Author Topic: Despite Trump crazinies, Dr. Ruto had a successful trip to Washington!  (Read 1554 times)

This is just a small list. The President estimates about $12 billion dollars in private capital will be flocking to Kenya soon from small startups to established corporations.
We continue to step our efforts to position Kenya as a premier destination for investment, innovation, and sustainable economic growth.
Hosted a dinner meeting with executives from some of America’s leading firms who are exploring and expanding investment opportunities in our country, led by Kendra L. Gaither, President of the US–Africa Business Center.
Others were John Nevergole, CEO of ABD Group; Brian Kelly, CEO of Anzana Electrical Group; John Burns, Founding Partner of The Burns Brothers; Selina Hayes, CEO and President of Hayes International Group; and Tucker Foote, Chief Government Affairs and Policy Officer at Mastercard.
Also in attendance were Jay Kimmelman, Co-Founder and CEO of NewGlobe Education; Nick Lagunowich, President of Emerging Markets at Pfizer; Kwabena Osei-Sarpong, CEO of RIFE International; Adam Cortese, CEO of Sun Africa; Andrew Dabalen, Chief Economist for the Africa Region at the World Bank; and Caitlin Burton, CEO of Zipline Africa.
We encouraged the business community to deepen their engagement in public–private partnerships across priority sectors including energy, ICT, agriculture, health, and climate resilience.
Urged them to tap into Kenya's young, skilled and dynamic workforce that continues to drive innovation, positioning  our country as a competitive hub for global investment.
Impressed upon them that our education system offers significant opportunities in research, science, and technology, providing a strong foundation for American investors to apply their expertise and cutting-edge innovations.
Assured the delegation that Kenya upholds a robust legal and regulatory framework grounded in the rule of law, guaranteeing certainty, transparency, and security for investors.

Also, the US government is giving Kenya 1.6 billion dollars directly to the Kenyan government instead of using NGOs that take most of it and give Kenyans crumbs. US government has full confidence in the current government, which is free of any scandal, to manage the 1.6 billion dollars in Kenya's Healthcare industry
The signing of the historic Health Cooperation Framework between Kenya and the Government of the United States marks a significant strengthening of our commitment to the full actualisation of universal health coverage. This transformative framework prioritises the supply of modern medical equipment to our hospitals, the efficient and timely delivery of essential health commodities to our facilities, the upscaling of our health workforce, and the expansion of health insurance to ensure that every Kenyan is protected.
Under this agreement, the United States will commit 1.6 billion dollars to Kenya over the next five years-resources that will be channelled directly through government institutions, eliminating third-party intermediaries and guaranteeing that support reaches the intended beneficiaries for maximum impact and accountability.
We express our deep appreciation to the Government of the United States, under the leadership of President Donald J. Trump, for choosing Kenya as the first nation to sign such a Framework. This decision reflects growing confidence in the strength, sustainability, and reform momentum of our healthcare systems.
This partnership builds upon Kenya’s long-standing health cooperation with the United States, an enduring collaboration spanning more than 25 years and backed by over 7 billion dollars in investment.
In Washington, D.C., in the United States, witnessed the signing of the Kenya–US Health Cooperation Framework, signed by Secretary of State Marco Rubio and Prime Cabinet Secretary Musalia Mudavadi.

Offline Modesty Blaise

Re: Despite Trump crazinies, Dr. Ruto had a successful trip to Washington!
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2025, 05:27:58 AM »
Good. He is also witnessing the Rwanda-DRC peace deal.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade https://tinyurl.com/yc5hvdc8

Offline Modesty Blaise

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2025, 07:50:18 AM »
Donald Trump United States Institute for Peace

Trump has renamed USIP building after himself ... which will be scrapped by next POTUS :)

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #4 on: December 05, 2025, 11:13:34 AM »
Ruto has 9 lives he is now back on world stage, But there's is a catch most likely Trump wants Rutos cooperation for the upcoming mass deportations of Zoomalis also he will want a share of the fraudulent money they invested in real estate kenya

« Reply #5 on: December 05, 2025, 11:16:25 AM »
Why ask Trump to do that? Ruto can stop supplying arms to his buddy Hemeti. The war would then take a natural end.

« Reply #6 on: December 05, 2025, 11:20:20 AM »
Leave the senile mzee to believe everything he does is forever.

Trump has renamed USIP building after himself ... which will be scrapped by next POTUS :)

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #7 on: December 05, 2025, 11:28:05 AM »
UAE is the real RSF supplier not Ruto.

Why ask Trump to do that? Ruto can stop supplying arms to his buddy Hemeti. The war would then take a natural end.

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #8 on: December 05, 2025, 11:32:00 AM »
Trump even believes he is personally responsible for American greatness. Which explains reciprocal tariffs and remigration madness. Repeating Musk's "white genocide" nonsense in front of Ramaphosa made me realize he is really senile.

Leave the senile mzee to believe everything he does is forever.

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #9 on: December 05, 2025, 11:33:18 AM »
Ruto faciliates the arms supplies to RSF through Kenya. He is guilty of genocide like UAE. Why work with Waharabu to kill fellow black folks?

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #10 on: December 05, 2025, 11:47:17 AM »
Broker fees - those election goodies don't come cheap. If Trump intervenes that should put everyone into their best behavior. It could actually work.

Ruto faciliates the arms supplies to RSF through Kenya. He is guilty of genocide like UAE. Why work with Waharabu to kill fellow black folks?

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #11 on: December 05, 2025, 02:29:00 PM »
Ruto has 9 lives he is now back on world stage, But there's is a catch most likely Trump wants Rutos cooperation for the upcoming mass deportations of Zoomalis also he will want a share of the fraudulent money they invested in real estate kenya
There is no mass deportation of our Somalis from the US. The US census shows almost 96% of Somalis are either US-born citizens or naturalised citizens or permanent residents, and very few are on TPS status. Most Kenyans don't know anything about US laws, immigration, etc. Better to keep quiet sometimes!
Somalis are very successful, and they are running Minneapolis and St Paul (Twin Cities) like Eastleigh! They are big employers, business owners, builders, and big-time successful folks; hence the jealousy from many quarters.

« Reply #12 on: December 05, 2025, 04:18:05 PM »
There is a cartel of Somalis that made out with $billion dollars Covid money with various schemes of gaming the government. These are the folks that drowned Kenya with cash, 1 billion dollars is a lot of money in a third world country like Kenya. These are the folks that soiled their name and Trump is pretty angry but also irrational targeting a whole community for actions of a few. Somalis in Minneapolis are actually very successful, I have been to their malls a few times and have a very close Somali who I have known for years. It’s going to be tough for crooks but regular Somalis will be fine, most of them are naturalized citizens and there is only like 500 under TPS which Trump under law cannot touch until March of 2026. I am sure this 500 will be well taken care of by the Somali community, they come out very strongly for each unlike Kenyans who are filled with jealousy, competition, tribalism and general mediocrity.

« Reply #13 on: December 05, 2025, 04:25:50 PM »
This has really looked good on Ruto. Mehn has really taken the hits since Gen Ziis.

« Reply #14 on: December 05, 2025, 07:00:02 PM »
The biggest problem that no one talks about is the $24 trillion worth of rare minerals US companies are going to mine. Wazungus will come out of this process very wealthy, followed by Chinese, Arabs, and Africans last. The whole of Africa's GDP is about 4-5 trillion, yet USA has estimated they can get $24 trillion worth of minerals in the DRC alone. Extremely infuriating!

« Reply #15 on: December 06, 2025, 06:53:40 AM »
There is no mass deportation of our Somalis from the US. The US census shows almost 96% of Somalis are either US-born citizens or naturalised citizens or permanent residents, and very few are on TPS status. Most Kenyans don't know anything about US laws, immigration, etc. Better to keep quiet sometimes!
Somalis are very successful, and they are running Minneapolis and St Paul (Twin Cities) like Eastleigh! They are big employers, business owners, builders, and big-time successful folks; hence the jealousy from many quarters.

See below you are NEXT!
https://x.com/EricLDaugh/status/1996730090768453998?t=msRVrxOKpozKC28T0TUIzg&s=19

In NAZI Germany Genocide against the Jews was legal even in the constitution, so dont play with dynamics,I told you Trump will win the elections while you busy singing Biden, I have never stepped in America but you who lives there I outsmart you in the dynamics there continuously,
Take it to the bank those laws you talking about will be changed soon. Zoomalis will be deported enmass and after that 3rd world migrants,Democrats wont do shit their  LGBTQ+  has sank them for ages to come. If you wise migrate back to Kenya. Their loud silence on Ilhan Omar shows you democrats are subdued totally.

« Reply #16 on: December 06, 2025, 10:09:27 AM »
The illiterate militias tend to easily mobilise and are heavily funded by mzungu mining interests to keep the illiteracy running. No infrastructure. Trump wants access to Kagame controlled militia.

Ruto should watch out Kagame. He seems totally cross to having his cheese bitten off.

The biggest problem that no one talks about is the $24 trillion worth of rare minerals US companies are going to mine. Wazungus will come out of this process very wealthy, followed by Chinese, Arabs, and Africans last. The whole of Africa's GDP is about 4-5 trillion, yet USA has estimated they can get $24 trillion worth of minerals in the DRC alone. Extremely infuriating!

« Reply #17 on: December 06, 2025, 04:49:31 PM »

See below you are NEXT!
https://x.com/EricLDaugh/status/1996730090768453998?t=msRVrxOKpozKC28T0TUIzg&s=19

In NAZI Germany Genocide against the Jews was legal even in the constitution, so dont play with dynamics,I told you Trump will win the elections while you busy singing Biden, I have never stepped in America but you who lives there I outsmart you in the dynamics there continuously,
Take it to the bank those laws you talking about will be changed soon. Zoomalis will be deported enmass and after that 3rd world migrants,Democrats wont do shit their  LGBTQ+  has sank them for ages to come. If you wise migrate back to Kenya. Their loud silence on Ilhan Omar shows you democrats are subdued totally.
ICE went to Mineapolis and only people getting deported are the usual wazungus from Latin America. Somalis are US citizens and legal residents, and so as many other Africans. I think Somali community leaders came out and said they have about 220 undocumented somalis from the 260,000. ICE seems to have given up already because everyone either has US passport of green card!  There are no laws that will be changed unless congress, both democrats and republicans pass new set of laws, or repeal old laws in the books.

« Reply #18 on: December 07, 2025, 07:06:55 PM »
DRC not far off. Isulu Ikolomani boiling over.

« Reply #19 on: December 07, 2025, 07:09:25 PM »
My guess is this was on the table for Ruto to sign off and accept Waria deportees.

See below you are NEXT!

ICE went to Mineapolis and only people getting deported are the usual wazungus from Latin America. Somalis are US citizens and legal residents, and so as many other Africans. I think Somali community leaders came out and said they have about 220 undocumented somalis from the 260,000. ICE seems to have given up already because everyone either has US passport of green card!  There are no laws that will be changed unless congress, both democrats and republicans pass new set of laws, or repeal old laws in the books.