Author Topic: Wanjohi bribes Kikuyu with goodies  (Read 11344 times)

Re: Wanjohi bribes Kikuyu with goodies
« Reply #20 on: June 15, 2020, 02:09:09 AM »
You give too much weight to Uhuru it's almost borders on madness but we understand your desperation.Uhuru doesn't have GEMA votes in his backpocket

« Reply #21 on: June 15, 2020, 12:54:48 PM »
Of course Uhuru doesn't own Mt Kenya - anymore than Ruto does Kalenjin. But Uhuru is GEMA Prince while Ruto and Raila are just aliens. "Nduriri" :) Your "ground" and other voodoo doesn't conform to your own new standard of NOW. What we see in the news is Ruto courting Luhya - and Raila attempting to stymie that - as GEMA desert Ruto in stampede to Uhuru corner. Kirinyaga MPs, Laikipia MCAs, Waruguru - haha - where is Wahome when you need her? Usually defections are one-by-one but this is is new. Ohoo Ruto has instructed them to defect :)

« Reply #22 on: June 15, 2020, 01:06:35 PM »
Uhuru will endorse Raila for PORK and he will romp home to big victory. For these and other jokers, type ROBINA and send to *123#
Of course Uhuru doesn't own Mt Kenya - anymore than Ruto does Kalenjin. But Uhuru is GEMA Prince while Ruto and Raila are just aliens. "Nduriri" :) Your "ground" and other voodoo doesn't conform to your own new standard of NOW. What we see in the news is Ruto courting Luhya - and Raila attempting to stymie that - as GEMA desert Ruto in stampede to Uhuru corner. Kirinyaga MPs, Laikipia MCAs, Waruguru - haha - where is Wahome when you need her? Usually defections are one-by-one but this is is new. Ohoo Ruto has instructed them to defect :)

« Reply #23 on: June 15, 2020, 01:30:20 PM »
 :) nice prediction - so much for NOW

Uhuru will endorse Raila for PORK and he will romp home to big victory. For these and other jokers, type ROBINA and send to *123#

« Reply #24 on: June 15, 2020, 03:32:20 PM »
This is good for people in centro. Can Ruto top or match that?
Seem he has decided to go tribal in the hope he will get back their respect.

1) Mau Mau road along with Aberdares- 500km new road that starts from Kiambu and end in Nyeri - could cost 30B
2) Dualisation of Kenol - Sagana -marua road -  135km - not sure the cost.
3) 15B hospital in Kirinyanga.
4) Thiba dam and several dams in Kiambu & Muranga.
5)  Rehabilitation of Nairobi-Nanyuki MGR Railway line.

Meanwhile, there is nothing for Mt Kenya east. Merus and Embus are forgotten in this new development charm offensive.

Part of reason Wanjohi is treated with contempt he deserves in Central is SGR that he loaded on them - 5B dollars - doesn't pass anywhere in GEMA - just a little part of Kiambu and Nakuru - otherwise, it's a detour to Narok to Bomet and to Kisumu to Malaba via Maseno.

Meanwhile, I wish wanjohi can prioritize the dualization of  Rironi to Mau summit road. That would give him some good legacy.

« Reply #25 on: June 15, 2020, 04:05:55 PM »
:) nice prediction - so much for NOW

You guys you forget Uhuru was in ODM and was supposed to support Raila in 2007 elections but made an about turn 2 months to the election and supported Kibaki even when he was the opposition leader
One thing about Uhuru is he makes very bad decesions but when he hears the cries of his people he changes tact and goes with them. Good example is abandoning Raila in 2007 for Kibaki and second one is when he wanted to gift Mudavadi presidency in 2013 but his people didnt want to hear none of that Mademoni he called it. Right now he is on another Mashetani spree his wake up calling will be if he manages to bulldoze a referendumn before 2022 elections.

« Reply #26 on: June 15, 2020, 09:02:02 PM »
The roads and rail are projects rushed by MKM tenderpreneur mafia on a greedy rush. Most of them will stall by June next year in case they even kick off.

The coffee farmers are asking about the cherry billions. Tea farmers are quite happy with Munya reforms-  they are overjoyed by 86 cents per kilo dividend which in a way the depths which Jubilee has screwed mwananchi microeconomics.

Mount Kenya especially young families would benefit more from a stable Kenya as they do their trade all over. Mt Kenya production is overstretched unless there is redistribution of large farms in the hands of mzungu and the dynasties.

« Reply #27 on: June 15, 2020, 09:08:24 PM »
Yes, these ones will stall. No way treasury will manage to finance them. Nairobi expressway will happen because it's independently funded by the Chinese.
The roads and rail are projects rushed by MKM tenderpreneur mafia on a greedy rush. Most of them will stall by June next year in case they even kick off.

The coffee farmers are asking about the cherry billions. Tea farmers are quite happy with Munya reforms-  they are overjoyed by 86 cents per kilo dividend which in a way the depths which Jubilee has screwed mwananchi microeconomics.

Mount Kenya especially young families would benefit more from a stable Kenya as they do their trade all over. Mt Kenya production is overstretched unless there is redistribution of large farms in the hands of mzungu and the dynasties.

« Reply #28 on: June 15, 2020, 09:42:07 PM »
Once they stall the love being sought will evaporate and tenderpreneurs will have money for campaigns. Already there are doubts about practicability of the 570 kms Mau Mau road from Murang'a to Nyandarua. Seems they are just talking about anything to make Uhuru happy even when budget shows no trace of such projects.

Yes, these ones will stall. No way treasury will manage to finance them. Nairobi expressway will happen because it's independently funded by the Chinese.

« Reply #29 on: June 16, 2020, 12:13:05 AM »
gout that's so lame. Hoping in projects failing to bag GEMA or what? Ruto has been chased from the mountain. It is what it is.

« Reply #30 on: June 17, 2020, 10:36:07 AM »
Prediction are fair game in life. Funny you rooted in speculation but we can't make predictions. Just a note of high hopes being raised among the people

I just saw the Chinese Wu Yi indicate they were 'reading the maps'; mara Kiambu county will have 217 kms; mara Nyeri 112 kms;. Seems these are roads which were already in plans. In an year this will be a miracle!

I wonder what is the feeling about Mau Mau road by dynasties as the footpaths were built by forced labour of the Mau Mau hustlers and is invoking Lari massacre memories as this is when the Kereita forest bush were cleared .

gout that's so lame. Hoping in projects failing to bag GEMA or what? Ruto has been chased from the mountain. It is what it is.

« Reply #31 on: June 17, 2020, 02:09:31 PM »
Please not everything is about RUto :)

« Reply #32 on: September 20, 2022, 07:07:10 AM »

My 10th post in new nipate.......

Seem he has decided to go tribal in the hope he will get back their respect.

1) Mau Mau road along with Aberdares- 500km new road that starts from Kiambu and end in Nyeri - could cost 30B
2) Dualisation of Kenol - Sagana -marua road -  135km - not sure the cost.
3) 15B hospital in Kirinyanga.
4) Thiba dam and several dams in Kiambu & Muranga.
5)  Rehabilitation of Nairobi-Nanyuki MGR Railway line.

Meanwhile, there is nothing for Mt Kenya east. Merus and Embus are forgotten in this new development charm offensive.

Part of reason Wanjohi is treated with contempt he deserves in Central is SGR that he loaded on them - 5B dollars - doesn't pass anywhere in GEMA - just a little part of Kiambu and Nakuru - otherwise, it's a detour to Narok to Bomet and to Kisumu to Malaba via Maseno.

Meanwhile, I wish wanjohi can prioritize the dualization of  Rironi to Mau summit road. That would give him some good legacy.

RV pundit of late its seems you are on a mission to drive a wedge between The Mt Kenyans  due to Uhurus stance on Handshake and BBI . Fortunately as long as Raila is a factor in Kenyan politics you wont succeed . The Mt Kenya east you claim abhor Raila more than the other Mt Kenyans due to the kind of politics he played during Kibakis era . They feel he targeted them and the main reason unlike Mois time they vote massively against Raila . You can take this to the bank - MtKenya will give more votes in 2022 in  comparison with Rift Valley