Author Topic: Tweet Of The Day  (Read 14897 times)

Re: Tweet Of The Day
« Reply #20 on: July 21, 2017, 06:25:03 PM »

« Reply #21 on: July 21, 2017, 06:42:54 PM »

« Reply #22 on: July 22, 2017, 01:06:32 AM »

« Reply #23 on: July 22, 2017, 06:25:37 PM »
tweet deleted
What do you think? NASA will "lose" again?  :D

« Reply #24 on: July 25, 2017, 11:41:40 PM »
tweet deleted
What do you think? NASA will "lose" again?  :D

Because winning for them is out of reach

« Reply #25 on: July 25, 2017, 11:41:52 PM »
Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #26 on: July 26, 2017, 11:26:01 PM »
Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #27 on: July 27, 2017, 05:09:53 PM »

« Reply #28 on: July 27, 2017, 05:55:49 PM »

He will refute.  They all do.  I miss those days when this had some bearing on how people might vote.

« Reply #29 on: July 27, 2017, 09:11:57 PM »
He will refute.  They all do.  I miss those days when this had some bearing on how people might vote.

In today's Kenya, a good thief is someone to suck up to ... there is something there to be eaten.

« Reply #30 on: July 28, 2017, 12:57:22 AM »

« Reply #31 on: July 28, 2017, 12:35:34 PM »

« Reply #32 on: July 28, 2017, 12:36:47 PM »
Post the responses bro. Speak of opening the Pandora's box..

Let me help you:

Offline Kadame5

« Reply #33 on: July 28, 2017, 12:40:11 PM »
Ate ke?... :roll: Jameni kuna wazimu hii dunia  :lolz:

Offline Kadame5

« Reply #34 on: July 28, 2017, 12:44:31 PM »
Post the responses bro. Speak of opening the Pandora's box..

Let me help you:
I read the facebook comments this morning as I don't fuata twirrer and the responses were brutal. Even from Kyuks. It made me feel nice. Such a change from the usual online matusis between tribes in Kenya. There it was just a battle between immaturity and maturity. Poor Intumbi, I bet he didn't see that coming when he posted that.

« Reply #35 on: July 28, 2017, 02:50:41 PM »
Invalid Tweet ID

« Reply #36 on: July 28, 2017, 11:18:57 PM »

Offline Kadame5

« Reply #37 on: July 28, 2017, 11:24:19 PM »
Poor Shebesh. She had a thing with Sonko while both were married but she's the only one left stinking while Sonko prepares to be Nairobi governor. Unfair and deserving at the same time. So weird.

« Reply #38 on: July 29, 2017, 12:11:28 AM »
Invalid Tweet ID

This one takes the award for the week.

« Reply #39 on: July 30, 2017, 01:13:17 AM »
Ad hoc diaspora opinion poll: Raila 60% 40% Uhuru