Author Topic: Silly Tsikiedi n Ramaphosa loses Eastern Congo to Kagame n Musevenj  (Read 12958 times)

Re: Silly Tsikiedi n Ramaphosa loses Eastern Congo to Kagame n Musevenj
« Reply #60 on: January 30, 2025, 06:22:39 AM »
Attacked by who n why. Kenya has military pavt with Rwanda. Uganda too. Burundi are scared. Drc scared. So far only Angola seem ready for anything. South Africa are looking for excuse to quit ...South Africa are saying TZ,Malawi n Burundi let them down. Pale you know ni land of thousands hills...ngumu.. Afghanistan. The field is level because I go top of mountain n I hit you. There are 1000 hills
What pact you really expect KDF to intervene for Rwanda if Ruto ordered KDF for that trust me it would end up in overthrow of Ruto Gen Z Would also seize that opportunity, Ruto wont dare  he is not that foolish yet.
Kenya only long standing military pact is with Ethiopia Signed in the 1960s and luckily Ethiopia is a Powerful neighbour we need Ethiopia more than they need us.
We are too weak to help Rwanda. KDF even dont eat lunch nowadays thanks to Rutos block.

« Reply #61 on: January 30, 2025, 06:27:01 AM »
Kagame vs Ramaphosa online war escalate. Rwanda dares the bantu cowards of SADC to try him. South Africa without the Boers in army are useless. If Bantus hiding under SADC attempt to genocide our people...Ruto n Museveni should move in
I agree without boers South Africa is not that lethal,however rwanda needs just a little shake like am saying and 85%Hutu from within go in cannibalistic frenzy and eat up the Tustsi. 

« Reply #62 on: January 30, 2025, 06:28:58 AM »
Intra bantu war has always been there since time memorial , even in Kenya you can see Kamba kikuyu rivarly . Reason of going to war against each other a numerous take example now in Ukraine vs Russia war these are slavs brothers actually fighting against each other , before Ukraine was fighting their felow Slavs Poles . But its okay this is the same logic you use to say Ruto will rule forever meaning no iota of fact .

As for DNA done and tested they are Bantu as is no amount of twisting anything will change this fact

Modern-day genetic studies of the Y-chromosome generally indicate that the Tutsi, like the Hutu, are largely of Bantu extraction (60% E1b1a, 20% B, 4% E-P2(xE1b1a)).
Paternal genetic influences associated with the Horn of Africa and North Africa are few (under 3% E1b1b-M35), and are ascribed to much earlier inhabitants who were assimilated

Pundit Tutsi are Bantu wacha panganga and Kalenjin are nilotes . Not related at all …

Bukavu will be easily taken. As always Burundi Tutsi dominated army will never fight fellow Tutsi. They are likely to defect to M23. Angola n South Africa should be aiming at Kinshasa...they will few weeks headstart to dig up the drenches around Kinshasa n prevent kagame from taking it. They managed last time to kagame in outskirts of kinshasa
Sorry Pundit from what am seeing in the blog, Rwanda risks being attacked directly then more scenario of Hutu rising against Nilo-cushitic Kalenjin "Tutsi" and we same the same deja vu all over, but time will tell,as Njuri the sage said Kagame owns the greatest risk.
Why are Bantus killing fellow bantus. You moron they are Nilo cushitic. Their DNA has been tested. They are close to Datooga, kalenjin n maasai. It's speculated they moved from Tanzania . Linguistic Prof Ehret speculate they split from lost southern cushitic Tate who lived in Easr of lake Victoria where kurias now lived

« Reply #63 on: January 30, 2025, 06:30:43 AM »

Pundit Tutsi are Bantu wacha panganga and Kalenjin are nilotes . Not related at all …

Bukavu will be easily taken. As always Burundi Tutsi dominated army will never fight fellow Tutsi. They are likely to defect to M23. Angola n South Africa should be aiming at Kinshasa...they will few weeks headstart to dig up the drenches around Kinshasa n prevent kagame from taking it. They managed last time to kagame in outskirts of kinshasa
Sorry Pundit from what am seeing in the blog, Rwanda risks being attacked directly then more scenario of Hutu rising against Nilo-cushitic Kalenjin "Tutsi" and we same the same deja vu all over, but time will tell,as Njuri the sage said Kagame owns the greatest risk.
Noway, Pundit just got a Tusti mpango wa kando she has literally brainwashed him. Pundit of today is totally a different one from the past.

« Reply #64 on: January 30, 2025, 06:32:04 AM »
Njuri, We know historical Bantus in kdf don't fight so relax you'll stay there cooking food. Mzungu knew who fight kalenjin,Maa n Somalis. The jaluo n Bantus like kamba were useless in combat. They run when hear fire being returned n can't move forward. So relax. Kdf Iko na wanaume. Kenya has military pact with Rwanda signed 10yrs ago. Rwanda 4000 troop has held 30000 bantu cowards. So we need to send just 2000 pastoralists heavy special forces..5% of kdf

« Reply #65 on: January 30, 2025, 06:34:02 AM »
Intra bantu war has always been there since time memorial , even in Kenya you can see Kamba kikuyu rivarly . Reason of going to war against each other a numerous take example now in Ukraine vs Russia war these are slavs brothers actually fighting against each other , before Ukraine was fighting their felow Slavs Poles . But its okay this is the same logic you use to say Ruto will rule forever meaning no iota of fact .

As for DNA done and tested they are Bantu as is no amount of twisting anything will change this fact

Modern-day genetic studies of the Y-chromosome generally indicate that the Tutsi, like the Hutu, are largely of Bantu extraction (60% E1b1a, 20% B, 4% E-P2(xE1b1a)).
Paternal genetic influences associated with the Horn of Africa and North Africa are few (under 3% E1b1b-M35), and are ascribed to much earlier inhabitants who were assimilated

Why are Bantus killing fellow bantus. You moron they are Nilo cushitic. Their DNA has been tested. They are close to Datooga, kalenjin n maasai. It's speculated they moved from Tanzania . Linguistic Prof Ehret speculate they split from lost southern cushitic Tate who lived in Easr of lake Victoria where kurias now lived
Boss bantu phenotypes n genotypes is well known. The Tutsi are being killed for looking different. Kenya Bantus like kikuyus are not original bantus..you have injected lost of nilo cushitic genes. DNA evidence I have posted

« Reply #66 on: January 30, 2025, 06:34:55 AM »

Perfectly put,even between Merus  used to see fights between the sub groups,Somalia is one tribe but they genocided each other example numerous dont understand why Pundit is sticking to a very flimsy line. Kalenjin have massacred each other in rift valley,pokots,marakwets,elgeyo etc all the time, arabs the same.

« Reply #67 on: January 30, 2025, 06:35:56 AM »

Noway, Pundit just got a Tusti mpango wa kando she has literally brainwashed him. Pundit of today is totally a different one from the past.

I use to think they are just bantus beating other bantus. I have seen known they are our lost kin. They call their cow ente...south Nilotic the or tany...their DNA matches kalenjin n maa

« Reply #68 on: January 30, 2025, 06:40:07 AM »
Fits your logic , MAU MAU according to you originated from Rift Valley and were Kalenjins . You even dont acknowledge that Kalenjin are nilotes trying to create a narrative that they are cushite because you dont want to associated with Luos who are Nilotes like you .
This is narrative where you claim Rift Valley was not inhabited by Maasai but Kiambu was .
In History you cant twist facts to fit your logic.
Fact Remains Kalenjin are Nilotes like Luos and used to fight in Intra Nilotic wars . Same as Tutsi and Hutu who are Bantus but rivals . Stop self deceit

Njuri, We know historical Bantus in kdf don't fight so relax you'll stay there cooking food. Mzungu knew who fight kalenjin,Maa n Somalis. The jaluo n Bantus like kamba were useless in combat. They run when hear fire being returned n can't move forward. So relax. Kdf Iko na wanaume. Kenya has military pact with Rwanda signed 10yrs ago. Rwanda 4000 troop has held 30000 bantu cowards. So we need to send just 2000 pastoralists heavy special forces..5% of kdf

« Reply #69 on: January 30, 2025, 06:40:44 AM »
Their love for milk n cows, their food taboos that eating meat n milk at same meal, there many food taboos, etc. Their phenotype n DNA clearly show they Nilo cushitic..they range from pure cushites to pure nilotes. DNA they have E m293 as their main genes. Their bravery n aggression

« Reply #70 on: January 30, 2025, 06:57:02 AM »
You're opening too many arguments in one reply.
1) Nilo Cushitic is what was called Nilo Hamitic. Post jewish genocide of 1945 this terms was dropped and Greenberg then said Kalenjin-Maa were nilotic - which is pure nonsense.  Kalenjin has extensive language similarities with cushitic to be almost cushitic. It half-half nilotic and cushitic. In some countries like Uganda they distinguish btw Nilote and Nilo Hamitic.

A Luo v Maasai are not the same. A Kalenjin and Luo are not the same. They dont look the same. One is heavy burly nilotic with bantu influence (Luo). The others are nilotes with heavy cushitic.

Nilotes are 3 - Southern Nilotic kalenjin - are ones who broke off very early from nilotic - and mixed with cushitic in Ethiopia - and then kenya to TZ - this mixture is what results in likes of Hima-Tutsi.

Maa/Turkana are - Eastern Nilotes - they stayed with Luos - western nilotes - and broke off - and later also mixed with cushitic in Ethiopia - then comeback to Kenya to TZ -  Maa have heavy mixtures with Cushitics than even Kalenjin. 1/4 of kalenjin have cushitic hair texture - but Maa I see in my quarry huko kajiado - it almost 70% have Somali type hair. You stay few days in Maa - you cannot deny their cushitic roots.

The closest DNA wise to Tutsi-Hima are Datooga of Tanzania - they are kalenjin cousins. Their language is very cushitic, they look very cushitic.

2) Kikuyus and Merus have lots of nilo cushitic genes - mostly from Kalenjin (all way from TZ where they came to Mt Kenya) and then some from Maasai. There are many things kikuyus will be surprised are kalenjin including names like Mwangi, Maina etc. Name of donkey, rhino, wildberbest is borrowed from Kalenjin. Kikuyus came from Cameroon to DRC to Tanzania - met Kalenjin pale- and met more in Mt Kenya (Athi, Ogiek, Kinale, Umpa, Gumba, Lumbwa,Dorobo). Mt Kenya bantus including kambas - have a lot of nilo cushitic blood - up to 30-40% - and you can tell by just looking at them they are different from real bantus like you see in DRC congo.

3) Mau Mau began in Mau forest extension - in Olenguorene. This was 1st settlement scheme given to Kikuyus by British - to compensate for land they had lost in Limuru for tea. When British later changed mind and gave that scheme to Italians POW - kikuyus started oathing - and later they were expelled back to Lari/Limuru. Hapo kwa Kenya Plato. They spread their mau mau oathing and eventually killed chief of Lari and village. Mzungu declared crackdown. This just post WW2 - 1948-1952 - then Mau Mau defeated by 1956. Italian POWs were mainly arrested in Somalia and such places - they were given Olenguoroene - beyond Molo to farm after they had served their time building roads and bridges.

4) History of Tutsi-Hima and their identity is central to this conflict. Those Bantus in the region claim they came from Ethiopia. The DNA is now common and Tutsi are now able to trace their roots properly.

Fits your logic , MAU MAU according to you originated from Rift Valley and were Kalenjins . You even dont acknowledge that Kalenjin are nilotes trying to create a narrative that they are cushite because you dont want to associated with Luos who are Nilotes like you .
This is narrative where you claim Rift Valley was not inhabited by Maasai but Kiambu was .
In History you cant twist facts to fit your logic.
Fact Remains Kalenjin are Nilotes like Luos and used to fight in Intra Nilotic wars . Same as Tutsi and Hutu who are Bantus but rivals . Stop self deceit

« Reply #71 on: January 30, 2025, 07:21:53 AM »

« Reply #72 on: January 30, 2025, 08:15:14 AM »
DRC have called for general mobilizations and urged all bantus there to join the army.
SADC lets see.
Rwanda backed M23 heading to Kivu.

« Reply #73 on: January 30, 2025, 09:24:13 AM »
Njuri, overweight obese bantu of South Africa, surely cannot win any war

Online gout

« Reply #74 on: January 30, 2025, 05:14:12 PM »
Julius Nyerere sermon on Hutus Tutsis

« Reply #75 on: January 30, 2025, 07:43:53 PM »
Sadc pushed meeting tomorrow..look like they need to test Waters. Pale ni kumoto

« Reply #76 on: January 30, 2025, 09:35:06 PM »

Their DNA is Bantu their Language is Bantu actually I can understand their language 40%. You can dream all day but fact remains they are Bantu ….

Y-DNA (paternal)

Modern-day genetic studies of the Y-chromosome generally indicate that the Tutsi, like the Hutu, are largely of Bantu extraction (80% E1b1a, 10% B, 4% E3). Paternal genetic influences associated with the Horn of Africa and North Africa are few (less than 10% E1b1b)

Their love for milk n cows, their food taboos that eating meat n milk at same meal, there many food taboos, etc. Their phenotype n DNA clearly show they Nilo cushitic..they range from pure cushites to pure nilotes. DNA they have E m293 as their main genes. Their bravery n aggression

« Reply #77 on: January 31, 2025, 06:36:34 AM »

Their DNA is Bantu their Language is Bantu actually I can understand their language 40%. You can dream all day but fact remains they are Bantu ….

Y-DNA (paternal)

Modern-day genetic studies of the Y-chromosome generally indicate that the Tutsi, like the Hutu, are largely of Bantu extraction (80% E1b1a, 10% B, 4% E3). Paternal genetic influences associated with the Horn of Africa and North Africa are few (less than 10% E1b1b)

Those are silly studies. Tutsi are nilo cushitic.

« Reply #78 on: January 31, 2025, 06:40:53 AM »
Tutsi starts where Datooga ends. They start in central Tanzania n extend west to DRC. Genetically they close to Datooga..then kalenjin n maasai. They are nilo cushitic pastoralists who entered n dominated lake region bantus

« Reply #79 on: January 31, 2025, 08:05:22 AM »
Ramaphosa n South Africa are apparently fcked coz Trump want them out for supporting Iran n opposing Israel. The expectation therefore is RSA will deescalate. Angola been leading peace talks. Will they dump that n enter the conflict. Unlikely . The likely outcome sadc n eac will agree to joint talks or AU led mission. Meanwhile m23 are moving to South kivu