.....Rutos main weakness is just remaining silent and letting the country burn without articulating burning issues. For example the Youth Gen Z what prevents him from seeking a forum with them a kind of national dialogue and discussing problems and solution??instead he is just quiet, his detractors take full advantages,that said
Kikuyus want to violently take over the country, why cant they wait for 2027????why why why, If it was Uhuru the criminal why did they not be this active
Problem Ruto is facing today no president can solve especially unemployment, the problems started when Kibaki gave free education this was a time bomb sasa the results are these restless gen z, with Degrees and 0 work, Kibaki should have advocated for technical colleges where proper skills like plumbing, electrical, masonry and carpentry work can be done,Gen Z now only have appetite for white collar jobs, its easy to blame Ruto, Gachagua however is going furtther and creating murderous genocidal intentions,look at Meru one of most peaceful regions nowadays its like another somalia, we cant allow RiggyG to destroy us, he has destroyed Kiambu,Muranga Nyeri and Nairobi too. Kikuyus please we dont want war with anybody ,if staying out of power for just 2 years is making you burn the country sorry we will not accept, we are family but hatuwezi kubali you bring the entire house down,
I have travelled all way from Meru, Nanyuki,Karatina,Nyeri, Sagana,thika up to nairobi and now naivasha, the damage is in billions, am especially disgusted by the tires burnt on the new highway to Nyeri already the road has potholes due to the heat from burning tires,my question is why destroy a newly built multi billion highway???hii ni wazimu, Please let Ruto finish his term any maandamano in Meru will now be met with a panga.
Here at Naivasha i look around Kikuyus look really bloodthirsty and ready for war,in the hotel am at i look around and I can sense that there is an evil spell around, whatever RiggyG gave kikuyus is worse than what Raila gave luos.
Kikuyus please pause breathe in and out calm down.