Author Topic: Natembeya down - next Matiangi  (Read 2086 times)

Natembeya down - next Matiangi
« on: May 20, 2025, 12:52:07 PM »
Charged with graft in Nairobi
Next barred from office.
Next impeached.

Tusonge hivyo - we focus next on Matiangi.

Then the real enemies - Raila and Uhuru

Re: Natembeya down - next Matiangi
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2025, 01:33:36 PM »
This is very good. Shows how political will is what lacks in prosecuting big time corruption and reminds the scum ipo siku.

We won't even be talking of ufool and Matiang'i saa hii.

Offline Tactician

• Regular
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2025, 02:05:25 PM »
ICC suspects ran in 2013 and won.  Graft convictions do not stop one from running - so long as they are appealing the conviction.

But the real message here is that WSR/UDA sense they are losing the political war and have now gone for legal battles....which will just boost the profile of the convicts a la UK/WSR in 2013.

See what the impeachment of Gachagua did - gave him a national platform in bunge/senate + public participation.

See what the arrest of Natembeya did in Trans-Nzoia.  Impeachment will give him a national platform in the Senate as he defends himself.

But what do we expect when Sudi + Kibet are the advisors?

Next barred from office.
Next impeached.

« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2025, 02:18:27 PM »
Kibet+Sudi are proven; not your theories;
Charged no problem
Impeached - career ender.
You cant run if you're impeached.

ICC suspects ran in 2013 and won.  Graft convictions do not stop one from running - so long as they are appealing the conviction.

But the real message here is that WSR/UDA sense they are losing the political war and have now gone for legal battles....which will just boost the profile of the convicts a la UK/WSR in 2013.

See what the impeachment of Gachagua did - gave him a national platform in bunge/senate + public participation.

See what the arrest of Natembeya did in Trans-Nzoia.  Impeachment will give him a national platform in the Senate as he defends himself.

Next barred from office.
Next impeached.

Offline Tactician

• Regular
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2025, 02:35:04 PM »
Agreed - impeached is career ending.  Forever!

Agreed too - charged, no problem. 

Here is where we part ways.  Convicted, even for murder - can still run so long as you are appealing. 

Kibet+Sudi are proven; not your theories;
Charged no problem
Impeached - career ender.
You cant run if you're impeached.

Next barred from office.
Next impeached.

« Reply #5 on: May 20, 2025, 03:06:55 PM »
As long as Moses Masika Wetangula and Kenneth Makelo Lusaka are on team Ruto, Natembeya will always be kaput! Those are the only two politicians that have Bukusu people by the balls! Didmus Barasa is Icing because he delivers his Kimilili constituency 90% to whomever he supports

« Reply #6 on: May 20, 2025, 03:13:37 PM »
Yes we can career end Natembya like we did RiggyG - if he is impeached and doesnt resign.
Matiangi we can only make him pay for his crimes.
Agreed - impeached is career ending.  Forever!

Agreed too - charged, no problem. 

Here is where we part ways.  Convicted, even for murder - can still run so long as you are appealing. 

« Reply #7 on: May 20, 2025, 03:15:19 PM »
I'd put all the 3 on the same pedestal- Didmus is very strong on the ground - Ruto can easily get 80%

Eugene-Natembeya will get 20% of Bukusu  & luhya hardliners - like ones we have here - Kadudu, pragmatic and kumbe kumbe audacity of dope.

As long as Moses Masika Wetangula and Kenneth Makelo Lusaka are on team Ruto, Natembeya will always be kaput! Those are the only two politicians that have Bukusu people by the balls! Didmus Barasa is Icing because he delivers his Kimilili constituency 90% to whomever he supports

« Reply #8 on: May 20, 2025, 03:26:29 PM »
You can "career end" people but they become mortal enemies on the ground. Sonko almost crowned useless Hassan Omar in Mombasa.

You impeach Natembeya - and Malala, etc will milk that hard.

You touch Matiang'i forget Gusii along with Gema.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade

Offline Tactician

• Regular
« Reply #9 on: May 20, 2025, 04:34:12 PM »
20% can cause the damage in Kitale yesterday?

I'd put all the 3 on the same pedestal- Didmus is very strong on the ground - Ruto can easily get 80%

Eugene-Natembeya will get 20% of Bukusu  & luhya hardliners - like ones we have here - Kadudu, pragmatic and kumbe kumbe audacity of dope.

« Reply #10 on: May 20, 2025, 05:16:38 PM »
Boosting careers, Kasongo cannot do anything right. Uhuru ignored him but warned Kenyans of the impeding disaster, Uhuru is so popular now if the constitution allowed, he can ran and beat Kasongo whose popularity has completely plummeted. Kenyans are not buying these lies anymore, this charges are politically motivated as long as governors like Sakaja and all the north eastern ones are still walking free. Kasongo’s incompetence and general stupidity is working very well for Kenyans, everyday, he makes new enemies and reduces the little chance he had of reelection. At this point, Kenyans need to worry about Kasongo stealing the election to try and burn Kenya otherwise, Mt Kenya, Kisii, Kamba, half of Luhyas, GenZ, church, women , all gone. What did Kenyans expect from a guy whose trusted advisors are Sudi and Farook? In all honesty, some Kalenjins are actually tired of Kasongo, he might even lose at least 15% of Kalenjin vote or the turnout will be mediocre like in Luo nation.

« Reply #11 on: May 20, 2025, 05:48:45 PM »
Even 1% - you can buy silly thugs - and they will cause damage - leo they are being hunted in police.
Natembeya will stay in remand until next week likely
20% can cause the damage in Kitale yesterday?

« Reply #12 on: May 20, 2025, 05:49:45 PM »
They have always been mortal enemies; Huyu Natembeya has not settle in Tranzoia; but he is busy attacking Ruto;
Ingine ni Orengo - Ruto need to help Raila - career end him:)
You can "career end" people but they become mortal enemies on the ground. Sonko almost crowned useless Hassan Omar in Mombasa.

You impeach Natembeya - and Malala, etc will milk that hard.

You touch Matiang'i forget Gusii along with Gema.

« Reply #13 on: May 20, 2025, 06:21:23 PM »
Murkomen eroding Ruto support in luhya land. It will end in tears. Trans nzoi has setup a template on how to deal with EACC and DCI hooded thugs. It will only get messy as we get closer to 2027. 

« Reply #14 on: May 21, 2025, 09:54:44 PM »
Ruto is done man!! At least in western, mt Kenya, Kamba, Kisii https://x.com/jimnjue_/status/1925113636684476884?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA
Natembeya has 60 days to roam western and campaign vigorously against Kasongo, 2027 election is the first in Kenya where career politicians will see their careers end, just like USA, Kenyans now want an outsider, a disruptive force. I personally think Matiangi can cause a lot of pain and bring positive changes to Kenya.

« Reply #15 on: May 22, 2025, 01:07:10 PM »
UDA expels nominated senator for attending Matiang'i event

Gachagua's DCP slams Kingi over Orwoba's ouster
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2025-05-22-gachaguas-dcp-slams-kingi-over-orwobas-ouster
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade