Author Topic: Arap Mashamba grabbed Weston land,just the same way he grabbed Muteshi,s landNLC  (Read 4382 times)

Why only pick on Ruto? Most of the land in Kenya was grabbed by Jomo Kenyatta, Daniel arap Moi, Mwai Kibaki just to name a few. Will they also be asked to pay for the grabbed land?

Because he claims to be a hustler and a man of God

Add Raila & Jaramogi.
Why only pick on Ruto? Most of the land in Kenya was grabbed by Jomo Kenyatta, Daniel arap Moi, Mwai Kibaki just to name a few. Will they also be asked to pay for the grabbed land?

Those asr omena compard to the mbutas. Odinga family not known to have vast farming land in Kenya. If I am wrong, correct me please.

Add Raila & Jaramogi.

Those asr omena compard to the mbutas. Odinga family not known to have vast farming land in Kenya. If I am wrong, correct me please.

Add Raila & Jaramogi.
Same old tired "Raila too" track. Only thing I've ever seen Raila accused of is the Mollases plant which he bought in a public auction.

So he can as well grab Langata Primary the whole school this time and compensate the parents?

Odinga are big land grabbers in Siaya (Bondo Opoda farm was land community donated for airstrip) - Kisumu (lots of grabbed land in milimani & molasses land (not part of the auction) -muhoroni(they have sugar farms). Malindi (grabbed squattors land).
So he can as well grab Langata Primary the whole school this time and compensate the parents?

Offline sitting bull

Opoda farm belonged to jaramogis grandfather's family since way back. In muhoroni the odinga family have less than 50 acres. You must be confusing raila with orengo who has one of the largest farms after the omamos

Sent from my SM-G532F using Tapatalk

This is the kind of crap you feed your ignorant kale friends while drinking in Kericho-keep that crap there.  Thank God the colonialists did not interfere with ancestral land ownership in luoland.  You cannot therefore just find huge tracks of land to grab in luoland like other places. Grabbing land in luoland is therefore not an issue in the same sense as other places. Keep your ignorance to yourself.  Everybody does it is not a legal defense.  Ruto should answer the charges and stop the legally NON-existence justification defense of "everybody is doing it" or "Raila did it too".

Odinga are big land grabbers in Siaya (Bondo Opoda farm was land community donated for airstrip) - Kisumu (lots of grabbed land in milimani & molasses land (not part of the auction) -muhoroni(they have sugar farms). Malindi (grabbed squattors land).

How did they come to own a whole village in Luo Nyanza where everyone has small parcel of land.
Opoda farm belonged to jaramogis grandfather's family since way back. In muhoroni the odinga family have less than 50 acres. You must be confusing raila with orengo who has one of the largest farms after the omamos

Offline sitting bull

How did they come to own a whole village in Luo Nyanza where everyone has small parcel of land.

My brother please let it go. In luo nyanza you cannot grab land that easily as you think. The odinga's land has not been subdivided. On average farms in bondo ( not bondo town) are about 5-10 acres.  Not as small as you think.
As for the muhoroni settlement scheme, any sale of land must be approved by a board , so any large parcel sold word spreads out fast. Afew years ago ronalo aka kosewe purchased 60 acres. Everyone knew about it. In short everyone knows everyone who owns land in the scheme.

While at it you might as well include Raila Karen house. The whole transaction from tenant to ownership.

Land Acquisition: Mzee Jaramogi Oginga Odinga also managed to acquire this piece of land captured in this image. The photo above shows a section of Oginga Odinga's land of about 200 hectares on the upper part of Miwani Sugar Company.

First Vice-President Jaramogi Oginga Odinga appears not to have bought land using his name but did so under the Luo Thrift and Trading Company. In 1964 he bought 394 acres from the estate of B.H. Patel in Miwani and a further 401 acres in 1965 from C. Patel for Sh255,000.

Offline sitting bull

First Vice-President Jaramogi Oginga Odinga appears not to have bought land using his name but did so under the Luo Thrift and Trading Company. In 1964 he bought 394 acres from the estate of B.H. Patel in Miwani and a further 401 acres in 1965 from C. Patel for Sh255,000.
My brother, your guns are pointed in the wrong direction. Your missiles are aimed at the wrong destination. The person you should be lashing out at is one kamwana, one half of the "dynamic duo" who once quipped "kumi yangu na kumi ya ndugu yangu ruto." You should demand answers from him why he's no longer singing that tune, and no more matching ties. Ask him tough questions why it seems he has abandoned mv jubilee midstream, yet as you claim the economy is growing in double digits, sgr is working wonders, electricity connections na mabarabara ziko sawa. Send emissaries, where is duale? What of murkomen? Tell them to speak out. Arent they in government 50-50? Demand answers today!

Uhuru, Ruto and their flower girl Raila can now appoint some even more useless commissioners to NLC now that terms of current ones have expired.

You're real worse than the average politician. You see I have no problem if you support Mr Odinga or his father - but don't sacrifice the truth in the process. I voted for Uhuru, Ruto, Sonko and can't remember the rest - I think I only switched to Passaris - for women rep - knowing very well they were thieves, drug dealers, name it. But I had my own reason why I thought they were the better devils - than ODM cabals that included the thief Raila, Kidero, Kalonzo and the whole shebang. Only in women rep did I think Passaris was a better thief.

Politics is mostly about choosing the lesser evil. There are no angels here.

Learn to be truthful. The truth is Odingas are not angels. If they were - they wouldn't be billionaires - without any known business or technological innovation - amidst the sea of poverty. They were stealing before Ruto was born in 1966. Ruto obviously is a phenomenal - in anything he does - including stealing. Given a chance he has shown he can out-perform - can't out-steal them.

Ruto has quite the combination of talents that are so rare they are frightening to many. The man I think is merely 53yrs. He is going to be around for a long time.

And finally Ruto last I checked is still running alone for 2022. He has no serious competition.

My brother, your guns are pointed in the wrong direction. Your missiles are aimed at the wrong destination. The person you should be lashing out at is one kamwana, one half of the "dynamic duo" who once quipped "kumi yangu na kumi ya ndugu yangu ruto." You should demand answers from him why he's no longer singing that tune, and no more matching ties. Ask him tough questions why it seems he has abandoned mv jubilee midstream, yet as you claim the economy is growing in double digits, sgr is working wonders, electricity connections na mabarabara ziko sawa. Send emissaries, where is duale? What of murkomen? Tell them to speak out. Arent they in government 50-50? Demand answers today!

Offline sitting bull

You're real worse than the average politician. You see I have no problem if you support Mr Odinga or his father - but don't sacrifice the truth in the process. I voted for Uhuru, Ruto, Sonko and can't remember the rest - I think I only switched to Passaris - for women rep - knowing very well they were thieves, drug dealers, name it. But I had my own reason why I thought they were the better devils - than ODM cabals that included the thief Raila, Kidero, Kalonzo and the whole shebang. Only in women rep did I think Passaris was a better thief.

Politics is mostly about choosing the lesser evil. There are no angels here.

Learn to be truthful. The truth is Odingas are not angels. If they were - they wouldn't be billionaires - without any known business or technological innovation - amidst the sea of poverty. They were stealing before Ruto was born in 1966. Ruto obviously is a phenomenal - in anything he does - including stealing. Given a chance he has shown he can out-perform - can't out-steal them.

Ruto has quite the combination of talents that are so rare they are frightening to many. The man I think is merely 53yrs. He is going to be around for a long time.

And finally Ruto last I checked is still running alone for 2022. He has no serious competition.

What you say is good. But you must also learn to accept the same truth you preach. I've not said the odinga's are angels.

Brother pundit. Please dont be startled. I'm not a politician and neither do i support Raila odinga in any way. I am on nobody's side because no one is on my side. I support the truth regardless of how painful it sounds. You talked of opoda farm and muhoroni which is utterly false. Even after i tried telling you the "truth" you still persist on chasing phantoms. You cannot grab community land in luo nyanza and get away with it. Take for example yala swamp and dominion farms. It was alleged that raila wanted to take over that particular land. Hope you know what happened.

I im on record on choo.com way way back in 2013 or so condemning the ills of jaramogi and family on luos, please if you can dig it up and see for yourself. Luo thrift and molasses i agree with you, those were scams and everyone knows it.

Your conversation has been turned into a Raila bashing instead of sticking to facts.
Anyway, Weston will ine day be brought down by a landing plane, so don't worry.