Author Topic: Ruto impeachment.  (Read 603 times)

Ruto impeachment.
« on: February 17, 2025, 10:19:20 AM »

Moments after his defeat in Addis, Raila faced the cameras and announced to the world that he would return home, to Kenya, where he had a lot of work to do. He did not specify what work.
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/opinion/article/2001511922/railas-addis-setback-a-political-turning-point-for-both-opposition-and-government

Incase Raila calls for protests,He will have Luo Luhya Kamba Kikuyu behind him.They will blockade highways and major towns until Ruto resigns or parliament impeached him.We don't know the day, That's what Raila meant by unfinished business.At his age,He knows he can't be president and doesn't need any more money.The clock of life is against him and his unfinished business is a NEW REPUBLIC devoid of KANU RVGEMA Matrix of 60 years.

Re: Ruto impeachment.
« Reply #1 on: February 17, 2025, 12:37:12 PM »
Dream on but don't start war with kalenjin. You'll suffer. I estimate kavirondo plus Kikuyu in rift valley to be over 4m. You'll will suffer.  Police will be killing you while kalenjin warrior will be finishing you.

« Reply #2 on: February 17, 2025, 12:51:50 PM »
This is why Ruto will hand over power peacefully to Kindiki who will safe guard his interest qnd prevent Ruto from being exiled.

« Reply #3 on: February 17, 2025, 01:26:58 PM »
This is why Ruto will hand over power peacefully to Kindiki who will safe guard his interest qnd prevent Ruto from being exiled.

Kambas will block Mombasa road,GEMA and Jaluo Nairobi Nakuru,Luo Luhya Kisumu Kakamega.All these will cripple the economy.No milk tea or business will happen in Rift valley.That will create economic strife for everyone.Trade with the neighborhood countries will be stopped.That will create massive pressure on Ruto from businesses, Neighbouring countries and Kalenjins who will suffer.

No General or police commissioner will obey unlawful orders.Noboby wants to be paraded at ICC while over 50% of uniformed forces is a mix of all tribes which means nobody has monopoly to creat violence and any attempt to creat anarchy will be rejected by the courts public protests and international pressure.

The president will be impeached or forced to resign.

Raila Ojinga has UNFINISHED BUSINESS.The first half was Gachagua impeachment because impeaching Ruto to have Gachagua as president was political offence.Gachagua is a crazy creature.Now Raila and Gachagua have to join hands to remove Ruto which will ensure even Kalonzo doesn't become president.

Uhuru became president,Ruto became president, Probability of Kalonzo becoming president in 2027 is very high.It means of all those gentlemen he would be the biggest failure.A 5X presidential election loser.To exact his revenge,He has to EJECT RUTO because he only has two options in 2027,To either support Ruto or Kalonzo who are his subordinates while the clock of life is against him.

The clouds are gathering.

You need to watch his body language with Ruto after AU defeat.They could not even look at each other's eyes.

« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2025, 01:41:54 PM »
Bantu kneegrows are cowardy - few shots on tthe air they will run and run.
Dream on
But Ruto will go if he wants.
Stay if he wants.
Violence ndio ya Pastoralist

Kambas will block Mombasa road,GEMA and Jaluo Nairobi Nakuru,Luo Luhya Kisumu Kakamega.All these will cripple the economy.No milk tea or business will happen in Rift valley.That will create economic strife for everyone.Trade with the neighborhood countries will be stopped.That will create massive pressure on Ruto from businesses, Neighbouring countries and Kalenjins who will suffer.

No General or police commissioner will obey unlawful orders.Noboby wants to be paraded at ICC while over 50% of uniformed forces is a mix of all tribes which means nobody has monopoly to creat violence and any attempt to creat anarchy will be rejected by the courts public protests and international pressure.

Raila Ojinga has UNFINISHED BUSINESS.The first half was Gachagua impeachment because impeaching Ruto to have Gachagua as president was political offence.Gachagua is a crazy creature.Now Raila and Gachagua have to join hands to remove Ruto which will ensure even Kalonzo doesn't become president.

Uhuru became president,Ruto became president, Probability of Kalonzo becoming president in 2027 is very high.It means of all those gentlemen he would be the biggest failure.A 5X presidential election loser.To exact his revenge,He has to EJECT RUTO because he only has two options in 2027,To either support Ruto or Kalonzo who are his subordinates while the clock of life is against him.

You need to watch his body language with Ruto after AU defeat.They could not even look at each other's eyes.

« Reply #5 on: February 17, 2025, 02:04:05 PM »
Bantu kneegrows are cowardy - few shots on tthe air they will run and run.
Dream on
But Ruto will go if he wants.
Stay if he wants.
Violence ndio ya Pastoralist

Like this?->

« Reply #6 on: February 17, 2025, 03:21:45 PM »
Bantu will seriously ballin bai nilotes ,Merus will go hard on skinny soot faced nilotes with mbig white teeth.

Pundit do you want war useme???we are not puny Kikuyus you are used to, sisi ni wrong number.

« Reply #7 on: February 17, 2025, 03:24:49 PM »
How many times do i have to tell you HASIRA is not sign of being brave.

As Mzungu told you - Kalenjin are freak of nature - althetic - moving swiftly - with ability to track - and brave as hell.

Merus - cowards - useless in war

Bantu will seriously ballin bai nilotes ,Merus will go hard on skinny soot faced nilotes with mbig white teeth.

Pundit do you want war useme???we are not puny Kikuyus you are used to, sisi ni wrong number.

« Reply #8 on: February 17, 2025, 04:45:11 PM »

As Mzungu told you - Kalenjin are freak of nature - althetic - moving swiftly - with ability to track - and brave as hell.

Merus - cowards - useless in war-

You will soon grow wings and fly away-Meru saying
Hii keyboard warrior yako ni pombe tu
Gen Z you had to call military,sasa sisi ndio mtatuweza, Ruto a full kalenjin fearing teenagers ,I now understand why My dad used to tell me Kalenjins hawajakatwa :D, i only knew when i finished university kalenjin get circumsized but in hosiptal under anaesthesia

« Reply #9 on: February 17, 2025, 05:34:35 PM »

Merus - cowards - useless in war-

You will soon grow wings and fly away-Meru saying
Hii keyboard warrior yako ni pombe tu
Gen Z you had to call military,sasa sisi ndio mtatuweza, Ruto a full kalenjin fearing teenagers ,I now understand why My dad used to tell me Kalenjins hawajakatwa :D, i only knew when i finished university kalenjin get circumsized but in hosiptal under anaesthesia
we taught all maasai n Bantus to cut..

« Reply #10 on: February 17, 2025, 06:23:48 PM »
The ladies too?

Btw Pundit, I hear the Meru ladies are generally cut. Kindly confirm. :o

« Reply #11 on: February 17, 2025, 06:46:34 PM »
Very true; Even embus;even many kikuyus; Ni kama gusii; they cut at young age; my wife told me she got cut; but it slight; not somali type; they trim the clitoris; SOmali can remove the whole thing; poor women.

We taught them wrong lesson; kalenjin cut is ending; because we cut 15-18yrs old; who hell cut 8-10yr old; even men cut very young; 10yr old class 2 comes and say yeye ni Morani.

Kalenjin cut was stage to go warrior or manhood or marriage. Min 15-16yrs.

The ladies too?

« Reply #12 on: February 18, 2025, 04:00:00 PM »
So your brotherly friends, Somalis remove everything from the clit to the small and large labia.  That is horrible. I hear they even sew the entrance to the vagina to make it smaller. Bwana ndio anatoboa na nguvu. Very painful for the ladies. Primitive tabias for this age and time.

Very true; Even embus;even many kikuyus; Ni kama gusii; they cut at young age; my wife told me she got cut; but it slight; not somali type; they trim the clitoris; SOmali can remove the whole thing; poor women.

We taught them wrong lesson; kalenjin cut is ending; because we cut 15-18yrs old; who hell cut 8-10yr old; even men cut very young; 10yr old class 2 comes and say yeye ni Morani.

« Reply #13 on: February 18, 2025, 05:03:23 PM »

The ladies too?

I think within Kalenjin, the primitive culture is confined to a few subtribes and more so clans. I think the Nandis of Uasin Gishu banned the vice in the early 70- 80s. Those in Nandi County were working to rid it in 90s. I don't think you will find a Nandi girl under 30 cut. Very rare, but again, the act is secretive.

« Reply #14 on: February 18, 2025, 05:28:50 PM »
Yeah it's interesting how nandi stopped the female cut so early. I have never quite understood. Kipsigis ni juzi tu. N it too gov lots of efforts. I think problem was catholic church... whenever it's strong African tradition including retrogressive ones continues..Nandi seem AIC n sda n Anglican change the people. Kwetu it died in AIC n AGC families long time ago but catholic continues