Author Topic: Silly Tsikiedi n Ramaphosa loses Eastern Congo to Kagame n Musevenj  (Read 470389 times)

Re: Silly Tsikiedi n Ramaphosa loses Eastern Congo to Kagame n Musevenj
« Reply #160 on: July 02, 2025, 08:06:46 AM »
Do we have a peace or mineral deal?
Never before have GREED be so in your face.
Trump really has no shame - seem like 17th century colonial stuff.
Pundit - is the Tshisekedi-Kagame peace deal good for DRC or are their minerals being fleeced by the US?
Blame kagame for this,seems Rwanda got a very raw end but its because they dont have minerals, if kagame had operated quietly not launching a full war with drc then we wont be here, M23 is constituted by 80% rwandan soldiers so his case as always been weak.

« Reply #161 on: July 02, 2025, 05:50:06 PM »
Kagame and Rwanda and Qatar are in team refining the minerals.
US and DrC are in team - minning minerals.
I dont know where m23 are in - maybe minding the cows.
Blame kagame for this,seems Rwanda got a very raw end but its because they dont have minerals, if kagame had operated quietly not launching a full war with drc then we wont be here, M23 is constituted by 80% rwandan soldiers so his case as always been weak.

« Reply #162 on: August 19, 2025, 09:38:33 PM »
Kenya has opened a Cobsulate in Goma. War has restarted with m23 threatening to take kisangani. Udpf is telling m23 to hurry up or they have to take kisangani themselves

« Reply #163 on: August 20, 2025, 05:09:43 AM »
Americans didnt close the deal
Kenya has opened a Cobsulate in Goma. War has restarted with m23 threatening to take kisangani. Udpf is telling m23 to hurry up or they have to take kisangani themselves

« Reply #164 on: August 22, 2025, 11:17:52 AM »
We are likely to see mzungu boots on the ground. Drones aren't rejuvenating the military industrial complex economics and balance sheets.

« Reply #165 on: December 09, 2025, 11:14:49 AM »
Kagame not ready to let go of the goldmines. They need to allow the YUes machinery mobilisation and then take over.

Mwarabu and Shaina will still buy the rare eaths. Saa hii soko ni huru.

« Reply #166 on: December 10, 2025, 08:13:15 PM »
Uvira falls to M23 just after the signed peace talks ,WRONG MOVE BY KAGAME,he us trying to tell Trump indirectly negotiate with M23, Kagame seriously over estimate his power, not knowing how trump will react.
He is merely a flea on the elephant back.

« Reply #167 on: December 10, 2025, 08:30:24 PM »
Wewe ni fala.
CIA works with Kagame and Museveni.
Kagame was trained in USA by US ARMY and his sons by the same.
US works with Rwanda.
What you see is not what you get.
They know DRCs are hopelessly.
Tsikedi has sign off the minerals.
Kagame will not touch US minerals - he will facilitate the logistic to get them out.
Everyone will be happy - except foolish Tsikedi
Uvira falls to M23 just after the signed peace talks ,WRONG MOVE BY KAGAME,he us trying to tell Trump indirectly negotiate with M23, Kagame seriously over estimate his power, not knowing how trump will react.

« Reply #168 on: December 11, 2025, 02:03:02 PM »
1884-1885 was Europe, this time it is America. US will not only extract 24 trillion worth of minerals, but I believe, they will do close to 50 trillion in the next 20 years. USA is about to be stinking rich out of Africa's resources.

Offline Modesty Blaise

« Reply #169 on: December 17, 2025, 02:24:19 AM »
Not sure I buy this story. The minerals have always been flying out - there will only be less violence now. That is what the "peace deal" is - peaceful extraction.

Your overpriced iPhone 17 Pro is already full of Congo gems.
♫♫ I'm Yours
You're mine
Like Paradise  ~ song by Sade https://tinyurl.com/yc5hvdc8

« Reply #170 on: December 17, 2025, 08:16:52 PM »
Wewe ni fala.
CIA works with Kagame and Museveni.
Kagame was trained in USA by US ARMY and his sons by the same.
US works with Rwanda.
What you see is not what you get.
They know DRCs are hopelessly.
Tsikedi has sign off the minerals.
Kagame will not touch US minerals - he will facilitate the logistic to get them out.
Everyone will be happy - except foolish Tsikedi
Wewe ni Jinga,
When it comes to international politics leave it to me, skinny Kagame got a call from Rubio.and it was nasty.

https://www.dw.com/en/dr-congo-us-pressure-forces-m23-to-retreat-from-uvira/a-75186776

https://www.theeastafrican.co.ke/tea/news/east-africa/m23-rebels-pull-back-from-uvira-on-washington-s-demands--5299114

« Reply #171 on: December 18, 2025, 04:10:39 AM »
Njuri - no serious withdrawal - just moving few kms outside the towns - for optic sake.

« Reply #172 on: December 18, 2025, 12:36:32 PM »
Njuri - no serious withdrawal - just moving few kms outside the towns - for optic sake.
Wewe ni FALA MANGAA aki kama Gachagua sometimes I even think you're his advisor with your loud mouth know it all empty debe rhetoric,
Pause and ask yourself and have educated you military before when the Tigray(Kalenjins)  :D were marching on Adis Ababa,Ukraine,Sudan et all...you never grasp military issues at all,you are good in tribal politics in Kenya stick there;

1. Why would M23 withdraw for optics??? War is not a game they lost soldiers and equipment capturing Uvira and now you say they just withdrew for fun sake??
The only time you withdraw in war is avoiding encirclement,Threats from a superior force intervening (USA)or a risk of your supply lines being cut,you DO NOT WITHDRAW MERELY FOR OPTICS!!!

2.Just a few kilometres you say which could be true now tell me arent they exposed to enemy attacks and sabotage??? If they decide to capturing Uvira again they loose more men and equipment (refer to point 1 again)

3. This was merely puny Skinny Kagame miscaculating and trying to tell US negotiate with M23 after he was short changed in the Mineral deal, US wont require Rwanda for that in a few years, any attempts  by Kagame to interferr when Trump is around will lead to a Venezuela situation in Rwanda.

4. Eventually DRC will fall.back to big man CIA president like during Mobutus time, But Main loser is Rwanda and your cousin the Tutsi.

« Reply #173 on: December 18, 2025, 02:54:42 PM »
Njuri  but I just read from that from article you shared.
M23 will withdrew to outskirt of town.
Like they did Goma.
And not from other areas.

War is not straight line; sometimes you take a detour;  Kagame and our tutsi brave cousins will win this

Wewe ni FALA MANGAA aki kama Gachagua sometimes I even think you're his advisor with your loud mouth know it all empty debe rhetoric,
Pause and ask yourself and have educated you military before when the Tigray(Kalenjins)  :D were marching on Adis Ababa,Ukraine,Sudan et all...you never grasp military issues at all,you are good in tribal politics in Kenya stick there;

1. Why would M23 withdraw for optics??? War is not a game they lost soldiers and equipment capturing Uvira and now you say they just withdrew for fun sake??
The only time you withdraw in war is avoiding encirclement,Threats from a superior force intervening (USA)or a risk of your supply lines being cut,you DO NOT WITHDRAW MERELY FOR OPTICS!!!

2.Just a few kilometres you say which could be true now tell me arent they exposed to enemy attacks and sabotage??? If they decide to capturing Uvira again they loose more men and equipment (refer to point 1 again)

3. This was merely puny Skinny Kagame miscaculating and trying to tell US negotiate with M23 after he was short changed in the Mineral deal, US wont require Rwanda for that in a few years, any attempts  by Kagame to interferr when Trump is around will lead to a Venezuela situation in Rwanda.

4. Eventually DRC will fall.back to big man CIA president like during Mobutus time, But Main loser is Rwanda and your cousin the Tutsi.

« Reply #174 on: January 27, 2026, 09:31:15 PM »
Pundit it seems Rwanda will collapse soon if continues support fo M23 its said the economic and financial constraints is too high now that US is in picture and prevent Kagame from full benefits of minerals in Congo.
Furthermore after Kagame what will Rwanda do???