Author Topic: Mt kenya plotting what?  (Read 5554 times)

Mt kenya plotting what?
« on: July 08, 2020, 07:27:16 PM »
MT. KENYA leaders have today held a four-hour long meeting at PanAfric Hotel, Nairobi.

Those in attendance were National Assembly Speaker Justin Muturi, Majority Leader Amos Kimunya, William Kabogo, Peter Kenneth, Kirinyaga Senator Kibiru, CS Peter Munya and Governors Kiraitu, Lee Kinyanjui, Nderitu Murithii and Muthomi Njuki.

Re: Mt kenya plotting what?
« Reply #1 on: July 08, 2020, 07:35:35 PM »
Nothing wrong with political leaders  consulting and looking for ways to solve problems affecting their communities. Gema need to milk uhuru government as much as they can before his term expire. Mt. Kenya should get a lion share in police, armed forces recruitment and all government parastatals

« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2020, 10:39:02 PM »
MT. KENYA leaders have today held a four-hour long meeting at PanAfric Hotel, Nairobi.

Those in attendance were National Assembly Speaker Justin Muturi, Majority Leader Amos Kimunya, William Kabogo, Peter Kenneth, Kirinyaga Senator Kibiru, CS Peter Munya and Governors Kiraitu, Lee Kinyanjui, Nderitu Murithii and Muthomi Njuki.
You can bet whatever they are up to is for no good especially in regards to baba. After they vanquished Ruto in government they now have to go for the main prize baba is recuperating but these elites are shameless they will scheme endlessly. Possibly line up to 2022 is what was discussed. All this just for retaining Power?am beginning to dislike our people sana. Luckily Ruto is there to give them another 40years of trouble otherwise trust me they would rule kenya for a similar period shafting us

« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2020, 10:44:01 PM »
Nothing wrong with political leaders  consulting and looking for ways to solve problems affecting their communities. Gema need to milk uhuru government as much as they can before his term expire. Mt. Kenya should get a lion share in police, armed forces recruitment and all government parastatals
  :D :D gatheca has reduced you people to mere dreamers and wishers that he will deliver manna to you on a silver platter and it's just 2020 by 2022 you will all be in mathare mental. This place will be dead by then just one warning shot fired and you all disappeared into your caves for a whole week.

« Reply #4 on: July 08, 2020, 11:22:12 PM »
Look like a little kimunya comeback party

« Reply #5 on: July 09, 2020, 07:13:00 AM »

With exception of Kimunya and Kibiru the rest will be retirees come 2022.

« Reply #6 on: July 09, 2020, 07:58:35 AM »
Kiraitu sitting with Munya - that's something.

« Reply #7 on: July 09, 2020, 09:36:40 AM »
Kiraitu sitting with Munya - that's something.
Very interesting. Of course when it comes to eating mwananchi money and sharing positions all differences are swept aside. These guys are up to no good. Even Muthomi Njuki Tharaka nithi was in mix.

« Reply #8 on: July 09, 2020, 10:19:53 AM »
I don't see kabogo on Youtube. Looks like Peter Kenneth loading... he is the odd one out in the group. Uhuru need to do his reshuffle quickly we see what PK gets.

« Reply #9 on: July 09, 2020, 10:26:21 AM »
I don't see kabogo on Youtube. Looks like Peter Kenneth loading... he is the odd one out in the group. Uhuru need to do his reshuffle quickly we see what PK gets.
Baba should strike now that he has a small window of opportunity. Any later and 2022 he will get cs for roads

« Reply #10 on: July 09, 2020, 10:55:57 AM »
Baba should strike now that he has a small window of opportunity. Any later and 2022 he will get cs for roads

Tangatanga Asili have alot of lofty wishes - mnaota. All these changes are Ruto being uprooted everywhere - party, committees, executive, Mt Kenya, Western. What exactly should Baba "strike" about? - the stars are aligned for him.

We will see soon enough. My bet is PK will get Transport & Infra - so he can oversee those Mau Mau roads in Mt Kenya - Kabogos and Kabandos will be lined up as board chairmen or CAS to drum up his name.

« Reply #11 on: July 09, 2020, 11:18:20 AM »
Ruto has the people. The elite cannot dictate the people. Kabogo is busy with people trying to take Kiambu governor. Only the desperate want to be part of Uhuru gov now in it's dying corona age. What infrastructure is going to get built.

PK definitely is trying to push in. Some are pushing Kalonzo. Some are pushing Wa-Iria. Some are pushing Gideon. Some are even pushing Muhoho. There is of course Matiangi with Corona Mutahi.

There all camps hoping Uhuru will tosha them - including Raila.

Tangatanga Asili have alot of lofty wishes - mnaota. All these changes are Ruto being uprooted everywhere - party, committees, executive, Mt Kenya, Western. What exactly should Baba "strike" about? - the stars are aligned for him.

We will see soon enough. My bet is PK will get Transport & Infra - so he can oversee those Mau Mau roads in Mt Kenya - Kabogos and Kabandos will be lined up as board chairmen or CAS to drum up his name.

« Reply #12 on: July 09, 2020, 12:27:01 PM »
Lofty wishes indeed. Ruto has nothing that's why he is sponsoring MK and still hesitate to finger Uhuru directly. He sends Sudi - even Kuria, Nyoro, Wahome have gone mute. PK is nicking this - suddenly MPs, CAS, Kiraitus have time for him. Ruto deadbeat body language says alot - his blunders gave Baba the window - now they are dogfight everywhere but Raila has the big kahuna.

I am eager to hear your new theory about Uhuru moves? He is hanging Ruto crew live live - Gachaguas and MK - I see no single move against Raila. Kibicho or Kabogo are tiny fish who will get btibed with few chairman to drum the stooge. BBI2 and reshuffle are the definitive signals.

Ruto has the people. The elite cannot dictate the people. Kabogo is busy with people trying to take Kiambu governor. Only the desperate want to be part of Uhuru gov now in it's dying corona age. What infrastructure is going to get built.

PK definitely is trying to push in. Some are pushing Kalonzo. Some are pushing Wa-Iria. Some are pushing Gideon. Some are even pushing Muhoho. There is of course Matiangi with Corona Mutahi.

« Reply #13 on: July 09, 2020, 12:38:28 PM »
Luos are very good academicians but when it comes to politics they lack intellect. We know this system very well because we have been inside for long GEMA/Kalenjin. So unlike you expecting pork on a silver plate we know you have to hustle and fight day and night as things are changed overnight. Just promise us you wont retreat to the caves next time gatheca screws you.
What baffles me is you happily think Gatheca is doing all the donkey work for you as you patiently wait him to feed you pork in the mouth like a baby.

« Reply #14 on: July 09, 2020, 12:42:32 PM »
Ruto has GEMA people. He is respecting Uhuru so Uhuru cannot take the people. Politics 101. If it was Raila - he would long have lost the GEMA people. Right now the GEMA people are asking Uhuru - what has Ruto done bad. Nothing.

Ruto has his Mt kenya line up lead by Mwangi kiunjuri. He has 2022 all sorted out. Just waiting for campaign to begins next year 2021 - when nobody will care about Uhuru.

Kabogo - is very rich drug dealer - you cannot bribe him with chairmanship.

Lofty wishes indeed. Ruto has nothing that's why he is sponsoring MK and still hesitate to finger Uhuru directly. He sends Sudi - even Kuria, Nyoro, Wahome have gone mute. PK is nicking this - suddenly MPs, CAS, Kiraitus have time for him. Ruto deadbeat body language says alot - his blunders gave Baba the window - now they are dogfight everywhere but Raila has the big kahuna.

I am eager to hear your new theory about Uhuru moves? He is hanging Ruto crew live live - Gachaguas and MK - I see no single move against Raila. Kibicho or Kabogo are tiny fish who will get btibed with few chairman to drum the stooge. BBI2 and reshuffle are the definitive signals.

« Reply #15 on: July 09, 2020, 01:41:29 PM »
Ruto GEMA following or "ground" is as real as his parliament or senate numbers. Just like Bukusu where you claim he has following yet noone serious follow him. Same as Pwani, etc.. Anyway all this theories will soon be exposed - we saw parliament and Jubilee  8) - spin works until it doesn't.

Ruto has GEMA people. He is respecting Uhuru so Uhuru cannot take the people. Politics 101. If it was Raila - he would long have lost the GEMA people. Right now the GEMA people are asking Uhuru - what has Ruto done bad. Nothing.

Ruto has his Mt kenya line up lead by Mwangi kiunjuri. He has 2022 all sorted out. Just waiting for campaign to begins next year 2021 - when nobody will care about Uhuru.

Kabogo - is very rich drug dealer - you cannot bribe him with chairmanship.

« Reply #16 on: July 09, 2020, 01:45:53 PM »
Njuri & Pundit - i thought Senator Kibiru of Laikipia is Ruto boy. Has he defected? And all those mass defections we saw by GEMA - Kirinyaga MPs - Laikipia MCAs - who does Ruto have in Laikipia now? Korere, Kibiru, Waruguru, Muriithi Kibaki - the shebang dumped him en masse in one afternoon.

« Reply #17 on: July 09, 2020, 01:48:34 PM »
Let test your theory about ground - Mandera governor, senator, women rep, MPs, MCAs - dumped Ruto few weeks ago. There was a photo op. Doe Ruto have the Mandera people- despite the mass defections- or does that magic only work in GEMA?

« Reply #18 on: July 09, 2020, 02:00:17 PM »
Let test your theory about ground - Mandera governor, senator, women rep, MPs, MCAs - dumped Ruto few weeks ago. There was a photo op. Doe Ruto have the Mandera people- despite the mass defections- or does that magic only work in GEMA?

Just a question Roby...how many elected poticians do you think will make it back ?a percentage will do

« Reply #19 on: July 09, 2020, 02:03:58 PM »
Why is Corona coalition attacking Ford-K if not for Ruto support? Of all 10 plus elected Mps - only two don't support Ruto. Ford-K crew want to merge with Ruto so they can win Tranzoia governorship and Weta is going for Bungoma governor.

Jubilee mps and senators are just buying time - wait till Uhuru becomes lame-duck.

No mps or leader can risk the ground. In any election year.

Uhuru is confirmed going home. Plan for post-Uhuru life my friend.  Hii sijui Executive PM. Sijui Uhuru stooge.

Ruto GEMA following or "ground" is as real as his parliament or senate numbers. Just like Bukusu where you claim he has following yet noone serious follow him. Same as Pwani, etc.. Anyway all this theories will soon be exposed - we saw parliament and Jubilee  8) - spin works until it doesn't.