Author Topic: Kikuyus are Revenging of Other Kenyans for 24 Years of Kalenjin Dictatorship  (Read 6777 times)

It is that simple.

I wish Dr. Masinde were here to explain to the Uthamakistans. Moon Ki can do but he is avoiding election politics because he says the temperature is too high and it hurts his refined sensibilities.

I shall not bother to qualify what I mean by Kikuyus because those who understand what I mean do already and those who refuse to accept the definition will never accept it. So if you belong to the "Omollo hates Kikuyus" group and feel like lecturing me on the high principles of tolerance in between mentioning Ole Kaparo, my advice is do not waste your time. You mots likely lack the gravitas to discuss this subject and will find it too annoying.

I know KM can explain this in his deep sleep but I prefer a neutral person like Dr. Masinde.

Incidentally I did a google search and stumbled on my an accusation that I had unduly influenced Dr. Masinde to shut up bozos led by LYING Energizer at choo.com! That chap still tells LIES!

He is now using the Computer Generated Election Results where Pundit alone elected ALL the MPs and Governors and MCAs in Bomet as proof that Pundit was right and I was wrong. How could I have been wrong when I stated that the information I had showed that there will be rigging with candidates getting 52 - 54%. I explained in detail how it was planned. The limited info from the severs shows the hacking that Old man from Gachie denied did take place.

I am now saying they are plotting to force the SCOK to read a judgement prepared by Ngatia, Mullah and Githu Muigai. The info is already in the public domain.

All these things are based on the fear that another Moi might come and oppress Kikuyus. Then some Bozo from Mogogosiek thinks these paranoid people will allow Ruto to take power!

I remember having a fight with KM when he believed Raila would succeed Kibaki with Kikuyu support.

There's kikuyu population mostly lowly peasants eking out a living under very difficult conditions like most Kenyan's and then there is  kikuyu mafia. Based on 2017 elections which was nothing but a computer coup I would not hold it against kikuyu population.  Gema and kalejin mafia that feeds off crony capitalism has everything to lose.

Offline yulemsee

Is this your spin of tomorrows judgement? Another 5 yrs of this type of stories is upon us!

It is that simple.

I wish Dr. Masinde were here to explain to the Uthamakistans. Moon Ki can do but he is avoiding election politics because he says the temperature is too high and it hurts his refined sensibilities.

I shall not bother to qualify what I mean by Kikuyus because those who understand what I mean do already and those who refuse to accept the definition will never accept it. So if you belong to the "Omollo hates Kikuyus" group and feel like lecturing me on the high principles of tolerance in between mentioning Ole Kaparo, my advice is do not waste your time. You mots likely lack the gravitas to discuss this subject and will find it too annoying.

I know KM can explain this in his deep sleep but I prefer a neutral person like Dr. Masinde.

Incidentally I did a google search and stumbled on my an accusation that I had unduly influenced Dr. Masinde to shut up bozos led by LYING Energizer at choo.com! That chap still tells LIES!

He is now using the Computer Generated Election Results where Pundit alone elected ALL the MPs and Governors and MCAs in Bomet as proof that Pundit was right and I was wrong. How could I have been wrong when I stated that the information I had showed that there will be rigging with candidates getting 52 - 54%. I explained in detail how it was planned. The limited info from the severs shows the hacking that Old man from Gachie denied did take place.

I am now saying they are plotting to force the SCOK to read a judgement prepared by Ngatia, Mullah and Githu Muigai. The info is already in the public domain.

All these things are based on the fear that another Moi might come and oppress Kikuyus. Then some Bozo from Mogogosiek thinks these paranoid people will allow Ruto to take power!

I remember having a fight with KM when he believed Raila would succeed Kibaki with Kikuyu support.

I was in this group and partly blamed Raila for lack of patience and tact. He should have walked on eggs around the mafia like Moi and now Ruto while scheming in secret.

You're making very grave accusation my friend.
You know few minutes ago my 7yr old daughter told me - Uhuru killed msando so that he can be president! - I asked where he got that info - she told me from school.
That my daughter who helped me cast vote for Uhuru and Sonko - I think they taunt themselves in schools - she was Jubilee "damu" - wanted Uhuru  & Sonko to win.
Now ODM kids are spinning Omollosque nonsense - that UIhuru killed msando so he can be president!

Anyway as regards Ruto --- MOAS is predicting Ruto win of 60% as of today. Kikuyu vote will be top up. Otherwise as we bury Raila tomorrow - the few Non-GEMA still clinking to ODM are orphaned and looking for "Baba" - and Ruto is going to fit the shoes of Baba.

Like Moi of 78-1988 - imagine the country united - both Non-GEMA+GEMA jointly united in peaceful unison of peace, love and unity - with few murmurs from Luo Nyanza & such places - that is legacy Ruto is ushering us into. A united country where anti-kikuyu folks like you are on the fringes and where kikuyus people will stop feeling under siege - but will like now feel like kenyans - aware that in every community in this country they will be strong Jubilation & they can go on their business.

Right now only death can stop Ruto from becoming PORK.

I really fear for opposition in this country - because 2yrs from now - Jubilee will control 65% pf parliament (today it was close to 60% - 222 voted as just 129 NASA folks stayed out of parliament) - and may even make constitutional amendment akin to 1982 one -party- state. Kikuyu diehard may even attempt to do away with 2 term limit so Uhuru can continue ruling. You can expect governors facing the same fate will jump to the bandwagon. I think Ruto might even cynical support such a move to ward of any GEMA upstart -  and then finally Uhuru will of course hand-over power to Uhuru with few months to elections so he can enjoy the incumbency.

Ruto will swear to follow Uhuru (nyayo 2.0) and this country for first time ever will find peace. There won't be any tension in elections. The whole country will be in JUBILEE! After 4yrs like in 1982 we might even decide to go China one-party - the fringe parties like ODM will have 10 or so mps - and everyone else will be a jubilant who believe in nyayo philosophy of peace, love and unity :)

It is that simple.

It is one of the most unfounded claims that "Moi walked on eggs and the Kikuyus handed him power". Read The Kenyatta Succession by Karimi & Philip Ochieng to sober yourself.

By the time Kenyatta died (unexpectedly) plans to get rid of Moi were at an advanced stage. It was a sequence of events that led to passing cloud Moi taking power. Once in office, he found he had inherited a vast machine with unlimited powers to do anything - thanks to what Uhuru is now doing. For example the Electoral Commission had ceased to function after the 1963 elections although remaining on paper. It was replaced by a Supervisor of Elections. The President had become King.

It's no wonder you worship Pundit's misinformed "history". He also thinks that Ruto will simply get rid of his Kikuyu opponents and succeed Uhuru.

Raila did everything they told him to the extent that he lost me. The point is he did not understand that Kikuyus had no intention of allowing a non Kikuyu to be president and they had demonstrated that in 2007.

Tomorrow Maraga will most likely read Githu Muigai's judgment. End of story. There will be more killings and Kikuyus are sure that will end. They have MPs in Bungoma and Kakamega without a single MCA. And Pundit and LYING Energizer speak of a shift in Western. Get it from me, Uhuru if lost and alone in Luoland would be given shelter food and nursed to good heath before being put in a matatu to Gatundu. If it happens to be in Western, he would get a tyre on his neck and boda boda would donate petrol and burn him to ashes. The hatred of Kikuyus in Western and Kisii/ Nyamira far exceeds that in Luoland by far.

I was in this group and partly blamed Raila for lack of patience and tact. He should have walked on eggs around the mafia like Moi and now Ruto while scheming in secret.

That is not true. In Bungoma I think Jubilee follows Ford-K in the number of MCAs. Jubilee also has many MCAs in Kakamega.
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2017/08/21/jubilee-odm-unite-to-lock-ford-kenya-out-of-bungoma-speaker-contest_c1620296

As regard to waiting to be handed over power - Kalonzo style  - Ruto understand this game - the man was in Moi's Kitchen - he knows more than you know - about so called mafias (kalenjin or gema mafia)- leave alone feckless business men with zero political skills -  People feared Biwott-Siatoti-Kamotho - in the 90s - they were KANU - but in 1yr - Ruto had upstaged and kicked Biwott out of Moi Kitchen cabinet- that year 2001 is when I noticed Ruto.

The day he kicked out  Biwott from Moi's Kabarak I knew here was a BOY to WATCH. Biwott from 1970-2000 had been MOI chief advisor. It took Ruto one year to finish off - I've heard he mainly planted fitina using NIS & used moi sons to even block Biwwot from getting to state house. The next you know Saitoti is out - Kamotho kaput - and all their cronies were fell one by one after that - and shock on kenya - Uhuru Kenyatta a greenhorn imposed on KANU & Kenyans. Biwott was last seen forming his own party Vision Party of kenya having lost political vision.

People who know little about Ruto underestimate him. That man is no joke. He smiles, prays and even cries - act like nice little loyal fool to the powers that be - but underneath he makes things happen!

They have MPs in Bungoma and Kakamega without a single MCA. And Pundit and LYING Energizer speak of a shift in Western. Get it from me,

Share with us the list. You are aware they took down the data for Bungoma after they declared losers (jubilee) winners and ran into shit with the winners having RO certificates but the gazette saying something else?
That is not true. In Bungoma I think Jubilee follows Ford-K in the number of MCAs. Jubilee also has many MCAs in Kakamega.
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2017/08/21/jubilee-odm-unite-to-lock-ford-kenya-out-of-bungoma-speaker-contest_c1620296

As regard to waiting to be handed over power - Kalonzo style  - Ruto understand this game - the man was in Moi's Kitchen - he knows more than you know - about so called mafias -  People feared Biwott-Siatoti-Kamotho - in the 90s - they were KANU - but in 1yr - Ruto had upstaged and kicked out Biwott - that year 2001 is when I noticed Ruto.

The day he kicked out  Biwott from Moi's Kabarak I knew here was a BOY to WATCH.

They have MPs in Bungoma and Kakamega without a single MCA. And Pundit and LYING Energizer speak of a shift in Western. Get it from me,

Hair=splitting. You do that. IEBC did special gazette to correct that. Jubilee got 10 MCAS (you can say about 5 are our sabaot people). ODM 7. FOrdk 18. I can find figures of Kakamega if you want.
Share with us the list. You are aware they took down the data for Bungoma after they declared losers (jubilee) winners and ran into shit with the winners having RO certificates but the gazette saying something else?

One day I will share with you what I know about the relationship between Moi and Biwott.

One or two incidents mean nothing. Moi even threw Biwot in Jail - remember? They remained friends and Biwott was instrumental in beating Matiba and FORD. Kabrak operated on cannibalism. Moi would let in a new person - preferably poor and allow him to gorged himself with money, land and whatever else. They then arranged to knock him down. Remember Kanyingi? Ruto's time had just not arrived. Moi needed him to cut Chesire to size.

Ruto should pray that Moi dies this year. If he doesn't Ruto will not DP (if they read Muigai's judgment tomorrow) or alive if they lose and go home. Moi is not happy that he has upstaged his son. Tell him to find out the deal between mama Ngina, Muhoho's and Moi then he can sleep easy. I could tell you more but that would be helping the enemy.

As for fitina, that is what will knock him out. His love for matusi turns Omollo into an altar boy.

As regard to waiting to be handed over power - Kalonzo style  - Ruto understand this game - the man was in Moi's Kitchen - he knows more than you know - about so called mafias (kalenjin or gema mafia)- leave alone feckless business men with zero political skills -  People feared Biwott-Saitoti-Kamotho - in the 90s - they were KANU - but in 1yr - Ruto had upstaged and kicked out Biwott OUT- that year 2001 is when I noticed Ruto.

The day he kicked out  Biwott from Moi's Kabarak I knew here was a BOY to WATCH. Biwott from 1970-2000 had been MOI chief advisor. It took Ruto one year to finish off - I've heard he mainly planted fitina using NIS & used moi sons to even block Biwwot from getting to state house.

People who know little about Ruto underestimate him. That man is no joke.

Ruto is nearest you've got to a complete politician. It will take you some years to achieve my level of punditry where I am so accurate you think I was the "rigging" scheme :).
Biwott was powerful all thro' till 2000. The arrest everyone knew was faked. Nobody even saw Biwott in any prison. Biwott equally smart - had fought & survived many attempts as you can expect to shove him from Moi's inner trusted advisors. All had failed - except Ruto succeeded in 2001. Biwott plan all along had been to have Saitoti as Pork and him as Dpork. For 10yrs Moi had been made to believe this was the best plan for kenya. Then in come Ruto -after trying to beat Saitoti-Biwwot (KANU A) with other young upstarts(KANU B) - he changed tact  - he made friends with Gideon Moi & Uhuru Kenyatta - Gideon as Moi fav son had unfettered access to statehouse (like Mama Ngina or Muhoho now :))--he was little interested in politics but mainly making money from dodgy deals & blowing that money abroad. They started feeding senile Moi with tall stories, blocked Biwott & Saitoti from Kitchen cabinet & soon enough - Moi was sold to Uhuru Kenyatta PORK. The engine behind all this was one William Ruto. William knew the two boozos were never going to really care about politics - just getting stoned or playing polo or casinos - and he'd ran the GOK. Raila Tosha of course saved us and gave us Kibaki. Ruto by 2022 will have had 20 more years of experience - with 10yr as DPORK - and you expect some feckless kikuyu mafia to stop such a man :) HOW?  Maybe they assassinate the man.

And please Moi is just like done. He is so senile I am told when he wakes up he wants to be taken to the cows (kaptich in Kalenjin) and before he gets there he is back a sleep. So nowadays the sons have arranged he's driven around the compound and back to his bed. To imagine someone whose in such shape can still play politics :) is witchcraft. When is the last time you saw or heard Moi speak or attend any function. Moi is over. Gideon the son is still trying to figure out why it's not Uhuru-Moi as was originally agreed.

One day I will share with you what I know about the relationship between Moi and Biwott.

One or two incidents mean nothing. Moi even threw Biwot in Jail - remember? They remained friends and Biwott was instrumental in beating Matiba and FORD. Kabrak operated on cannibalism. Moi would let in a new person - preferably poor and allow him to gorged himself with money, land and whatever else. They then arranged to knock him down. Remember Kanyingi? Ruto's time had just not arrived. Moi needed him to cut Chesire to size.

Ruto should pray that Moi dies this year. If he doesn't Ruto will not DP (if they read Muigai's judgment tomorrow) or alive if they lose and go home. Moi is not happy that he has upstaged his son. Tell him to find out the deal between mama Ngina, Muhoho's and Moi then he can sleep easy. I could tell you more but that would be helping the enemy.

As for fitina, that is what will knock him out. His love for matusi turns Omollo into an altar boy.

I don't get how Omollo cannot at least be open to a Ruto presidency given the inevitability. Save for the 0% chance of heart or lightning attack... it's better to discuss the merits & demerits of Rutoism. We can argue about the vifaranga theory but not the after-effects.

I don't know a lot of politics like Pundito and Omorlo, but I know 99% of Ruto's vilification stems from denying Babu's ascendancy to SH in 2013 following their fall out in 2008. He delivered RV bloc that took Babu to within hairbreadth of SH in 2007, then walked out with it intact and handed Uhunye SH on a silver platter. Ruto singlehandedly denied son of Jaramogi what he gave son of Jomo; State House.

In my humble opinion, Babu will die trying just like Jaramogi. None of Babu diehards will forgive Ruto for this. Not even if he doubled our GDP. Forgiving Ruto is high treason, what Okoyu mafia accuse Kiai and Ndii of :lolz:

The manner,type,depth and objectivity behind his vilification are details.

He is rude
He has insatiable appetite for land
He is vindictive
He is greedy
He's a malaya

Ad nauseum

I don't get how Omollo cannot at least be open to a Ruto presidency given the inevitability. Save for the 0% chance of heart or lightning attack... it's better to discuss the merits & demerits of Rutoism. We can argue about the vifaranga theory but not the after-effects.

Maybe because he is not convinced GEMA are open to it.  I am not convinced of that either.  But there is hope not only because there is a first time for everything, but also because kamwana could die in office.

njamba.

I just think five years is too far for this kind of talk after I sincerely believed kikuyus would support Raila after he toshad Kibaki.  I therefore stopped  playing predicdiction games so far into the future. I will come back with my predictions in early  2022.

njamba.

I don't know a lot of politics like Pundito and Omorlo, but I know 99% of Ruto's vilification stems from denying Babu's ascendancy to SH in 2013 following their fall out in 2008. He delivered RV bloc that took Babu to within hairbreadth of SH in 2007, then walked out with it intact and handed Uhunye SH on a silver platter. Ruto singlehandedly denied son of Jaramogi what he gave son of Jomo; State House.

In my humble opinion, Babu will die trying just like Jaramogi. None of Babu diehards will forgive Ruto for this. Not even if he doubled our GDP. Forgiving Ruto is high treason, what Okoyu mafia accuse Kiai and Ndii of :lolz:

He is rude
He is vindictive
He is greedy
He's a malaya

Ad nauseum

The Luo fighter spirit and ambition is admirable. Rather than the folly characterized as "stubbornness" or "bitterness" by critics. Why must everyone join Jubilee? Raila & Ruto are chips off the same block... with same temperaments... same trojan & brinkman tactics. Both struggle to shed off the polarizing personae. Eccedentesia. Even now Raila will go into full anti-Ruto mode... looking to spin a cohesive alliance or prop an upstart... and Gema will continually reap big as Ruto lines them up to fend him off.

That fighting spirit is what has made this country what it is today and the defiance will continue.  When Moi was finyering Kikuyus they came to Jaramogi.  Jubilee will not please all Kenyans and those left in the cold will came for sanctuary in Nyanza where their voices will be heard.  We remain the conscience of Kenya.

He is rude
He is vindictive
He is greedy
He's a malaya

Ad nauseum

The Luo fighter spirit and ambition is admirable. Rather than the folly characterized as "stubbornness" or "bitterness" by critics. Why must everyone join Jubilee? Raila & Ruto are chips off the same block... with same temperaments... same trojan & brinkman tactics. Both struggle to shed off the polarizing personae. Eccedentesia. Even now Raila will go into full anti-Ruto mode... looking to prop a cohesive alliance or front an upstart... and Gema will reap big as Ruto lines them up to fend him off.

Re: Kikuyus are Revenging of Other Kenyans for 24 Years of Kalenjin Dictatorship
« Reply #18 on: September 01, 2017, 12:00:47 AM »

He is rude
He is vindictive
He is greedy
He's a malaya

Ad nauseum

The Luo fighter spirit and ambition is admirable. Rather than the folly characterized as "stubbornness" or "bitterness" by critics. Why must everyone join Jubilee? Raila & Ruto are chips off the same block... with same temperaments... same trojan & brinkman tactics. Both struggle to shed off the polarizing personae. Eccedentesia. Even now Raila will go into full anti-Ruto mode... looking to prop a cohesive alliance or front an upstart... and Gema will continually reap big as Ruto lines them up to fend him off.

I largely agree.
I merely meant that I can accurately measure how much of a Babu fanatic you are by the amount of vitriol frothing from your mouth as you dissect Ruto. Ruto provokes insane amounts of bitterness I
Among Babu fans by just being alive

Re: Kikuyus are Revenging of Other Kenyans for 24 Years of Kalenjin Dictatorship
« Reply #19 on: September 01, 2017, 12:15:33 AM »
Sure Kichwa. Anyway I never got how Weta was principal namba mkia with clear signals of Bukusu warming up to Ruto. That is what some hysterics don't get... leadership is sacrifice. All stations in life have pros & cons. That "conscience" - means to bear the totalitarian brunt. And that is pain. It takes sacrifice with little odds of reward - while failure has guaranteed consequence.

That fighting spirit is what has made this country what it is today and the defiance will continue.  When Moi was finyering Kikuyus they came to Jaramogi.  Jubilee will not please all Kenyans and those left in the cold will came for sanctuary in Nyanza where their voices will be heard.  We remain the conscience of Kenya.

The Luo fighter spirit and ambition is admirable. Rather than the folly characterized as "stubbornness" or "bitterness" by critics. Why must everyone join Jubilee? Raila & Ruto are chips off the same block... with same temperaments... same trojan & brinkman tactics. Both struggle to shed off the polarizing personae. Eccedentesia. Even now Raila will go into full anti-Ruto mode... looking to prop a cohesive alliance or front an upstart... and Gema will reap big as Ruto lines them up to fend him off.