type of cults.

:D :D always thought this Mwale is Kamba. The name "Hamptons" is probably part of the fundraising deal.
« Last Edit: September 26, 2020, 09:38:45 AM by Robina »

« Reply #10 on: September 26, 2020, 08:41:48 AM »
Yes right from our name. its like meeting a chinese named John smith. we need mass dropping of english names.

The night also belonged to Olympic 1,500m champion Faith Chepng’etich and World 800m bronze medalist Ferguson Rotich, who sparkled to reign in their respective 800m races.

Upuzi gani hii! What a weird name.