Author Topic: Gachagua DON'T DARE support Babu Owino and Edwin Sifuna.  (Read 2360 times)

Re: Gachagua DON'T DARE support Babu Owino and Edwin Sifuna.
« Reply #20 on: February 21, 2026, 05:00:41 AM »
Enough said..lets move on to other business.

Nowhere in the Kenya constitution is it written that Gachagua must support Owino.He won't know what hit him.

Oburu will join the opposition early next year,In that arrangement The odingas and Gachagua/Kalonzo/Matiangi axis will agree on one things..TO DENY Babu Owino Nairobi ticket.He will be find himself in the wilderness.

Sifuna doesn't want him because he also wants to run for presidency.Same as Winnie,He poses a threat.And Methu Ndindi also don't want him as a competitor in future.

All cards put to the table,Babu owino the best he can become is National assembly Majority leader or Kisumu governor any other thing costs his political career.

But you know,politcs is a game of thugs,we cant interrupt he helps us detsroy Ruto for the moment.

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #21 on: February 21, 2026, 06:20:55 AM »
Sawa we shall see soon,. as 2027 approaches.

For me:
Senile Oburu and Wangas will die with Ruto - if they don't kick out Babu anti-Ruto group - ODM will retain most seats in Luo Nyanza.
But if they evict Sifuna, Babu and others - they will lose most seats in Luo Nyanza, Nairobi, etc. - including Wanga seat to Aroko.
Oburu may be embarassed like MaDVD in Sabatia 2002. But more likely to retain his seat but deliver a meagre 20% Luo to Ruto.

Babu will get Nairobi governor whether as ODM or Wiper.
And his camp will support Kalonzo even if they are in ODM. That is the price.
Gachagua will stand down Gakuya like he did Kibui in Mbeere.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade https://tinyurl.com/yc5hvdc8

« Reply #22 on: February 21, 2026, 06:29:38 AM »

For me:
Senile Oburu and Wangas will die with Ruto -

To gain what?

« Reply #23 on: February 21, 2026, 06:31:15 AM »

From what tribe?

Kikuyu/kamba 45%

Luhya/luo/kisii/somali-55%

Now  assume kikuyu kamba and 50% kisii 20% luhya vote Gakuya.

The rest split votes between Sakaja and Babu owino,How does Babu owino become governor?

THAT IS WHAT HAPPENED IN KARIOBANGI NORTH BY-ELECTION IN NOVEMBER 27TH.

DCP Number 1
ODM Number 2
UDA Number4.

AVOID SENSATIONAL POLITICS.

IF GEMA supports Kalonzo and signs pact with Matiangi Kisii and Luhyas-Gakuya becomes governor.

BUT YOU ARE A FOOOOOOOOOL....You don't get what am saying.

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #24 on: February 21, 2026, 06:36:41 AM »

From what tribe?

From Luo, Kikuyu and Kamba.

Kikuyu in Nairobi voted for 2 Kalenjins - Ruto and Sakaja.  :)
They did what RiggyG told them - and will do the same next year.

Kamba as usual will follow Kalonzo.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #25 on: February 21, 2026, 06:39:31 AM »
Hii ghasia apana elewa...let me take my flight.

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #26 on: February 21, 2026, 06:40:57 AM »

For me:

To gain what?

Whatever Raila was gaining since Handshake 2.0 in 2024.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #27 on: February 21, 2026, 06:43:09 AM »

For me:

To gain what?

You need MPs Senators N Governors (millions of votes) tp gain that.Does loosing western nairobi and mombasa kisii luhya kamba and pockets of luhya guarantee him that?

WHY ARE YOU STUPID?

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #28 on: February 21, 2026, 06:47:11 AM »

For me:

To gain what?

You need MPs Senators N Governors (millions of votes) tp gain that.Does loosing western nairobi and mombasa kisii luhya kamba and pockets of luhya guarantee him that?

WHY ARE YOU STUPID?

Oburu is stupid - am not Oburu.

Ruto fired Gachagua - is Ruto stupid?
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #29 on: February 21, 2026, 01:58:40 PM »

From what tribe?

Precisely.

And once you defeat Ruto,Make babu owino governor,

We shall have a luo kalenjin luhya allliance of babu owino sifuna and murkomen (i dont know who becomes the next kalenjin leader)

I mean you make babu owino a governor with 20MN cash income and a huge political network of kalenjin warriors.

HOW STUPID COULD YOU BE?

HOW STUPID ARE YOU?

Governor should be Kikuyu with kamba deputy.

GEMA & Kamba need to have a strong alliance moving foward just like luhya luo alliance.

As GEMA/KAMBA we should have one candidate through negotiated democracy who negotiates with the rest of kenya due to changing demographics.

We share alot in common and are neighbours.We just parted ways 500 years ago.

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #30 on: February 21, 2026, 04:15:39 PM »

From what tribe?

Precisely.

And once you defeat Ruto,Make babu owino governor,

We shall have a luo kalenjin luhya allliance of babu owino sifuna and murkomen (i dont know who becomes the next kalenjin leader)

I mean you make babu owino a governor with 20MN cash income and a huge political network of kalenjin warriors.

HOW STUPID COULD YOU BE?

HOW STUPID ARE YOU?

Governor should be Kikuyu with kamba deputy.

GEMA & Kamba need to have a strong alliance moving foward just like luhya luo alliance.

As GEMA/KAMBA we should have one candidate through negotiated democracy who negotiates with the rest of kenya due to changing demographics.

We share alot in common and are neighbours.We just parted ways 500 years ago.

i don't get your tantrums at me - it is RiggyG and Kalonzo who have invited Babu and Sifuna - not Robina :)

RiggyG is aiming at cabinet - if that takes Babu as governor to get Luo votes - it will be done.

if Riggy listened to a fool like you - Ruto would be running 41 vs 1 - which Riggy beat using makuzo chess move.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine