Author Topic: Is it Uhuru or Matiangi or Waiguru or Raila or even Kalonzo or maDVD  (Read 10116 times)

https://www.nation.co.ke/counties/muranga/Matiangi-fit-for-president-Jubilee-leaders-say/1183310-5474240-p2menuz/index.html

Re: Is it Uhuru or Matiangi or Waiguru or Raila or even Kalonzo or maDVD
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2020, 01:17:28 AM »
You are chasing your own tail and that's the whole point
« Last Edit: March 02, 2020, 08:19:09 AM by RV Pundit »

« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2020, 08:17:56 AM »
You are chasing your own tail and that's the whole point
I have my dog in the fight but I am not a dog .The shallow state of Murathe and Munga are selling Matiangi.I guess they are not aware of your big plans for Uhuru as our second executive pm after his father

« Reply #3 on: March 02, 2020, 09:52:31 AM »
The point is to keep them guessing... same way Kiunjuri or Duale doesn't know Ruto backup plan. You and I decipher the moves. The case scenario so far indicate Uhuru 2.0

« Reply #4 on: March 02, 2020, 10:16:37 AM »
Raila gets free hand in wooing Uhuru backyard

For the first time, it has become clear President Uhuru Kenyatta has granted Opposition leader Raila Odinga a free hand to court his Mt Kenya political bastions.

Key Uhuru allies in Mount Kenya and beyond have now turned into Raila's political associates, triggering disquiet in Deputy President William Ruto's camp.

Raila's office is coordinating the countrywide Building Bridges Initiative consultative forums and rallies with the blessings of State House.

The meetings have given the former prime minister a strategic opportunity to re-brand himself and create new allies ahead of the 2022 polls.

For the first time since campaigning for former President Mwai Kibaki in 2002, Raila was given a rousing welcome at Kinoru Stadium, Meru, with the region's top brass on hand to receive him.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-03-02-raila-gets-free-hand-to-woo-uhuru-backyard/

« Reply #5 on: March 02, 2020, 10:18:35 AM »
Ruto seemed on edge yesterday in Western hurling unusual epiphets at Handshake : "hii mambo ya raggae, na bangi, na uganga"

« Reply #6 on: March 02, 2020, 10:40:06 AM »
Raila gets free hand in wooing Uhuru backyard

For the first time, it has become clear President Uhuru Kenyatta has granted Opposition leader Raila Odinga a free hand to court his Mt Kenya political bastions.

Key Uhuru allies in Mount Kenya and beyond have now turned into Raila's political associates, triggering disquiet in Deputy President William Ruto's camp.

Raila's office is coordinating the countrywide Building Bridges Initiative consultative forums and rallies with the blessings of State House.

The meetings have given the former prime minister a strategic opportunity to re-brand himself and create new allies ahead of the 2022 polls.

For the first time since campaigning for former President Mwai Kibaki in 2002, Raila was given a rousing welcome at Kinoru Stadium, Meru, with the region's top brass on hand to receive him.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2020-03-02-raila-gets-free-hand-to-woo-uhuru-backyard/
That one ended horribly as the bought crowd walked out..just imagine that..chiefs had done a lot of work and they spent a lot of money..yet by time Raila and his BBI were addressing them..the stadia was empty and few present were chanting Ruto

« Reply #7 on: March 02, 2020, 10:41:21 AM »
Ruto seemed on edge yesterday in Western hurling unusual epiphets at Handshake : "hii mambo ya raggae, na bangi, na uganga"
On the contrary he was embolden because kuria and murkomen ended the reggae and left Raila younger tied

« Reply #8 on: March 02, 2020, 10:42:25 AM »
The point is to keep them guessing... same way Kiunjuri or Duale doesn't know Ruto backup plan. You and I decipher the moves. The case scenario so far indicate Uhuru 2.0
Without bbi 2.0 we cannot have Uhuru 2.0 unless you're now so desperate to imagine Uhuru will run for anything

« Reply #9 on: March 02, 2020, 11:16:02 AM »
Raila getting red carpet in Mt Kenya should really worry you and Ruto. BBI 2.0 remain with Uhuru making calls and moving all roadblocks on behalf of his facade Raila. You can play ostrich but any layman can see your boy is being hanged out to dry.

« Reply #10 on: March 02, 2020, 11:51:59 AM »
Raila getting red carpet in Mt Kenya should really worry you and Ruto. BBI 2.0 remain with Uhuru making calls and moving all roadblocks on behalf of his facade Raila. You can play ostrich but any layman can see your boy is being hanged out to dry.

Is new song post knowing BbI 2.0 has sunk.We had kichwa tell us how Kibaki was preparing the way for Raila.it was as hilarious as you suggestion.Let wait for June ..mere 3 Months for parliamentary system with executive pm tailor made for Uhuru.

« Reply #11 on: March 02, 2020, 12:14:39 PM »
Is new song post knowing BbI 2.0 has sunk.We had kichwa tell us how Kibaki was preparing the way for Raila.it was as hilarious as you suggestion.Let wait for June ..mere 3 Months for parliamentary system with executive pm tailor made for Uhuru.

What's really hilarious is your delusion about Uhuru coming back to Uhurutopia. After setting up all systems go against Ruto - CS's, cops, DPP, courts, governors, Mungas, name it. Now Murathe is accompanying Raila and openly saying Uhuru will not hand over to a thief.

Haji report with Exec PM has been ready since March 2008... it mere motions and PR to align forces and ensure smooth sailing in referendum. Raila is being intro'd to Mt Kenya cause he will be ceremonial PORK candidate as Uhuru get PM... voting directly for flowergirl PORK is to fool Gema about one-man one-vote. I tell you no way Kenyatta can do all the dirty work to crown Raila and Waiguru or Matiang'i. It a coalition team with himself as main power. Else we all know he is lazy, greedy, selfish and would simply cash Ruto 50% cheque.

« Reply #12 on: March 02, 2020, 12:24:10 PM »
Yaani Raila is intro'd everywhere by governors, senators, CS's.. from Luhya, Gusii, Coast, Maa, Kamba to Mt Kenya. Ruto get mere Jumwa, Barasa, Kuria or Nyoro. Vindu vichenjanga 8) Of course now that your world has been flipped inside-out - you no longer believe in influencers... you have abandoned your own universal laws of politics. Now your new theory is that Meru will follow Kareke Mbiuki and ignore big-wigs Kiraitu and Njuki.

« Reply #13 on: March 02, 2020, 12:36:21 PM »
"I've been sent by Uhuru to tell you those crocodiles you [Raila] encountered in River Jordan on your way to Canaan have now been neutralised by himself [Uhuru]. So, hold our hand and cross with us to the promised land.

--Meru Governor Kiraitu Murungu

« Reply #14 on: March 02, 2020, 12:43:58 PM »
Your pesa nane political analysis just doesn't add up.influecer has to influence the ground otherwise Moi would still be a factor in Kalenjin but he isn't.When I compile MOAS I use many factors including opinion polls to cross reference which is why I get it right.Meru was huge disaster for scared governors.They can choose to conto headlong like Waiguru who is out of kirinyaga race or retreat to the people. Leaders lead by persuasion..not by force.Anti Ruto forces are unable to make a case against Ruto in GEMA.To make matters worse trying to sell Raila there is an uphill task.This is what will happen..Pro Ruto force because they have the ground will become the future and anti Ruto force the past.If you're interested in 2022 you'll have to sing Ruto kityo.

« Reply #15 on: March 02, 2020, 12:58:45 PM »
Try read this book..how tables turn on community leaders who appears to go for selfish instead of community interest like is happening now in mt Kenya https://www.google.co.ke/amp/s/qz.com/africa/1806009/kenya-kenyatta-odinga-elite-cohesion-important-over-ethnic-rule/amp/

« Reply #16 on: March 02, 2020, 01:13:17 PM »
The case against Ruto is being made very persuasively except you are in full ostrich mode... ati now you only watch big events. Kinoru was big event with Mt Kenya governors singing Raila. Now all fiction about chiefs vetting folks - backed up only by a single tweet from NTV :) - not a single video on YouTube of 000s being vetted. Kenyans are digital my fren - any small event is beamed FB and all over. You say ground is hostile to Uhuru while I showed you all amateur YouTube videos of Uhuru undressing Ruto & crew as ad hoc crowds cheer in Bahati and Ol Kalou.

Now the day-n-night distinction between 2012-Kibaki and Uhuru-now is:

1. Kibaki was deadbeat and retiring -  Uhuru is young and going nowhere.
2. Gema 2012 had Prince Uhuru who was PEV savior facing ICC - Ruto is an alien with what great qualities now - launching projects or merely backing Uhuru?  :) His PEV true colors can be aired anytime. The Raila bad name and trust deficit was created by Uhurus and Kiraitus over the years... and is being fixed as Ruto get demonized.

Mdvd vs Uhuru and Raila vs Ruto... no comparison. It why I think Kiunjuri strategy of selling Ruto is DOA. It would be easier to go for PORK himself.

« Reply #17 on: March 02, 2020, 01:16:39 PM »
Try read this book..how tables turn on community leaders who appears to go for selfish instead of community interest like is happening now in mt Kenya https://www.google.co.ke/amp/s/qz.com/africa/1806009/kenya-kenyatta-odinga-elite-cohesion-important-over-ethnic-rule/amp/

Well if "community interest" is defined by Kuria and Nyoro you would be right. Except we know community are sheeple whose interest get spelt out to them on podium or media. BBI has run away with one-man one-vote one-shilling which is Gema key community interest.

« Reply #18 on: March 02, 2020, 02:03:38 PM »
There videos are all over - I am surprised you haven't seen any.
https://www.facebook.com/Mtiriri/videos/10221802067584707/
Yesterday BBI in meru was not smooth as was anticipated, the ODM leader Hon. Raila Odinga addressed almost empty stadium when the residents of meru started moving out.Raila Odinga was summarizing the local issues that the BBI will address. He was received with heckling and jeers as he was addressing the rally, a group of attendees started leaving kinoru stadium.

The case against Ruto is being made very persuasively except you are in full ostrich mode... ati now you only watch big events. Kinoru was big event with Mt Kenya governors singing Raila. Now all fiction about chiefs vetting folks - backed up only by a single tweet from NTV :) - not a single video on YouTube of 000s being vetted. Kenyans are digital my fren - any small event is beamed FB and all over. You say ground is hostile to Uhuru while I showed you all amateur YouTube videos of Uhuru undressing Ruto & crew as ad hoc crowds cheer in Bahati and Ol Kalou.

Now the day-n-night distinction between 2012-Kibaki and Uhuru-now is:

1. Kibaki was deadbeat and retiring -  Uhuru is young and going nowhere.
2. Gema 2012 had Prince Uhuru who was PEV savior facing ICC - Ruto is an alien with what great qualities now - launching projects or merely backing Uhuru?  :) His PEV true colors can be aired anytime. The Raila bad name and trust deficit was created by Uhurus and Kiraitus over the years... and is being fixed as Ruto get demonized.

Mdvd vs Uhuru and Raila vs Ruto... no comparison. It why I think Kiunjuri strategy of selling Ruto is DOA. It would be easier to go for PORK himself.

« Reply #19 on: March 02, 2020, 02:06:07 PM »
The GEMA sheeple don't want nothing to do with Raila. That has been very clear from day 1.The rest are details.Only sheeple in kenya you can move left right and center without questioning are Luos. The others have some debate.
Well if "community interest" is defined by Kuria and Nyoro you would be right. Except we know community are sheeple whose interest get spelt out to them on podium or media. BBI has run away with one-man one-vote one-shilling which is Gema key community interest.