Author Topic: Riggy G JKIA abduction flops.  (Read 1300 times)

Riggy G JKIA abduction flops.
« on: August 21, 2025, 02:16:38 PM »
Arriving at midday was strategic.They had planned to do him bad.

Online Nefertiti

Re: Riggy G JKIA abduction flops.
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2025, 03:48:24 PM »
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #2 on: August 21, 2025, 03:56:23 PM »
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2025, 04:39:30 PM »
Are these legit Luos?

Kenya is a cartel country lol. You want to make easy money, be anti someone big and opposite forces will fund you as long a you come with treasure trove of information, whether propaganda or not. There are Ruto's distant relatives that have been extorting money from politicians the last few years in he name of having "A lethal dossier". Now that they have become empty cartridges because of baseless claims, or opposite politians not paying big, other family members are extorting them by asking them to bring goats, cows, and big money for forgiveness lol. Some have even sold land in the name of wanting to clean their names lol. You will find Raila distant relatives supporting Gachagua easily if entitled crew don't see Raila money reaching them. Those Luos supporting Gachagua make easy money and will likely get direct nomination papers for DCP in Kisumu lol. They will sell snake oil to the last minute as long as someone is paying ka kitu! Ogopa Kenya.

« Reply #4 on: August 22, 2025, 03:09:45 AM »
There was some fracas

[/quote

They wanted to abduct and poison him

« Reply #5 on: August 22, 2025, 03:24:52 AM »
The absence of Kalonzo Matiangi and Natembeya speaks volumes.Kalonzo and governors allied to him should have been there to protect Gachagua .

There must have been a very bad scheme.Gachagua was restrained at The airport for a long time.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #6 on: August 22, 2025, 07:48:33 AM »
The absence of Kalonzo Matiangi and Natembeya speaks volumes.Kalonzo and governors allied to him should have been there to protect Gachagua .

There must have been a very bad scheme.Gachagua was restrained at The airport for a long time.

Kalonzo sent Kitui Senator Enoch Wambua.

Ruto is badly failing with these crude, novice moves. The joint opposition will probably hold a joint presser now and unleash on Ruto. What this says is that Ruto is scared of RiggyG. This is as bad as the masked Subaru killer squad.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #7 on: August 22, 2025, 08:13:10 AM »

Kalonzo sent Kitui Senator Enoch Wambua.

Ruto is badly failing with these crude, novice moves. The joint opposition will probably hold a joint presser now and unleash on Ruto. What this says is that Ruto is scared of RiggyG. This is as bad as the masked Subaru killer squad.

Do you know Kambas?

Kalonzo should have mobilized all WIPER elected leaders who have more than 60 armed guards to provide security while the Kamba who stretch from mlolongo cabanas GM pipeline should have been mobilized to join GEMA.

If mama dorcas did not start shouting together with other women at the airport which caused commotion Gachagua Would be cabbage

Mama dorcas made noise until she collapsed at jkia she was admitted.

Kalonzo wants Gachagua out of the picture.Thats his deal with Uhuru.With or without Gachagua Ruto can't get GEMA Vote so the best thing is to sell him out.The mete fact Kalonzo and Matiangi were missing at JKIA should tell young a sinister plan.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #8 on: August 22, 2025, 08:45:35 AM »
That's all conjecture. It's RiggyG who has Gema they are not just out in the field shepherdless. Why would Kalonzo make such a deal with Uhuru yet RiggyG is barred from running?

Let's see what happens next. A presser must be in the works.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #9 on: August 22, 2025, 10:41:34 AM »
That's all conjecture. It's RiggyG who has Gema they are not just out in the field shepherdless. Why would Kalonzo make such a deal with Uhuru yet RiggyG is barred from running?

Because Gachagua is very powerful.Kalonzo can only deliver 3 governors 3 senators 30 MCAs and less than 30 Mps while Rigathi can deliver over 12 governors 12 MCAs and Over 70Mps Over 300 MCAs with a total backing of over 4MM votes.While negotiating with Such a person,You need to undermine him into submission thorough underhand tactics.

Through Kalonzo orders,Kamba allied police bodyguard would have secured the VVIP lounge and brought sanity before Gachaguas wife and women started making ululations to secure his release from state agents.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #10 on: August 22, 2025, 10:54:34 AM »

Because Gachagua is very powerful.Kalonzo can only deliver 3 governors 3 senators 30 MCAs and less than 30 Mps while Rigathi can deliver over 12 governors 12 senators and Over 70Mps Over 300 MCAs with a total backing of over 4M votes.While negotiating with Such a person,You need to undermine him into submission thorough underhand tactics.

Through Kalonzo orders,Kamba allied police bodyguard would have secured the VVIP lounge and brought sanity before Gachaguas wife and women started making ululations to secure his release from state agents.

But he is inelligible so that's illogical. Kalonzo is not as stupid as you seem to believe. I expect him to whip the few wakamba traders and laborers in Siakago to back the DCP candidate while rallying the Embu: Look, we are all behind your RiggyG. So far, so good - see how rudely he rebuffed Ruto over the runningmate offer.

Reception at JKIA was most likely organized by the incorrigible Malala wanting to prove his mettle. I don't see disunity.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #11 on: August 22, 2025, 11:07:17 AM »

Because Gachagua is very powerful.Kalonzo can only deliver 3 governors 3 senators 30 MCAs and less than 30 Mps while Rigathi can deliver over 12 governors 12 senators and Over 70Mps Over 300 MCAs with a total backing of over 4M votes.While negotiating with Such a person,You need to undermine him into submission thorough underhand tactics.

But he is inelligible so that's illogical. Kalonzo is not as stupid as you seem to believe. I expect him to whip the few wakamba traders and laborers in Siakago to back the DCP candidate while rallying the Embu: Look, we are all behind your RiggyG. So far, so good - see how rudely he rebuffed Ruto over the runningmate offer.

Reception at JKIA was most likely organized by the incorrigible Malala wanting to prove his mettle. I don't see disunity.

Have you ever been to Siakago?

The area is very vast dry and people very poor.i have lived there and I agree with you that there are many Kamba there.

Unless Gachagua has agents on the ground,Ruto will mobilize police officers and buy all DCP agents over there.If he is using police to cause chaos,What about intimidating  IEBC officers?

Unless Gachagua stops stupidity and starts recruiting DCP agents and supporters with a proper command structure He will be rigged out in that by election.

When your opponent acts like a thug you should act like one even worse.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #12 on: August 22, 2025, 12:54:05 PM »

The area is very vast dry and people very poor.i have lived there and I agree with you that there are many Kamba there.

Unless Gachagua has agents on the ground,Ruto will mobilize police officers and buy all DCP agents over there.If he is using police to cause chaos,What about intimidating  IEBC officers?

Unless Gachagua stops stupidity and starts recruiting DCP agents and supporters with a proper command structure He will be rigged out in that by election.

Yes in 1999 JB Muturi won byelections there using Kanu machinery against Kibaki DP.

But JB is with RiggyG now who is a thug like Ruto. He stood up to Uhuru and was locked up and his cash frozen. Didn't flinch - mtoto ya Mau Mau kamili. DCP is 4 months old - cut him some slack. He rallied folks here like clockwork... did you see that? Literally meeting after meeting lined up for a month, always on message. He has collected $$ for small byelection.

The arrival back - see how he played Ruto machinery by changing flights last-minute, making all wild allegations in advance to put the media and everyone on guard. Looking vulnerable is a good play - Ruto and Sakaja look like big, bad bullies. RiggyG is not injured or decapitated. I see good strategy in his actions.

By-elections are easy to monitor unlike the general. They can use JB machinery - they must zone and mobilize media, NGOs, etc. There is I think 3 MP seats opposition cares about. Mbeere, Malava, Banissa. They can split and optimize resources. Kilifi, Baringo and Luo areas are out of reach. Expect Ruto to deploy heavy artillery so tighten that belt. Wacha kulia mapema. Team RiggyG iko form. :)
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #13 on: August 22, 2025, 01:02:32 PM »
RiggyG just needs Mbeere to TKO UDA and Soprano. RiggyG can share the few $$'s he collected here with JB to make sure DCP takes it.

Malava if they can convince DAP to stand down cause it Malala Kakamega backyard - if ODM, UDA divide the vote - this would be big win. But it is better to unite even under Eugene-Natembeya DAP to beat ODM. MaDVD will lead UDA charge... best chance for opposition is if ODM refuse to stand down. Injedi was the only UDA guy with Khalwale while ANC has one with the rest ODM - so expect problems in Ruto-Raila camp.

Banissa they can even leave for Uhuru Jubilee cash and network to square with ODM and UDA. I wouldn't deploy resources there.

Fat baby Matiang'i should just focus on Nyamira. Prove he is worth any second thought.

If opposition lock Ruto-Raila out of Mt Kenya East, Luhya, Gusii - that a really big scoop.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

« Reply #14 on: August 22, 2025, 02:19:08 PM »
Riggy G is battle tested. He can hold his line without outside help. Riggy G security is top notch. I hear there were more than 1000 heavily armed security team. 300 of which were already inside arrival terminal. No need to be too emotional about who was there or not there. Definitely by election will be a good gauge to see where the country is headed. From here on its campaign non stop till 2027. May the best man win.

« Reply #15 on: August 22, 2025, 08:32:21 PM »
I read somewhere some of those people in that crowd at the airport were commissioned  agents and plain cloth officers.I was really curious how police would allow such a huge crowd inside the airport terminals.He was awaited by the killer squad abductors outside the small exit he was whisked.He escaped death by a whisker.

« Reply #16 on: August 25, 2025, 06:51:51 PM »

Yes in 1999 JB Muturi won byelections there using Kanu machinery against Kibaki DP.

But JB is with RiggyG now who is a thug like Ruto. He stood up to Uhuru and was locked up and his cash frozen. Didn't flinch - mtoto ya Mau Mau kamili. DCP is 4 months old - cut him some slack. He rallied folks here like clockwork... did you see that? Literally meeting after meeting lined up for a month, always on message. He has collected $$ for small byelection.

The arrival back - see how he played Ruto machinery by changing flights last-minute, making all wild allegations in advance to put the media and everyone on guard. Looking vulnerable is a good play - Ruto and Sakaja look like big, bad bullies. RiggyG is not injured or decapitated. I see good strategy in his actions.

By-elections are easy to monitor unlike the general. They can use JB machinery - they must zone and mobilize media, NGOs, etc. There is I think 3 MP seats opposition cares about. Mbeere, Malava, Banissa. They can split and optimize resources. Kilifi, Baringo and Luo areas are out of reach. Expect Ruto to deploy heavy artillery so tighten that belt. Wacha kulia mapema. Team RiggyG iko form. :)

Young man.Wewe hujui Muturi.

He has already pocketed a billion Bob and security.Do you know why he was fired as a magistrate?

Sasa kazi is to fight Gachagua indirectly.

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #17 on: Today at 04:20:56 AM »
RiggyG just needs Mbeere to TKO UDA and Soprano. RiggyG can share the few $$'s he collected here with JB to make sure DCP takes it.

Malava if they can convince DAP to stand down cause it Malala Kakamega backyard - if ODM, UDA divide the vote - this would be big win. But it is better to unite even under Eugene-Natembeya DAP to beat ODM. MaDVD will lead UDA charge... best chance for opposition is if ODM refuse to stand down. Injedi was the only UDA guy with Khalwale while ANC has one with the rest ODM - so expect problems in Ruto-Raila camp.

Banissa they can even leave for Uhuru Jubilee cash and network to square with ODM and UDA. I wouldn't deploy resources there.

Fat baby Matiang'i should just focus on Nyamira. Prove he is worth any second thought.

If opposition lock Ruto-Raila out of Mt Kenya East, Luhya, Gusii - that a really big scoop.

This. You are bamboozled by the trees – RiggyG is focused on the forest.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

« Reply #18 on: Today at 03:35:04 PM »
Ruto has deployed usual noisemakers to obstract Riggy. Moses Kuria is (re-)launching his party as well.

Pretty likely JB Muturi is a Ruto decoy.

Knew this way back. https://nipate.net/index.php?topic=17445.0
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine