Author Topic: Njuri Ncheke - Ni kama you'll liberate yourselves from Kikuyu chokehold?  (Read 831 times)

Never seen as much stupidity as Merus refusing to back their own and back an impeached fool like Gachagua.

Kurogwa mulirogwa nini?

Kindiki has through pass to presidency if only Mt kenya east would have supported.

Anyway naona ODM if they organized themselves and give Joho - the coast will take it

Re: Njuri Ncheke - Ni kama you'll liberate yourselves from Kikuyu chokehold?
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2025, 09:39:56 AM »
Wacha drunken stupor
You are listening to the Kikuyu supremacist in this forum,obviously kikuyu outnumbering Merus by 10 to 1 make the most noise albeit empty debe online,they want to drag us down with them crab mentalities
Most Merus are conservative Kikuyus and RiggyG will get the middle finger up there ass when right time comes,
As of now concentrate with Luos not to rebel.

« Reply #2 on: October 23, 2025, 09:48:33 AM »
Kikuyus cant stand that we are doing better than them, This is routed in history, Kikuyus having traditionally salivated at vast Meru lands and we being just a tiny fraction in population made them just go crazy, they even used colonialsist to try and take our land which they had failed before
Kikuyus would send there women and children to Meru border lands to settle  in a cunnings but sick twisted plot to claim the lands in future,
Merus dint have a problem they would let them settle but when they were joined by men of fighting age thus when shit hit the roof, Merus would send warriors and evict them violently or peacefully and thats how no kikuyu ever had an inch of Meru land eventually settling in Rift valley where Pundit they stole your land and colonized you,
Kikuyus not ones to give up had a very final smart move they tried to use the muzungu to claim our land but this will be in part 2 of my story
As of now Pundit liberate your land in RV and stop being a slave to Kikuyus.

« Reply #3 on: October 23, 2025, 09:51:38 AM »
Historical Meru name for kikuyus is "Arìì mìti: :D

« Reply #4 on: October 23, 2025, 11:08:12 AM »
RVPundit you are trying so hard , You and Njuri Cheke are one and the same person ……
Who names himself Njuri Cheke Mashada old  style of pushing a narrative …..

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #5 on: October 23, 2025, 12:07:13 PM »
RVPundit you are trying so hard , You and Njuri Cheke are one and the same person ……
Who names himself Njuri Cheke Mashada old  style of pushing a narrative …..

Very likely yes.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

« Reply #6 on: October 23, 2025, 12:45:57 PM »
So far Kindiki and Ruku has spent over 1.5 billion in a small constituency and the gap based on this poll is a mere 7% while other polls have Karish leading. Centro is united. It will be very hard for Mbere people to betray their people. You would not expect DCP candidate to win in Kale land.

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #7 on: October 23, 2025, 12:53:10 PM »
So far Kindiki and Ruku has spent over 1.5 billion in a small constituency and the gap based on this poll is a mere 7% while other polls have Karish leading. Centro is united. It will be very hard for Mbere people to betray their people. You would not expect DCP candidate to win in Kale land.

RiggyG is telling people to do a Kipipiri 1995 - when Moi & Kanu poured goodies and machinery but lost to Kibaki & DP.
Mbeere and Malava are do or die for both camps.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

« Reply #8 on: October 23, 2025, 10:23:56 PM »
Hehehe.
You guys amaze me.
Njuri Ncheke - please protect Kindiki - I like the man - and honestly looking at what we have - Joho will make us a drug state - Jaluo hakuna - let help Kindiki keep his job

Professa juu

Very likely yes.

« Reply #9 on: October 24, 2025, 03:29:14 AM »
Njuri is not RV, two different characters only joined by their virulent hatred of Kikuyus. One is so delusional that he thinks that his tribe is doing better than Kikuyus. I spit my cup of tea from this statement ati sijui land, Kikuyus hold massive amounts of land in Mt Kenya and outside mt Kenya all the way to the diaspora. Whatever you are calling lack of land has actually made Kikuyus very innovative and ambitious and thus huge diaspora everywhere in Kenya and outside. I am not a defender of Kikuyus and have nothing against Merus, I actually have a relationship a very close relationship there but comparing Merus financial muscle to Kikuyus is extremely laughable.