Author Topic: Winnie Odinga-Resign from ODM  (Read 328 times)

Winnie Odinga-Resign from ODM
« on: November 16, 2025, 11:41:36 AM »
Like your father in 1992 after his fathers death,He resigned from ODM.

If they treat you like trash which they are going to do,start an ANTI Ruto rebellion  in Kibra,Luo Nyanza and start talking to luo diaspora in Nairobi Mombasa and Nakuru.

You also need to have goons like Gaucho who can die for you.

Lastly,You are brilliant and charismatic.I like your good brain and the world is ahead of you.You can decide to run for kibra MP in 2027.

Start your own party with luo leaders who want to join you.

The game here is fight luo political class who are Rutos sycophants and call for a generational war.

Luo people love you.DONT TAKE ANYBODY'S ADVICE,SIT DOWN,CHECK HISTORY THINK CRITICALLY DECIDE AND EXECUTE.

If you waste this chance,wewe ni bure kabisa.Ill not forgive you.

When you speak all luos countrywide listen,In Nairobi where Ruto is hated,If Ruto engages you in a fight for ODM,Throw an atomic and say Ruto must go,start maandamano.

Like Raila did to Moi,Luo leaders & Wamalwa in 1995,Do it.

If Ruto Gov throws teargas to Raila's daughter,THAT IS UNFORGIVABLE come 2027 therefore as Baba's daughter,you know what to do and how to do it.

Go for it.Like you said,building a nation is an UNTIDY UNFAIR.MAKE IT COMPLETELY UNTIDY.

JUOGI.

Re: Winnie Odinga-Resign from ODM
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2025, 08:55:23 AM »
She isnt even Mp.

« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2025, 10:07:40 AM »
Who says she is even a member of ODM?
ODM died with Raila. What is left of it is a shell mainly based in Siaya.

« Reply #3 on: February 15, 2026, 11:22:35 PM »
She slept through the ODM revolution.Not sharp as i thought.