Author Topic: Shanty/slums landlords churning out goons to protect their interests!  (Read 380 times)

So many interests in madamano bs. Intelligence from police is that shanty/slum landlords don't want affordable housing projects to go on. Their livelihood is threatened, according to a senior police officer I talked to today. They want this program stopped, and if not, the government derailed!. Apparently they lobbied Uhuru; that is why he chickened out, blaming "people don't want it' despite campaigning on the Big 4 agenda, where housing was at the center of it. If Mukuru, Kibra, and 65% of slum Nairobi are eradicated, they have nowhere to make money pimping helpless tenants with shitty water, electricity, rents, etc. The cartels are organized, but they are on the ropes. Kenya must change whether they like it or not!

Ruto should be clear. He has lost Mt kenya vote. Now he should govern without fear. Finya hawa watu

He has also not found new votes.  msee has now less than 20%. He should now be living in fear.

I saw his video of yesterday. The man looks worn out. The overconfident swaga is gone. He now has dark shades around his eyes. Three years of presidency has taken its toll.

Ruto should be clear. He has lost Mt kenya vote. Now he should govern without fear. Finya hawa watu

Online Nefertiti

I don't see this GenZ as Kikuyu or RiggyG. These are JOBLESS YOUTH - the demographic timebomb has exploded on poor Ruto.

Ruto didn't create the crisis he's just unlucky  to be PORK at this round.

Ruto's only fault - is he built up the Hustler Nation and Bottom-Up ponzi scheme - the lie that every Regular Joe can be rich in poor Sub Sahara.

Ruto helped feed the monster now it wants to swallow him.

Bottom-Up is akin to the MAGA nonsense here.

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

Online Nefertiti

Dead-beat Ruto is meek and tearful as he hosts Ban Ki Moon.

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

Shaken Ruto was briefed by NIS about the demos — . He fired Kikuyu and Luos in KDF and replaced them with Kalenjin a few days go.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

Ruto is afraid he will be chased by GenZ like the Bangladeshi Sheikh Hasina. I bet he has a helicopter handy right at State House. :D
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Seven days of demos and this horrible government will collapse, lakini wajinga here think it’s a kikuyu thing. These are jobless, hopeless, educated kids who cannot allow their country to be looted anymore. It’s over for Ruto, even if he sponsors goons to destroy business, his low IQ doesn’t understand that these businesses will not be paying taxes and it puts even more people out of work, what a cycle of stupidity? In this world, a business destroyed in central or Nairobi will be felt everywhere, they sell stuff from all over the country, wheat from Narok, Rice from Mwea, why do we even have to explain these simple things to people here? Is it this important for Ruto to be president for everyone to lose their livelihood?if tourists flee, who suffers the most?

Online Nefertiti

Seven days of demos and this horrible government will collapse, lakini wajinga here think it’s a kikuyu thing. These are jobless, hopeless, educated kids who cannot allow their country to be looted anymore. It’s over for Ruto, even if he sponsors goons to destroy business, his low IQ doesn’t understand that these businesses will not be paying taxes and it puts even more people out of work, what a cycle of stupidity? In this world, a business destroyed in central or Nairobi will be felt everywhere, they sell stuff from all over the country, wheat from Narok, Rice from Mwea, why do we even have to explain these simple things to people here? Is it this important for Ruto to be president for everyone to lose their livelihood?if tourists flee, who suffers the most?

You reason like a jobless loser yet you are in the US minting dollars.

Tema hio mate mbaya.

Revolutions rarely end well. Noone has a solution to the poverty or joblessness. Ruto has nothing to do with it.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

 :) broke fool: watch this and calm down

Israel Vibration - Vultures (Live at Reggae On The River)

🤘🏾🎶 🌴🇲🇱🎶🤘🏾🎶 | 🌴🇲🇱🎶🇯🇲 | 🇯🇲🍁

Whoa
Run breeda rat, breeda puss after you
Run breeda rat
Run breeda puss, breeda dog after you
Tell me what you really gonna do
What you gonna do?

The cat chased the mouse
While the dog raced the cat around the corner
The vultures are waiting to see the great slaughter
So that they can fly down and clean up after
While the big guys sit up over yonder having all the laughter

While they laugh
Sipping champagne
Having all the best of wine
They assemble to mess up your mind

I ah oh ya
What you gonna do now?
Do now
I ah oh ya
What you gonna do?
They always want to do to us the things that are wrong
But we'll forever be, forever strong

I ah oh ya
What you gonna do now?
Do now
I ah oh ya
What you gonna do?

They always want to do to us the things that are wrong
But we'll forever be, forever strong

I ah oh ya
What you gonna do now?
I ah oh ya
What you gonna do?

We work so hard
For a very long time
And still I'm telling you
Can't find no food to take a we yard

I ah oh ya
What you gonna do now?
Do now
I ah oh ya
What you gonna do?

Babylon chasing after you
What you gonna do?
Babylon chasing after you

I ah oh
Brother oh now
Say whoa
Sister whoa now

Run breeda rat with the puss after you
Run breeda rat
Run breeda puss, breeda dog after you
Tell me what you really gonna do?
Do
What you gonna do?
Them chasing after you

Whoa
I ah oh now
Whoa
Sister whoa now
Whoa yo whoa yo whoa yo
I ah oh
Whoa
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Chasing Ruto out of Statehouse can only be done in 2027 with approval of IEBC, Supreme Court and over 10 million voters (The president have about 9.5 million votes under lock and key). A very tall order lol. On goon z, I don't see them making any traction, especially now that every maadamano equals poor okuyu businesses losing billions on destruction. Other communities are peaceful, and I think okuyu leadership are starting to see the play affecting them mostly.

In my humble opinion, Goon z, and Genz are on the ropes. Adamson Bungei, the Police chief of Operations, and his crew seem to have contained the goons very well. Most businesses affected, especially in nyeri, Kiambu, Meru, Embu and most mountain areas belong to pro Government businessmen, which points to Gachagua and thugs. I saw a meeting where they vowed to revenge on Mr Gachagua when he least expect it. More popcorn on okuyu self-destruction!

Except the Yues civil war revolution minting the dollars??

Chief Hasora said he needs 100 days to solve hasora prolems. RVHH says he has solved them only that the blind can't feel it.

Revolutions rarely end well. Noone has a solution to the poverty or joblessness. Ruto has nothing to do with it.

Online Nefertiti

Trumpnomics is pushing his rednecks out of food stumps and Medicaid coverage.

Except the Yues civil war revolution minting the dollars??

Chief Hasora said he needs 100 days to solve hasora prolems. RVHH says he has solved them only that the blind can't feel it.

♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine

Online Nefertiti

Chasing Ruto out of Statehouse can only be done in 2027 with approval of IEBC, Supreme Court and over 10 million voters (The president have about 9.5 million votes under lock and key). A very tall order lol. On goon z, I don't see them making any traction, especially now that every maadamano equals poor okuyu businesses losing billions on destruction. Other communities are peaceful, and I think okuyu leadership are starting to see the play affecting them mostly.

In my humble opinion, Goon z, and Genz are on the ropes. Adamson Bungei, the Police chief of Operations, and his crew seem to have contained the goons very well. Most businesses affected, especially in nyeri, Kiambu, Meru, Embu and most mountain areas belong to pro Government businessmen, which points to Gachagua and thugs. I saw a meeting where they vowed to revenge on Mr Gachagua when he least expect it. More popcorn on okuyu self-destruction!

GenZ tantrums are organic not organized by RiggyG or Uhuru or Jimmy Wanjigi.

Entitled Gema maybe fuming like Kalenjin after Moi - but the demos were infact worse or as bad in Kambaland - Syokimau/Mlolongo, Wote, etc. Gusii and Luhya.

Those hungry kids can easily run Ruto out of power. It happened before over and over. Ruto is not special he can be overthrown. Wacha hio hubris.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine