Author Topic: After the 2025 revolution,Who takes over?  (Read 387 times)

After the 2025 revolution,Who takes over?
« on: January 16, 2025, 07:01:29 AM »
1) Mt Kenya/GEMA and their diaspora don't want anything to do with Ruto.

2) Natembeya Eugene Salasya Malala are completely defeating Ruto in Western Kenya.Over 60% Luhyas will not vote for Ruto.

3) Based on 1 & 2 A coalition of Luhyas Kamba and GEMA MEANS that ODM will lose a lot of votes countrywide from their Luhyas and Kamba supporters.In such a coalition Raila/ODM will loose Nairobi Mombasa governors senators MPs and MCAs.In Western ODM will loose in Kakamega governor race and other major constituencies.It will have lessor governors senators MPs which means it has nothing to negotiate with whoever will be president.

4) Based on 1,2 and 3 Why should Raila/ODM stick with Ruto which means loss of political support?

5) As of now,If elections were held today,Ruto would only get votes in Rift Valley.Gachagua has GEMA, Natembeya Malala have Luhyas Kalonzo has Kamba and Raila has Luos and parts of Pwani.Ruto has support only in Rift valley.

6) Raila is very bitter because Kikuyu and Kalenjin have held the presidency for 60 years.Ousting Ruto to end up with Gachagua would have been unimaginable.Another Kikuyu was a no.Inorder to oust Ruto you had to oust Gachagua first.

7) After AUC elections.Raila whether he wins or loses will betray Ruto.He condemned the abductions,Then sent Sifuna his attack dog to make noise.Joho and Oparanya have gone underground.He wants to exit Ruto deal.Its a bad deal.With Gachagua baying for Ruto Ouster.He will join hands with Raila to launch nation wide protests.Ofcourse Kalonzo will join in.In that game,Protests will be held in all major parts of Kenya from Makueni Kakamega Nakuru Nairobi Mombasa.

8) The Kenyan police and army don't involve themselves in politics.In times of crisis or political tsunami like in 2002 2008 2022 They just seek for political settlement.They are self preserving.Ruto will be told to resign.

Muturi and Sifuna statements actions are very telling of negotiations happening in the background,schemes and backstabbing about to happen.Ruto of late seems to have been deserted by majority MPs and senators countrywide which tells of what we should expect.The calling of Ruto's arrest by Jeremiah Kioni, Muturi Ruto public fallout while still in Cabinet should not be taken lightly.If Raila/ODM is still with Ruto ,Why is Raila not sanctioning his Secretary General not to make such statements?Why is he not ejecting him from the party if he hasn't given him the go ahead to make such statements?Before Sifuna made such statements,What was discussed in Raila's presence?

Apart from Kalenjin MPs and Ichungwa,Who else is defending Ruto outside his community?

9) Gachagua will agree to this revolution because incase of dissolution of government and snap elections,He will get governors MPs senators and MCAs while Ruto will no longer be president,Will Raila agree?Yes if he will be the presidential candidate for such an arrangement.Kalonzo may agree if they give him deputy presidency.

I have nothing against Ruto,This is my observation.I have zero interest in politics.

Let's continue to monitor events.

Re: After the 2025 revolution,Who takes over?
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2025, 08:37:24 AM »
Wait for Ruto to finish his term, he is a total screwball and disaster but he was elected democratically, If he is overthrown or forced out a pattern will follow in future,
Ruto still has some wiggle room its very naive to think he doesn't have any support watu wa ushago dont access to social media, but all said very likely he could be a one term president but Njuri the sage will call that next year, as for now we have Ruto cornered.

« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2025, 09:41:10 AM »
This cowdung. Even if you take mt Kenya yote at highest 24% plus kamba 9% plus 60% of luhya which 8%..you're just 40%. Ruto wins at 60%. Defeating Ruto is impossible. What will happen Ruto will drop kindiki n pick Luo.Ruto control the pastoralists vote and Luos control kavirondo n coastal. Each bring 30% on their own. You win with 60%.

« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2025, 09:43:38 AM »
Wait for Ruto to finish his term, he is a total screwball and disaster but he was elected democratically, If he is overthrown or forced out a pattern will follow in future,
Ruto still has some wiggle room its very naive to think he doesn't have any support watu wa ushago dont access to social media, but all said very likely he could be a one term president but Njuri the sage will call that next year, as for now we have Ruto cornered.
it's over for merus n kindiki. You allowed kikuyus to intimidate n bully you. You little Meru votes start thinking of where to take. Not enough to get deputy president n a chance to become president in 2032. You are now plan C. Luo plan A. Luhya plan B. This national battle...who gives a damn about njuri ncheke. If you can't influence even Embus in Mt Kenya east you're useless. Not even isiolo.

« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2025, 11:51:19 AM »
it's over for merus n kindiki. You allowed kikuyus to intimidate n bully you. You little Meru votes start thinking of where to take. Not enough to get deputy president n a chance to become president in 2032. You are now plan C. Luo plan A. Luhya plan B. This national battle...who gives a damn about njuri ncheke. If you can't influence even Embus in Mt Kenya east you're useless. Not even isiolo.
SHUT UP JINGA HII!!
MERUS ARE CONTROLLING SCREWBALL RUTO
Wonder why he is turning to senile Kiraitu for support defeated by an illiterate woman kawira and sent to retire??
We are Rutos last hope, we are demanding he fulfils our ultimatum, he knows this very well, he has a few weeks left to do so,
Hapo ndio utajua where the power lies
Merus are born to rule yet we just 2M na nyinyi mko 7 million kikuyus almost 10 million but we will SHAFT YOU SAWASA bila lube
There is little you can do to Kindiki now unless you poison him mmejikoroga kabisa, we demand 1/3   of government we are not lame duck timid kabila like Luo,Kamba,Luhyas and Now kikuyu that you intimidated sisi we are lethal.

« Reply #5 on: January 16, 2025, 12:09:40 PM »
Njuri you're nothing but Kikuyu biatches.

« Reply #6 on: January 16, 2025, 12:25:56 PM »
Njuri you're nothing but Kikuyu biatches.
Really we have DP without breaking a sweat and now Ruto begging senile Kiraitu Murungi  :D we will ruthlessly grab power ITS OUR TIME now to rescue Kenya. We are breathing hard on your necks.

« Reply #7 on: January 16, 2025, 02:20:42 PM »
Only Gods mercy can save Ruto until 2027, I hear he is blaming akina Ichungwa for ruining his life and career. He is a one term president if not half term. If he goes with Luo, good luck with that when Raila is not on the ballot, Luos will barely touch 60% turnout, add that to meager 1.5 m Kale and you do not even make the second round. Ruling as a minority tribe is not easy, too many mouths to feed and interests. If you add this to the fact that Ruto surrounds himself with idiots like this.. https://x.com/itskipronoh/status/1879802174865322065?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA you end up going home or prison. I personally do not want to live in a country where Sudi is the intellectual of the ruling class.

« Reply #8 on: January 16, 2025, 02:29:35 PM »
Hon. George Peter Kaluma, CBS. MP.
@gpdkaluma
President
@WilliamsRuto
Mt. Kenya is gone, kabisa! They didn't vote for you; they voted against Raila due to their undone 1969 Wamera oath.
In exchange for their votes, they were to rule as you reign - you were/are to repay their votes by excluding the other Kenyans, especially Luo's, from development and public service - Gachagua was/is their messenger for this.
By insisting on ethnic and regional inclusion in your government and in sharing of national resources, you have commited a fundamental breach of their ethnic creed!
No amount of projects and public service appointments will return them.
Smell the coffee! Act fast to consolidate your new bases. Refuse to heed, and perish!

Jaluo Kaluma is telling Ruto.We have you by the balls.

Kaluma and Sifuna are Raila's men.They cannot issue such statements without Ida Odinga's blessings.These people are about to destroy Ruto.They are looking for excuses to exit because it's costing them politically.

« Reply #9 on: January 16, 2025, 08:20:44 PM »
Kagame said it the best and that’s why he does not hang around Ruto anymore.. https://x.com/newtimesrwanda/status/1879880435854889038?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA

« Reply #10 on: January 16, 2025, 11:22:41 PM »
Looter makes impulsive decisions like firing Gachagua, sending troops after Genz, fertilizer, corruption, SHA, abductions, economic disaster imposing significant tax hikes, etc
Murkomn or whatever his name is as dumb as a rock.

« Reply #11 on: Today at 03:23:30 AM »
After ODM distanced itself,Uhuru has also distanced himself.Ruto has also done a reshuffle in the police which speaks posted bungei to the national police headquarters to follow the operations and happenings.The question am asking myself is whether Ruto has control of government?What is the opinion of senior police and military officers on abductions?The abductions are setting them in a very tight spot because nobody would want to be charged with crimes years after leaving office.They also don't like being micro managed by civillians.Kenya police and army and very hands off politics.They focus on making money but now they are in a tight spot.Alot of civilian involvement in security operations.That is why IG Koome resigned.Ruto has created too many enemies.From church education security housing employees and businesses through taxation.Are they now sabotaging him?

« Reply #12 on: Today at 11:01:03 AM »
Kagame said it the best and that’s why he does not hang around Ruto anymore.. https://x.com/newtimesrwanda/status/1879880435854889038?s=46&t=3-3-_ehcZbukDCK7hNe5LA

Who was Kagame referring to?