Author Topic: Odm and Raila inalimwa Siaya na Nairobi  (Read 10094 times)

Re: Odm and Raila inalimwa Siaya na Nairobi
« Reply #20 on: April 06, 2019, 03:57:41 PM »
So I guess Queen Nancy Gitau II promoted Matiang'i to PM - but remains incognito herself. Don't even have a mugshot of this Jezebel - yet she's more powerful than Mama Ngina and outfoxes Ruto the genius of our time. Ukistaajabu ya Musa. Did she also frame SGR and the Big Four - or were those Ruto ideas?

« Reply #21 on: April 06, 2019, 04:15:43 PM »
Yes - noone doubts this clean sweep of Jubilee - parliament whips, etc - is exemplary Ruto handiwork. It's also his achilles. By so doing he rattled Uhuru - playing into Raila's cunning. It's Raila taking advantage of Ruto's greed and Uhuru's weakness to edge out Ruto - not the other way around. Raila has sold Uhuru and the desperate Kalonzos and Madvds - that they can line-up as one big ticket and beat Ruto - live happily ever after as ceremonial PORK/PM/DPM/bla bla.  Whether that works or not - the trojan is a success - because it has upstaged Ruto's plans. Raila is the Jezebel not Gitau or Kibicho. Your boy is back hard on the dusty, sweaty campaign trail for this reason - Amolo ameTinga yeye - barely a year after the elections. The best laid plans were sleep walking to SH - Uhuru was to hand over a year in advance - like St Willy Mutunga - and take a long tour to Asia. You can google it.

Ruto already has banked his 50% share in cabinet, in gov (PSs and such), in parastatals, and in ambassadorial positions. Nobody is complaining about MOU. That was respected in Jubilee 1.0 and 2.0. Ruto also managed to send Raila to AU - and restrict his relationship with Uhuru to personal level - Uhuru has given him mkia of the mkia - I think maybe 3 board membership in film and such mundane agencies. In Parliament Ruto did even better...I think only Speaker Muturi can owe his loyalty directly to Uhuru...everyone else is simply Ruto man...from Duale, Lusaka, Washiali, Murkomen,Kihika, name them.

So on that account Ruto achieved his objective and got his return.

This war targetting Ruto started way after that when some embittered Uhuru folks (Nancy,Kibicho,Mbuguas) started leveraging Raila's handshake to try kick Ruto people out using graft war. They hived off Ruto supervision job recently claiming Ruto was selfishly focussing on 2022 in stead of delivering Uhuru legacy.  I think they are now on the loosing streak. You don't send a civil servant to fight a political war.

« Reply #22 on: April 06, 2019, 04:27:19 PM »
But we have reached some equilibrium - on the state of affairs - we just differ on who is stringing who. Soon.

« Reply #23 on: April 06, 2019, 05:09:19 PM »
So I guess Queen Nancy Gitau II promoted Matiang'i to PM - but remains incognito herself. Don't even have a mugshot of this Jezebel - yet she's more powerful than Mama Ngina and outfoxes Ruto the genius of our time. Ukistaajabu ya Musa. Did she also frame SGR and the Big Four - or were those Ruto ideas?
There is a reason why pork is coveted.Why certain position such of interior ps and before the proffesional old Kinyua...the head of civil service and state house comptroller are coveted.Raila was crying daily about Muthaura then Kimemeia.Before that we had Kalam Maduong Hezekiah Oyugis and the Zakayo Cheruiyots.The presidency is coveted for it's wields power.Ruto ran the gov and until recently when Gema elites took it back...Raila and Matiangi are their tools.Ruto is experienced in this stuff and knows how to do it.He beat Biwott and Saitoti.You keep watch.Ruto had Nacy fired.She is back officially as Rails Uhuru link woman.Kibicho and security are feeding Uhuru anti Ruto info.Mbugua makes sure you don't see Uhuru at will.Only Kinyua remain ever proffesional.Uhuru is big picture hands off kikuyu.If Ruto became pork.. he will better than Moi and will ran the gov machinery like a tight ship.

« Reply #24 on: April 06, 2019, 08:43:55 PM »
Nancy Delilah Gitau - just confirmed her formal name on GoK portal. She got Ruto fired - only security of tenure saved his arse.

By the way GoK doesn't need Ruto to run - Matiang'i has mobilized commissioners and governors all over. Mpaka the whiny Rectangular - watu yote. Your boy will soon throw his hat in - get Mandagos and Labosos to register - and pretend there has been some detente lunch to clean yolk off his face. Like he did last week to support Uhuru speech. Alikuwa amenyeta after the slight in Namibia - akaona he's going nowhere with heckling.

GoK been running smoothly going 60yrs now without hyperactive schemers.  Besides the cookie baggage he's not anymore useful than anyone - you just need vision not omnipresence. Of course you can puff your chest if it makes you feel better. But nope, he's not.

« Reply #25 on: April 06, 2019, 09:17:49 PM »

"We gladly appreciate the support of well-wishers towards the achievement of our victory but we urge some of them not to provoke us by trying to reap where they did not sow.

"This may be understood in the context of life in the wild, where a brave cheetah brings down an antelope but, just as he prepares to have his meal in peace, scavengers such as hyenas, vultures and ravens, circle in for the meal, claiming it as their own!

"Be that as it may, what has happened in Embakasi South is only a microcosm of what will happen in 2022 when our Party Leader, Hon. Dr Stephen Kalonzo Musyoka, will throw his hat into the ring for the Presidential race," stated Wiper party.

« Reply #26 on: April 06, 2019, 10:46:30 PM »
Google is your friend....you will see the weather beaten Raila on stage announcing this is a battle between him and Ruto....which he has lost badly. Raila is not bankable anymore. Waste of time, media should switch him off.
Lol patel - how do you draw such conclusions? Raila did not do jerk - didn't want to rock the NASA boat. In Siaya he even said as much. Only Kalonzo and scorned Weta campaigned in Nairobi. Wajir is the only place he attempted to play the clans by co-opting Kanu. Na hakucampaign.  Even Ruto just toured once or twice - the big kahunas didn't care all that much about these by elections.

When Luos in Siaya abandon Raila labda Yesu akirudi. It's only Easter now.

« Reply #27 on: April 07, 2019, 12:51:56 AM »
Raila and Ruto are the reason we are all here at nipate. Hatuna letu la ziada. Crucially Amolo keeps your Ruto the Promised One and his pandora's box of vices in check. Dismissing the insignificant is a paradox - why dedicate attention to him?

Google is your friend....you will see the weather beaten Raila on stage announcing this is a battle between him and Ruto....which he has lost badly. Raila is not bankable anymore. Waste of time, media should switch him off.

« Reply #28 on: April 07, 2019, 08:18:48 AM »
Nancy joined statehouse in early 2007 and had Kibaki ear - and that is when she immediately went to work Ruto- planting fake witnesses on Ruto together with then-Interior PS Mutea Iringo- that she had them testify at Waki and later were adopted by the desperate criminal Ocampo. Somehow Uhuru retained her as Political Advisor/Hack - and she continued scheming against Ruto. She was eventually eased out of Statehouse to Harambee house and finally, she resigned. From what I hear she is came back to manage Uhuru 2017 campaign and now is -Raila's handshake - go-between - after they delivered Raila's trojan horse to Uhuru. And that is where she comes in - the Gigiri group (Kibicho, Nancy, Muhoho, Mbugua) are working with Raila - and against Ruto - and they are using NIS,DCI & DPP - directing them on which cases to take - and like ICC planting evidence. Obviously, Ruto top-notched intelligence picked them early - and Ruto has taken war to Uhuru. Uhuru has no option except cut them loose and I think the process has began. The Gigiri strength lies in access to levers of state powers - their weakness is political (Raila can chip in there - but that still Raila support) - but the majority of Jubilee don't want their ideas - and Uhuru a politician cannot risk losing political support.

I hope that is super clear to you. I know you're not that smart - so I have broken it down.

Nancy Delilah Gitau - just confirmed her formal name on GoK portal. She got Ruto fired - only security of tenure saved his arse.

By the way GoK doesn't need Ruto to run - Matiang'i has mobilized commissioners and governors all over. Mpaka the whiny Rectangular - watu yote. Your boy will soon throw his hat in - get Mandagos and Labosos to register - and pretend there has been some detente lunch to clean yolk off his face. Like he did last week to support Uhuru speech. Alikuwa amenyeta after the slight in Namibia - akaona he's going nowhere with heckling.

GoK been running smoothly going 60yrs now without hyperactive schemers.  Besides the cookie baggage he's not anymore useful than anyone - you just need vision not omnipresence. Of course you can puff your chest if it makes you feel better. But nope, he's not.

« Reply #29 on: April 07, 2019, 10:34:59 AM »
Any average Pundit can cook a worksheet with correct data. I guess you have very poor standards - praising people for completing PhD at 50+ - or worse clearing a marathon along with 1000 other fatties. MOAS is not science - what great works make you a paragon over us mere mortals? You been off by a mile severally: 2012 you actually dreamed Ruto would be PORK - despite clocking 14% max - vs Raila 35% solo who you imagined would score 10% Luo from your junk math. Of cos you could not see beyond your nose - that noone would run alone with 50+1. You actually thought Uhuru would run with Ongeri - despite parading all over with Ruto for ICC prayer rallies. You are not all that - past the clear-cut Excel hakuna kitu.

Now if your genius hero can be beaten by political neophytes like Gitau & Kibicho - folks fumbling on the lite Huduma Namba - how good is he really? I mean who is Kinuthia Mbugua that was rigged out in Naks - a former AP - ASKARI - to beat your unbwogable Samoei talent? It was excusable when Ruto was only an opposition MP. But not as a co-president with the dimwit Uhuru. It supports my point about Ruto genius - starts and ends with stealing and high libido - it's voodoo just like yours.

« Reply #30 on: April 07, 2019, 11:58:18 AM »
Any average Pundit can cook a worksheet with correct data. I guess you have very poor standards - praising people for completing PhD at 50+ - or worse clearing a marathon along with 1000 other fatties. MOAS is not science - what great works make you a paragon over us mere mortals? You been off by a mile severally: 2012 you actually dreamed Ruto would be PORK - despite clocking 14% max - vs Raila 35% solo who you imagined would score 10% Luo from your junk math. Of cos you could not see beyond your nose - that noone would run alone with 50+1. You actually thought Uhuru would run with Ongeri - despite parading all over with Ruto for ICC prayer rallies. You are not all that - past the clear-cut Excel hakuna kitu.

Now if your genius hero can be beaten by political neophytes like Gitau & Kibicho - folks fumbling on the lite Huduma Namba - how good is he really? I mean who is Kinuthia Mbugua that was rigged out in Naks - a former AP - ASKARI - to beat your unbwogable Samoei talent? It was excusable when Ruto was only an opposition MP. But not as a co-president with the dimwit Uhuru. It supports my point about Ruto genius - starts and ends with stealing and high libido - it's voodoo just like yours.
LOL! Robina, Idg how you can fire these major salvos and then accuse me of ukali: Hii ni public undressing.^

« Reply #31 on: April 07, 2019, 12:06:35 PM »
This isn't just about MOASS but about you lower IQ compared to mine. I mean that is self-evident the way you're fumbling here daily. You have a problem weaving through simple ethnic-based Kenyan politics - pray how can you handle complicated stuff.

Okay, enough of personal attacks. Let's get back to politics. Specifically current politics - otherwise if you want to go back to archives - open the thread using the search function and see why well-reasoned arguments as always.

I thought in 2012-2013 - Ruto support base was around 20-25% - both Raila and Uhuru were around 25-30% - Raila having hemorrhaged that 20% from his 45-50% of 2007 to Ruto & MaDVD. If you disagree - kindly check the parliamentary strengths of URP(Ruto), TNA (Uhuru) and ODM (Raila).

Now let's address the current Jubilee squabbles. Ruto is being fought by powerful civil servants serving under Uhuru. Obviously, they haven't won anything yet. They are just Uhuru poodles and can be fired or edged out anytime. Ruto is key political player. Ruto still the political alpha and the man to beat in 2022.

You continue to dismiss Ruto despite his rather obvious political strengths. Ruto has pretty much overtaken Raila and Uhuru - and is now comfortably at 30-35% political support alone now. Raila the man with 63 Mps in parliament is nothing more than a glorified Luo leader now - with Joho as his only loyal side-kick outside the zone.

« Reply #32 on: April 07, 2019, 12:08:40 PM »
I am completely nude - for you dear.
Hii ni public undressing.^

« Reply #33 on: April 07, 2019, 12:21:25 PM »
LOL! Robina, Idg how you can fire these major salvos and then accuse me of ukali: Hii ni public undressing.^

:D but these are just harmless missiles. Pundit is almost clever lakini kiburi mingi aka hubris. Can't see the obvious - like the Uhurutopia empire crumbling. He is waiting for Uhuru to endorse Ruto.

« Reply #34 on: April 07, 2019, 12:26:09 PM »
I am completely nude - for you dear.
Hii ni public undressing.^

I am shocked at this tame response. You must be having a good day today.

« Reply #35 on: April 07, 2019, 12:28:17 PM »
Of course. Have a good day too! won't you?
I am shocked at this tame response. You must be having a good day today.

« Reply #36 on: April 07, 2019, 12:31:32 PM »
I am very rational and logically. That helps with reading the political leaves. I have never met Ruto - the closest I saw him and Uhuru - were them walking thro Kimathi street when building next to Nation was burning down.  So many of the stuff I write here based on studying politics and the personas.

Yes, it is in Uhuru best interest to endorse Ruto. I think he will do that because he won't have another better option. Unless he was to get drugged daily until election time. The options he has are basically around 3 - Endorse Ruto. Endorse Raila after making a deal. Endorse another person. Or maybe just go home in great silences.

:D but these are just harmless missiles. Pundit is almost clever lakini kiburi mingi aka hubris. Can't see the obvious - like the Uhurutopia empire crumbling. He is waiting for Uhuru to endorse Ruto.

« Reply #37 on: April 07, 2019, 12:52:30 PM »
Your love of Ruto is unparalleled. You got blinkers - so you overestimate him. Lakini his MV Jubilee Kanu 2.0 is a serious wreck - all the noises, matusi, witch-hunts - what other objects do you want?  You discount all the contra evidence to reach your wishful outcome. That's not logic. It simply suits your narrative and spin.

Uhuru does not need, care nor trust Ruto. Accept that. And who can blame him? - a schemer like Ruto singing him praises - ati C-in-C, bla bla - such transparent BS - while lining up cronies in Central, parliament, everywhere. So your claim that Uhuru & Gema somehow trust Ruto more than Raila - that's another of your fat lies and delusions. These are both vultures. Vampires. Dragons. The only way you trust them is by hybrid PM or such solid stuff - not a piece paper. Or Jubilee Supreme Leader. :D You must read your own stuff and laugh. And that is the Raila card - although you think he is senile - he preys on Uhuru mistrust of Ruto - which is well founded.

I am very rational and logically. That helps with reading the political leaves. I have never met Ruto - the closest I saw him and Uhuru - were them walking thro Kimathi street when building next to Nation was burning down.  So many of the stuff I write here based on studying politics and the personas.

Yes, it is in Uhuru best interest to endorse Ruto. I think he will do that because he won't have another better option. Unless he was to get drugged daily until election time. The options he has are basically around 3 - Endorse Ruto. Endorse Raila after making a deal. Endorse another person. Or maybe just go home in great silences.

« Reply #38 on: April 07, 2019, 01:13:44 PM »
I support Ruto. I don't hide that like you guys. Whoever I support or voted for - I declare it. I think that is why debating Kichwa is pleasant. He doesn't hide his card and try to argue like a disinterested party - like you,kadudu, kamami and terminator.

First declare who you support and we will proceed knowing your biasness too if any. I try to be very objective despite my open support now for Uhuru, Ruto, Sonko, I switched and voted for Passaris - and voted Jubilee elsewhere.

Now your theory is that Uhuru will go with Raila. They will amend the constitution to have an executive Prime Minister (designed for Uhuru) and Raila will be the ceremonial PORK. Gideon Moi maybe the DPORK. Kalonzo maybe Deputy PM. Nice theory.Nothing novel - NARA 2.0. We will find out soon enough because the constitution will need to amend way before we get to 2022.  Let see if they will get the political support needed to amend the constitution - something that took 2007 war. It will be interesting how an elected Raila will hand over power to Uhuru - to run his 3rd term, appoint a cabinet and ran gov :). Insanity.

My theory is that GEMA will take DPORK (possibly Kiunjuri or Waiguru or Mwangi) - continue with 50-50 gentleman MOU with Ruto - Uhuru will retain his party leadership role - and Jubilee will continue as it is.  You don't change a winning formula. UhuRuto have worked together for many years - and they have built the trust, the rapport and synergy to get stuff done.

I don't think Uhuru and Raila can work together - Raila is basically impossible to work with - which is why even now Uhuru is dealing with Raila with ten-foot pole (Nancy & Muhoho) - and has not allowed him near gov. Raila still send messages through emissaries.

Your love of Ruto is unparalleled. You got blinkers - so you overestimate him. Lakini his MV Jubilee Kanu 2.0 is a serious wreck - all the noises, matusi, witch-hunts - what other objects do you want?  You discount all the contra evidence to reach your wishful outcome. That's not logic. It simply suits your narrative and spin.

Uhuru does not need, care nor trust Ruto. Accept that. And who can blame him? - a schemer like Ruto singing him praises - ati C-in-C, bla bla - such transparent BS - while lining up cronies in Central, parliament, everywhere. So your claim that Uhuru & Gema somehow trust Ruto more than Raila - that's another of your fat lies and delusions. These are both vultures. Vampires. Dragons. The only way you trust them is by hybrid PM or such solid stuff - not a piece paper. Or Jubilee Supreme Leader. :D You must read your own stuff and laugh. And that is the Raila card - although you think he is senile - he preys on Uhuru mistrust of Ruto - which is well founded.

« Reply #39 on: April 07, 2019, 01:59:42 PM »
I support Ruto. I don't hide that like you guys. Whoever I support or voted for - I declare it. I think that is why debating Kichwa is pleasant. He doesn't hide his card and try to argue like a disinterested party - like you,kadudu, kamami and terminator.

This is primitive nonsense. Or lies. Everyone you've named states their preferences for Raila over Ruto clearly. I even go further and state my preferences for Kamwana over Ruto based on nonsense you were espousing here in 2017. You know why? After the elections, I knew Raila is not gonna be on the ticket again, which I stated clearly, so for some of us, he's no longer a player. In fact, I'm p sure his aim is to prevent Ruto leadership more than to win himself. Your idea is that we must all turn ourselves into shameless fawning sycophants to count as "supporters". We supported Raila. Unlike you, we even called for him to accept defeat when we first thought he was genuinely beaten after the fake IEBC reports. So, no. Unajidanganya.

The disinterested commentary comes because we have a field of thieves and robbers. I prefer one over the other; doesn't mean I care that much. My hopes for that country p much kaputted in 2017. Now, I'll settle for not living under a Mobuto wannabe. So no one is hiding, RV Primitive. We just don't care that much that one looter is getting shafted good by the other.