Author Topic: Not my words  (Read 762 times)

Not my words
« on: January 15, 2025, 03:39:57 PM »
https://x.com/ntvkenya/status/1879504811458207833

Re: Not my words
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2025, 05:20:53 PM »
The problem with Ruto and his henchman is they only do things that will benefit them financially. SHA was introduced so that Ruto can loot state coffers. It is not for efficiency in the health sector.

« Reply #2 on: January 15, 2025, 07:13:09 PM »
Wacha siasa wewe. Pundit told us these are ritru teething problems that should be expected from 104 billion system. What was so bad with NHIF that could not be panel beaten?  Someone please save us from Shi sha shit show.
The problem with Ruto and his henchman is they only do things that will benefit them financially. SHA was introduced so that Ruto can loot state coffers. It is not for efficiency in the health sector.

« Reply #3 on: January 15, 2025, 07:46:53 PM »
Pundit is in deep, deep, denial. The people are speaking up and social media is showing them live! It's not speculation on our part.

Ruto must accept the reality that we are living in a digital age where everything will be recorded and posted online within minutes. You cannot PR your way out of this or use violence to stop this digital medium.

« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2025, 02:54:48 AM »
If you dont defend the middle class, soon your kids and grandkids will be in the same fate.
Kenya was in the same footing as S Korea in 1970s.
Koreans defended the middle class, Kenyans did not.
the suffering is real.
Imagine paying for a car and then you dont get it, and there is nobody to complain to.

« Reply #5 on: January 16, 2025, 04:19:12 AM »
Too much

« Reply #6 on: January 16, 2025, 04:26:28 AM »
How did they know C's had press conference. In other news 17m have enrolled. Way above 4m in nhif.

« Reply #7 on: January 16, 2025, 04:59:33 AM »

« Reply #8 on: January 16, 2025, 05:06:05 AM »
Who care about those Cs . Do you even know her name ? I don't . I think that Cs planted those folks there to make her point. Shi sha shit show it's not working.
How did they know C's had press conference. In other news 17m have enrolled. Way above 4m in nhif.

« Reply #9 on: January 16, 2025, 05:09:49 AM »
For 104 billion they would have built 3 or 4 state of the art fully equipped hospitals  to cater for thousands of Kenyans. Or build 2 billion hospital in each county.  Knh that's just PR nothing will work it's just the media is too lazy to go there tomorrow and check. Nothing works in Kenya mostly by design.
Seem like knh issues. Shif is great venture https://x.com/AmakanjiThomas/status/1879551281033089533?t=H1cL6hMthJAu4_G5PvxuHA&s=19

« Reply #10 on: January 16, 2025, 09:51:32 AM »
There is no 104B moron. That proposed phase system that will be for 10yrs. The current system is 5B.

« Reply #11 on: January 16, 2025, 03:45:33 PM »
The needy woman can be anyone - my mother, sister, or a relative.
Advocating for those in need is a God given task, for this medic.
Some in here blame her for doing it.
They were going around looking for help.
With a baby in hand, but Looter govt only cares how much they can steal.